Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1283

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1283

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

19 comments:

1. @fact....what a horrible way to die.

2. Fact 1- You telling me that this man was being barbecued and he still got jokes?! 🤔🤔

Fact 2- Alexa play "Don't wake me up" by Chris Brown.

3. Why kill anoda human being na?

4. Fact 1; The highest pain ever is being burnt/roasted alive, the second is labour pain. How come you are going through that agony and clowning still. Madddddddd

Fact 2; Amma heavy sleeper. I can relate.

1. Because he saw something greater than the pain. He saw the glory that lies ahead! How I wish I could love Christ to that point...

5. Chai, grilled human.
    Fact two: definitely not me, any slight noise wakes me up.

6. Fact 1.Left me speechless,I never know wetin I go talk
    Fact 2.How I missed how I used to sleep.I wish I could turn back the hands of time.

7. That should be the saddest patron ever

8. Eyahhhh,may God help us all,me I love sleeping o

9. what sort of man is dat? @ fact 1

10. WOW!! @ Fact1

He saw that the suffering was nothbg compared to the glory ahead. He saw himself as privileged to suffer for Christ. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

Halleluyah!!

11. St. Lawrence was Christian who mocked his tormentors while being roasted alive. That's the power of believing in Christ. This took place in the early century when Christianity was being persecuted by the Roman Emperor Diocletian?...

12. St Lawrence was a very strong man.
    My screams would have chased my persecutors.

13. Fact 1...that pain should be the highest pain ever

Fact 2..oh how I wish... I hardly sleep deep

14. Fact 1-True Love conquers all
    Fact 2-Wish I was a heavily sleeper