Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Stuns In New Photo....

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Stuns In New Photo....

Big brother Nigeria star CeeC looks all Leggy in this new photo.............

CeeC has also reportedly become the Ambassador to a hair brand...Congrats!!!

67 comments:

1. Her only job now on IG is to advertize herself by posting pictures every week in hopes of attracting endorsement. Her colleague Nina also doing the same thing but in poor taste. It's time for Cee C to be herself, she has hidden her true self for far too long in fear of not being successful in the real world although that true self tremendously helped her in the bb house as it made her look interesting.

2. Onye ara. As na you born am to know her real character. Hope Nina no go give high blood pressure.

3. Anon you lie!!! If you're truly on IG you will know that she advertised two brands with this particular photo. Amstel malt and house of Lunettes. Look through her IG you will notice most of the pictures she post is too advertise brands. Na endorsements dey rush that girl ooo, stop hating.

How far that una campari "endorsement"?

4. Anon 17:40,Your comment lack any atom of Sense. 're you trying to sound Stupid, or you 're actually a foolish person? I want to believe the latter.

5. Miss Aboki, you love controversial and terrible people so much! Tonto Dike and CeeC,jeez! Makes me feel you are really terrible in real life. By the way I remember your personality on this blog before blog visitors taught you a few lessons...

6. Why ar you worried about me ehn? Jobless much? Face the rot going on in your family and stop worrying about me. Ezi Bida

7. 50 kobo endorsement ������

8. Attitude problem personified

Met her
      Body language zero, terrible with chip on shoulder ,chin in the air
      Not envious

She has lovely skin

Just stating fact

9. At all at all.Ceec means business๐Ÿ˜

2. Congrats Ceec, more wins...

3. She tries too hard. No be say she fine.

1. So true I prefer Anto

2. She's not beautiful when she smiles.

3. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…28 April 2019 at 18:24

LMAO, Ceec doesn't have to even try๐Ÿ˜„.We watched her for 3 months.We know what we saw and love about her.And yes your opinion is shit.Shove it up your Ass.

4. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…28 April 2019 at 18:28

Anon,17:35.Nothing true about that comment.However,Prefer your Anto in peace, and that's fine.

4. I don't like where she placed her bag...

5. Love em thighs!

1. Thats my Favourite part of her body.Wish she can be my girlfriend.

2. Anon. Same lady commenting everywhere. U are typing that u wish she can be your girlfrend so ppl will think that what? Why are u spartans so desperate?

6. I never really followed BBN 2018 but read the reviews here, I must confess, I liked CeeC even without having seen her cos of the bashing she was getting. I just became interested in this lady everyone was 'bashing'. I'm happy she made something out of all the negativity. Keep winning dear Ceec.

Where is BP...I no say u go die for this post today.

1. Ceec turned the " bitterleaf" tag into Delicious bitterleaf soup๐Ÿ˜‹.And her Lemons into Lemonade..And all by the GRACE OF GOD.

2. I dey ooooooooo. Cceecc dey represent wella

7. What's the deal of arranging bags to take pictures? Stupid

1. ...And what's the deal of complaining about those who chose to arrange bags to take pictures? Stupid, Stupid.

8. Keep winning, melanin baby. U are sure getting there by HIS grace. I love how u trashed d BBN stuff, & moved on to positivity.

1. Yeah.....She has moved on from all these bbn noise.Steadily minding her business on her Lane.

9. She didn't lace those shoes well! It's supposed to look like Moses Sandals! I know, bcos I know!... If u know u know! Ya dig?

1. So you now wear Ladies shoes?....This is the effect of sucking too many expired breast milk.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ18:42
      I greet you

10. Royal Hair Ambassador! Kudos to you lovely lady

1. So u ppl are signing hair deals now? I thought it was beneath u?

11. Please who knows when they'll be starting the new BBN?

12. Beautiful!

Royal Hairs newest ambassador.
    Royal hairs is the best I have ever used.
    Great stuff.
    That's how I patronized Mz something because of hype. That girl showed me shege.

1. am telling u. the hype no be small. that miz nwanneka is very rude and pompous..shebi she that her customers worship her, make them continue

2. Royal

The most overflogged business name in Nigeria

13. Pretty CeeC, love u girl.

14. I think its Expression hair

Congrats in adv

15. Ceecc kuku kill me with beauty and the carriage

16. Vitamin C. Keep wining. Since everyone was against you in BBN house, i decided to give you my support and I have no regrets. I hate when people gang up against anyone. You are indeed beautiful

1. You and I,same WhatsApp group๐Ÿ˜

17. Everybody na star. All these reality TV folks with no discernible talent, all they do is take pics and claim endorsements all over the place

1. Nahhhhh....Ain't no claiming here.Shes got legit endorsements with reputable brands.And yes, She's super talented as well.And yes, She's a true REALITY STAR. Whether you like it or not, they 're all Stars as long as they featured on a tv show.

2. Legit? Lunette something that i hv not seen anyone wear. Or wc one again?
      The one that is even ok is amstel which i know oga paulo must hv taken part of his share.

18. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…28 April 2019 at 18:52

Congratulations Stormie, the Soaring Eagle๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ….

19. Congratulations KingCeec on this your latest deal.You've signed so many deals, we've lost count.Your journey is a testimony on how the verdict of Men is nothing when GOD Chooses to bless whom He'll bless. GOD has proven himself in your life, that HE is not a Man.He is Faithful. Thank God man is not God๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

20. I Love her, , no apologies.

21. Hmmm waiting for all ceecee lovers to connect her to their brothers to wife!!! That's when I will believe this una love for her.

22. All of them are stars. A show that the whole world could watch if they wanted . U & I know pretty well that millions can recognize & call them by names, for just watching them for three months, or is it bcos they're all Nigerians? D likes of Uti, Ebuka,Karen, Tonto ,Melvin, Beverly et al became house hold names through that platform & took their hustles to d next level. I know u know d truth , poster, but just pretending not to. Unfortunately, they will all b in our faces for as long as they are resourceful & getting it right.

23. CeeC, continue to be on your lane & focused. We your well wishers will always be there for you. All the best to u.

24. I love her unapologetically, no sorry!!! Congrats my darling more to come ❤️❤️❤️❤️

25. I like her outfit, looking cute & her skin is glowing .Pls Cynthia, don’t tone, just take care of your choco complexion with very good moisturizer.

26. What happened to waneka? I thought they wrre chummy. I rembr how her fans bashed other hair brands calling them cheap. Now she is working with royal hair? These cee c fans, learn to stop bragging and dragging other housmates. Eveything u ppl abused them for, ur cee c has done. Learn ur lessons.

1. So she cant work with other brands if her contract wirh wanneka ends? Abi she should die there to satisfy you? So if her contract with amstel ends and maltina comes for her she shouldnt accept abi. The babe is open to work with anyone, advice your favourite to stop doing attache upandan, it's our fault that Cee C is favoured so allow is to keep bragging. Ordinary party hosting that year una lie say na endorsement no gree us hear word. Mtchewww

27. See legs like yam

28. You look good, CeeC baby. Hrt you, my girlie.