Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In HOUSE NEWS

Friday, March 01, 2019

Friday In HOUSE NEWS

Is your Friday going well?Its Cold and there is no Sun here but I am doing just fine and thinking of what to eat..............If only i can see afang soup and pounded yam....cheiiiiiiiii

Enjoy the rest of your day.....

TWINNY SHOUT OUT!!!

Being a twin is like being born with a best friend..my strength and weakness. I love u......Shout out to my lovely twinny..A silent bv that sleeps on this blog day and night
Happy newmonth ya'll
BV BEAUTYBELLA

Hiya Twinny!!!!...I am Twinny with a lot of people Nose wise and thats enough for me.....Sometimes i see some Ladies and i am like ''Woooow,isnt that my twinny''!

............................................................................................................

MARYJUANA ON IHN AGAIN

It's yet another month and I'm super happy to be part of it after all the election saga in Lagos.  
This is me  wishing y'all a very peaceful, eventful and fruitful March😍😘.

Is there still space for me in IHN? 😊

Mary Mary....you don turn serial face of IHN and a well loved one...your new hair is nice oh...lol *Side eyes*

.......................................................................................................

FRANK TALK WITH LADY BEE
STRANGE VOICES

This is what we call "ohun ajeji" in Yoruba. When we say our village people are calling us. I remember my mummy was always telling us to shout blood of Jesus anytime we answer and no one called us. Whenever she told us, we were always like this woman has come again until she told us the story of how her sister (let's call her yemisi) heard a strange voice and went missing for two years. 

They tried looking for her everywhere they could but no one knew her whereabouts until they concluded that she was dead. More than two years after the incident, her dad called her and told her that someone came to the village and told her he saw yemisi in Lagos. Someone that was assumed dead. So the mum left the village for Lagos and alongside my mum they
went to where the man claimed to have seen her. On getting there, they asked for her but no one knew who she was or they probably didnt know her name. 

They waited few more days before going back again and on getting there, they met her where she was fetching water but they didnt approach her so as not to cause a scene. They traced her home, waited until she was indoors before approaching her. Fortunately, when they knocked, she opened the door for them and was shocked to see them. Long story short, they asked what happened and why she left home.

According to her, she said she just heard a voice telling her to get up and leave and start working. She said she didnt know who it was but she listened to it and before she knew it she was in another state and had no idea how she got there. 

On getting to Lagos, it didnt occur to her to call home or call anyone to know where she is. All she knew was that she followed the voice and got herself a job as a house girl and the people she was working with, when asked why they didnt ask for her family members, said she's a grown up so they felt she was mature and didnt bother.

They did all they had to and took her back to the village. When she told us all of these, we didnt believe her because how will someone leave the village in Ondo state after hearing a voice and find herself in Mushin, not until after she made her brother and the sister tell us again.Now, is it that whenever we hear someone calling our names and we answer and think its our village people, are they really the ones or we're just being paranoid?

*Hmmm is this thing real?I grew up to hear of someone who vanished and they were looking for her for over 20 years..when they finally found her,she was found in Kano as the fifth wife of an Alhaji...

The once beautiful young woman was now a shadow of herself,she looked spent and her once standing boobs were on the floor......When they brought news that she had been spotted in Kano,Her family mobilised and went to look for her.I heard the old woman they saw who welcomed them looked like her and when they found out she was the one her older brother in the entourage broke down crying...she told them she heard a voice calling her to go to Kano and Marry someone who already has wives......

She eventually returned to Lagos and no one was willing to let her stay with them cos she became a liability...I don't know where she is now but the Alhaji divorced her as soon as she left and married someone else...They had no Kids.

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I'm just so angry this morning, its not good to have a shameless husband I swear! I've been married for two months and my husband nephew came around 3days ago , he is about 23years old he came for an exam in our city, I really love his company as we share almost the same view about things. 

So yesterday we were all watching a movie series and it was getting late. Hubby said we should go and sleep. I told him to go ahead that I will join him when I'm through. This shameless man just openly said ''No, let's to go together, I want you, I'm horny!'' In his nephews presence! Who does that. Now I cant even face the young man this morning .why are men so insensitive! I'm pissed!!!.

*Madam i saw this comment and your rant shocked me...I dont see anything wrong in what your hubby said and no he is no a shameless man!!!

........................................................................................................

