Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post..

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post..

#midweekthings #lovingmyselflikeneverbefore #throwbackwednesday #womancrushish #positivenewsandvibes #positiveattitude #telemundorockseeeeeh #bambinosbrouhaha #lol #attitudeofpraise

Good Morning house.....
May your day turn out to be everything and more.......

Remember that for some,it is a double edged sword...As you are cutting someone else you are being cut...right?As you are loving someone else,the love also returns.Live hate free no matter what was done to you or who did it.

Abeg my people have a nice day..... by God's grace and guidance....

Kisses to everyone!

147 comments:

1. Sometimes, I look at some people and wonder if they are human at all.

So,everyone who heard what happened have been coming to say words of consolation, but this woman whom I know very well has refused to say anything, simply bcos I didn't inform her personally; to say I was shocked is an understatement and up till now she hasn't said anything.

Pray,tell me,how does one go about spreading news that breaks the heart.I couldn't bring myself to say the words and up till now,I'm still not able to say it,it was those who heard about it on the day we were all in tears that went about broadcasting and everyone who heard was trooping in but someone was comfortably waiting for me to tell her personally!

The word of God says "if you see your brother in pain and shut up your bowels of compassion, how doeth the love of God in you?".

The woman in question is a pastor's wife,hence her,should I say entitlement belief? that I should her have informed her personally as madam concerned.
    I dare say most Christians lack the character of Christ.Something bad has happened and you're waiting for me to call you,sit you down and begin to say what?
    Or perhaps to come to your house and inform you first,or send a text to you first before you will show concern?
    Surely,God is watching all of us.

I wonder why most people in place of authority, be it pastors, bosses etc always feel they have to be informed personally about any situation before they show concern or they should always be the first to know?

I want to say a very big thank you to you all, your words were soothing and comforting.
    It's inspiring to see what most of you have gone through and still standing, Waoh!
    It's amazing how much the human heart can take,God is indeed great.
    The number of comments I saw really brought tears to my eyes, it was indeed touching and I kept saying to myself " where did all these people come from?".
    Honestly, most of you are Angels in human form.It's so good to know that people understand what you're feeling and have been there too *wipe tears*.

The Bible says 'rejoice with those who rejoice and mourn with those who mourn' and you've all done that.
    I pray in your time of need,Heavens will not shut its ears.

One thing I have learnt from all these,is that all the things we spend our lives gathering and fighting for are all vanity......
    Naked we came and naked we go.

Yesterday night,I saw a group of people shinning torch on a poster on the wall,asking each other if he is the one and i couldn't believe how my heart skipped, hmm, it is well.

Once again, thank you all,I appreciate. God bless you all.

Good morning.

1. Take heart dear, I understand where you are at the moment. Two years ago when I lost Dad in the cold hands of death, a man that lives in the same building with my mom as I was told, was the one going round telling people my Dad is dead, but he didn't come to Mom for one day to console with her. Funny enough the people he informed will always say to Mom it was the man that inform them. Isn't that funny?

2. Oh dear! Take heart. May God comfort your family. So many beautiful souls lost in this month of March. It's natural for one to show concern when you hear that someone gave birth or lost a dear one even if you were fighting. You have to rejoice or console the person in either case.
      The woman is not just a good person. Pastors and their wives came to visit me after hearing from other members that I lost my sister.

3. Pls don't mind her, she expects u to inform her specially as who what?

Take heart n don't mind her.

4. Accept my condolence.
      may the good lord Jesus give you fortitude to bear your loss.
      Be comforted

5. God knows best. Take heart

6. Be Strong dear. It will surely end in praise

7. Take heart dear. Focus on the angels and get ur message mind off mean people.

8. Be strong and courageous dear
      May his soul rest in peace.... You will be fine

9. The Lord is your strength

10. If it's Someone you care about just call or text her and say where have you been or when am I seeing you. Those that are friends if the bereaved are often left very confused about the right step to take .I've known people not to call or text and keep asking me how the bereaved is doing. I say call her na but they just look confused not knowing what to say. It's hard to understand sometimes. I say to the one that lost somebody, your friend is in shock. She doesn't know what to say when she calls. She doesn't know if she'll say the wrong thing, so you just call her. Younger people especially fall into this category. Hugs and love to you.

2. Reading the anonymous night post yesterday I shook my head in disbelief over some acts some persons were proud of doing. Imaging the one saying he is sleeping with both MIL and SIL and was so happy saying he is enjoying it.

