Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Concentrate on falling in love with yourself first!!!!

57 comments:

1. Chika Chika?nn. I see you and your lovely breast.

1. Uriel be following Anthony Joshua bumper to bumper. LoL. I love her. She no de form. She like the guy and she yells it on the mountain and follows up with action.

2. Uriel really likes Anthony Joshua

2. KoredeπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–
    Inidima I love you girlπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Adeze nice pic . I love your sneakers.
    Antony Joshua πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’“
    Omini I almost didn't recognize you. You look good maami!πŸ’–
    Of this look is πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. Korede just stopped being cute. Na wa!

2. Yaba left escapee9 April 2019 at 18:31

I sight them sneakers too

3. Can A.J just Marry Uriel already!!!!

1. Marry who? That agidi? NO will do. Thanks.

2. Which Uriel? The likes of Anna Banner, Adesua, Powede, etc don finish for hia?

Mao Akuh

3. Anon 17:06
      You don't know his taste, and for your info ..he likes them thick.

4. Yaba left escapee9 April 2019 at 18:32

I'm sure not also thick skulls.

5. So he should marry married women abi?

4. Yeee! Joshua, ose fine bayi

1. Yoruba guys are usually fine , its the girls that are just not so fine

5. And Dino made the list

6. Oge Okoye's pics are never not blurry.
    Dima Okojie looks lovely.
    Chika "try hard" Ike.
    Zaddy Dino 😍

1. Abeg stop throwing love sign for my daddy Dino o, he's takenπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

2. Taken fire! Gurl.. he's our man, better learn to share. 😁

3. *Breaks bottle*😬😬
      He's mine and mine alone, who goes there? Oya come collect bottle on your head.😑😑😑

4. Watching the fight

Oya 4321......

7. Oge oge oge, why always looking like a skrep in your pictures?
    Ini Dima with the model vibes
    Chika Ike: Anither one for my big gods
    Omoni with the mgbeke-feeling-funky pose

1. My comment and yours are synchronized AF..almost. 🀣

2. Exactly....See @ omoli ugly trainersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Its great that Helen Paul ditched the bleaching cream. She was neither herr nor there

9. Lol, uriel love A.J die,ahaha,wish him go just think am marry her,adeze is a fine woman

10. I see you, Dino! Lol.
    Look who commented on Adaeze's post. Hmmm, Tiwa should go and mend her ways. Adaeze and daughter look good.
    Oge Okoye's outfits fine.
    Omoni Oboli is yet to recover from insults she got from Nigerians when she betrayed her "friend" Uche.
    Some people are crushing on Anthony Joshua. They say is so fine. Is he really that fine?

11. That Dino status sounds like a line from lilwayne's can't be broken..

12. Beautiful people.... Fine dude @ Anthony Joshua!

Thank you Madam Stella for the DATA GIVE-AWAY. God bless you always. Thank you Beloved, I appreciate!

13. Joshua!!!!😍😍😍πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

14. On falling in love with yourself first hmmmmmm! it took me ages to know this, but as soon as l did, l have been over spoiling me sef.
    The funny thing is, the same people you sacrificed for, will be the ones advising you on how to be better, they suddenly forgot your sacrifices. Kissing me now, love me all the way..........
    I still do for people, but with open eyes tough.

15. Korede I pray you bounce back. We need another hit from you . I know you have been trying but very soon .
    Tiwa claims to be On social media break, but she’s always posting instastory, always on twitter and liking spree on celebs photo. Whom are you deceiving? Babe do you , after all your oga wizkid has started posting or you need directives from him make we help you ask .

1. Mumu she was on break and came back on her birthday

2. Her birthday was since 5th February . Even her fuck you challenge she did on March 28th she still Claim to be on break but just had to do the cover . I don’t say what I don’t know. No ass licking . She’s wizkid puppet fact .

16. Omoni cannot match colors to save her life.... wassap with that shoe n bag..
    Most times she always looks scattered πŸ™„

17. Pregnancy really suit adaeze even if u use all d photo shop ,
    Chika abi na mama dubai and oge at time can look and pose like transgender somborriesssd
    Ify sweet baby
    My baba Dino I hail u sir
    Omoni should rest abit kilode it’s not by force
    My Joshua my sons look alike chieeeeee God created us all in two
    Inidinma my baby boo for life but u tk style strong face for dis photo
    Helen looking nice n simple

Mama boysss association

18. Bia y'all should leave my Dino alone o, when he was jumping from police van and hiding on top of trees to avoid assassination, I was the only one there for him,when he sat on the floor to avoid arrest nko? even when he was taken to the court on stretcher, na me press he body with hot water that very day. .y'all should leave my man alone bikoπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•I won't say this again.

1. Hahahahaha. I support you.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. You're A Case.

3. I support you kidjo!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ You too much

4. Thanks BAE,
      MadamEstateOwner, these sidechics re becoming bold af nowadays o, just imagine the effontery, displaying love for him right here in my presence😑😑😑

19. Dino with grey hair all over claiming 45 years. My grandma is 20 sef!! Chika Ike...hmmnn...weldone. Dubai. Ok o

1. When did grey hair determine someone’ age?? I started greying at 19 & now at 23, 30percent of my hair is covered with grey

2. I'm not complaining, even if he claims to be 20years, leave am for me like thatπŸ˜•πŸ˜•