Mental HEALTH ISSUES
Antisocial Personality Disorder

Antisocial personality disorder, sometimes called sociopathy, is a mental condition in which a person consistently shows no regard for right and wrong and ignores the rights and feelings of others. People with antisocial personality disorder tend to antagonise, manipulate or treat others harshly or with callous indifference. They show no guilt or remorse for their behaviour. This behaviour is common among area boys, thugs, and some bosses.

Individuals with antisocial personality disorder often violate the law, becoming criminals. They may lie, behave violently or impulsively, and have problems with drug and alcohol use. Because of these characteristics, people with this disorder typically can't fulfil responsibilities related to family, work or school.

Antisocial personality disorder signs and symptoms may include:
Disregard for right and wrong,
Persistent lying or deceit to exploit others, Being callous, cynical and disrespectful of others, Using charm or wit to manipulate others for personal gain or personal pleasure, Arrogance, a sense of superiority and being extremely opinionated, Recurring problems with the law, including criminal behaviour, Repeatedly violating the rights of others through intimidation and dishonesty,

Impulsiveness or failure to plan ahead
Hostility, significant irritability, agitation, aggression or violence, lack of empathy for others and lack of remorse about harming others, Unnecessary risk-taking or dangerous behaviour with no regard for the safety of self or others, Poor or abusive relationships, failure to consider the negative consequences of behaviour or learn from them, being consistently irresponsible and repeatedly failing to fulfil work or financial obligations.
Adults with antisocial personality disorder typically show symptoms of conduct disorder before the age of 15.

Exact cause of antisocial personality disorder isn't known, but:
Genes may make one vulnerable to developing antisocial personality disorder and life situations may trigger its development.
Changes in the way the brain functions may have resulted during brain development

Certain factors seem to increase the risk of developing antisocial personality disorder, such as:
Diagnosis of childhood conduct disorder
Family history of antisocial personality disorder or other personality disorders or mental illness
Being subjected to abuse or neglect during childhood
Unstable, violent or chaotic family life during childhood.

Psychotherapy, or talk therapy, is usually the treatment recommended for antisocial personality disorder.

Na wah!!!!!

.......................................................................................................

BRAIDED WIG FOR SALE

I bought the wig ( 16k) at Oshogbo when I was parking to Lagos after my Nysc last year Nov, I never realise how "HEAVY" it was until I started wearing it and I wore it 3 times, Here is my
WhatsApp no - 08059396843
Price - 12k

.........................................................................................................

Affordable footwears for sale
Order for your trendy footwear @affordable price
WhatsApp 0803226996

..............................................................................................................

LAW SCHOOL TUTORIALS

Are you a student in the Law School, and in need of a tutor to help you properly prepare for your bar final exams? Call us today, let's help you ace your papers once and for all.

Phone- 07033486793
Location- Lagos

.........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

1 reception table.
1 conference table with 8 chairs
3 file cabinets.
1 office table.
All items are brand new.
All are going at giveaway prices.
Location is Lekki, lagos.
Lagos residents only.
I can be reached on 07061831352.

..........................................................................................................

BAGS FOR SALE

We sell bags , shoes and dresses at rock bottom prices as low as N3,500. Brand new and good quality. Wholesale, retail.
Instagram: @under7kstore
Whatssapp Only: 08122931698 nationwide delivery

.............................................................................................................

Need beautiful and sumptuous cakes for that birthday, bridal shower, wedding, friend, family member or anything else? Want to send a love message to your loved one? We are a call away. Reach out to us and let us wow your taste buds--
Ig: @sweetsncolours
Phone/whatsapp: 07034264637

**all photos are ours.

VACANCY

Our Business Center in Abuja is in need of a Business Center Operator. The person must be computer literate and be able to type fast. Interested Applicants should call the number below 08181187788 or 08055179047

BIRTHDAY UPDATE - KOSI GAVE AWAY SCHOOL BAGS TO LESS FORTUNATE KIDS

I was able to go to Hopewell Champ Nursery and Primary School Located in Abraham Adesanya In Ajah Lagos. 

30 New school bags were given to the Nursery school pupils. They were all superly excited. 

I was just sad to find out that most of this kids wear torn school uniforms, they wear slippers as school sandals to school, they  use nylons as school bags, even the learning condition is quite unsuitable, yet we are busy voting for President.

The Education system not only in Lagos, but the whole of Nigeria really needs to be looked into, in order to properly raise this students who are future leaders of tomorw..

To all the SDK blog readers I love you 
To our Awarding Winner Blogger Stella Nwanyioma I Love you more 
❤️
Kosi

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Plz am need of accommodation around mushin or somewhere close I just secure a job around mushin and where I intend to stay before applying for the job is not working again plz anybody in need of roommate around can reach me on 07064342148.....