What about the one that said she mixed her baby's pool on the food she is preparing for her husband? Doesn't that sound so ridiculous?  This is so inhuman a thing to do despite whatever the man has done.

What of the ones going after people's husbands and wives? Or is it the one sleeping with two blood sisters.

Sometimes I would want to asked, these people are they the same persons that will put up interest on SnM to hook up with others?

*Continue sipping my zobo*

1. You bringing anonymous night post here again, everybody read it 😒🙄😎😎😎

2. Thanks for the run down. I missed the anony post last night,but with everyone freaking out I think I'll just pass this one. I don't want weird stuff occupying my thoughts.
      #hustlecontinues

3. Asin ehn even mesef shock for that one,the person sleeping with his mil,sil and wife..and also with the person sleeping with his house help and the wife knowing abt it.yesterday was lite sha o

4. You are welcome Deeza. Good morning to you. May God bless your hustle.

5. Hahahahhaa, plus d man eating baby poop in soup, men, if u keep offending ur wife, just know u have been eating poop, saliva n menses.

6. Teejay that story is true. Somebody has told me how she was adding poop in the equsi soup every member of her family eats from. Infact I don't doubt anything in that annonymous night post. Things are really happening in this world

3. The same energy you put by trying to destroy others,use it in building yourself and see how you will become the best for everyone.

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Bathing and dressing my 20 months old baby always take my energy, how can someone gain weight with this but I love him more than life.

2. Not early enough today 😎😎😎😎

4. How do i unread the stuffs i read on ANP last nyt mbok? i dont think i will ever eat egusi soup again, thank u for ruining that for me madam.

And as for you anonymouses its obvious una no well at all. guess what i am a regualar customer in terminus, i have bought a good number of okrika bags of 5-7k in that terminus on several occations and guess what i loved them okrika bags. not only are they strong ,beautiful and durable they are also rear u hardly see people rocking it in mass. Now my defination of expensive bag might be different from yours, our fingers aint equal madam aproko. i consider any bag above 25k very expensive..
    imagine my shock when i saw the reciept of the ugly bag? i would have used that same amount to get 4 good "OKRIKA BAGS" handbags on sunday. Why am i even explaining mysef to you sef? its not my damn business if your man doesnt pamper you well deal with it. and let me be. i still hate the bag sha, wish i dint see the receipt aswearaghad.

sdk bring the pregnant BBN housemate gist na.

1. Yinmu, everytime you read ANP,. you will come on SP and be asking how do you unread it like you were forced to read🙄🙄😎😎😎

2. You dont hold anybody any explanation abeg

3. Finny send the bag to me biko. Ugly or not, it's is better than this one I'm using that is old and peeling off already. Always ashamed every Sunday when I carry it to church

4. Drop your contacts and account details with stella i will get ur details from her. i cant dash u the bag coz its a gift but i can send you small money to get a new bag deal?

5. Finny don't mind them. Just do you. I have gotten some nice stuff from Terminus myself. Some expensive things are ugly sha. Just use it once in a while to please the giver, a generous man.

That's why I heart Sharon Aminu who sometimes shows us her shopping prowess of bend and select. She comes up with nice combos. So you mustn't break the bank to look like a nice human.

5. I’m grateful for true friends.

I can’t wait for this month to be over, it’s been a long March. Never had it this bad.

1. It's well dear....hang in there🤗

2. Eyah, nothing lasts forever doppelganger.
      May life give you reasons to smile again.
      Have a great day!

3. Love you Doppel! Hang in there, by God's grace it will be alright......

6. Ojú ló ńkán àrẹ̀mọ tó ńdé fìlà, tó bá gorí ìtẹ́ bàbá a rẹ̀, yóò dé ohun tó ju àrán lọ

A royal heir who's wearing a cap is simply in haste; he'd get to put on far more than velvet caps when he ascends his father's throne.
    [Be patient; don’t force issues before their time]

1. Gbamsolutely

2. Kikikikiki... thanks for this adage. I just fell in love or maybe it is infatuation. I don't know, and I have been the one trying to drive things. Ammo sit back and let things unfold. If things don't roll my way, so be it. I am tired of being foolish in love. Thanks once again.

7. Good morning yall

The person always coming under my comment to preach...i appreciate o...but I must ask who are you to be judging pple?

I know who you are...stop getting angry becoz i no gree answer your broda.

