Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Joshua Iginla's Wife Yemisi Talks About Her Crashed Marriage And The Role His New Wife Stella Played

Monday, March 11, 2019

Prophet Joshua Iginla's Wife Yemisi Talks About Her Crashed Marriage And The Role His New Wife Stella Played

Popular Prophet Joshua Iginla's estranged wife Yemisi has replied her husbands accusations from her base in the US..She did it via live video and says he lied to his congregation about her bringing in an ''unholy fruit'' into the Marriage....
She also swears that she has NEVER been unfaithful to him.....

Prophet Iginla and Yemisi

She says:

''Stella confronted me and told me to share my husband with her. And I was like, Do you know this is a man of God? He is a man of God.

When she said I should share my husband that I am being selfish for withholding my husband. That if I don't share my husband with her, She will take my husband from me''.

*laughs*..

''It's funny. It was like that. But it happened
Before I knew it, I got her number. All She would do is condemn me everyday. EVERYDAY. I have some of the ones that I screen shot.

*I am bringing it up to you so that you can see. One of them reads "An AS and AS genotype can never be, Thus a misplaced marriage. That's Stella. I overlooked it.

The next day, it was naked demonstration of God's love.

''My husband never told me about his Relationship with Stella. I got to know they had a baby.
This was part of the battles I was fighting. But I kept quiet. A lot.
I got some of the pictures she and my husband was exchanging in their living room. *This is Stella, this is my husband.

Prophet Iginla and Stella Zimasa Ndamase Iginla

I kept it. I did not say anything. I dont want to do much.

If he says I'm lying, He should come up and do the Genotype test of my children. All the three children are his.

If he loves Stella, he would have told me, that he wants to go on with Stella, instead of tormenting my life. Involving his family to torment me.
Nobody knows the pain I went through, begging him, up to November.
My major pains that made me bitter at that point was that Stella was always with him. Stella was always with him.
Stella was always with him.

It's to my surprise that he married, I am just seeing that now with all this saga online. I am still shocked that he got married to Stella.

So I can't say anything, if Stella is now my wife. He should allow me to accept that fact, I can stay with it, after all I know all the pains I bear all the whole years. He cannot separate himself from Stella the prophetess in South Africa.
And I am sorry for those of that said that I would not have said anything. I am sorry.

My child health status that he put out, so that tomorrow my child will not say Mummy you didn't say anything.

My three children are his. I can never ever be promiscuous. I have never lived a promiscuous life. I gave my life to Christ since I was Six years old. And I have been in the faith.
My husband is Brother Joshua Iginla and if he says it is the end of it. It is not the end of life. God is with us. All the time. God bless you all. Have a blessed day. Bye''.

76 comments:

1. Watching her video, I actually felt her pain

This is why I refused to comment when pastor Iginla ran out with his own account of the story.

You are a pastor but even without being divorced, u went and married someone else.

This should teach people that choose to worship God through their pastor's to desist from such act. Pastors are mere mortals, prone to the same sin as u and I.

All those my daddy said this, my daddy said that, most of you ehn, may God grant you the spirit to grow up spiritually cos u are all still deceiving yourselves.

1. Are you minding them? Daddy, ko; papa, ni. After the Bible warned against such.

Pastors being mere mortals is one thing.

Pastors not called by God at all, or they were called but they strayed - another kettle of fish. 99% of popular Nigerian pastors are in this category. They produce lying wonders and say what God didn't say, in order to enrich themselves at the expense of the people they are deceiving and initiating.

Watch ALL churches with large congregations, as their pastors are exposed cos 2019 gonna be 🔥

2. I agree with you Eka that Joshua failed as a minister of the gospel in getting married to another woman when he hasn't divorce the first wife. In this case he has been committing adultery all along. This is so painful to see things like this happens in the church, the devil is really manipulating so hard to drag many astray from the grace of God.

3. Is he even supposed to divorce? Me, I dont understand these people again. I can never marry a pastor, not with all I have seen and experienced.

4. Pastors seems to be worse than regular men now. Same pastor release sex tape with his girlfriend because she dumped him.
      Now this one had a baby outside wedlock and still blaiming the wife.
      My uncle that is a pastor tried sleeping with me twice till I ran from their house.

5. Yeye pastors with wandering dicks. May thunder fire whoever says don't judge. But you crazy lots judge your political lesders. This one ran out to cry wolf, meanwhile he forgot to tell us he had married his mistress and was expecting a second child.

