Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles UPDATE....

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Singles Mingles UPDATE....

What are some of you doing wrong that others are doing right?

Can you share what you are doing right or what you did right to get your spouse from Stella's singles mingles......
Can you share your strategy that is not working......

Has anyone been Blessed with the love of their lives recently from Singles Mingles.......`?

Serial male and female here?wey them!!!
If i was single,i for don catch husband from Singles Mingles ............lol

144 comments:

1. Yeah.....we so cool

1. I meet a guy l really like so much and he says he likes me too... though of recent he said we should date and meanwhile before he didn't want relationship because of distance and all that....he tries to tell me he is not earning much bla bla like who cares??.. Am not even the extravagant type, some of us don't really want much money (the future is bright) l just want a genuine love. Fine am not working yet but am not lazy and time will tell. I mean well for him, l really like him and I pray he will realize this on time not dwelling on my present situation of not having a job because that is what l feel.

2. Na women wey get good jobs dey rush men now. Don't worry if he doesn't want you because of job issue he does not deserve you. Keep it moving so you can be free to meet a better man.

3. I keep loving too much with all my heart. I give my all and get nothing in return. It's tiring. I want to be wicked

2. My popcorn and Coca-Cola wit me, waiting for comments

3. SDK it is easier said than done. Must guys on single mingle are con artist looking for who to scam. I jump and pass. Love will find me when the time comes.

4. Single and mingle will only work if folks actually read your requirements and adhere rather than try to convince you otherwise. If you don’t have a job, you have no business trying to hook up on the internet, wthether you are male or female.

5. I didn't send in my own message on time so no update gist .... Back to why i'm commenting , i bet i'm not the only female that this happens to.
    Some days are all emoosh and wondering how lovely it will be having 1 kid/a man and some days i'm like you know what i cant kill myself and keep going jere .
    Good thing i have a vacation coming up , just go and breathe some relaxing air .

6. I've not participated in SnM before.

7. I asked only for friends.
    All I can say is some people are very lazy in communicating but want you contacts to populate their contact list.
    They want you to keep saying hi, hello while they answer, if they do at all, with one liners.
    Please if you don't have a plan to converse why respond to people's request for friends????

1. @17:30 you are on point jàre... No mind dem

2. @17:30 you are on point, jare....

8. Stella i never did the single mingles thing bt i just want to chip in somethings for the women nd no im not married,i just got to know this from interacting and chatting with people from different walks of life and country..Gals u wont die if u say hello to a guy even when u already chatting,u dont always have to be at the receiving end,many guys dont text back because they feel unwanted nd they think maybe this babe doesnt like me so they stay back,if u are feeling the guy,say hello,ask how they are doing,these guys too aint emotionless..Anyone that wants to take u for granted isnt really someone u want to be with if u ask me,i wanted to fix a babe up with a foreigner one time and i asked for her number,she gave it to me then i gave the guy,the guy told me she isnt on whatsapp nd i asked her,she said she is waitin for his call nd she wants him to make a voice call nd not whatsapp own🤦🏽 i had to voice out that whats always wrong with naija babes,u think evrytin is about showin and provin the world to u,whats the big deal in someone callin u on whatsapp..Naso i bone her nd let go,gals we have chased some guys that genuinely liked us with our attitude of if he wan do he wuld go miles nd kill lion for me..Yimu,its not all men that are like that,some re straight to the point nd feel once u say no then its no,no be everybody be adamant person,some dont like stress nd its not that they dont like u,so stop that if he is yours he wuld stay,why not dont push people away? Some of us shld have thrown good men away,i inclusive bt i console myself with foolish words..i drop my pen here

1. @beezee.... Good one 👍👍👍

2. Lazy youths even to chase woman now Na work.

3. God bless you for this sensible comment

4. I applaud the way you think!!!

5. I’m sorry, I don’t agree.

The man had other options and wasn’t really interested from the get go esp. since it was just a hook up” He had no idea of what she looked like etc.

If she did not picked his Whatsapp call, why not make a regular call. Does he know what the network connection was like at the time he rang ?

