Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Today is a Blessing!!!

47 comments:

1. Uche's stomach is now flat o.
    If she can lose tummy fat, then I can too.
    But swallow no go gree me

1. I think she did liposuction, no big deal in America,i noticed it long ago when she started flaunting her stomach.

2. Anon 17:49 why won't everything look like surgery to you when you are so lazy that you think gym can't help you get the body you want

3. Iheoma looks great for once.
      Ibinabo πŸ”₯
      Teddy Γ€, mature bloke.
      Jto and Regina, kilode?
      Ramsey Noah is yummy...

2. The man Teddy A. How's our destination wedding coming up.

Meanwhile continue Voting For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser πŸ‘‡ and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are NOW AT 62%...Let's HIT 70%. We can do it.

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

It's just 1 DAY and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

3. That ATUress like that she is becoming a known akwunna? 😯😯😯😯😯
    Ibinabo, you baff with paint?😊😊😊

1. I tire for Ibinabo make up

2. I tire for Ibinabo too
      Makeup plus filter

4. Reginal and Jto..becoming hmmmmmmm
    @Ramson is aging gracefullyπŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’
    @TeddyA can pass for burnaboy twinny
    The resemblance is too much jare.
    @Ihuoma and Hubby. I sight you guys. Pepper them hot hot. If you know you know😁😁😁😁
    @Uchejumbo,e no go better for whoever is responsible for your mgbeke appearance every damn time. I give up on you already.
    @Ibinabo looks great heat. Hot mama.

1. Lmao I'm wondering if their caption is a mere coincidence or them plan am

Ramsey is surely aging gracefully

@your comment about Uche Jumbo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ˜­

2. Wetin Uche do you? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Today is for the guys, lol.

1. So all the girls up there u didnt see them

2. No vex,I have seen them now. Are you okay now? Lol

3. She is okay 🀣🀣🀣

6. Uche Jumbo nice body, owolowolo packaging. Please you have done better, continue like that.

7. On becoming babes, Una dohhhh
    Ibinabo... Hmmmmmm, I don't even know the term to describe this ya make-up
    Ramsey has always been cute😍😍😍😍

8. ATUresses all of em. 😩😩😩

9. Age be telling on Ramsey

Everyone will grow old someday

10. Ramsey.. everlasting crush..I think this guy is the reason I liked Ramsey Bolton in GOT..

See temi and regional.. this caption nansence is the reason sensible celebs just post photos and go before you and one skrep will be found in the same lane of thought..

1. You like the name Ramsey!
      Their roles in play are entirely different.
      Ramsey was complete evil.

2. Yaba left escapee18 April 2019 at 18:02

I liked the treatment Ramsey gave to that stupiiiiid Theon greyjoy

3. Taaa.. gerrat from here with your detty analysis.. isit your like? Or your Ramsey.. Biko biko..

4. You liked Ramsey???

YLE, you liked that treatment? I fear you!!! That was some fvcked up shit!!! Emotional abuse😩

5. Yaba left escapee18 April 2019 at 19:14

Iphie, Theon was raised as a Stark when Robb was away he overtook the North & made Bran pledge the House to him, in the name of making his dad proud... he killed innocent people & strung up those farmers kids after burning the bodies.... so yes, he got what he deserved, no more prick to intimidate girls.

6. Yes I didn't like him too when he took over the Stark house, but Ramsey is the most despicable creature ever. Chopping off his Penis was horrible😩

11. Temi Otedola is such a babe mehn 😘😘😘
    Teddy A will forever be a snack. I want all of him 🀩
    Ihuoma is built like a man. She's one ugly light skinned girl

1. Shes truly a babe I really like her
      Asides being namesake
      I think she's alluring

2. Na wah
      How are you built?

3. Mehn shooter Gyal I agree with u about iheoma,babe is built like a man with strong looking body

4. Why call her ugly? Na wa o

5. You agree with Shooter Gyal? Wonda! I’m just coming from Chioma and Davido’s post.

12. Awwwwwww Ramsey agbawala aji ocha. Very cute something. Can't wait to grow white hair.

13. Ramsey and Teddy are so cute

Jto 😍

14. Regina Regina... Girl got spunkπŸ˜„

Ramsey, one of the few lightskinned dudes I liked back in the days. Hes hot!

Teddy A❤️ Fine human being. He pulled off this coat of many colors, Dolly Parton vibe.

Ihuoma is a fine woman.
    Ibinabo still got it.
    Uche’s face looks like she takes shots, just like Stella Damasus recent pictures. Or maybe its the make up?🀷🏾‍♂️

Where is My ‘give then hot hot’ The money year?😩😩😩😩

Chioma&JtoπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

15. Stella it seems most of this actresses are running to different church for miracles. They wanna be like toke?? Should I mention names and the church????

16. Regina Daniels babe I jealous you no be small, u are living the life, Ramsey Noah my forever crush,the only light skinned guy I have ever had a crush on

1. Yaba left escapee18 April 2019 at 19:16

You want to tap again abi?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ YLE oh!!!!
      Lumiere, no tap now abeg..... Before we hear untapping stories later

17. Teddy, please don’t cover your πŸ‘€, they are sexy just like mine.

Eyes that melt the heart πŸ’“

1. If I hear that "sexy eyes just like mine" again. You will see what i'll do to you. Your eyes wey dey always turnoninown. Sexy ko maxi ni.

2. I don vote sdk 62% na we dey lead yippie.