Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Chops Down Her Hair.....

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Actress Mercy Johnson Chops Down Her Hair.....

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson is wearing a new look and it looks good on her!!!

52 comments:

1. It doesn't. She looks like a man in this particular low cut style

1. No be tree

Its chop off

2. It doesn’t fit her

2. Looks good on her ke!
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. What kinda phone does she use in taking all these blurry pictures ? Her pictures are always somehow except d professional ones

1. If you don't know something ask you won't die! Stop assuming things. It was a video that she posted and Stella took screenshot from the video

4. I think this is the new trend.

1. First check your head spec before you'll be looking like Nivea rollon on the bandwagon

2. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣,@ Nivea roll on

5. Not flattering at all. I really don't know MJ's beef with her hair.

6. I think she looks like a tomboy... I preferred her with hair looking all girly.

That reminds me of one girl I know on instagram, if you see this girl’s pictures when she was looking like a babe, so beautiful and sexy but all of a sudden she started dressing like a guy azin like a bloke- Teniola kind of dressing with that scarf she ties on her head. Posing like a guy and her clique of friends all look like lesbians.
    I wonder why a correct babe will want to dress like a guy, is it gender crisis or what?

7. She looks like a young tomboy.

8. Asides from the fact that it's her head, her business,
    She said her husband likes it.

Wetin come consign world people?
    More magic slimming tings to your flat belly jare Mercy.

1. What's else did you think the husband will say? He should say he doesn't like IT? He wants to receive his allowee for this month in peace.

P.S husbands are not God. So stop this nonsense of my husband likes it and he is not complaining BS

2. Bitter leaf. I thought you'll be bitter enough or atleast witty enough to catch a good "shade" when you see one.

Don't be a softie jor.

9. I would like to chop mine off too,but have got a big head.

1. Me 3 oooo 😭....if you know how I envy women that can carry low cut ehn or sweep their hair up in a bun. The top of my heaf is flat like bicycle seat. 🙄

2. Eya. My own head is small and round, like nivea roll on head😁😁😁

3. Obviously, most of you aren't Yorubas because immediately a child is born, those Yoruba women will mould the child's head/body so much that you'll be scared fit that baby!

10. Stella the way you hype people wrongly I doubt if you will make heaven. She looks like a man! Tell her the truth you won't grow old when you do.

Stella make I nor look for this comment abeg. You swallow all my comments these days.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. And the way you are so bitter even hell will reject you! Try and be nice you won't also grow old when you do unless you are already😂

3. Anonymous 10,51 you like oh,Reject who? Me that have an estate there already? Tell me if you want a room, it's cheaper while we are still here ones we get there the price will increase. And No I can't be Nice that's why I'm bitter leaf.

4. lol. This your comment is funny. She actually looks like a boy

11. It is culturally and traditionally wrong for a married woman to chop off her hair while the husband is still alive

1. You don't say

2. Hey!!!!! They don show!!!

3. Hian! Well done madam custodian of culture and tradition. For me though nah... If I ever get tired of my hair, I relax it. I can already picture the length but no. 😎

4. madam, upholder of the african cultures and traditions, i hope you know its also culturally wrong to be on a gossip blog in the morning when you should be in the farm , tending to your Horseband's farm yard

5. So I heard o
      My husband side of you cut your hair that means you want your husband dead...
      Some said the wife willbe bossy
      In church they said hair is your husband glory and crown of you cut it off you are bringing down your husband glory ..I love low cut o the breeze wey go enter your head eh and you go come look young

12. If looking like a stud is the look she's going for then she got it alright.

13. She look like a police man,sorry dis look is totally off

14. Real Nna face

15. Stellz,stop it. ha ha ha ha ... Seriously this doesn't look good for the shape of her head and face, its a no no for me, is this punk or boys follow me? Too boyish

16. This her New hair cut is really Ugly...

17. Mid life crisis maybe???? Anything to trend in naija. So tired of these naija celebs.