Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post

Friday, April 26, 2019

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post

#friyaaaaaay #weekend #theclonerocks #positivitycheck #thesmilethatneverleavesyourface #thelightthatneverleavesourface #yes

Good Morning People!!!
BV Queen Amy loves Access Bank Thank you God bless you for travelling all the way to attend the burial of my PA's dad......You are an awesome gem!

Thanks again to all the BVs that voted for me in the African Female Bloggers award
Everyone else...Enjoy the rest of your day!

Kisses!

280 comments:

1. Good morning everyone... How una dey#TGIF

All glory to God, the burial went well. And my heartfelt gratitude goes to Bv Queen Amy who showed up for me despite the distance. God bless you so much sister. Thank you so much for coming.

Congratulations to my Boss on her win with a large margin! The difference is clear! African Female BLOGGER of the YEAR AWARD toh sure. Congratulations again ma'am. It's well deserved.

1. Yeah we made it. Our votes counted. Congratulations SDK the world best blogger.
      Thank God for the success of the event @Beloved. God bless you greatly Queen Amy.
      Thank God its Friday!!!!

2. Beloved thank God for the successful burial of your dad. Stella Congrats on your win. You really deserve it. Your good heart says it all. Keep winning

3. May God bless her...
      Congratulations to dear stella..

4. BV Queen Army God bless you real good for this kind gesture. You did very well. And God will surely reward you for this

5. Thank God for the success of the burial. God bless Bv Queen Amy.
      You deserve the award Stellz.

6. Beloved thank God for the successful burial of your Dad. Queen Amy thanks

2. The goodness and mercy of the Lord shall follow us as we step out today. Beautiful morning to everyone.

3. Thank God is Friday!!! The weekend is already here. I feel like traveling for the weekend. Change of location for the weekend on my mind.

Lovely morning to you All.

4. I read the post on yahoo yahoo yesterday and to my greatest surprise, some people were justifying the act.

Dear world what is wrong is wrong, even been a side chic is wrong because I believe at every given situation we all know the right think to do.
    My philosophy in life is believing there is time and season, if we understand that, we'll know there is no need of envying any one neither wanting to be like another person no matter how successful they are, we can rejoice, praise and celebrate them without tapping into anyone's blessing. Why I'm on that opinion is because by wanting to be like the people we admire so much and our legit hustle isn't paying, we might be tempted to start asking ourselves questions, like for instance, if the persons we admired has special life than ourselves, because of the way they are progressing and they know no sufferings, one will be pressured to do the wrong things and take wrong decisions.

Please people should learn to accept who they are , work and prayer no matter how the struggle and hardship is, and believing their season and time will definitely come. With that mind set, even with the little one has, you will be contented with it and be happy without indulging in social vices.
    Even if our desires aren't fulfilled on earth, having a peaceful life without robbing off another human being is the best, because the biggest commandment is love one another and love God.

If your beans done don, chop and enjoy
    If your beans never don, continue dey fan the firewood, every body beans go done one day, nobody dey cook stone.

Good morning BVs.

FINNY was just pulling a drama with you yesterday since you needed one.

1. i was so shock too to see same people who before now would never justify yahoo yahoo justifying it with all seriousness. my mouth was left hanging.

2. Sufri dey lie Finny. How many same people justified it? No known bv justified it, just a few anonymouses and one or two unknown blog ids.

3. nice write up, you owe me a bottle of Hennessy

5. Good morning ❤

#ProphesyTime

If your name is Abigail and you are a Bv here...you just finished your Youth Service. Get your celebration shoes cos soon you will celebrate. I saw you in your wedding gown and it was a wonderful sight to behold.

Thank you Jesus.

1. Did God specifically tell you that she will soon wed? If not, please don't add to what you were shown. The problem with having visions and dreams is that even when they're from God, they tend to be so vivid that our human mind translates it to mean that it will happen soon or immediately. Meanwhile God didn't actually say so. And even when He says soon, we don't ask exactly what He mean - human definition of soon is very different from God's own.

2. Lmao! you didn't see Ese? I claim it in Jesus name,Amen!

3. odiegwu..G.M now sees vision

4. LMFAO... Anon 08:30 be nice naa at least for once. *continue sipping my zobo*

5. 8.30,:34 learn to scroll past pls. Thank you.

God's Awesome!

6. Sister Teejay is ur name Abigail? What are you doing underneath my post? Besides aint u going to work today?

#PeaceBeUntoThisBlog

6. You asked for N10,000 and your dad told you he will give you in the morning before he leaves for work. This was after he has thoroughly scrutinised what you needed the money for, all the questions he asked were already making you angry,
    Throughout the night your dad couldn't sleep because he was thinking of how to give you his last N10,000,
    When it was morning, he called you into his room and gave you N9,000 instead of N10,000, You were not happy and squeezed your face in discontent and reluctantly said thank you after complaining that it was not complete,
    Your mum after seeing this will not say anything but will meet you in your room where your dad isn't and give you N2,000 from her own money and say "don't mind him, use this one to complete it".

You began to smile like fido dido, And you'll quickly run to Facebook, Instagram and Whatsapp to write...

"I have the best mum in the world, i love my mum".

Now your dad had gone out with just 1,000 in his pocket with no fuel in his car, Because of you, he used public transport that day to work,
    At work he worked over time, After closing late, everyone keeps saying "daddy is never always around except mum".

Your good dad will never allow you see how much he suffers for the family because he is a MAN.

Pls
    Always try to appreciate your dad because you can never tell what he is going through for your sake, That he is not always around like your mum does not mean he does not care about you deeply.