Splendid day yall

1. Stop giving half gist, if yi do sure of who the person is, say it😎😎😎

8. My problem is not thinking about my problems my problem is getting lean in the process

9. Morning lovelies,blessed assurance is my song for the week,do ve a lovely day

10. I was reading anonymous post jejely this morning when two idiots mentioned my name. One said I was using plastic ids to hail myself, the other said I was looking for a husband on the blog. Like seriously?
    You are fools! Ndi iberibe! Nkakwu Sudan na im una be.

What's the big deal that I'll come here to praise myself? Because of food? Nri? Of how much? Chai, poverty will not make heaven.

Ndi akpiri ogologo (long throats). I guess all the men in your lineage were trapped by their wives because of their love for food, that's why you're fretting I'm gonna collect your imaginary online husband. Otele gbagbuo Unu there! Ibi dagbuokwa gi na husband.
    When men are rushing me up and down in real life, I'll come here to look for husband because na Denzel Washingtons full this blog. Hahahahaha. Y'all should get over your bitter frustrated selves! I'm balling!
    Your hate and bitterness can never change who I am.

I am Castle Windsor, Esomchi nwunye Chuba, the greatest man that ever lived(s).

1. give them hot hot. dont mind the fools. They think people in this blog dont have any good thing going on for them.

2. 😀😁😂,poverty will not make heaven.. Amen

3. But na true na. You be fake. All fittings for giveaway.

4. Dear Castle,
      Just do you!

5. Hot hot hot 😂😂😂😂😂😂 ndi Sudan.

6. Anon 8:17, uchicha Equatorial Guinea is it paining you? Na giveaway dey rush me. Go and die!

7. Castle you are really loved here. Don't mind people who are envious about you. Don't be surprised that people attacking you here are fellow women.

One thing about people attacking people here is because they feel intimidated by your success and hard work.

8. But it's only plastic n anon IDs that have been praising your cooking skills.

9. God bless your good heart Castle. I couldn't drop this on IHN ysday.

10. Don't mind bitter people castle. I still love you like that. Kisses to your mini-me.

11. Castle don't mind any of them biko...continue to be you😘

12. When they comment on other matters with their plastic 🆔, you satan said nothing. But because they commend me, you open your shit filled hole of a mouth to say rubbish. Amuma okochi (dry season lightning) chagbuo gi anon 8:41. Wall gecko.

13. Teejay they're women o. That I'm sure of. Envious things.

14. Castle, my own problem with you is that

You refused to continue with the 'Chuba my first and only love' series.

15. Castle, my dear, ignore them. They don't deserve your response. You don't need this negative energy.

16. Castle I don't even know you but I love you. I mean all you did, who does that, esp in these Bubu times...You are indeed blessed. Pls ignore the airheads.

17. My super girl is angry look.Givibg it Hot hot.Dont mind some poverty mentality and ndi akpiri here

18. Lmaaooo @ akpiri ogologo.. It's been long since I heard that word... Castle keep giving them sleepless nights 😝😝😝

19. God bless you my beautiful people. Good things will never elude you all the days of your lives.

20. Castle darling, you should realise that we have a pot pourri of colourful characters on this blog. Some with acquired tastes for controversy and fanning the embers of discord.

I remember reading how you delivered food to someone going through tough times, I was quite impressed and I have been meaning to commend you. Sweetheart, those who admire you, admire you. Some characters get upset when people show their fondness for you and start posting offensive comments to get a rise out of you. Personally, I feel some comments are off and I bluntly refuse to switch them on by dignifying them with a reply. Like a dry cough, if you ignore them long enough, they fade away.

Some are still here refusing to upgrade their mentality. If you keep engaging them, you will be fuelling the fire of mischief. Darling, commendations warm the heart but you don't NEED the validation, do you? Please channel your energy into more entertaining writeups and ignore the irritants. They come with the territory, my love.

e-hugs and kisses.

11. Good morning fam,wish us all a fabulous day in God's presence...

12. Good morning oooii...

I think I have to surprise my piggy bank today😂😂😂😂.
    Will transfer what's there into another one..
    I'm sure the piggy bank will be surprised..😁😁😁😁😁😁

I'm taking a cue from Lucille Oil's brouhaha🤔🤔🤔

1. Honestly Ola that Lucile coconut oils experience with her piggy bank gave me goosebumps. Could it be that the makers of the piggy put juju there that transfers all the money saved inside to them?