LAND FOR SALE

1,200sqm land for sale in ASOKORO EXT. The plot is fensed.
Price. 70M

2. Fully functioning 4,000sqm Petrol Filling station for sale
Nasarawa state - Keffi.
Price: 200M negotiable.

3. 720 and 750sqm land for sale @ Ist advenue, Federal Housing Lugbe - Abuja
CofO available.
Price. 7M each
For enquiries contact: 08037311417 or 08096335381

..............................................................................................................

For your Nafdac, Barcode, Trademark, CAC registration, contact 08024531540. We help in getting the above on time. Service available nationwide. Consultancy fee apply.
I also have the following for sale :-
1. Filling machine
2. Ozonator
3. Used pet bottles blowing machine with compressor
4. Industrial filters.

185 comments:

1. My friends bro got 1.2M from online betting in January and just yesterday he also got 650k.After her brothers win,she and her sister played with 500 and 1k each and won 8k and 20k respectively.

Meanwhile,I was busy telling her that it's gambling and she shouldn't encourage the act.Now my village peeps are whispering to me "go and try your luck, you just might win millions"lol.(My ristaking no reach bets and ponzi scheme biko.)

In other news where can I buy corn meal in Lagos? Haven't seen it in stores around me.I want to try out a new recipe I saw online.

If you make and sell, kindly drop your contact on monday IHN.Thank you

Happy New Month ndi nkem!! Ka odi.

1. Happy New month darling.

2. betting favours others and doesn't favor others.a friend of mine won 430 thousand recently.i think he played with 300 or so.but my neighbor has returned to square one playing 9ja bet infact the family now hardly see food to eat.

3. Kosi,may God continue to bless u

4. Epistle pls don't start gambling ooh,you can easily become addicted to it and it doesn't give glory to God.
      That strange voice kinda scare the heck outta me right now. I guess that Alhaji used jazz on that woman. A lot of coppers here in the north looking for magas has fallen into the same sh**t. The latest victim is our holy ghost filled 24yrs old sister that converted and got married to an alhaji as the 3rd Wife. Na today? E don tey..
      Madam angry with her husband, the guy has done nothing wrong. You're the insensitive one here. Why do you want to be watching movies with your husband nephew when conji dey worry Oga? Abi you've started developing affections for the nephew ni ? This one both of you are sharing similar view...hmmmm...

5. **risktaking

@Castle:
      Happy New Month Dear.I realised we have three things in common.1)Touch of Aba Root 2)UNN 3)Epistlegang😂.

@DeHeroine:
      That's the bad part of it.One keeps playing hoping one will win big one day..I pity your neighbors family.

6. Dnt try it i beg...gambling is bad

7. @Princess:Ok,I won't.You gave me an advice in January that I held onto,I will share the testimony with you soon.😊.

8. IHN don land...

Madam, your hubby isn't shameless for desiring you o. It's too early in your marriage to start throwing such words around. God bless your home

9. Wow Epistlegang, that's good to know. 😘

10. Does anyone know what really works for skin eczema? The itching no be here o.

11. @SHAKITI BABY:Ok

@17:55 Most topical antifungal creams should work.I've forgotten the name of the common tablet taken for it.Visit your nearest pharmacy store or hospital for treatment.

2. It's a new month
    May God answer our prayers
    It is well with our souls
    Amen

1. I couldn't sleep last night I kept wondering when God will do it for me. I am a worker in RCCG, I was an excos in RCCF. Its almost 3years post NYSC no job, no boo. I just want God to remember my work in his vineyard and hear my cry, my faith is at its lowest right now. This good girl life na pure scam 😪😪

2. Sweet Temi, email me let's talk

3. @Sweet Temi:
      If God should show the unseen battles he's fought for you, you will wipe your tears.Sometimes we attach our blessings to materials things alone and forget all other things we have going for us.I know it's not easy,I'm encouraging myself too by encouraging you.E go better dear.

4. ...and you people think looks doesnt matter in todays society, if you were as good looking as.. lemme not even mention a name sef, but do u think u'd be crying here?

5. Kosi you didn't drop your email. Epistlegang your words lifted my spirit, thank you so much. anonymous 15:35 what makes you think I am not good looking?? what do you mean by 'crying here' you will be fine as well

6. Click on my blog 🆔 to see my email address

7. @sweet temi, look for a skill and develop yourself.