See! A man that’s interested would make every effort before giving up? (Thinking of all those guys that bug you with unsolicited wake up messages, gifts yet you had zero interest in) 1 WhatsApp call is nothing.

Women should be chased, and not the other way round. Men respect this! They love the game. You are the prize! Especially when you’ve got it ALL going for you. After you’ve established you are a prize, all you need to do is be more approachable when you are out, spend less time looking at everything but nothing on your phone, smile, dress feminine, smell good and adjust your crown. Men will come and will make all the effort!
      I speak from experience and I have lived in La, newyork, London and Lagos!

6. Beezee and Anonymous 00:32 both of you are right. The thing is when two people are ready they will be ready and they'll act right and besides people have to make alot of mistakes to get it right most times. Certainly someone who has been through a lot of mistakes and learned from it and is ready to settle will always act right. Sometimes its the fever that comes with everything new or a fresh start. Give people room to misbehave at times so you get know them better.

7. Ladies please don't listen to this advice...Allow the man to do the chasing if not he will see you as a desperado forget it....I live in in Europe even white ladies live to be woo too

8. Well said @ 00:32...playing the game as if you don't give a damn works well in dating....I don't initiate contact with a guy only once in a while ...Except after a lovely date where I write a simple text to thank him for a good date....

9. Stella momma, I have seen it all ooo, the good, the bad, the ugly, the scammer, the cute handsome,well reserved guy #perfect gentleman that am trying to fall for *wink* coincidental, He is from my side, let me stop here before he decodes am talking about him....... So far so good........ Skyyyyyyyy love how are u doing? I have missed you oooo

10. A lady hit me up for friendship and surprisingly went ghost on me. 😏

1. Lol......

2. Hahaha... Maybe she saw someone she fell for.

3. Hello Anon 17:40...

Not quite sure if your comment has anything to do with me. If it does, it was because the next couple of messages or (numbers?) from your end got me quite confused. One can never be too careful on these streets.

PS: You went under the radar too. Two way conversations are essential when it comes to making friends.

No ill feelings 😊

Kindly regard my response if your comment was for another person.

4. Mr. Foodie, is that u? If it is, my phone was stolen/ snatched and I lost all my contacts. Wasn't intentional....

11. Chatting with one currently oh, na she de ask for my prick picture first, that one never ready marry

12. I dont know if people do not READ AND COMPREHEND. I stated the age I wanted, yet those below the specified age group sent invites. One of them, immediately after sending "hi" was asking for pictures. Told him to introduce himself, he gave only his nickname. Imagine! I deleted him fast! Four others(a female inclusive) sent invites, I accepted but for A wHOLE WEEK, they were busy changing dps! Who does that! I deleted them. The one wey dey within the specified age group, as I no fit do wetin he ask, he went cold. Chats were now "one way traffic". I deleted. Let me make do with friends from a previous snm.

1. Go out more and make real friends....you can meet nice guys in church too

13. I only wanted friends.
    One guy called asking funny questions like: are you tall?
    Are you busty?
    I had to tell him those were personal information.

1. I like your reply....You just showed him that you are not desperate..kudos

14. Over sabi na him dey do una ladies for this blog,Make una siddown there,Anyways I have straffed 3 already :)

1. As u staff 3, did it make u taller or more handsome? Did ur ikenga increase in size or its still dormant?

2. Equivalent to how much in ur account now?

3. You are foolish, highly irresponsible!
      You have had sexual intercourse with three different women, and you are proud?
      Probably coming back for more...
      Who raised this generation of scums???

15. One thing I found out about SnM is that people aren't sincere about themselves and what they really want. Some want good men/women but the question remains, are they good themselves?

I saw a particular interest on last SnM and I decided to give a trial for the first time. I sent a hi chat and it was replied after two days. When we finally start talking all she was asking was the range of my income and the type of car I drive. I didn't remember saying I have a car, so the question was so irrelevant. I think people should be specific of what they really want. If it's money or true relationship.

