Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Endorsed As Brand Ambassador

Friday, April 12, 2019

Reality Star Alex Endorsed As Brand Ambassador

Reality Star Alex has signed as brand Ambassador for a make up line.....

Congrats Sweerie......

62 comments:

1. Congratulations girl.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Congratulations but that made up face up there is a no no. The nude thing did not work.

2. Wow! This girl didn't come to play oh... Two endorsement in one week!? That's worthy of applaud!.

Congratulations lexy baby, soar higher the sky is big enough for everybody.

3. She looks funny in that picture there abeg like someone that just left an all night party nd still tipsy.
    Congrats to her.

4. Congrats my baby girl.. If I hear pin on this post, aswearaghad...

5. she is looking like a man with wigs and makeup on...abi na my eye dy disturbb....this is no insult

1. My dear lick honey and bring sweetness into your life

2. My dear you are not alone o. Let's be frank, that pix up there is like that of a transgender's.

3. lolzzzz as in ehhh plenty honey biko

4. @bv preserved i checked around i couldn't get original honey...is there any alternative pls don't say sugar...

5. I agree with you Dede

6. Yes, nah your eyes dey disturb u. All u need do is peel the hate away and u will see that this is a photo that can only be condemned by jealous or hateful souls.

6. Who did this make up for her bikonu? I hope its not the make up brand she's trying to promote?

AGELESS T

7. This your sudden Love for Alex.

TeamCc

8. Is it the makeup, the way it was applied, or the photographer that's the problem? Did the model not see herself before this photo was released? Cos this looks horrible, makes her look washed out. Unless that was the intention?

1. The filter was overdone! The makeup was also in its naturalness, a drag kind of, therefore, her strong features were made obvious instead of softening them!

2. Worst picture EVER!

Congra on your endorsement.

9. At all at all na him bad pass. Bismid na one make up store for tejuoso market.
    Everybody aha wan be ambassador.

1. After this your analysis what next?

2. Some of you are just terrible.

3. You can write any rubbish you want hater. Fact is EVERY business starts from somewhere and grows big. Bismid has been in the make up business for quite a while. An endorsement is to give room for more growth and possibilities!! Quit your bitter ways and wish others well so good things can come to you too. Most haters like you are societal failures who are frustrated when others are successful.i pity you.

4. At all at all which one you get?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      You ppl are wicked. Yes Bismid started with mixing cream in Tejuosho. But they have branch even in lekki now o. They have evolved.

6. Then you don't know about bismid. Them dom comot for tejuosho level. They have in surulere and even in Lekki.

That makeup was badly done though.

7. Good thing will never come to you.Frustrated fool.

10. At all at all na him bad pass.busmid na one store for tejuoso market.everybody sha wan be ambassador.

1. Every business starts small and then grows. Haters like you are 80% of times society failures. When others succeed you are pained and start to explore the negative vibes in their activities. It's a terrible mental state to be in. I pray for you

11. Congrats girl!

12. Congra in Patt Ogar's voice.
    Ifu Ifu, the way she has been going on about that 500k gift ehn, she go like talk well well

1. Lol
      Where is Patt
      Gosh the good old days

13. This her picture odikwa risky... hope it’s not d same makeup product she’s having on o?

14. nawa oh!!! what type of make up is this bikonu?
    congrats unusual babe

15. Congrats,dis pics is nt cool u r more beautiful dan dis.

16. Congratulations, but that picture up there isn’t a good one. I wouldn’t buy the makeup with that picture up there. No wow factor!

17. Congratulations beautiful black woman!

18. Congratulations Alex
    I'm not feeling this Pic though

19. Abeg who do Alex like this,I don't even know wetin she resemble.πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

20. Biko, that picture up there πŸ‘† is a big NO-No

The makeup Artist πŸ‘©‍🎨 need to be tutored on softening facial looks with soft peezy technique and not this Akpuruachia makeup

Congratulations on your Endorsement

1. Oh chim oo
      Empress,which one come be Akpuruachia makeup πŸ’„ πŸ˜‚

21. But nude makeup can be better sha oooh.... Bismid una not try oh.

Congrats babe!!

22. The picture up there is no for me ,she is beautiful,but the or the make up is a big noooooo.

23. Congrats girl but the MUA should be slapped with her/his brushes.
    Very unflattering nonsense, who even approved this pic for publicity? As in all man sat around the conference table and said "Yes! this is what our products showcase and is all about?"
    No wow factor, no popping lips or eyes or check or even softening of the features?

24. Congratulations sweetie, Got gat ur back always!!!

25. Congratulations to Alex. I really wish sonething could be done about her hairstyling and wigs. They have not found the one that enhances her face.Her features are not the usual so they need to be careful.

26. Lol this picture brought out the man in Alex, MoreoveM, nah all this cheap cheap establishments dey rush Alex, anyone that starts a business now wanna use Alex for popularity,lol. Hahaha. Abi no be this roadside cream be this again πŸ€·πŸ˜‚

1. For an anonymous that even your village chief hasn’t claimed you as theirs talk less of endorse you, you are very mouthy sha

27. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. Everyone wan be ambassador nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Very soon it will be Amala & Ewedu Ambassador,lol

30. Na cheap and groundnut endorsements dey rush Alex

1. Aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Hehehe, all this road side companies though, is this not the same woman that mixes cream by the road in the market?? Nothing musa no go see for gate.