Patronize me I deliver very clean stitches and nice work

3. All the (praying) pharisees wey dey wear pad (diapers) for three days, how una dey (smell?).
    All of una wey go see Baba(lawo) saturday night, come enter church see "pastor" sunday morning, how una dey (smell?)
    All the Naija girls wey dey look for Dubai contacts to go fork (away) them eternities (and book charlets for hell) how una dey?
    I hail oooo.

4. So many people are educated but dont read.abi na just hatred?even if there is violence in election in 3 state eg lagos . rivers n enugu state n inec cancells the whole 3 state.is not enough to cancel the election.what is the percentage of even 5 states.go n read the electoral act n know it says about credibility of elections in nigeria

1. Spy cameras captured areas in the North East where there were no elections because the indigenes ran for cover due to terrorism. APC thumbprinted and announced millions as results.

Buhari will be President till the Courts decide.
      Wait for the epic disgrace and the videos. Time. Small time. Be calm

2. Have you seen the videos? You just come here to spew unfounded allegation, all because of the hate and bigotry that has been implanted in you.

5. Reaching out to older relatives and family friends is always an uphill task for me

Is there any way to improve?

1. Yes you can improve. Simply send a text telling them how much you love, appreciate and value them. We older ones love hearing from our young relatives out of the blue. As I am now, some of my nieces and nephews are being written out of my will (I am an unmarried old man) and they don't know. Only the one who bothers asking after me without any ulterior motive is getting something which will be a shocker.

6. Goodafternoon everyone,please I need your opinion on an issue.My child is going to be 3 by May and she is in kg2,she can write,identify and read her letters from a -z,write numbers from 1 to 50,read to 100,state and capitals,local govt in Lagos,continent of the world and other stuffs.Last week they now introduced capital letters,simple addition(2+2,4+5)and the numbers have increased to 1 to 70 although she is coping and happy doing it.please dear BVs isn’t this too much or am I over reacting.Thanks.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars1 March 2019 at 14:20

It is way to much oooo. She is just 3yrs for crying out loud. Haba! Slow down.

2. Thanks.It’s her school ooo....I guess that’s over teaching.

3. Is too much I beg,don't put pressure on her,she will wt there wt time

4. I don't think you are over reacting oooo. My boy just turned two he reads states and Capital. Like seriously you guys want to blow up his memory abi kini.
      Have told Oga to communicate with the school.

5. It’s too much for her, in my opinion.. Let them go easy on the kids please, I don’t know where most schools are rushing to now

6. So long as it isn't affecting or stressing her in any way (emotionally, physically, mentally, etc), i think you should let her do them. Trust me, she's enjoying EVERY BIT of what she learns as most of these KG teachers have ingenious ways of making learning FUN!

I have a 3 year old (turned 3 in November) who does ALL of the above and MORE! She now writes 1-90 (ALL BY HERSELF). She recently started reciting 1-0-0 (one hundred) till 1-1-0 (one hundred & ten). She equally does simple additions & subtractions. Her phonics skills are amazing; watching her recite A-Z in phonetics is simply captivating!

Please let your Princess have all the fun she can now cos the school curriculum (for KG) is designed to help stimulate & develop their brain cells positively & i'm sure you can see the results so far. There's really nothing to worry about.

7. Anon14:02,it is damn too much. Tell them to slow down segboma?

8. So far she is coping ...let her be

9. Thanks to you all,I really appreciate your input@Ron that your girl is super genius ooo...she is having fun and even want to do more just concerned as a mom.

10. Mi gbe, my 3.5yrs can only read to 10 , no alphabet ,only play most of the time at nursery, write ke? not even holding pen yet but can , paint, vast in computer games and logical in thought. Here in UK, they do not push or start early but you will be surprise how fast they learn by the time they are in year 2. I fear naija teachers , overworking the kids play.children in nursery suppose to learn through play . At 3 ,I was going to mama ibeji lesson more or less do I g all this his calculations

11. Na real wa for naija school system. Here na 4 year old pikin dey start school sef.

12. The power of storing & retrieving information by reciting all the things they learn in school IS THE MOST ESSENTIAL life skill, motor skill & mental skill that a child will forever use through out life to succeed, lead & exceed in all their aspirations (be it academics, leadership, political, societal, etc). Please Anon 15:37, it is a sound & profound foundation that you'll forever be grateful for as a parent, and it starts NOW!

Do you know that at age 3, they're already using about 70% of their brain capacity? Google it! So they're able & capable of doing all the above - and even more! Please encourage her to do more & you might just be raising the next Albert Einstein.