1. Exactly!
      I am a lady but if someone asked me such questions, i would never trust them.
      Dear ladies, if you want a yahoo boy, please don't be a shame just state it, if na sugar daddy nko just make it clear. Stop asking for A if depp within you, what you want is B

2. Teejay hypocrite, I thought you said up there that you have never perticipated in SnM? Nawa oo

3. Teejay I thought you said you've never participated in Snm. make una suffery dey lie for this blog o

4. He said can he join the selfie. He didn't say he never did snm

5. Teejay will never come back to reply Modella,too many lies don fuck up him memory.

6. Where did I said it? You people should stop saying thrash. Someone talked about selfie and I asked jokingly if I can join them. Does that mean I concour to what they were saying? Modella you always look for avenue to insult me on this blog and I always avoid you. What is wrong with you? Have you ever seen me under your comment? Why can't you respect yourself. You have said many ill manner words to me on the past here and I ignored, doesn't that teaches you I am not your type. Please avoid me and look for your types here before you will miscontrue my response to you next time.

7. You guys got zero chill!!! lol! Dude just asked to join selfie nau!!!

8. TJ my dear don't mind them. Stop answering some mumus on this blog

9. There's nothing wrong in her asking just like some guys ask what time of job a lady is doing be

16. Too manyjobless and uneducated folks.
    They don't adhere to the requirements. Some are already turn off even before you meet physically as you can define their status by their grammar and intonation.
    I can't get someone that meet up to what I want, mbok. Can't settle for less.

1. Anonymous 18:28 you spoke my mind.Some will even not have a display picture and expect you to chat with a faceless person of course for me its capital No.

From their grammar alone I will know if I will continue the chat or not ,so many come chatting with cyber languages which I detest so much.

17. Am always unlucky to meet good people

1. U are not continue with the ultimate search my sister... All will be well.

2. I rebuke every spirit of unluckiness to flee from your life. Amen

3. If you believe this, it will be so for you. Better change your mindset.

18. lol if i was single i for don hook one bobo 🤪. You can argue with your keyboard.

in other news i met a smart individual on the last one

19. Am too old fashioned to look for love on the internet but I have seen it work wonders for others and even led to marriage...so whatever rocks your boat my people..I wish you all well

1. Darling,some ladies are supposed to rush u cos u be baba for recharge cards na😎😎😎

20. One is on my neck nw,bt we are yet to meet one on one,he sound mature Sha bt I'm still on d look out

21. Am currently dating one but the issue here is he earns N100,000.And he is already talking marriage.How can a marriage survive on that.I earn 150,000 though.Am scared cos I want a good life for my kids not managing managing.

1. It can survive very well. Good for it if he's nice

2. I think too many women. Not enough men. I suggest we do one where only men post what they want and their number and bold ladies reach out. To find one guy in the whole thing , I read like 50 or so comments. It can tire person. Stella so I suggest we do one guys post name, location, number, profession or career, state of origin as people seems to care about that , height, religion, age. Let's see what happens then. No need to say I'm a good guy. No one will say I'm a scammer

3. Hmmmm... People earn less than that and still survive. The question is can you cope and manage the little both of you can provide?

4. You're not ready. Sometimes life can change for the better afterwards.

5. Its not about what you are doing wrong or right, there's Sth called "FATE"

6. Both of you are poor.

7. 19.54 lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. I pray we get better jobs oo..

9. You are not serious
      I thought you will say that you earn 500k. His situation won't remain the same forever

10. No you shouldn’t be talking about marriage.
      How will you cope?? Light? Food for 2, rent? Transport? Fuel ?? Then kids soon? Milk ? Hospital fee ??

11. When she comes to beg for baby food and hospital bills after child birth because they just renewed their rent, You people will be the same ones that will bash her for marrying him. Girl, follow your head o. If you feel you guys need to earn more, use the resources to develop yourselves so you can earn more. Don't bring kids into the mix yet.

22. The thing is......guys have problem the dont read ur details they just scroll and pick numbers and chat you up without meeting your requirement, guys re really gullible they claim they want good girls and when the find one they start acting weird abeg am done with snm God send me my partner.

