Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Attorney General Reveals Why She Had All Her Children With Other Women’s Husbands

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Ghanaian Attorney General Reveals Why She Had All Her Children With Other Women’s Husbands

Attorney General and Minister of Justice of Ghana, Gloria Akuffo, has revealed that she had her children with other women’s husbands.

She said that to her, there was nothing really wrong at the time, Akuffo who spoke with Lexi Bill on Joy FM where where she made the personal disclosures about herself public, said she might not do the same thing now.

According to her, some of her relationship growing up were with other people’s husbands, adding that she engaged in the act more when her doctor insisted she needed to give birth.

Speaking on her children’s father with Lexi Bill, Gloria Akufo said: “They were some people’s husbands”.

She further explained that growing up in her era, polygamy was not really frowned upon and as such, she really didn’t see anything wrong with it.

“You know my background. I was born into a big home and at that age, you really didn’t think there was anything .But seriously, maybe I wouldn’t have done it today.But coming from a background of polygamy, you grow up not really seeing something wrong with having a relationship with someone’s [husband].”
And they were serious relationships, not that I was philandering or anything. Long-standing relationships. And it was from those relationships that I had my children. Because my doctor insisted I must have [the] children”.

From Independent.ng

17 comments:

1. "not that i was philandering or anything" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. says the Attorney Philandrer herself.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha that got me too. Just Negodu!πŸ™„

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚no u are not

4. I had a secondary school mate whose mother was Ghanian. The girl till date doesn't know her father. Her mother has 3kids for 3men. I don't think the girl is even bothered.
      She lived a very good life. The mother was a top executive in an oil company and she doted on her 3 girls. Ghana women no send.

2. Side chicks still are prowling in Nigeria

1. P. Scheherazade28 April 2019 at 14:14

She’s Ghanaian.

2. Anon 13:37
      Ewu Gambia

3. Coming from a background of polygamy, you grow up not seeing something wrong with relationship with another woman's husband? Hanty, speak for yasef abeg

4. Na lieee, most people from polygamous homes don't like it. Nobody does bad thing without knowing it is bad. I can smell lair Mohammed

5. I am not understanding

6. Why would her doctor insist on her having a child . Is there any health reason for that?

1. There might be...maybe she had painful menstruation or was prone to fibroid.

So madam Attorney General...u were having solid and long time relationships iith married men, it never occurred to u to 'grab' your own husband? Odi egwu.

7. See excuse πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