Useless lots, tarnishing your wife's image to what end? Nonsense.

2. fake Pastors everywhere!,,,
    He even look Bisexual with his bleached out skin!...

You guys should conduct a DNA...
    Stupid man!...

3. No be who first go police dey innocent.
    This is not d first time labs make mistakes in genotype and wont be the last.
    Ladies, common sense is uncommon
    Marry wisely.

1. People dont know that, that lovey dovey man youre dating today will change like chameleon when you marry, you go fear! Na just God sha, all the marriages breaking like "buscuit bone" you think they didnt marry wisely??

2. That was my stand from the onset, many people on this blog have confirmed that when they went abroad the real genotype was revealed so why will a man who is well travelled just open his mouth and be talking like an illiterate without conducting a DNA test?

I just pity the woman, if he wanted to leave he should have done so without making her go through all these, I hate manipulative men, they will make you feel like you are mad

3. My ex was so manipulative I thought I was having mental problems. Saw him looking like Angulu ba kiso the other day. I asked myself again how I managed to date this vulture for years. Tufiakwa for those kind of men.

4. 😂😂😂Angulu who???

4. May God heal all painful marriages. It is a shame that devil had to struck by using a beautiful serpent.

May we all continue to pray for our ministers ff we love them. They are always in a battle front.

To serv God is not easy because you have the devil to contend. to struc

1. To me, his gravest error was trying to pin everything on the wife during his confession. His wife was responsible for him cheating, now his wife was responsible for him coming before the church to end the marriage, his wife did this and that.

This is one unrepentant, manipùlative human.

5. #IStandWithDaddyFreeze that’s all that I could muster.

6. papa nd mama things ? have giving up longtime ago just recently I dey gbansh one mama in thy lord like people call her. I just freak out when I see her followers almost worship her feet! I feel guilty each times I see her posters all over the place wtf, we travelled to a close by country last upper months for threats menhhh she's 55 but dam hot I bj is just out of this whole world. each time I try to quite thats when she will top the game hotter. all the properties she bought in my name I can't tell where the money is even coming from. so the story up there can't move my one feet I just dey smile byyeeee

1. I gave up on pastors long ago since one Yahoo partor told me to bring 100k to pray for a husband. My mother tried black mailing me with tears. That I am my bro have refused to marry.
      Is it a sin to be 30 and single in Nigeria?

2. continue fa I can't judge you as both of you are on the same page

3. Anon 8:48, with this your English keep deceiving yourself because no sensible woman will open yakata for you before you use your English to tear her pussy.

4. Lie lie which stupid properties.
      Last last she credit your account with 50k.
      Keep receiving BJ. You don't know she is sucking all your future children and using it to make her self stronger spiritually and younger looking.
      MUMU×100

5. Being asking God for forgiveness as I did the do with one of them. If I mention name, people will know. Always on Instagram flexing, sometimes I feel like using those pictures he sent to me against him but I wont try it. My experience with him made me to believe that stephanie babe.
      I made a huge mistake even though he deceived me that we were going to get married cos he is divorced. God I cant ask for enough mercy. Forgive me Lord for I am guilty.

6. Anon 8:48 if you don't repent, you will actually die. And that's not the worst part. You will legit go to hell.

7. *given up! anonymous 10:11 a stud like you dare talk at me? treat those boils on your pu**y first nd come bk to say your new trash here

8. anonymous 8:48 i reject that! we shall all live long including a deluded church whore like you too

7. I don't understand what she said, but what I know is that this man is a BIG CHEAT. madam just move on with your life, karma and the wrath of GOD will visit them soon

8. oboy i give up already.

the better part of me doesnt want to judge or aportion blames to anyone however the other side of me want to send thunder to fire the three of una for decieving the body of Christ and living in perpetual lies, sexual immoralities and deciet. did i read where the said stella is a prophetess ooooh chimooo.

Jesus should do and come already.

1. oh shut up fool ,when his own version came out, you were ranting like someone who was on drugs.

2. you demented soul better look for someone else to cast ur frustrations on. dont dare bring ur madness to my end you psycho.

9. And people still go to church to worship their pastors! They neglect the Bible which holds all truth and accept all their pastors says hook, line and sinker.

