Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ailing Actor Leo Mezie Gifted N3 million By Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin + N20Million Needed For Transplant

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Ailing Actor Leo Mezie Gifted N3 million By Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin + N20Million Needed For Transplant

The General overseer of Mercy land ministry, Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin has come to the help of ailing Nollywood Actor, Leo Mezie,and supported him with N3 million.

Actor Leo Mezie has been sick for a while now, and has been battling to raise N20 million to have a kidney transplant abroad.

The president, Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) Mr. Ejezie Emeka Rollas took the actor’s case to the prophet.

Nollywood stars, amongst whom were; Emeka Rollas, Segun Arinze, Chinwetalu Agu, Kanayo O. Kanayo, Nkem Owoh, Timi Dakolo, and Sunny Mcdon, were present as Emeka Rollas collected the Money on behalf of the sick actor last weekend....

Leo needs help..please end him your widows mite if you can afford to...
Thank you!!!

35 comments:

1. That demonic prophet of Baal??? Ok oooh

1. All these fake prophets, God first allows them to publicize themselves, they'll be relishing their fame and then boom! Out of the blues God exposes them! Lol.

2. Thank God for the giver. May God bless him real good. May the healing hands of God fall on Leo Mezie, amen

1. This life eh...
      So unbalanced....
      One person buying 9million naira watch for a slay queen abroad, and another person needs that amount to live literally

3. One thing I do not understand about these Nollywood actors. They will be on social media displaying their ostentatious lifestyles; cars, flying business class/chartering private jets, being in expensive hotels in Dubai/Nigeria, displaying costly watches etc.
    Once one of their colleagues gets sick which always happens, they begin to beg for money. It goes to show that the fake lives of these people online/social media is enormous.

It is also noticeable that the ladies have a more regular supply of monies from outside their income: Big gods?

1. Most of those things are rented.....i met an oyibo man that was so excited to tell me that he knows some stars in Nigeria.i asked him names he said Psquare....he told me that he gives them most of the suits they wear after which they will return them.the man sells designers clothing's.

2. Big lie Lucile, psquare bros are not pretentious. How much is the cloth na? It’s so not true

4. Chai that cute actor... All those our social media billionaire celebrity should help him out... It's well with him, thanks to this Pastor for reaching out

5. Let's pray his body does not reject the organ and start attacking it. Transplant is good but also comes with serious health complications, that can even snuff out the life of the person it's suppose to prolong.

God bless the givers helping this young man, may their own lives be prolonged 7 fold with blessings of ease..

1. You are too a much of a pessimist or probably evil.

Money is not yet complete, surgery not yet done and you are talking about body rejecting organ. The Lord rebuke you.

6. Good venture
    But a cheque would have been better. How will these men transport those monies without prying eyes?

1. I agree with you.
      At least for security reason.
      I pray he gets the needed help

2. God bless the pastor and the church for helping out, however a bank transfer or cheque would have been appropriate, so there won't be any funny story about the money along the line.

7. I thought it was in the past and it was apostle Sulieman that helped him? Did he fall sick again

1. Thats not Leo in the pic

2. Thank u oo. That's not leo at all in that pic

3. I think it came back again. So he needs funds again.

4. He fell sick again o. Heard its worse now, may Gods healing hand rest on him

8. I keep saying it;I have no issues with smoking and drinking...that's your personal business and we have been told to mind our business...

You come on social media to ask for help when the result for smoking/drinking pops up and you forget we are have been told to mind our business okwaya???

Stop the emotional blackmail pls,let those who can give do so without making others who can't feel bad.

Dear Wizkid,Burnaboy,Olamide,etc I hope you have your health insurance,or at least money stacked somewhere...

9. God is the only one who can give total healing.

10. Na to dey give million of cash for church dey reign? When you fit give cheque or do bank transfer.

1. Exactly my point!!!! Y give cash when a transfer can b done

2. Even if it cash, can't they put it in a bag? Must he be holding it like loaves of bread? This man is sick, why make him hold this heavy money?

11. What about the elderly man from tinsel Victor (not really sure) the one Otedola took it upon himself to foot his bills, did he recover,
    is he still undergoing treatment,
    is he ok..
    Nobody is talking about him anymore, I hope he's OK tho... and I sincerely pray speedy recovery for this young man too

12. good act from the pastor but the over publicizing is one thing I don't understand..even holding the money like this, I mean if you wanna help just help and stop showing everything abeg
    I pray he receives all the help he needs

13. These kidney transplants success story is very confusing,Most people I know and heard after d transplant don’t live pass d 5th year.God bless d givers and divine healing for him.

14. What happened to praying for him to be healed.

15. Let them give cash n publize abeg,I no won to hear voice mail story. See hw kok is eyeing d money,their own dey their body

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄🤣😄🤣🤣🤣🤣@ KOK is eying the money🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄😄😄😄

16. God please help him, he has suffered because of this kidney problem.

17. May his Healing be Permanent This time ooo, God bless Those who run Around to Raise fund for him.. Leo Needs money and Some People Are using there's to implant ikebe..