Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shows Off Outfit She Bought At The 2nd Hand Market....

Monday, April 22, 2019

Reality Star Alex Shows Off Outfit She Bought At The 2nd Hand Market....

Reality star Alex still buys her outfit from Tejuosho market and it costs next to nothing!!!...I cant believe how much she spent for what she has on in this photos!!!

She says 

''The love I have for this outfit . If you didn't know, I feel most comfortable dressed like this or in shorts. I asked you to guess. Oh well OUTFIT COST. Joggers - 500 naira. Sweater - 500 naira. Bra top - 300 naira. Total- 1,300. Stylist - tejuosho market''.
She says the Sneakers she bought from the mall made her account bleed....

73 comments:

1. Ada Eji Eje Mba 122 April 2019 at 10:02

But this is the kind of outfit that fits her. She is really a slum girl

1. Enter your reply...Ade eji MBA you are stupid and mad this girl you are mocking is better than you 1000x oloribuku omo ale

2. How can you allow hate to cloud your judgement so much to write this about a fellow human like yourself.

3. Ada you are a very terrible person, kilode?

4. Ada, don't forget most boutiques buy from bend down, wash, iron, and perfume tag and hang it for people to buy

5. Slum knows slum. How much do you have in your own account? Ode!

6. She is a slum girl, and you the gutter gutted girl, that cannot even get closer to her fat bank account

7. Taaa shut ya trap...even in yankee..bend down select is still bought..what do you think are sold at yard sales?

8. Calm down people, maybe she meant SLIM!!!! Ha! It’s still Easter Monday o.

9. Enter your reply...The first thing that occured to you is insult, Ada, you may not succeed in life if you continue like this.

10. Useless comment from an Idiot.

2. Nice one... bend down select be saving lives since 1902

1. sometimes you find very nice clothes from bend down select

3. Benddown n select dey make sense sometime. Charity shops dey get top designer too.

1. You need to see a bag I bought from charity shop. I paid 15 pounds, then I went to Google it, it was selling for 250 in house of Fraser. Had to give it to my friend cos her eye chook the bag when she came on hols.

2. It depends on the neighborhood where the charity shop is. My colleague lives in Surrey and her winter jackets and boots are killers. I always admire her dressing until she told me she buys from charity shops, this is a super loaded chartered accountant that also made so much money from her divorce. Always looking nice
      Na look i just dey look

3. So u did not like them again after she told u she brought them from charity shops?

4. I always go to charity shops in London...you get a mix of old and new plus designers. there is this particular Oxfam near M&S on Edgeware road I go to and I get new stuff. why will I refuse to buy something new and sometimes designers cos its a cheap charity shop? people just like to impress others and live fake lives. I buy from Harrods occasionally and I do charity and even Liverpool street market. I no send aye oh

4. Alex! Please stop! Are you now a Tejowhat brand ambassador? Have you really thought about the kind of brand you want to build?

Or you're just fixated with the idea of trying so hard to be down to earth?

1. You're the one that should STOP IT HERE and leave the girl to leave her life...

2. Hrh, you have a complex problem. Allow the babe and go and be forming for ppl u can deceive biko😠

3. HRH, if only you know that some of these boutiques go to yaba to stock their shelf. Last last dry clean the clothes and spray perfume on it

4. A few days ago, a celebrity here in UK gave an interview and said she buys most of her best items second hand and most of the designer clothes she buys for her 7 months old son are second hands. Be there deceiving yourself.

5. Down to earth? Isn’t this where she will usually shop before the fame. Not sure why she’s announcing even as this is normal level for her .

6. It's true tho, she doesn't have focused branding...all over the place.

7. I’m indifferent about the girl but you are so wrong. Leave her to do what she wants to do. Trying hard to be down to earth is a good thing in my opinion.

8. I would also love to get those abs if they are from Tejuosho too. 😔

9. I remember the day her fans were dragging cc cos they reportedly saw her at that same yaba. I am glad she is showing them to mind their business

10. @zee easy with the half truths biko. No one dragged Cc because she was in yaba. They made jokes because she was seemingly rude to the sales girl when pricing a material. Same way Cc fans dragged Alex for seemingly being rude to the guy who took back his Twitter account post bbn. Let's things go abeg

5. Is the weather not too hot for this type of outfit?
    Nice trim abdomen🔥🔥🔥

1. Some people move from AC houses to AC cars then to other cool places.. it’s not everytime someone enters sun

2. Over sabi, did you see her working under the sun with the outfit? She is talking about cheap stuffs you dey form fashion guru.I too know syndrome wey they worry people.

6. Is the weather not hot enough?

1. When she moves with an AC car how will weather be hot

7. I be ambassador 😂😂😂😂
    Knew this since
    Choi, my friends will be looking for my kinda shirt or top back then in school. Not knowing its Super. The day they gave me just 4k each, I got them each 10 clothes when coming back to school. Since then, eyes Don open 😂😂

1. @Olori,u no lie.i miss super,Ado ekiti doesn't have such market.i moved from ajasa command to Ado.Don't miss lagos much though.