23. I just feel most guys just want sex they think since its an online something nothing will come out well from it lets just have fum nd thats it....girls re more serious with this snm than guys mehn its well i hope we all find the right one.

24. Stella am a good guy and really wanna get married for real here in the states but don’t have my papers. Naija girls keep running away because of some bad eggs. I really do not blame them. Am 30 Igbo and really wanna settle down for real with a good, kind, understanding, loving, humble and educated Igbo woman here in the states. Thanks

1. What state in the u.s.

2. Then come back home. Na them go rush you

3. It’s I’m as in I am .. maybe that’s why they are running. I almost did the same reading this.

4. Are you good, kind, understanding, loving, humble and educated ?

25. I met a nice friend from the last one. He's good to chat with, knows how to communicate well, first guy from SNM who has not asked to see the picture of who he's chatting with. He just chats and it flows. Mr speechless, thumbs up lol

1. Ask for his pic oh. To avoid stories

2. The truth is, he might not be really interested in a relationship. A man that’s interested would want to see a picture..

3. LolZ.....You are okay chatting without a glimpse of him....Are you a loner???

4. This guy added me as well but we didnt chat as such. He said hes US based and seem intelligent.

26. My little experience with S&M is that most people start and enjoy the thrill of new attention or contacts but after a while, it becomes obvious that they are not ready to maintain or do what it takes to keep even just a friendship.
    In all fairness, I've met wonderful people through S&M and I guess the idea is that not everyone is meant to connect with you through and through.
    December Edition finally did it for me. It took about two years of S&M before I found love ��. So yes, it's very possible. And I think all it takes is to find a good and sincere person. More importantly, be a good and sincere person and God will do the rest. So yes, that's my update and also testimony. Thank you Stella for this platform. Skeptics abound but there's true love just waiting to connect. ��

1. Sweetie are you male or fimale??

Congrats

2. I met someone from the Sept. edition and even though we haven't met physically for 6 months now, i must admit that he is a great person. Since we got introduced via S n M there has been no day we missed talking to each other (well, maybe three different occasion). With the help of video calls and constant communication (we live in different country) it feels like i have known this person for so long!.
      Will provide an update when we meet next month as this is one of the few reasons i decided to visit home in April. I believe meeting physically will complete this puzzle and i am super excited about this particular trip.
      First time participating in S n M and from all that has happened till date, i can say i met a good man here.

27. I met my sunshine here . She's naturally beautiful, witty, intelligent and God fearing.
    I love her so much and pray she loves me too.smallie, I know you're scared, but it's okay.I'll love you no matter the distance.
    God bless you stella.Love lives here.
    D.O.S

1. Awwww.... this description fits me so much, web the smaller part, only dat it's not me.

2. A www thank you!! You just made me smile😊let's see how it goes.......but I'm not smallie nau😡😡

3. You are my sunshine
      Hugs and kisses.

28. Ok ooo.... Continue Mrs speechless ������

29. So I responded to a post on the last single mingles,first ever, his post was quite witty,chatted him up,it was a bit one sided for a while,so one day I summoned the courage to ask oga,why he was been "coded" and he was like he's busy with work bla bla bla..
    But since then he gradually opened up and its been amazing. I used to be a huge critic of internet love,I'm a convert now.
    After been in difficult and heart wrenching relationships,God finally gave me a man who puts my happiness before his,he doesn't have much,but is ready to go lengths just to make sure I'm fine. God gave me a man who respects me as a woman,encourages me,shares my pain,scolds me in a sexy way��respects my body,(mermaid things).
    I know it's early days yet, but four months have come and like old wine I pray it gets better every day.
    I found love on SDK singles and mingles

30. I got married from this platform. I was serious , he was serious , we met, loved ourselves, fucked the first time I visited him in his house, NOW we are married and expecting. 🤰🤰🤰 Praised God . About what i did? I was open minded, wasn't expecting much, we pulled our resources together and now we are living a comfortable life as new couple. We aren't perfect, but we forgive easily. In all, he has a great up bringing ,very respectful. I tot he was forming initially until I met his family. His mom loves me to pieces. His siblings, amazing. Initially when we met, he didn't look like it, he was like a diamond in the rough. Am glad I did not use stupid shakara n loose my husband. Am happy, enjoying every moment of it. Thanks Stella ,may send WNB n d rest if i can type. Lol

1. Awww. So nice. Wishing you more wedded bliss. Btw konji wan kee me, chai!!! But I will avoid temptation. Women are trying.

