Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi Withdraws From Kizz Daniel's #FcvkYouChallenge

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Singer Oritsefemi Withdraws From Kizz Daniel's #FcvkYouChallenge

Singer Oritsefemi has withdrawn from the ongoing fvck you challenge and gives his reason.....

Make i no lie,I am enjoying the coded call outs.....lol

27 comments:

1. What is he withdrawing? Was he there before?

1. @ Elizabeth Oritsefemi
      withdrawing his conscience.

2. @ Elizabeth Oritsefemi is simply withdrawing his conscience.

2. Stella some are just blabbing to trend. Baseless call outs.

3. Stella I carry yansh for u
    Even me too

4. Kikikikiki
    Kiss has said whoever is pained should leave social media. I enjoyed Bukunmi challenge too

5. Who is ur people
    Wat personality are u talking about
    He goat
    His only good at sucking pussy

6. They same blog visitors who said
    they don't like the challenge
    earlier will come and change
    mouth that they are enjoying the callout

7. Una Don hear soma own? I wonder who give bally and bassey the poyour

8. I want to ask something, is ese new body actually real abi surgery?

1. But she keeps deceiving people with exercise pix. I wonder why they are not proud of what they did. That’s why I like tokstar and Tonto, they own up to their shit

9. Withdraw how na bro? Were you called to do it? Na by force? Ok

10. No reasonable human being participates in a challenge called "fuck you".

1. Abi ooo

The juvenileness of it all
      Trends doesn't mean one shouldn't have sense to be selective

No competition for foolishness

11. I pray all of you receive sense. Ijn. Toddlers parading as adults.

12. Why require a challenge to say what's on your mind tho.. cowards.

13. Lol what does he mean by it's not for his personality....personality ke

14. Hehehehe. This Nabilla husband sef can dey funny at times sha. We haff hear o Mr. Personality Concession. Can you remove yourself from what you were not a part of in the first place? Engrish di egwu. I just learned a new one.

15. Did anybody ask you to do it? Goan sleep my friend

16. Now you're scared😁😁😁

17. Berra but Am Atually Enjoying it o..