10. There are always three sides to a story, his side, her side and the truth

11. The long awaited reply.that stella don do southy jazz,maybe that's where he gets his powers from.Men men men,why ridicle your wife and children,denying your children cos of another woman. Smh,to think that some people will still be doing daddy daddy upandan

12. And the Stella lady is also a prophetess. Do these people actually fear God at all?

Madam Yemisi, the Lord comforts you and help you through this journey.

13. who's report should we believe now. but for all I know, the woman's side of the story is most likely the truth

14. the Pastor's wife is a very beautiful woman. may God comfort her and give her strength to handle the kids this period

15. I knew this man was lieing with that his theatrics the first time. How many Nigerian men will allow you bring in another man's child into his home. Then "cover you up".
    Probably there was error in their genotype when it was done back then in the 90s. Oga go and do DNA test on your kids and stop accusing blindly.
    what even gives you the right to call a child unholy just because she's SS. Do you know the psychological damage you have done to that child doubting her paternity and calling her unholy just because she is SS. Are you God to know her destiny and life span. I'm so annoyed at that statement.
    So Stellas child is the holy child ?
    And as for women that come in and damage homes and damage children in the process and think they will have happy homes. God will judge you accordingly. Why calling her and tormenting her. Sharing her hubby isn't enough?
    See the bleached horseband sef...mschewww

1. you have said it all..but it appears with all this she is willing to still"manage " the torture ...

2. Even till date, they still make those genotype errors in hospitals.

3. @ Beds and roses. You nailed it. It might be an issue of error in genotype.

16. And her name is Stella 🙂
    Why do Stellas love being second wife😋

1. Shading extraordinary . All of them home and abroad 2nd wifing is their calling

17. women women women! how many times I call una ?? never allow your horseband visit South African
    lemme repeat never your allow you horsbang kkkiki visit SA . massive ukwu is everywhere around the corner there chaiiii ever since I visited there I dey curv for bigg bigg back. now I can do anything for big zoone

18. This type of prophet reminds me of what the bible said in Matt 24:24

Ndi amuma Baal..

19. So, she isn't just knowing about Stella? In other words, she knew and kept quiet, allowing this man lay hands on gullible and desperate people. Now, she's claiming to have been bornagain since the age of 6. Story. No woman who is genuinely bornagain will cover for her husband while he makes a mockery of God. Yemisi is a very stupid and wicked witch who is getting exactly what she deserves. It's the seed she sowed that she is reaping now. Yes, I said it! How can you think that a man who says he's a pastor will be disloyal to God the way Joshua has been, but will be loyal to you? That you are who or what, please??? A man commits fraud everyday in the name of God; you knew and helped him. Cos dollars, foreign trips, church mummy status, and abroad house. He's just done to her a tiny fraction of what he's been doing to God for the past seven YEARS! And she wants to die. Is it because God doesn't cry when He is betrayed? That's the only reason she is crying foul now. Pastors' wives that see their husbands doing bad, but say nothing cos they think it favours them; see una member. Association ndi Nabal-ess.

1. Aunty Judgina really what do you expect her to do? Do you feel she was happy with what was going on. Which woman will be.
      You heard when the mistress called her about sharing her husband and she reminded her. The man is a man of God.
      She said she has been begging him, I believe she also threatened blackmailing him and coming out with the truth and that his why pastor came out and spun those lies.
      Until you are truely sure. Don't blame this woman. Or rather blame she and the man together.
      As I am,I don't see Pastors as anything. It's those who see them as super humans i pity.

2. Anon 09:46 can you pls keep quiet? So she is suppose to run to the media and expose her home abi? Everyone isn't a child, a lot of people are going through a lot and believing God to heal their home, you either day soothing words or waka pass

3. Lol 11:39 God will continue to judge and expose evil women like her. Stop talking nonsense, she didn't threaten to blackmail him. True, Joshua Iginla is being blackmailed but not by Yemisi cos this isn't why he's being blackmailed. Does Yemisi not know where Joshua gets his powers? Let her come out and say she didn't know, let God scatter what is left of the her life! This daughter of Jezebel watched Joshua break faith with God by going to something that is not God for fame, yet kept quiet and enjoyed the proceeds. Why won't he break faith with her? Isn't that the character she supported? This is like two thieves that stole, then one starts crying that the other one cheated him out of his own share of the loot. Please, don't annoy me. I am blaming her and Joshua, they're both exactly the same but she's claiming to be a victim cos she met a more brazen daughter of Jezebel in Stella.