13. In my opinion it's way too much.My son started school at 4.He is doing very well like he should.Nigerians tend to rush things.Why should a 3 year old have so much book work to worry about?

14. Pls which school is this. My 3year old is in corona and cant write the alhabets yet just the letter sounds. Doesnt even know any state and capital talkless of local govt. Abi i should change her school ni

15. Anon 14:02, the brain grows and expands the more it's exercised; the school knows what it's doing You are raising a little Albert Einstein...

16. At DT age,it's damn too much. There is something that such child is missing which most parents and schools can't understand. Don't rush it. Check ur child handwriting, work on it instead of rushing to write 1 to 100. How he/she holds pencil. I'm a teacher of that age range but don't assume he or she knows all the recitation.Pay attention to techniques

7. So, some female BVs wan do olosho tinz?? Opio opio!!!if dem hook up during S n M them go wan dey form mammy water dey tight leg, common spread the leg like a peace sign! Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa 😚

1. Stop being upset that you cannot afford them. Broke men have no right to oloshos for free. Working in the mining industry is not easy.

8. You are the one to set a new standard in your family. Quit telling yourself you can’t do it. God is about to catapult you to a new level. @JoelOsteen

1. Thank you for your counsel. God bless you

2. Good afternoon beautiful BVs. Happy weekend everyone. Stella, may God continue to bless you. Kosi, may God continue to bless you. BV in comment section, your husband should have coded it. You guys should learning coding, it's very important. when you have guest use codes, on the interim overlook. It is well with us. Too much rain in Lagos.

3. Amen 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

9. You people should continue with your hatred.shebi you know you dont have the numbers.we go see how you can ever rule this country

1. They have numbers o. This tribe disgraced Prof Osinbajo in VGC polling unit. They will do more next Saturday that's the reason why Tinubu is blocking rallies in Lagos with his thugs. APC is scared. Sanmwo olu is begging them to vote him.

2. Which nos? So with the loss of A.P.C you think you have nos? Try Alimosho,Mushin, Bariga, Ikorodu, Epe, Badagry for starters, I never mention Igbo elerin and Ibeju-lekki and others...stop deceiving your sef, A.P.C is winning Lagos again with or without your votes.

10. Ihn is here, am at cross road, my hubby likes collecting girls number up and down , he will even lie on top , though he is nice and caring , I had issue with him few month back, I reported him to his friend, the guy was telling me he has warned him not to do stuffs like that in my presence at least he should try and hide it from me, since that day I lose my respect for the guy , my hubby is annonying , we are just a year plus in this marriage , and we looking up to God for children, have made up my mind to birth just 2kids because I don't want suffer head for my incoming babies , tho I just got a federal job and am waiting to be captured , have planned my life wella , no time for yeye sympathy, he will be bribing me with money , yeye human being , I know marriage isn't a bed of roses, can't men be faithful for once, mind you I didnt see this signs while we were dating, men do hide their character for real. My problem now is when you know you aren't ready for commitment why bring me in into your life , I weak like seriously. He thinks am a fool right , I will shock him.

1. Madam we r in d same WhatsApp group.collecting numbers to be chatting on whatapp. Abeg wetin u wan do

11. Those cakes are drawing me like okro .

I feel like devouring a chocolate cake.mhmmm

I miss Shop rite creamy cake.

1. You miss shoprite creamy cake, you de buy am before?

2. Loooooooool.

How much are you dragging with your self, NNE.

I'm preparing myself for the Lenten season . kisses

Prudent my lova 😍

12. The husband is wrong for saying that, if I'm the one, shame will finish me...

That wig for 12k? The wig that is not smooth? See the way I zoom the pic to see the 12k wig... Goodluck to the buyer

1. Leave Stella make she dey support bad thing.The posters husband is simply shameless plain and simple.if na me eh,no sex for him for one week.

2. Similar opinion so make I just hang here... Shame will kill me ooo.. Must he shout it out loud there ?? Why he no use vuvuzela blow am?
      People are different abeg, the lady could be the shy type or a private person. Na wa..
      I'd feel violated in her shoes.

3. Anymous 14:41 I know you are not married that's why.

4. Wisdom is profitable to direct

Discretion is key

The husband wasn't wise

13. Ihn is here , thank God it's Friday, I want to get nice wears and I have just 20k is it advisable I go to super katangoa or eko idumota, I need Jean trouser, gown, nice tees , chiffon tops too. I need affordable human hair wig too can I see for like 6k or 8k and where plz

1. At Idumota,you'll get a good jean for 3k/3,500,
      China gown with a touch of quality is 4,500,
      You'l get nice tees for 2k/2,500,
      Chiffon tops too are 2k/2,500...I don't have idea on Kantogora market..