2. It appears so. I have heard such stories.

13. Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid. So do your things your way but do it good morning everyone

14. Good mroning lovely people,
    Running to the Anonymous post to read, meanwhile Please what does it mean to be given a wrapper in a dream. Thanks

1. It means your tailor needs money, but a wrapper in real life and give your tailor to sew 😎😎😎😎😎

2. heheheheheheheheh ladybug i need to visit a tailor ooooooooo

15. so in this presnt day nigeria,babes do stand at the roads by 12am waiting for clients..saw some yesterday at the maitama axis standing with skimpy dresses wauting for clients.police were in front doing stop and search too.

1. Na today, some are still on analogue 😎😎😎

2. Dem full everywhere for Abuja at night. Jabi-Utako is their headquarter. They settle policemen in cash or kind so they don't disturb them.

3. Abuja is the real MVP. The level of Aku things there is jaw dropping

16. Pls what does "Skoin Skoin" mean?
    I just got into town and my cousin say you have skoin skoin, & laughed without telling me the meaning.

1. It means you have issues.

2. It means you are displaying early signs of madness 😎😎😎

3. It means you are intelligent 😷😎

4. Have u started displaying signs of skoin skoin? Lol

5. It means werey sign has started entering

6. It means you have mental illness

7. It is just like saying you nor well...... playfully ooo

17. Yesterday Anonymous night post gave me chills...how do people sleep with their friends spouse and still look them in the eyes and claim friendship....To those of you who keep plenty friends BE EXTRA WATCHFUL as people are getting more untrustworthy by the day

LEP😛

1. i was shocked too. its seem like its now a norm to fuck each other partners. The tot of it sef is disgusting,eeeeeeeew how gross

2. Nothing new, life goes on😎😎😎😎

3. LEP
      That your own gave me sleepless nights. Soldiers and military men generally are very heartless. It might their superior that asked them to finish off the man without any trace.

4. LEP, I read your post mouth wide open, heart racing. Only God knows what those guys would've done to you if they'd seen you. Thank God for his mercies.

18. Good morning,kisses to all.Have a productive day.

19. I guess drinking plenty water cause bloating. Water has it side effects.I recommend war room movie to anyone facing crisis or challenge in marriage. I hate seeing people online on watsapp. That shows the height of joblessness. Tired of this guy chatting engineer that's always online 24 7.

1. So me that is almost online is now jobless ba???? Kuku uninstall WhatsApp from ur phone since u are so jobful na

2. If you aren't on WhatsApp 24/7, how do you know he is😒😒🙄🙄🙄😎😎😎

3. So people run advert on WhatsApp Status or chat with clients

So calm down

4. Thank God I've disabled my last seen time on WhatsApp. Lol. Maybe they would have called me chatting engineer too

5. Lady bug
      Natasha is jobless na. She said It several times here that she needs a job and a man to call her own

6. Sapi Sapi you nor be Olodo. I wish we can be chat buddies. I love chatting with intelligent people.

20. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

21. Some Ex should try and call na haba, i havent called you doesnt mean i dont think about you all the time, i wish to call but i just cant, my phone is too heavy, i know youre not happy where you are oh, youre forming, will HI kill you? I miss you & the memories we've made, i dont want you back but i'd be happy to hear from you & know what youre up to, pls call jo.

1. You’re funny. As the reader of minds that he is abi?
      Have you tried dropping subtle hints like commenting on his pics/ status on social media??
      I guess not. Don’t let FORMING kill you too.

22. Good morning everyone. Firstlady hope you are good. I read annonymous post this morning, people on Castle case make una free her. The lady that is lactating without breastfeeding use that last drug one BV prescribed for you it works wonders. The woman that they want her to send her children abroad please don't do it, make sure you are with your children in whatever you do. The sex escapedes make una continue, nothing do una. People that are feeling down, just be strong God will show up for you guys. People having issue in their marriage just go the extra mile to make it work. I promise you it will end in praise. I can't stop laughing at 'the face of person wey rig Election'

23. Good morning house
    May our day be blessed today
    That oga on anonymous night post that sleeps with his maid with his wife's consent, continue o. Go is watching you.
    Those that said what if she gets pregnant? If the maid gets pregnant, the couple will arrange and terminate the pregnancy. Endtime husband and wife

1. You people should stop spoiling the suspense for me

24. Good morning lovelies♥♥♥

Please I am sorry I ommited part of my number, a customer said my logo identified me.... Lol

Thank you all for your patronage, support and love
    Indeed love lives here. I just opened another bale which is UK and it has bags,slippers,sandals,flats,heels and wedge. With big sizes up to 41.Loving this hustle. Now I am making use of my customer relations training well. 😂😂

God bless you so much SDK, you are a rare gem ♥♥

Bee 10 momma and Grandma who has turned to my mom, thanks so much for your consistent patronage.

