Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Boss Is About To 'Break Tables''

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Reality Star Boss Is About To 'Break Tables''

Big Brother naija Reality Star Tboss says she will soon release her own fuvk you cover song as inspired by Musician Tiwa Savage.

We dey wait!!!

19 comments:

1. Boss Queen....Bring it onπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. I hope they will be sincere enough to talk about the hearts they've shattered too.

3. We die here
    Go those
    Go
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Who is 'we'?
      Only you biko as life no sweet you reach.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Anon 10:54,you no well

3. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. Break the table patata..we die here...yeyebrity

5. One thing for sure, you own your life. Don't fvcking give a damn to anybody's opinion.

6. She gat nothing to break. Stella has scattered the table long before now. Next please

1. Hahahahahahaha you are mouthed....

2. Maybe carpenter has repaired the one Stella scattered. Now she's about to re-scatter it again. πŸ˜‚

7. She might end up not saying anything.

8. All these chere ka m bia πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ is becoming annoying. If you have anything to say , just say it or forever hold your peace. TBoss better be in the studio mixing.

9. She looks so beautiful without the nose ring

10. She go mention dat her besties name dat time wey dem dey for house(dat one dey form "we still friends blabla)' she go name dat one wey carry iron for arms wey she dey eye wen dem dey house dat time...
    Fingas xed