2. @bella Ojo oba inside get oo. some bad ass omo ibos.. they sell first grades.. those years ll

8. Cheap liar, fake humility sales a lot & she’s riding on that. So because they made her ambassador for that cheap stretch marks cream produced in tejuosho market she’s now trying to come up with fake lies to promote the market. The lousy market-woman life fit u though cus that’s where u belong. Cheap Bitch

1. Breathe in.... out.... in....out..... Hugs. Jesus loves you too.

2. Try and be happy for once. why are you always sad. gush.

9. Nice one. No difference between tejuosho shopping and all those instagram "thrift" shops. When I went there myself in November I was shocked! I saw many nice things with tags sef and bought 5 tops for N600 each. The waka is plenty but it's worth it if you want to buy loads of things. I even saw preloved designer bags there but I don't know if they are original sha

10. Nice stuff, some boutique buy from Tejuosho market, wash dyclean and display on mannequin for the gullible ones

11. Tejuosho market,saver of slay kings and queens😁😁😉😉my market from 1900👍👍

12. the point isnt the cheap price but quality. Don't be surprised if it changes colour or packs up once you was it.

I wear Ok but earnestly praying to be able to comfortably afford Turkey wears and other good quality wears.

1. That's not necessarily true. I have bought quality wears from TJ in the past and it didn't change color.

2. Not all wash
      If you know correct OKrika
      I still have one England jersey since 2013....although not my size anymore

3. Quality dey for ok but have not been to that market in a long time. I know they have very nice stuff cos it’s always crowded when you are driving past. My own na palazzo I de find original ok of it jare.

13. please where is tejuosho market?

14. Nice tops they sell. You will tops for 100 naira. I followed someone to that place and I was looking like jonny just come

15. Lol
    noting wey Akpan no go see for gate. Men forming busy while chatting oo.
    #unseriousmen

16. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing22 April 2019 at 14:29

Na we dey rain oo. The green gown Omosexy wore in that 'hellish' post, I have the short version but exactly the same. Ok has been saving lives since forever and a lot of celebrities wear it and lie. Boutiques buy Ok too, a lot of them.

1. Please where are you people calling"ok" E ja mi si

2. OK means ' Okirika' .
      Thank me now. 😂

17. Please I want to know something. Is Tejuosho market,the popular Yaba market. Are they the same market. Let me go n bend down too. I need lovely polo and when is the market day

1. Yes
      All days except Sunday (even then some still hang things to sell)

Evening market can cheap but a lot of qwasie (unusable ) is Sold too

Check carefully

18. P. Scheherazade22 April 2019 at 16:47

N500 each!! Na lie abeg, I’m sure it’s more expensive, I used to go to tejuoso Mkt before... maybe like 1k each minimum.
    Those Igbo guy’s eye don open.

1. it's basically about how good you re at bargaining as you re buying 1k some will still fall mugun and buy 5k from same sellers

19. When ppl start understanding that there is no new clothes anywhere they will let thrifters be and start getting smart with their money. How many ppl have tried on the clothes in the store before you go to purchase it. Sometimes you see makeups stains and deodorant stains on the so called 'brand new' clothes in the stores. go to the factories where they are being made, on the dirt floor piled up and being tossed around. None of us are truly buying brand new clothes out of the stores, because many ppl have likely tried it on before you buy it.

1. Madam calm down with the lies. there is a difference pls. Stop trying to make yourself feel better because you buy bend down.
      Let ppl that buy brand-new buy theirs in peace.

2. I even forgot to mention clothes that are returned, do you think they toss out the clothes that ppl return for whatever reasons or do you think they hang them back up for the next buyer who comes along? Victoria's Secret and Bloomingdales were both discovered to take returned underwear and retag them and sell them to other customers so go do your own research before you call me a liar. If fifty ppl tried on a dress in a store and did not buy it and you go and buy it would you consider that dress brand new after fifty people's body already went inside of it before you buy it? If you still think that dress is brand new then you need a brain transplant. There are NO NEW CLOTHES or SHOES in any store once others can try it on before they purchase!

3. Lol, awon okrika justifiers.

20. My kids are very well dressed , courtesy of thrift stores. I have a TON of shoes , clothes , unique jewelry and nice house hold stuff. My bag collection is the best.

1. Good for you. I just bought a very nice pair of Aztec print flats from the Salvation Army for 5.99 and gave them to my sister. I actually love buying thrifted shoes because someone else already endured the pain to work them in. You can get some great designer bags for next to nothing in thrift shops especially if the thrift shop is close to a wealthy neighbourhood. Not to mention you are helping the environment. I love thrifting.

21. Yaba, asuwani, Cele under bridge evening market saving lives since 18bc arena market use to be cheap but these days they wares are very expensive