Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Hot New Photos + Memo To Her Haters..

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Reality Star Alex Hot New Photos + Memo To Her Haters..

Most popular BBNaija Reality Star Alex shared these new photos on her Instagram handle.

She is so beautiful!!!

Add caption

If you are amongst those dropping comments saying i am forcing Alex on you guys or saying i am posting about her so she will be cussed out,your brain must be malfunctioning!!!...Nobody forced you to open this post.......whatever opinion you have formed of her is yours and not mine,so please do not include me in your senseless internet war and hating that will not pay your rent....And hey you know what?Jealousy is a bad illness that has no cure and will only make you depressed cause i will not stop posting about her......I wont!!!!

Love her for the Celeb she has become or dont open any post you see her name...

Learn to spread love....Its her body,its her kinikan kinikan.....whatever it is,its hers!!!

62 comments:

1. Square face!!!!

1. You no well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I love Alex though.

2. Loud it Stella. Alex baby I love you.

3. Square and yet so beautiful. Pretty sugar, most popular among all and this is confirmed by SDK herself.

2. Alex baby, go on sunwu!!!. Nothing do you.

3. Hater this, enemies that! Live your life and face your God, is that too difficult to do? Over to her fans. Na wa!

1. Lol. It's like you didnt read. The memo for her haters was written by Stellzz

2. The memo was actually from Stella..... Lol!! Camdan!!!

3. @ Mis Aboki
      @ Cynthia is right, having enemies is part of life, even our lord Jesus had
      So i really do not know why she dwell on them, she should count her blessings more than her flaws, u will never please everyone

She should just live her life.
      BTW i think Ceec have more haters than her

I love the shoes 😘😘😘😘

4. Cynthia and lily are you guys this dump?
      Smh

5. Enemies are part of our success stories nah.
      BTW, Alex baby, next time Tobi comes near you, seal/close your legs like mermaid.

Mao Akuh

4. Hater this, enemies that! Live your life and face your God, is that too difficult to do? Over to her fans. Na wa!

1. Shut up you ain't making sense.
      #imustcommentsyndrome

5. she looks pretty.
    by the way,igbo girls no dey use eye see yoruba boys oh.wsp with alex and tobi?

6. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164918 April 2019 at 13:42

Sweet girl, who God Don rub oil no one fit clean am... I love this babe to the moon.. keep shinning sweetie
    Muah😘😘😘😘😘

7. All these "my haters, my haters" is a Nigerian contraption
    Everybody must not like you
    As innocuous and kind as Jesus was, some people did not like him still
    Once someone is focused on "haters"; imaginary or real, she is become deluded
    and paranoid, self distracted and destructive.

1. Gbam

Why so Alex feel she is the only one or the most BBN housemate that have haters???????

2. See them bitter souls.To read the memo and know is not from Alex botterness won't let them.
      Acknowledge pix nko,No
      Tufia!

3. Lilysimple Alex didnt write the mesdage for haters, SDK did.

4. They are so blinded with hatred and jealousy to see Stella wrote this. Her success shouldn't make anyone cry kilode.

5. Comprehension people, comprehension. Someone said that's why toefl and ielts are required for schooling abroad. Reading is easy, comprehending is not.

6. Comprehension guys, comprehension. You have to read to comprehend.

8. Nke a bukwa nkwughari
    What a pity!

9. Anything posted on social media MUST be criticised . That is what bloggers use to eat

10. Nonsense.loose girl

1. It takes one to know one.

Loose girls chairman.

11. She's got body for days. Love love Alex

12. These her pictures are πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†

13. My Stella, Pls try and be posting my bambam too.all na publicity. She might not have plenty trolls but she deserves some posts.Alex’s stomach is flat. Love it.

14. So why the CAVAT ? lol !
    Stella said we should only write sweet things about Alex.....so l hereby write "Sugar"
    Come to think of it, why will anyone be hating on Alex ? She is only a young lady trying to become, and she needs us to patronize her brand for growth.
    All my love and more for you Akex.

15. I love you Stella

16. I love you stella. Shebi una don read am, hater hating for no good reason. Hope your bitterness for matter wen nor concern you go pay your rent.

17. stella chop kiss for this your comment as for haters ntoooooorrr

18. Alex you're beautiful!

I like how you living;make mistake,fall and rise again.
    It's good for your age and growth.
    Nobody is perfect.

Stella please bring 'Bembem'too I like her.

19. Thanks for the write up Stella. I can't understand why human beings hate to the point of being stupid. Someone you dont know. It's awful. Alex is doing well. She is beautiful bold and strong. She does not pay attention to haters again.

20. Stella no matter how you try to force that Olosho Alex on is, I’ll never ever like her. I pray not to have a girl that is as cheap & loose as her, period

1. Na your type dey born those standing on the way.
      Fool!
      You don't pray for what you call someone's child?
      Karma knows your writing.

2. **holds laugh** E pain U sha,blog na Stella blog. If U don't like the way she posts Alex all the time then bon voyage in CC's voiceπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Olosho or not your liking her doesn't pay her bills you know!

4. Don't worry. No one will ever want a mother like you who is cheap and vile herself.. Obviously you aren't married but I can get you can't count the number of people you've fucked. Good this is that if shes an olosho she's a celebrity doing well for herself but you? Faceless troll olosho with only Kasali and Adamu to service and dump your bitter soul πŸ˜‚

5. And you think you are a better person. Smh

6. And you think you are better than her? Smh

7. If you like hate her. That is your feeling. You can go with it. And let it destroy you and your generations unborn. You must have worse secrets in your life. Your Ceec was fingered endlessly by Tobi and Leo. Go and cry. Oloshi.

21. I really do appreciate ur memo Stella.( Na since Econcuim days wit my Gud friend Afolabi so wen I say I respect u, take am. Nobi 2dy. God bless u. I love ur constructive criticism not just for Alex Buh any1 u see is bn misguided. TanQ for always standing 4 truth. Haterz wetin una hatred don 4 una? Live n let live. Happy Easter in advance.

22. Who cares?? Stella, I don't like that Whore, simple.

23. Beautiful Alex!!

24. Alex was born for this star life.I'm so happy she's breaking grounds and rewriting her story.

25. Well-done for this Stella. Alex is balling and haters are still bitter.
    NB: please bring back the red ink.

26. God bless you Stella. Lexxy baby you rock