Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Nigerian Woman In Germany Births Octoplets Months After Arriving From Nigeria

Monday, April 01, 2019

Exclusive - Nigerian Woman In Germany Births Octoplets Months After Arriving From Nigeria

A Nigerian woman is reportedly in the News for Birthing Octoplets (An all boys crew) months after arriving from Nigeria without proper documentation to stay........

The Lady who hails from Anambra state in Nigeria was delivered of her patters of tiny feet in February 2019 in the German town of Kiel..
The Nigerian lady Chinyere also explains how she got pregnant and arrived in Germany without proper documentation.......

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha I got you!!!!..I got you,I got you,I got youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!.

Who else fooled you with April fools day Jokes and what was it?Kai so proud of myself as my style is getting better....Omo see as i start the story.....hahahahahahahahahaha

45 comments:

1. SDk
    Na only me you no get at all at all. When I read reach, Chinyere from Anambra State, I come sabi na fake tori. Ya Newspapers for Germany where you dey blog this kin news from no dey mention them state for Naija. And them go mention the sisi's last name.

Chai, I just dey imagine as my abroad-grabbing Naija girls go don calculate how them go just fork collect belle fiaaaaaaaaaaaam, vamoose go Germany go born German pikins.😊😊😊😊

2. Stella naaa! See how I rushed to get the full gist. You really got me I swear down!
    To think I even forgot it was April fool's day...

1. Lol.. Same here o.. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ . Happy April Fool's day

3. Nice one. Played one on my husband instead.

4. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚walahi you got me.

6. Hahahahahahaha kai Stella u got me on this on sha,and I don already say lai lai u no go fool me today o,well don na u try pass.

7. April fools ends by 12.00pm. This one is belated and can get someone prosecuted

8. You got me ooooooo.....see how I opened my eyes after reading the headline

9. Kai Stella, you are good mehn!

10. Hahahhaahha I'm laughing at Stells as she's proud of her prank game....

11. Stella!
    You got me big time.
    See me smiling and scrolling to read more.

12. lol stella dy happi say she dn April fool me. na good news bt the kids won't get to become citizen by birth

13. Na real April fools....you try Stella

14. Kai! See as I just fall yakata.

15. SDK verify the man they said is footing Regina Daniels lifestyle. She can not pepper them in peace

16. Well played stell...lol...you got me well

17. Stella, April fool ended by 12noon. This your own note follow

18. Stella you are good, you are absolutely good. You got us all...lol

19. Lol you got me Stella. See me rushing to read more.

20. haahahhhaha...see my ears standing erect ...

21. This tin pain me sha like I already prepared myself for today that no one can fool me. I’m disappointed at the way I widened my eyes to read more 🀦🏽‍♀️

22. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

23. Mehn!Stella you are too much. This your April fool really worked on me.

24. No time for ass licking.1 April 2019 at 18:17

Stella ooo. I was already telling my brothers wife about it without opening the post. You really got me.

25. You got meπŸ˜‚See me scrolling down to see if you attached pictures.

26. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

27. stella youu no get me att all

28. Stella is having hang over. U got me

29. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😘😘😘

30. You got me Stella..

My neighbour played one on me.. Called from work that I should please help her go check her door, that it's like she forgot to lock it.. See me hurrying like a good neighbour.. Of course her door was locked!

31. Stella you got me oo. I was reading with all seriousness and even tapping in the blessing. Na wah for u

32. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.