Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Sends A Memo To Yahoo Boys And Their Families.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Sends A Memo To Yahoo Boys And Their Families.

The War Against Yahoo Yahoo is getting tough.....

20 comments:

1. Fighting for percentage from the plunder. Ole!

1. For a moment there I thought she was Bobrisky! Father Lord, forgive me!

2. SARS keeps arresting them and releasing them after collecting 500k bribe.

2. This social media police. Always on yapping away on instagram and doing nothing in real life as a police woman. They should travel out to European countries and see how people feel safe at a sight of a police man/woman. Here in Nigeria, it is the other way round, na dem go kill u sef.

3. Once dated a yahoo boy...he conned me off my 300 k..I still can't get over it....

4. Story. The NPF even follow some of these guys to collect their loot from the banks.

1. Some of them are even their personal escorts.

5. U n yahoo boys, when did they become our major problem... Don't mind that ur snapping n posting rubbish

6. Is like u entered police force because of yahoo boys.yahoo this,yahoo that every day.police is d original vision of yahoo

7. As long as the reprimand is coming from the police,its totally useless,yahoo boys have more intergrity than nigerian police

8. Don’t tell us you don’t know your fellow police officers collect their shares from these yahoo boys

9. Yahoo boys go thief this woman o
    No be for ya twitter handle you dey catch them o
    Make you waka enter them den arrest them, put them on trial
    All these noise no be am

10. Keeping blabla Sisi pack cake they will Reappear in ya Station..

11. Leave yahoo boys alone madam yahoo boys monitor 😂😂
    They will soon open your yansh.

12. Before I listen to any Police talk, they should stop the ones on the raod collecting money from motorists every morning and evening. To me that one is worse than yahoo yahoo.I just stepped out of my house now, they are there doing their thing without shame.

13. Because some police officers benefit from Yahoo messengers, it does not mean she should not speak the truth. Love or her or hate her, accept the message or reject it, the truth has no shade of grey, it is either white or black!!

Yahoo Yahoo is wrong

14. Forget about the messenger - the Nigerian Police and focus on the message for once!!! Anyway, whatever you say about her o, all I know is that Yahoo will die in Nigeria, y'all end has come!!!

15. This woman whey don't collect our money well.Smh.