4. Hurpe lol. Who is talking about going to the media? She should keep quiet and fight for her home as she was doing before now as an adult, na. She chose her so-called home and public glory over the people of God! And I should tell her soothing words? I have no soothing words for her cos I'm not like her and her horse-band who lie in the name of God. Saying "peace, peace" when God didn't say. There will be no balm of Gilead for her because she chose to help someone lie and enslave God's people. And no, I will not waka pass when your fake pastors and false prophets are exposed. If I knew her in person, I'd tell her that - just before spitting in her face.

You people are the ones that give things like Yemisi, Joshua and Stella guts. Stella is a prophetess and has been laying hands on people in S/A, abi? Because you people choose not to know God, but keep making excuses for these useless, demon-infested containers that He didn't send. These are the ones you people elevate above God Himself! Don't know God, be following pastors and their wives up and down.

5. Anon @12:59 you are right in all you've said above. That woman is as guilty as the husband. Both of them have been covering a whole lot and be deceiving the people of God all these years and she cant claim she doesn't know they are married.

20. I said it, that iginla just wanted to tarnish the wife's image, that the "unholy child is his"... I wonder what type of miracle he was expecting when both of them were AS... and he did not mention that he did DNA to back is claims of " unholy child"... awon alufa INA... onidokudo, onisekuse, onijekuje, oniro,

21. Anyone with the name Stella, fear them. They are strong women and don't give up if they want something...they too like people husbands.

1. I know 2 Stellas that are first wives.

2. My name is Stella and I'm the only wife..stop saying rubbish

22. I don't believe either of them........

We await the TRUTH!!!!

BV COOKIE

23. It is possible that the first child is SS, even if it's his biological child. My hubby is in the medical field. We've seen a case where a child was SS and the mother was accused of cheating cos her husband is AA. But they've done paternity test, it's definitely the man's child. They've done genotype test more than once abroad - it's not a mistake, the child is SS. Mother is AS. My husband said it's very rare (called it one name like that) but that it happens.

1. This is a BIG FAT LIE! SCIENCE is direct, no two ways around science. It is either A or B .

24. Enter your comment...there is God ohhhhhhh

25. I didn't need to wait for her side of the story. When he went “I got a million dollar house for Mommy” I took in her ‘Unholy Child’
    I knew dude was lying.Its crazy that people are even pitying him and applaudung him.
    He thought running to his congregation first and setting her up for public criticism was going to work. GOOH!!!

1. The million dollar house may even be in his name . I don't trust all these men.

26. "the Lord knows them that are His. Let Him that calls the name of the Lord depart from sin."

The most important thing as a beleievr is to have TH HOLY Spirit living in you. He will grant you discernment and direction. I was in a church and the pastor impregnated a sister, divorced his wife and married her. People are still in that church chanting, "no one is holy. Don't judge blah blah. And they are congratulating the unholy union and bearing gifts.

Before this messy incident happened, I remember that I started feeling uncomfortable in that church. My spirit was disturbed so I decided to take a break and seek the face of the Lord and try to make sense of my feelings. AS A CHRISTIAN, DO NOT IGNORE YOUR INSTINCTS. WE ARE LED BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD AND IF SOMETHING IS NAGGING AT THE HEART, TAKE A BREAK, WATCH AND PRAY. IT MIGHT BE THE HOLY SPIRIT.

So when everything leaked now, I realized that truly it was not me. It was the Lord that planted that feeling of something not being right in that place. I look at the gullible followers and I truly do not blame all these false prophets, I blame the blind and dumb sheep.

Before you go to any church or establishment, pray, pray and pray again. When you go to a new church or even your usual church, keep your heart's open for the revelation of the Spirit.

Christian, DO NOT BE TOO LAZY TO PRAY AND READ THE Word. it's because a lot of Christians are lazy to seek God's face on their own is why they get duped by fake pastors who know exactly what they are doing and know that nothing can happen because you are too dumb.

How do you identify a false prophet? The Spirit of the Lord, if a prophet has it, the Spirit testifies and witnesses of Jesus. The Spirit reveals the Word of God. If any prophet tells you to do anything that is not in the Bible, HE IS FAKE! If he asks you to sleep with him, bath in the river, etc, it is FAKE!!!

MAY God help us all!