2. Anon go to idumota and pick new clothes even if it's few,still better than plenty o.k.without swag and quality. Nothing beat new clothes gaskia.

3. Go to super katangoa. You will get nice too for 300. The type they seem 2k in eko idumota. You will get jeans 700/1k. Go to katangoa.

4. Go to super very early on Monday, Wed or Friday morning, those are market days.You'd get quality grade 1 tops and chiffon @ 300, then walk down inside, deep down oo and locate the jeans market, you'd get quality jeans @ 400. For the rest, you can find your way to Arena @ oshodi

5. Balogun market precisely

14. Bv's please oh, I saw my period on 17th of February and it ended on 21st, I had unprotected sex on 22nd February and I took contraceptive pills immediately, just this morning I was feeling somehow and I decided to check, boom see blood. Please what could be the cause?

1. It may be the contraceptives.

2. It's cos of the pill... Your period started again , that's your punishment for gbenshing raw.. Lol😂😂

3. Contraceptive recycled your cycle.

4. The contraceptive of course.

15. Ihn is here, I need wardrobe and 6 by 6 bed frames like how much can I get them I stay at alakuko Lagos, all the carpenters am calling aren't ready for work

1. MTG furniture. 08174520392. mtgfoodstuff@gmail.com1 March 2019 at 16:01

Hit me up. We make quality and nice wardrobe, bed frames, shelves, cabinets, etc at affordable prices.

16. The fact that Stella doesnt see anything wrong with what that insensitive man said is SHOCKING to me.... im a man & i can never say such in the presence of someone else, why dont you just fuck infront of the neph since u can openly say it.... your husband dont have secret i awear, if he can do this he can easily spill family secrets.... watch

17. Hello IHN

Marijuana baby 😘😘

My fellow twinny 😘😘

18. Married madam ,are you saying you did not enjoy the thing??you are married ,there's nothing to hide,he said it calmly na you did not follow hide so he had to say the koko🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Abeg shut up! Theres nothing to hide, them for fuck for parlour na.

2. There is nothing to hide in front of her bro in law?

3. Stella is patriarcal. Its mind numbing, i wonder what kind of background she grew up in. It's like marriage to her, the woman must do bidding of the man even if it means degradeable acts, just to remain married and avoid marital issues

4. Say the truth abeg. It is embarrassing!!! Yes the nephew knows they have sex, but did the husband have to spill it all out?? Razz man.

5. If my husband says that to me my pants are going off asap... lady has got feelings for her husband's nephew. p.s. I like a man who talks feisty !

19. So stella if your husband says such infront of your teenage boys, theres nothing wrong with that?? Are u serious?

20. We have been waiting for capturing since last year now that buhari has entered they should do quick and call us am tired of staying idle

21. Wlcm IHN... Good sales to you all

22. Cousin Stellz just made me laff now Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa 'her once standing bwest was now touching the floor' Na pendulum??😂

23. I got the shocking news that my childhood friend died
    I'm so heartbroken
    This life is fleeting
    RIP dear friend.

24. Good Afternoon lovelies

Bee 10 momma, they have started the highlights of Big Brother See Gobe and Double wahala.So so cool.

Madam complaining about hubby, the moment he told you let's go and sleep.You should have know what's up.

1. Smiling at your comment last paragraph...
      Madam refused to understand the the green light...

2. lol @ let's go and sleep. Wa je ka lo sun. Madam, your husband isn't shameless oh.

3. Olori biko let me perch here

about your last paragraph... instead of the woman to tell us that she is waiting for her husband to sleep so that she can gbench his nephew...
      see the way she is calling the innocent man shameless

4. @Chike..how can u say that she wants to ghensh her bro in law

5. Chike think before you type. And how did you jump to that conclusion? Bebeto

25. So apc are just tump printing in the north according to hater n pdp has agents o n no fight in the whole of the north.lol

26. All this Instagram vendor prices are too much you will get most of this stuff cheaper at the market nawa

27. Lol at that comment, you are two months in and angry your husband is kinky with you.
    His nephew better write his exams and step out of your home so you and hubby can do it every where and anywhere.

Happy New month All, I got such great news yesterday. Something I’ve prayed for so long finally happened.
    Then this morning, my dad went to be with the Lord. I don’t even know why I’m online, sigh.

