Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

If you stop telling your friends your secrets,your enemies wont know much about you!!!!----Selah!!

41 comments:

1. Atutors and ATUresses full ground. But that Ngozi fit be actress o as she dey appear for movies tey tey. Ndi nke ozo, na them atu dey act off screen. 😊😊

2. Gbenro Ajibade,such words from you?Irony.

3. Aunty ngozi looks somehow, guess it's age or just the photo.. I think lighter makeup would be better for her too.u

4. Chri sokagbue very hot like his sister Sandra. Hot family. Their mama born them well

1. They too fine and fresh.

2. Same Mother? Thought they were shared just the same Dad.

5. Ijekpoms is all I see

Omah

6. Who else thought Sussan looks like Nkoli Nwansuka?

7. Replies
    1. And what's with the rubbish she wrote? Very childish.

2. That white is pale and horrible looking in real life.

8. Ngozi, your name truly follows you. I bless God for you when I remember just like yesterday when we almost lost you to that kidney disease. Hhhhhm look at you now.

9. Gbenro looks like umuboy main market Onitsha trying a suit for the first time and forming posh.. Very dry okporoko caption🙄🙄 ITI

1. E pain u 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Rotflmao! Baby girl you badt gaaaan....

10. Ngozi...😍😍

The others are just there, nothing spectacular

11. Jesus Jesus Jesus Ferdinand is married? My heart is shattered into pieces

1. Ferdinand kwa.. Abi na d heartbreak made u to give him a new name eehh. His name is Fredrick Leornard.
      Is he married?

12. Fredrick can do no wrong in my eyes

1. Beautiful Onyinye21 March 2019 at 21:34

I de tell you oo,the guy too much!

13. Ufuoma why nah?i like u both this your outfit eh is all shades of purple gone wrong...

14. Is that a wedding Ring on Fred hand,Let me ask my actress friend..

15. Ferdinand that bleaches like his life depends on it.Dude gives every emotion same expression..Joseph Yobo looks Peng

16. Is that not Peggy Ovire’s car that Frederick Leonard is resting on? Hmmm…

17. Yobo looks like he sucked his tongue as a child.

18. I don't like dating fair men not to talk of the one that bleaches