2. I soooo much love this post.

More ladies should be sincere with themselves. If you want to have sex; have sex and enjoy with no regrets. Or stay celibate. Staying in the middle (ooo, I'm only having it because he wants it blah blah blah) is how ladies get hurt when the relationship is over.

Sex is enjoyed by both parties. If you think you can't separate sex from love, biko, stay celibate to avoid stories that touch.

31. Is anyone chatting with one dark Ghana guy from S/M. I met one in the last edition. Falling in love already but l want to be careful to avoid falling for a serial lover.

1. Don't fall in love stay focus and be straightforward with urself..

2. Ghanaian are not straight forward....Be careful

3. Ghanian men na wa. Make sure he didn't grow up in Ghana. Their orientation is usually laid back while the women are expected to hustle and provide. There are exceptions but most of those I know are like that. Goodluck

32. I don't usually comment or post, and I'm not a fan of internet love, but I do love reading the different specs posted on the singles and mingles, one caught my attention, detailed and witty and I responded.
    To begin with, it was a bit one sided and conversation was far in between, guess oga was busy sorting through all the adverts he got😋...soon the conversation became steady,proceeded to calls,video calls,he's quite handsome☺. Three months down the line, its been like forever,I met my best friend. I finally met a man.
    A man who respects me,loves me,takes care of me ,advises me,plays with me,has my best interest at heart, respects my body(team mermaid) prays with me,....after going through series of heartbreaks and poor choice of guys, i met a gentle man, who isn't afraid to show me off any chance he gets,he's shown me love and care in ways I didn't even know existed, he treats me like an egg...I've been in so many bad relationships that I didn't even know I was been treated badly,he has shown me different.
    I pray that the Good Lord bless you,AY and keep us forever.AMEN.

I LOVE YOU AY.💖💕💓❤💘💞😍😘

LOVE FOUND ME ON SDK💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

1. You said 4 months, now 3 months and the story also changed small Sha

2. 3 month and you're already confessing love. Girl you really need to chill. A whole epistle over a guy you just met..maybe I'm just hating😏 Congrats AY..back to sipping my cannabis tea

3. Na wa for some of you ooo. Make she happy nau, happiness is allowed. 😉

33. I hope dis AY no be the one I sabi. Met one brilliant and accommodating AY before but I messed up becos he was too good to me and I was distracted by my rich men thinking. If he is the one, then I lost a husband in him and I hope to forgive myself for it one day. It is just a proof that true love exist here and there are great guys here too.

1. Hmm. So u left this message so he'll call you

2. I think I am encouraged to try next SnM. If men like AY still exists, it is worth trying again. My last experience was embarrassing. Anyway I'll be with the mature ladies.

34. When lady asks for what I do for living on the first day of chatting, I cut her off
    They all looking for established guy
    Sorry

1. Wrong!!! that's a 'getting to know you' basic question. As long as she didn't ask how much you earn, I don't see a big deal.... except of course you aren't proud of what you do.

2. Is part of dating ...Deal with it, when you have a daughter tell her to love blindly without asking questions.

3. So lame! You're saying it's wrong for someone to ask you what you do for a living. People and their fucked up mentality.

35. Like 16 people added me.one person,just one person tickles my fancy.he didn't actually tick all d boxes for me but 70% which is above average.his smile makes me smile.i have sleepless nights just thinking about him.we are getting along gradually even though we are yet to meet physically cos we live miles apart.but guess with commitment from both sides,we will send our "for your eyes only "wedding pics to stella.
    And yes stella,correct borbors dey this blog sha cos this guy is ........(lemme stop gushing before i go crazier)

1. Shuo! Hope it turns out nice for you

2. Amen oooo

36. I met one from my home town on one of the SnM. We dated for 1year, long distance relationship no be eim..

At 46 no Job, no accommodation of his own he still stays in his father's house, the first of 6 siblings, still dependent on the siblings, they cloth him, send him food stuff from abroad.
    Go out to look for a Job now when I talk he claims I'm nagging. He has people in position that can offer him a Job at the comfort of his home but his village people tired him down, rather he prefers jumping from one spiritualist to another in search for help where there is non forgetting our destiny differs.