1. Your spirit felt uncomfortable because the Spirit of God was nudging you. Are you minding the majority of Nigerian churchgoers who only hear the spirit that their lying pastors want them to hear? Read their Bible, no. They will not pray, they will only go to places where there are large crowds and they claim to perform miracle.

Some years ago, someone told me that if a congregation is large, the church and the pastor are likely fake. I didn't understand then, now I do. People don't like hearing the truth; these places have large congregations because the gospel preached there is never of God.
      "Live your best life now."
      "25 Ways to tap into millions this year".
      "3 strategies to marry NOW!"
      "Suya night for testimony week."
      These are the kinds of things that people like to hear, so they go to where the pastors tell them these.

2. Hahahaha real suya night, this reminds me of dominion city

27. So why not conduct a DNA test before accusing his wife of adultery? I don't believe this man, I think the wife's account sounds more true. So he has a child out of wedlock and he is there yarning dust. God help women.

28. NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS learn to look unto Jesus and Stop following your pastors blindly

29. Also, the Bible tells us not to judge HYPOCRITICALLY!!!! Alot of people like to chant, don't judge yen yen yen but the Bible tells us in 1 Cor 2:15 that the spiritual person judges all things.

We Do not judge, as in, passing a sentence and telling the person that you're condemned to hell, no!!! We judge as in, we speak up for what is wrong and wrong. The Bible says, "woe to those who call evil good"!

Christian, HAVE SENSE. IF YOU LACK WISDOM, PRAY TO GOD WHO GIVES LIBERALLY AND FREELY! HAVE A PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD. KNWO THE BIBLE DEEP!

you cannot walk up to me and tell.me something that is wrong and except me to follow you blindly. Because I know the Bible. IF YOU HAVE ANY MISUNDERSTANDING, talk to someone that is a trusted Christian.

Pastors that you go and visit them and will ask you for money first are fake! The ones that will look at you and start saying you are sexy blah blah are fake! The BIBLE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.

LET JESUS BE OUR PERFECT EXAMPLE.

mehn I'm tired let me go abeg. After talking and after all the scandals, the sheep will still be doing mummy and daddy and turn a blind eye. And be defending their sinful pastors loyally.

30. Shebi I talk am say e fit be say this woman na virgin sef when Dandy-in-the-whore marry her. Instead of suing his bleached ass for defamation of character and other orisirisi, she's talking about her willingness to "manage" the love triangle. Isn't it obvious that her husband and his Southy woman are ready to kill her to be together? Okay o. Be planning to join the party that they did not invite you to make dem kukuma use you do burnt offering for their occultic ministry. Na here we dey.

31. There is one i went to.before he prays for you after giving you a prophesy he will ask you first.What will you do for God.na so he see one for me and luckily i went together with my mum.my mum rushed and bought 2 bags of cement for them.but still nothing changed.see cartons of tiles in front of alter wey people don buy for them.so one last year he prophesy to me that i will die last year publicly ooo
    Na so i pick race.i dont need any prophesy again i get mouth to pray.God go show me anything for my dream biko.am still alive to the glory of God almighty.maybe he want to request for another what can you do for God to avert the death he saw.why must you asked me publicly what i will do for God.it is between me and my God biko.

1. Hahahaha one gave me a message that my ex will make a very good husband but he has anger issues. So I shld bring money so he can do some work. That it is his dead father's ppl that did him like that. But the guy will be very rich bla bla.
      Soon as I heard bring money I took off. Tell me what you can do about a guy that is always angry and always fighting me. Are you not supposed to even advice me to leave such relationship.
      Worst still I found out the guy even lost his job and was lieing he was working.
      And you want me to seat with such man. That he is my enemy's husband.
      A relationship that was not working. Everyday fight. These ppl have pushed ppl into many unholy union with rubbish prophecy.

2. It is a terrible thing that these called prophets and prophetesses have done to even to some Christians that even claim to know the Word. Some prophesy to them thereby making them blind to atrocities they themselves commit, that even when it's so obvious tat they are in a wrong relationship, being constantly lied to, used, eve abort or birthing children out of wedlock for them. They won't leave nor end such volatile relationship instead who stay put cos of some yeye prophesies these men gave them. I have a close relation we've been battling to help see reasons.

32. hmmmm God help us this thing call marriage eh

33. This woman has been taking shit for a long time, she was even willing to be the second wife

What a shame