Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebarwama......

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Ebarwama......

Looks like the sibling of the well known Sharwama.....Would you order for anything like this?

This so so irritating to look at on my side.....It's horrible!!!

44 comments:

1. this can simply be eaten with a fork and knife, I don't see what the fuss is about. presenting nigerian food in creative ways is the key to selling it internationally which will lead to foreigners wanting to cook our food and lead to export opportunities, which is more lucrative than selling okrika. use sense

2. Looks delicious,I like but the soup might not be enough and where is the meat?!!

3. Very creative. I’ll order mine with vegetable soup. I am not a fan of egusi at all.

4. Now that the "condiments" are rolled up inside the eba, how will I swallow this thing without it irritating my throat?

E go dey gum to the Gum unless you want me to chew eba which I won't do.

2. Looks like anus with watery shit..πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

1. Ewwww take it easy, someone may be eating that right now.

2. Ewwwwwww
      Ola, ur own imagination ehnn

3. Hmmmm. I can't put this into my mouth. But I guess some people will like it. One mans food is another mans poison.

4. Not a fan of eba,so I'll pass. It doesn't appeal to me.

5. Why will someone who calls himself or herself a cook disrespect eba like this? Such dirtiness just to hail itself as a creative...

I wont even eat this...i cant start imagining how d person made ebay with hot water and started rolling it like a child playing in d mud. Jeeez!

Who served this play???

6. Nigerians sabi overdo things wetin be this?, make them no spoil better food unto decoration itk people.

7. Looks so disgusting ...why try to make a local delicacy something else . I beg give me original eba.

8. Wait oh, how is this one to be eaten? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

9. Nothing horrible here abeg. Its just normal creativity. your concern should be more on how you are going to ear it.

10. Stella don come o, well I beg to differ, it’s not horrible l, it’s the same Nigerian food you have been craving! Eba and egusi

11. People will make food look so beautiful that you won't want to eat it.

I can never get over people serving rice in parties with that round spoon.
    Can You just scatter it for me as usual?

Be designing food that will still scatter.

Mcheew.

12. This eba does not tickle my fancy one bit

13. The main question is will the soup be enough?you can still eat with your hands. Just like the way yorubas put amala inside the soup

14. lmaoo.it's not so irritating on this end

15. Can you imagine, the eba looking like what they draw with coreldraw.

16. So how can one eat this? You'll just end up messing the whole thing up. Overdo!

17. That means you have chew this. no way

18. I'll simply unwrap the eba and start moulding na. No biggie.

1. Enter your reply... Lol.... abi

19. The eba get nub self. protuberance egusi dish!

20. Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhh
    That thing wey dey that plate, na chop be dat one abi
    na the Naija girls diaper contents mixture??
    Ajuju n' ese okwu??
    E look like say them snap photo for that hole as
    e dey discharge sheet dey commot 😏😏😏
    If no be say sdk don baptize am as "horrible",
    My Naija (pharisees) sisi for don dey chant
    "hey ebawarma my favorite snacks",😏😏😏
    Whosai
    Make I enlarge am sef
    Wawu....
    That thing na eba them roll carry thick egusi
    pour for inside o. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhh
      That thing wey dey that plate, na chop be dat one abi
      na the Naija girls diaper contents mixture??
      Ajuju n' ese okwu??
      E look like say them snap photo for that hole as
      e dey discharge sheet dey commot 😏😏😏
      If no be say sdk don baptize am as "horrible",
      My Naija (pharisees) sisi for don dey chant
      "hey ebawarma my favorite snacks",😏😏😏
      Whosai
      Make I enlarge am sef
      Wawu....
      That thing na eba them roll carry thick egusi
      pour for inside o. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

2. Abeg, na who be this nkita bingo wey dey copiri my yarn
      dey do woo woo woo woo 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Nkita ara, biko gboru gbafuee, bark and vamoose! 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

21. How am I supposes to eat it? I dont chew my swallow nau

22. disgusting horrible

23. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164925 April 2019 at 18:39

Lols... I actaully saw iton a friend's status yesterday and I was like gush!! So irritating....
    But I tink the best way to eat it is to just open it up, romove the soup from the eba, then eat as normal.. lols

24. Can be eaten with a fork on a plate. Just that if you dont like the soup you throw it all away

25. I will eat it but it should be served with extra soup. I will just pour the soup on top and eat with fork and knife. I love the creativity.

26. It's the same eba and egusi soup na.. just a different packaging

27. Should have extra soup by the side. Nice try though. Nigerian dishes need to be presented in more appetizing ways especially in 9ja restaurants abroad.

28. I love it
    Smiles... Good job