25. Good morning bvs
    So yesterday evening my kids brought out our photo album to show their little cousin their baby pictures. The poor girl saw her late mum in one of the dedication photos and screamed 'my mummy'.
    She then came to me and asked where her Mummy is, I told her she had gone to be with God. My son affirmed what I said by saying 'yes, she is with God just like my daddy, I wish to go to him there, I want to see God too'
    I quickly said 'God forbid, you won't go there now in Jesus name, you will only go there when you grow old '
    They all chorused 'why?'
    I told them I would miss miss my boy if he goes to be with God now and that I want to see him grow and get married, buy me that big car he promised to buy for me, have kids, etc. At the mention of marriage he said ' God forbid' and started murmuring. Oh kids! I don't know I would have to do this again so soon. My last child recently stopped asking after her dad. I guess she now asks her older ones.

1. Oh Lord!
      Mrs Gee, I know what you must be going through but I want you to know that God will never forsake you and your kids. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

2. Hmmmmm. Children, Handle them with wisdom at this stage. It is well with you Mrs Gee.
      That was how I used to fight anyone who mentioned husband and marriage to me when I was a little girl

3. It's well with you and your family

4. Ma'am, I know what you are passing through, I can relate. Be comforted. reminds me of when we lost our dad at a tender age. little sister was always saying she saw daddy sitting beside our bed at night, he is with us on the dinning and so on. Later she fell so sick that we had to go spiritual and beg my dad's spirit to pls leave us alone. Chei my mum really suffered, I was the only one who knew what death means, the rest? They tortured my mum with daddy talks everyday.

5. Mrs Gee

May God strengthen you and yours.

26. Beautiful Wednesday morning.

Lord use your mighty hand to turn every negative to positive, sadness to joy, failure to success and many other things that needs turning in our lives in Jesus name.

For those that cried in secret God bless them openly in Jesus name.

Have a pleasant day.

27. Dear Single folks,
    hold on tight to your (reasonable) deal breakers like your life depends on them.
    Don't ever feel threatened to accept what you can't stand, in the name of not expecting too much.

Don't be guilt tripped into staying in a toxic relationship either because you feel indebted, or for fear of starting over. Truth is there are other people like you out there who got the courage of wiping their slate clean and are willing start afresh.
    Until you make a bold move to leave you won't have the opportunity of meeting such people. The worst feeling is meeting an amazing "possibility" and still being entangled.

Break up with sensibly and fairly.
    Don't push your partner to mess up just so you have an excuse to bounce.

Evaluate your relationship (together) from time to time, count your losses, and learn to handle issues realistically.

Happy Wednesday blogfam
    Kizzez

28. Goodmorning Stella and my fellow BVs.

29. Hi guys, I'm in awka to visit with my sis and bored as hell, my sister doesn't go anywhere, I'm around unizik, I need hang out buddies pls, let me feel this ur awka small na. Boredom wants to finish me.

1. And how do we reach you in anonymous mode?

2. Better still send Stella a mail with your contact for IHN . Hope you are a beautiful female o

30. Good Morning BVs...
    Thank you all for yesterday wishes. God bless you all.

31. It's going to be a wonderful day to us all.

Good morning Stella and bvs

32. Good morning to all of us here.

33. Amma let y'all Anons finish but @Castle Winsdor is still a Queen tho.

What's not to like bout her?? 😍

34. Hello Hello my people
    How is everyone of you?
    I saw anonymous post, I will read it this afternoon.

35. Just to encourage the person that spoke about being afraid of going for a Transvagina scan on ANP. Go for it. It's not a big deal. Have done it like twice before.

1. @OJA
      So you are female? Lols
      Your name looks so masculine

2. LOL! Really? I am oo!!!

36. Yesterday ANP is the real deal sha.... some people have sold their soul to the devil.....

37. Anonymous post was da bomb.. please this confessors should have small conscience biko. Hell fire don full true true