Always on SDK blog and other social media platform reading chats. As early as 8am after his morning devotion he's on the blog at age 46 oooo.

I saw all of it I kept mute and smiled thinking maybe i can change him for good. The funny part is, sometimes while in the house and we are cash stock I go ATM withdraw my money to Cook food for him and myself to eat this is someone am visiting at his hometown oo hmm.

His family were interested in my line of business, what I do for a living forgetting to remove the sawdust from their lazy jobless son's eye .
    He lied to his family that he has a contract job running.

The movie series plenty no be here .what ladies go through.

Did I tell you guys his siblings always send him money for his upkeep? A 46year old agbaya ooo .

Immediately I got back to my base I ended the relationship outrightly.
    I can't go through this while single then how will the marriage with him be like? Even our marriage his siblings were the ones that wanted to sponsor it, they will give him money to pay my bride prize etc..
    I told my family and friends everything, something have been keeping to myself for close to one year, and they were against it that was how I courtship I no fit biko..

Right now I'm loving my life. My business is going on smoothly, I have a job too, am in a loving relationship with my class of guy outside SnM, he's talking marriage and we are on it. Introduction done quietly.

Ladies don't rush things. What is not meant to be is not meant to be. The right guy will find you and he might come in a way you least expect.
    Develop yourself while single, the real guys likes hardworking ladies trust me. Sometimes during lunch and after closing hour, I rush to the my store to check on my workers, and his like this lady aren't you stressing yourself, I'm like this is my 2nd baby after you I have to take care of him.

So what am I saying? Guys love ladies who can take care of the home financially and otherwise when they are not around, an industrious person.

Above all DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS no matter the pressure.
    Go for your Class it will earn you more respect trust me.

He's so proud to flaunt me before his family, we go to virtually everywhere together, during lunch he want me to drive down to his office so we do lunch together. , His proud to show me to his colleagues, official programs he want me around especially at weekends.

Pls pardon some typo errors.

37. I met one from my home town on one of the SnM. We dated for 1year, long distance relationship no be eim..

At 46 no Job, no accommodation of his own he still stays in his father's house, the first of 6 siblings, still dependent on the siblings, they cloth him, send him food stuff from abroad.
    Go out to look for a Job now when I talk he claims I'm nagging. He has people in position that can offer him a Job at the comfort of his home but his village people tired him down, rather he prefers jumping from one spiritualist to another in search for help where there is non forgetting our destiny differs.

Always on SDK blog and other social media platform reading chats. As early as 8am after his morning devotion he's on the blog at age 46 oooo.

I saw all of it I kept mute and smiled thinking maybe i can change him for good. The funny part is, sometimes while in the house and we are cash stock I go ATM withdraw my money to Cook food for him and myself to eat this is someone am visiting at his hometown oo hmm.

His family were interested in my line of business, what I do for a living forgetting to remove the sawdust from their lazy jobless son's eye .
    He lied to his family that he has a contract job running.

The movie series plenty no be here .what ladies go through.

Did I tell you guys his siblings always send him money for his upkeep? A 46year old agbaya ooo .

Immediately I got back to my base I ended the relationship outrightly.
    I can't go through this while single then how will the marriage with him be like? Even our marriage his siblings were the ones that wanted to sponsor it, they will give him money to pay my bride prize etc..
    I told my family and friends everything, something have been keeping to myself for close to one year, and they were against it that was how I courtship I no fit biko..

Right now I'm loving my life. My business is going on smoothly, I have a job too, am in a loving relationship with my class of guy outside SnM, he's talking marriage and we are on it. Introduction done quietly.

