Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Saturday Laughs

-. Having A Flat Ass Is Caused By Sitting In A Relationship That Is Not Yours

..........................................................................................................

- Some pretty girls are just evil,they will fart and be looking looking at u to the extent that u will start suspecting yourself.🤣🤣🤣

..........................................................................................................

-Someone asked me 'why do Nigerians like saying "Sorry" before asking a question.*

Like 'sorry' please what's the time? "Sorry" is this the line?_
I answered him, well.........to me my dearie, everybody in this country is angry.
So You have to apologize for their anger in advance before making inquires._

- The way Nigerian Doctors are migrating Abroad eeh,
I hope we won't be left with only Dr. Sid and Small Doctor

- If you are having problems with your man, don't come online and be making other ladies think all men are dogs... *Carry your own dog to the VET*!!!

- Madam : Who Can ame The Most Five Corrupt Countries On Earth?
Me : Togo, Ghana, Kenya, Cote Divoire And Sudan.
Madam : So What Of Nigeria ?
Me : When Counting Sinners, Do You Include Satan?

- *I will marry u "...I will marry u ". After s#x u vanish.This is one of the main reasons many men are inside fanta bottles in some village.*

- My girlfriend told me that she will change me. I thought she was referring to the character, but she found a new boyfriend!

- I love your clothes 

Americans :oh thanks

I love  your clothes  
Nigerians: no b small pikin clothes oo Na 20k I buy am oo
Who asked you the price
Naija with hype 🤤🤤

- *Guys don't let your lady put a picture of a guy as her DP with status like R.I.P... Don't be fooled R.I.P could mean Relationship In Progress. Thank me later*

24 comments:

1. Laffs on point!
    When counting sinners, do you include...chai!

2. Hahahaha! That number 3meme is d truth.
    cabu cabu be making one smell like latrine. Smh
    Thanks Stella I enjoyed myself.

3. lol.. are you sure your flag is correct? naija mothers never disappoint

4. lol...I had a good laugh.This is one post I can't afford to miss.

5. The I will "change you" got me.
    He never expererit.

6. LMAO. I'm hollering at fairly used destiny. oh lawd!

7. That flag is not correct true true. You really made me laugh .

8. Hahahaha. The last one got me. @Blessed Princess

9. Enter your comment...hmmmmm

10. The flag can't be correct mbok.

11. meeeen! I no go die from laughing oh. ojigbijigbi