1. OMG......So sorry
      Accept my condolences

2. Rip to your daddy!
      May the lord comfort you and your family (Amen).

3. So sorry dearie.

4. Congratulations on the good news and May God rest Dad's soul. You are strong o

5. awwwwhhh so sorry about your dad. May His soul rest in peace. And may God give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

6. I am glad he went to be with the Lord. This is comforting.
      Though you all will miss him greatly, but knowing he is in a far better place should keep this smiles on your faces.
      Sorry for your loss.

7. May His soul RIP.
      May God grant you the fortitude to bear his demise.

8. Accept my condolences..
      Sorry dear...
      May God console you and your family and loved ones...

Congratulations on the good news..

9. May the Lord console your family.

How come you're not hysterical and swept over by emotions?

Or are you still in denial? Was he sick for a long time?

10. So sorry..
      May His soul rest in peace.

11. Oh dear, so sorry about your dad 😢. May his soul rest in the Lord.

12. So sorry for your loss Doppelganger. May God comfort your family. Rip to the dead.
      Glad to read your comments again.

13. May his soul rest in peace, so sorry dear.

14. So sorry for your loss doppel, may God comfort you and your family. may his soul rest in peace.

15. So sorry doppel ....may his soul rest in peace

16. My condolences. May papa rest in peace.

17. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this great loss & may the soul of the departed rest in peace....Amen🙏. It is well with you dear. Stay strong!!!

18. May his soul rest in perfect peace. So sorry @ Doppel

19. So sorry for your loss. May his soul RIP

20. Hey ya,may his soul Rip...Take heart

21. Oh dear..
      Rip to him...
      May God console u nd ur family

22. Awww Doppel

May Your Dad's soul rest in perfect peace.

23. So sorry for your loss, may God Almighty comfort and strengthen you and your family and may the souls of your dad rest in peace... Amen

24. Oh dear! May God be with you and your family during this time.

25. So sorry dear
      May God comfort you all at this time of grief.
      Be strong please

26. May his soul rest in peace.

27. we will all die one day. so sad #sadface......my Dad is late too. its not easy to lose a parent.

28. So sorry dearie. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

29. May his soul rest in peace dear. Take heart and congratulations on your good news.

30. Please be comforted
      Kind condolences please

28. You know most times, we are always talking about ill treatment meted us by in-laws. Sometimes, the in-laws are the victims. May God deliver us from 'brother's wife, 'sister's husband' and even inlaws that Will seperate the union In our families.
    Turning siblings to sworn enemies because of their selfish interests.

29. Pls I am in need of house agents in Ibadan oo.is there any on this our blog.

30. Pls o house agents in Ibadan where are you guys

31. Beautiful faces of IHN. Una fine well well.
    I feel so sorry for Yemisi and the Alhaji's wife. May God protect us from evil manipulations. Good luck to the buyers and sellers. Happy new month people.

32. Good afternoon lovelies.... Happy New month and Jummah Mubaraq to all Muslim faithfuls.

33. Maryjuana looking good 😗😗

Beautiful faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

@ married lady,why didn't you follow Oga when he said let's go together,With that statement you supposed to understand he wants to dance adult dance...

@ Lady bee, that your story 🖕👆☝👆 is scary.....

Beautiful cakes🖕🖕🖕🖕

Good afternoon blog visitors...

Happy New Month once again

1. There was no need calling your husband shameless. Methinks you are enjoying the nephew's company too much. Develop a code with your hubby to use in public. Toh!

34. Belated birthday pretty Kosi.
    God bless you real good..
    Nice one..

Givers never lack..

35. Hahahahaha 'Twinny With some people nose wise' chai had a good laugh.
    Breaking News: Inec To Hold Supplementary Presidential elections alongside with governorship And State House Of Assembly Elections.

36. Hello Beauty Bella and Maryjuana.
    Sweetsncolours, your cakes are lovely and your presentation is neat. All the best.
    God bless you Angel Kosi for the smiles you've put on people's faces.
    Beautiful bags, shoes and office items for sale. I pray you sell off everything as soon as possible in Jesus'Name.
    Shocking stories by Stella and Lady Bee. I rebuke every strange voice(s) in Jesus'Name.
    Hello Teejay darling, Nkiru, Chike and all my blog siblings. Love you all.
    Good afternoon.

1. Sabulus nwanyi oma eji eje mba.
      Mara na edemede gi na amasi m nke OMA.

Chukwu GBA gi ume.