Ladies don't rush things. What is not meant to be is not meant to be. The right guy will find you and he might come in a way you least expect.
    Develop yourself while single, the real guys likes hardworking ladies trust me. Sometimes during lunch and after closing hour, I rush to the my store to check on my workers, and his like this lady aren't you stressing yourself, I'm like this is my 2nd baby after you I have to take care of him.

So what am I saying? Guys love ladies who can take care of the home financially and otherwise when they are not around, an industrious person.

Above all DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS no matter the pressure.
    Go for your Class it will earn you more respect trust me.

He's so proud to flaunt me before his family, we go to virtually everywhere together, during lunch he want me to drive down to his office so we do lunch together. , His proud to show me to his colleagues, official programs he want me around especially at weekends.

Pls pardon some typo errors.

38. I am happy men are testifying too.pls we need more men to tell us about who they met.

39. Pls when is another one taking place

40. I want to try SnM. But long distance relationship tire me. Hopefully when I enter naija next month, I fit meet a nice queen. No long stories. Husband scarce. Wife scarce. Na God hand we dey.

41. I want to try SnM. But long distance relationship tire me. Hopefully when I enter naija next month, I fit meet a nice queen. No long stories. Husband scarce. Wife scarce. Na God hand we dey.

42. What do you say to a lady that starts a conversation every time with "Have you eaten?". Too childish. What am I a baby? Pissed me off.

1. Hahahaha thats care nau.😂😁😀😉

43. I met a guy here based in US and claimed he's going thru divorce. We were fond of each other I thought until I wanted a reassurance on if he's actually not married( I wasn't comfortable with the ghost mode thing). He got angry and IMMEDIATELY deleted my contact and even warned that I stop communicating with him.
    Really? I suspect he's suffering from some kind of mental problem/breakdown.
    I was born in USA but didn't tell him cos he thought being an American citizen is the catch

44. Met a great guy here and he's Mr Romantic.... lol!
    You know yourself....keep being you!

1. I like romantic guys when they are truthful.

45. Guys on this SNM are fake can i imagine.. i saw a post on the SNM about a guy who wants a good lady i copied the post with his details and sent to a friend(lady) who is seriously searching i told her to try and she did called the guy no at night dat the guy picked the call and she introduced her self and the guy said he was the one who sent the post and he was not searching... she called me back i was feeling very bad.... why are pple like this.. i think the guy is married and she called him when he was home.

46. Some of the guys that I have met on S&M are fake. Most of them are married n they will still contact u as if they didn't c ur specifications. So wrong.

47. @Anonymous 07.02,u forgot to mention that the ghost mode happened for 33 mnts in a realationship of 7 days and u left a stinker on my bbm,I saw d signs so I ran,i have changed my number so stop texting.

48. Anonymous 12:52 so you keep saying same story to every lady you meet ,I will delete you woman wrapper oshi

49. Anonymous 12:52 so you keep saying same story to every lady you meet ,I will delete you woman wrapper oshi

50. I have read all the comments here and I wish you all good luck.I am an ardent reader of Stella's blog.I chip in one or two comments atimes.I am not a lover of internet relationships as i don't believe it and will never believe it.I had several bad relationships and I am so single.Not interested in any relationships anymore.I have met 3 different men who got frustrated by my non-challant attitude and left.I have a standard now, which is God's standard and if you don't meet it, no need to waste each other's time.I am not crazy about marriage as I want to exert my energy in loving God and doing things that pleases HIM.The Lord has given me nothing but joy since I gave my life to him genuinely.I was depressed and had suicidal thoughts in my previous relationships.Atimes,I wonder if there are still good men on earth.They are so full of evil and are all liers.My candid advice,don't look for happiness in a man but look for a man to compliment you.Its only the loving Father that gives true happiness and joy.Always remember that we are on earth to love,serve and worship God.Jesus is coming soon.Peace!

51. @anonymous 15.10 and 15.11,dont get it mixed up,I added just one lady and her name stars from S and ends with E,so that message is not for you and my name stars from B and ends with E