Tuesday, April 09, 2019
19 comments:
@fact....what a horrible way to die.
ReplyDeleteFact 1- You telling me that this man was being barbecued and he still got jokes?! 🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteFact 2- Alexa play "Don't wake me up" by Chris Brown.
Fact 1. What da?
ReplyDeleteWhy kill anoda human being na?
ReplyDeleteFact 1; The highest pain ever is being burnt/roasted alive, the second is labour pain. How come you are going through that agony and clowning still. Madddddddd
ReplyDeleteFact 2; Amma heavy sleeper. I can relate.
Because he saw something greater than the pain. He saw the glory that lies ahead! How I wish I could love Christ to that point...
Deletewas he hi?
DeleteChai, grilled human.
ReplyDeleteFact two: definitely not me, any slight noise wakes me up.
Fact 1.Left me speechless,I never know wetin I go talk
ReplyDeleteFact 2.How I missed how I used to sleep.I wish I could turn back the hands of time.
That should be the saddest patron ever
ReplyDeleteEyahhhh,may God help us all,me I love sleeping o
ReplyDeletewhat sort of man is dat? @ fact 1
ReplyDeleteWOW!! @ Fact1
ReplyDeleteHe saw that the suffering was nothbg compared to the glory ahead. He saw himself as privileged to suffer for Christ. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
Halleluyah!!
St. Lawrence was Christian who mocked his tormentors while being roasted alive. That's the power of believing in Christ. This took place in the early century when Christianity was being persecuted by the Roman Emperor Diocletian?...
ReplyDeleteEmperor Valerian.
DeleteSt Lawrence was a very strong man.
ReplyDeleteMy screams would have chased my persecutors.
That fact 1 tho....
ReplyDeleteFact 1...that pain should be the highest pain ever
ReplyDeleteFact 2..oh how I wish... I hardly sleep deep
Fact 1-True Love conquers all
ReplyDeleteFact 2-Wish I was a heavily sleeper