Concentrate on falling in love with yourself first!!!!
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
57 comments:
Chika Chika?nn. I see you and your lovely breast.
ReplyDeleteUriel be following Anthony Joshua bumper to bumper. LoL. I love her. She no de form. She like the guy and she yells it on the mountain and follows up with action.
DeleteUriel really likes Anthony Joshua
DeleteShe no wan gree.
DeleteKoredeπππππ
ReplyDeleteInidima I love you girlπππ
Adeze nice pic . I love your sneakers.
Antony Joshua ππππ
Omini I almost didn't recognize you. You look good maami!π
Of this look is πππ
*oge ππ
DeleteKorede just stopped being cute. Na wa!
DeleteI sight them sneakers too
DeleteCan A.J just Marry Uriel already!!!!
ReplyDeleteMarry who? That agidi? NO will do. Thanks.
DeleteWhich Uriel? The likes of Anna Banner, Adesua, Powede, etc don finish for hia?
DeleteMao Akuh
N'uwa a?
DeleteAnon 17:06
DeleteYou don't know his taste, and for your info ..he likes them thick.
I'm sure not also thick skulls.
DeleteSo he should marry married women abi?
DeleteThey are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteYeee! Joshua, ose fine bayi
ReplyDeleteYoruba guys are usually fine , its the girls that are just not so fine
DeleteAnd Dino made the list
ReplyDeleteOge Okoye's pics are never not blurry.
ReplyDeleteDima Okojie looks lovely.
Chika "try hard" Ike.
Zaddy Dino π
Abeg stop throwing love sign for my daddy Dino o, he's takenπππ
DeleteTaken fire! Gurl.. he's our man, better learn to share. π
Delete*Breaks bottle*π¬π¬
DeleteHe's mine and mine alone, who goes there? Oya come collect bottle on your head.π‘π‘π‘
Watching the fight
DeleteOya 4321......
Oge oge oge, why always looking like a skrep in your pictures?
ReplyDeleteIni Dima with the model vibes
Chika Ike: Anither one for my big gods
Omoni with the mgbeke-feeling-funky pose
My comment and yours are synchronized AF..almost. π€£
DeleteExactly....See @ omoli ugly trainersπππ
DeleteIts great that Helen Paul ditched the bleaching cream. She was neither herr nor there
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteYou should see her in real life....her skin is so bad!
DeleteLol, uriel love A.J die,ahaha,wish him go just think am marry her,adeze is a fine woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteI see you, Dino! Lol.
ReplyDeleteLook who commented on Adaeze's post. Hmmm, Tiwa should go and mend her ways. Adaeze and daughter look good.
Oge Okoye's outfits fine.
Omoni Oboli is yet to recover from insults she got from Nigerians when she betrayed her "friend" Uche.
Some people are crushing on Anthony Joshua. They say is so fine. Is he really that fine?
That Dino status sounds like a line from lilwayne's can't be broken..
ReplyDelete...
Beautiful people.... Fine dude @ Anthony Joshua!
ReplyDeleteThank you Madam Stella for the DATA GIVE-AWAY. God bless you always. Thank you Beloved, I appreciate!
Joshua!!!!ππππ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteChike and Dubai
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAdaeze isssssa beauty
ReplyDeleteOn falling in love with yourself first hmmmmmm! it took me ages to know this, but as soon as l did, l have been over spoiling me sef.
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing is, the same people you sacrificed for, will be the ones advising you on how to be better, they suddenly forgot your sacrifices. Kissing me now, love me all the way..........
I still do for people, but with open eyes tough.
Gbam! I learnt my lessons the hard way now it's myself and me o
DeleteKorede I pray you bounce back. We need another hit from you . I know you have been trying but very soon .
ReplyDeleteTiwa claims to be On social media break, but she’s always posting instastory, always on twitter and liking spree on celebs photo. Whom are you deceiving? Babe do you , after all your oga wizkid has started posting or you need directives from him make we help you ask .
Mumu she was on break and came back on her birthday
DeleteHer birthday was since 5th February . Even her fuck you challenge she did on March 28th she still Claim to be on break but just had to do the cover . I don’t say what I don’t know. No ass licking . She’s wizkid puppet fact .
DeleteOmoni cannot match colors to save her life.... wassap with that shoe n bag..
ReplyDeleteMost times she always looks scattered π
Beautiful pictures!
ReplyDeletePregnancy really suit adaeze even if u use all d photo shop ,
ReplyDeleteChika abi na mama dubai and oge at time can look and pose like transgender somborriesssd
Ify sweet baby
My baba Dino I hail u sir
Omoni should rest abit kilode it’s not by force
My Joshua my sons look alike chieeeeee God created us all in two
Inidinma my baby boo for life but u tk style strong face for dis photo
Helen looking nice n simple
Mama boysss association
All I see is Dino π
ReplyDeleteBia y'all should leave my Dino alone o, when he was jumping from police van and hiding on top of trees to avoid assassination, I was the only one there for him,when he sat on the floor to avoid arrest nko? even when he was taken to the court on stretcher, na me press he body with hot water that very day. .y'all should leave my man alone bikoπππI won't say this again.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. I support you.
Deleteπππππππ. You're A Case.
DeleteThanks castle, my personal person.
DeleteI support you kidjo!ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ You too much
DeleteThanks BAE,
DeleteMadamEstateOwner, these sidechics re becoming bold af nowadays o, just imagine the effontery, displaying love for him right here in my presenceπ‘π‘π‘
Dino with grey hair all over claiming 45 years. My grandma is 20 sef!! Chika Ike...hmmnn...weldone. Dubai. Ok o
ReplyDeleteWhen did grey hair determine someone’ age?? I started greying at 19 & now at 23, 30percent of my hair is covered with grey
DeleteI'm not complaining, even if he claims to be 20years, leave am for me like thatππ