2. Yes oo edemede ya na atowasim isi,castle nnem Jisie ike.

3. I have been seeing this sabulus @ Castle Windsor, is it from one of your stories? Pls give me the link biko

4. Daalu Chike na Obianuju nwanyioma m. Unu emeela.
      Yes Courage, it's one of my stories, Chike's favorite. I'll search for the link and get back to you.

37. Just angry now.see ehn you see all those men that always put bible on their office table.hmmmm fear them and run for your life.everybody just using God now to cover up their evil acts.how can a married man that attends the lords chosen church forming holy holy but still you are cheating on your wife.telling the young girl that your wife is just a babymama.baby machine.women know your worth please .

1. Yes ooo. Some will put mighty Bibles in their cars. They be bearing deacon and pastor, married with kids yet sleeping around. They have no shame sef. Vile things.

38. I don't understand this under7k store. You put instagram handle
    Is it the handle you are still planning to create?

1. Oga madam 14.56,

I just checked the page now and it exists.

See the way you rushed down to come and write trash without checking properly.

Now, the joke is on you.

39. Wig seller, you want to sell something you've worn on your head to someone else😬😬😬 you are not even scared at all o, when they are using people's pant and hair for rituals you want to use your hand to sell your own stuff...it's well o , pele

40. Goo afternoon people. Happy new month to you all. Sorry about my error in the morning.
    Madam new wify, when husband says, 'let's go and sleep', I'm sure you now know what it means. And besides, whenever your husband enters the room to go and sleep, you are supposed to join him immediately without him asking you to.

1. Follow him Immediately? 😮😮 are you serious right now 😮😮😮 as the lost puppy that she is abi,? why do people always find a way to make it the woman's fault always? She is right,She married a Shameless man Biko.

2. Join him immediately bii ti bawo nau..🤣🤣🤣

41. Eka Joy, kindly recommend the power bank you are using.
    Is it long lasting.
    Thanks.

42. Beautiful faces of IHN

Good afternoon house

43. God bless Bv Kosi....you have a large heart....

44. Mary juana....fine girl with zero worries

1. Hehehe. I have worries ooo. I just let God take the lead.
      Thanks shakiti 😀

45. The lady that called her husband of just 2 months shameless, are you sure you married that man out of love? And why are you embarrassed if you don't have anything with the nephew? Its just 2months and you're already calling him shameless. Wehdone ma. This one you say una share same views abi wetin, na so e dey take start o.

Stella thanks for the compliment 😘

The story of the lady found in Lagos is a bit scary. Which kind village people voice be that?

1. Dont have anything with the nephew how?? What type of question is that? Not everyone is as outspoken as you. I would feel embarassed too. So theres no code to get your wife inside other than im horny. Uncouth man

2. Are you justifying the name calling? And yes, if she doesn't have anything with the nephew, she could just laugh it off and try to cover up for her husband since he's shameless. I understand this scenario pretty much. This is my home and oga said he's horny, maybe because I was insensitive not to have noticed since I'm enjoying his nephews company. And why can't she face the young man? it's not like he's a kid

3. Baby Maryjuana, for your mind now you made sense??

46. Sometimes I wonder what goes through ppl's minds when they do certain things. Who announces to others that his wife should come to bed now because he is horny. Your husband is uncouth. If someone else is in the home they should not know when you are having sex. Speak with your husband and let him know you did not like it and not to put you in such an uncomfortable situation again. I wonder if he was jealous of the friendship that you and his nephew has and he did that to stroke his ego. If he makes any pronouncements like this again tell him the lotion is on the dresser and he can use his hand.. Mtschhw.

47. Beautiful faces of IHN
    God bless you Kosi for blessing those kids. So there are affordable schools with less privileged kids on the island? Hmmmm
    Their uniform even looks a little similar to our own here, it's just the colour of the inner one that is different.

48. Sorry for your lose Doppel
    Poster's husband was wrong joor

49. About hearing voices sometimes it could be a sign of mental illness, auditory hallucinations, hearing voices telling you to go somewhere or to do things. Saw a patient in a psych ward who left her family and kids for 17yrs after some voices told her to do so.

50. If only our education system will focus on teaching 'morals' for kids under 5 years,I think it will help the society.

51. but y are u unmarried...any tangible reason??..cuz so many sisters are single..Believe u r comfortable or do u have Hiv ,Weak erection, Impotency or ur jazz consequences. .no vex Oga

52. Doppel so sorry about your dad. May his soul rest in peace.

53. Madam married woman of 2 months. na wetin good for you be that. when you have a visitor, you suppose comply with ur hussy, first folo am even if sleep never catch you. yeye dey smell