Feel free to share as we appreciate all the Dad's in the house for their sacrifices

7. So yesterday was the premiere of Avengers: End Game, oh man! Genesis Deluxe Cinemas y'all are rip offs! Kilode, 3,500 for normal screening! When it's not 3D or 4Dx, God will judge u guys o!.... Spoiler Alert!!!!?

Common! Go and pay 3,500 too!

1. You're just a phool 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. i will just add 1k and get a 12 inch box of pizza.

3. Shooter, do you say a phool? Let me get my dictionary.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Up and thankful
    Kisses to you all

9. Powerful Psalms to read...

Psalm 22 Misfortune away.

Psalm 57 Fortunate in all things.

Psalm 62 Holy blessing.

Psalm 72 From poverty.

Psalm 34 High pple receive you.

Psalm 36 Against libel.

Psalm 32 To receive grace,love and mercy.

Psalm 28 To reconcile with your enemies.

Psalm 44 To make yourself beloved.

Psalm 61 Make your home lucky.

Psalm 40 To free yourself from evil spirits.

Psalm 48 To strike terror in your enemies.

You can read these psalms any where, any time.

Splendid weekend y'all.

10. Was it during burial or after Burial Amy was breaking TV and hanging leg? Hmmmmmn! Issa serious sonthing

1. Please get yourself enrolled in an adult school. Hopefully the fat hasn't fully blocked your brain. What a Half a quarter man you are.

2. Hahahaha that one is not hard na. It can be done anywhere.

Sp she did both h

3. Hahahaha. I really need to know as well. Oya, Amy comman explain.πŸ‘€
      Congratulations Sdk.

11. Happy Friday to you all...πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

My customers, God will continue to bless your pockets in Jesus name..πŸ‘πŸ‘

Beloved I commend you into God's handsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Happy celebration Stella.
    More Success to come in Jesus name.πŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Good morning everyone. pls how do I get stop this itching on my private part. my period stopped 3 days ago and I've been itching down there with a burning sensation

1. I think it's reaction. this only happens when you use one pad a whole day. endeavour to change your pad at least 2-3 times a day especially if you know you have a very sensitive skin. also, avoid using ultra. Use cotton pads instead and don't use the ones with harsh fragrance/scents cos you don't know the chemicals they use. these ones usually cause reaction especially if you know you have a very sensitive skin. OK, back to your question, wash your private regularly especially after urinating and stop wearing panties for now. allow it breath a lil. If itching continues, see a doctor

2. I dont know how true it is some bvs have inserted garlic in there before and they testified but i read on ATG that its totally wrong and not medically advised to insert garlic in there.

Sweetie go to the hospital pls

3. Wash with water alone.

4. Go to the hospital. You must have contacted toilet disease. Sorry. There is a cream, but have forgotten the name. It stops itching.

I suggest you go to the hospital. Ekpele about the itching o

5. Go to the hospital, sis.

BVs can give you hints and unorthodox treatments but since we can't diagnose you through the screen, it's a little pointless.

6. Modella,u forgot to tell her to see a doctor too..

7. @Stella Aminu, I wrote it there. Check the last line in my comment.

8. Modella is right poster, I think you are reacting to d pad you used. I normally get burning sensation and itching whenever I use pads with scents. The chemicals are very strong and gives me burning sensation and my vaginal will be itching me for days. I had to stop buying pads with fragrance and started using normal ones without scents. also, for the itching, use mycoten vaginal cream.

13. Morning fam,how una dey? Congrats momma,u deserve the award trillion times,thanks to bv Amy,do have a blessed day

14. I'm fed up of my life. Bad dreams everyday and disappointment. Last night,the spiritual husband came to have sex with me and it was so real. I abstain from sex n sin all so I'd be delivered but nothing has changed all this years. I know who us behind my marital delay,rejection and so on as I have been told different times but no pastor has been able to help me. I'm fed up of my life. everyone hates me. God what's my offence? why can't you just make this woman die? why after my sacrifices nothing has changed? why God?

1. Na wa o... spiritual husbands, do they even use condom? Just wondering sha

2. Ehya sorry o. The woman and spirit husband will soon die

3. What is the legal ground that the entity in the woman is using to hold you?

4. You don't need to get fed up at all. God is watching you. He will do what He will do on your case. Keep your faith in Him.

I will suggest you change your place of worship so that that idiot don't come and defile you again.

I know how you feel. I will suggest once it get to 12 am set an alarm clock to wake up and start praying to God to destroy that bastard that comes to defile you

5. You can change your woe betide me narrative and stop feeling sorry for yourself. NO ONE HATES YOU BUT YOU.

Pray till something happens! Spiritual husband or nah, pray yourself out. Stop running to pastors and stop with the blasphemy.

6. My dear no Pastor has the power to help you. Is only God can help you. First and foremost, stop dwelling on the problem. Focus on God and intensify on your prayers and fasting. Believe me, it will surely end in praise

7. Just like Yori Yori said, go on midnight prayers and praises. But first, have you let your family know? I mean your parents. There could be something they may tell you that could be the foundation of it all.

I have seen people testified about been freed from spirit husband and wife after visiting OPM and picked up assignment. I am not a member of OPM but maybe you could try there.

8. I'm asking about the legal ground cos there "might" be something you're overlooking. Marriage is a covenant. To have a spiritual spouse is an indication that a demonic covenant is in place concerning you. A spirit husband that has the liver to come to you, is standing on something we're not seeing. If that something is a legal right, it will usually be something you or someone else is doing or not doing, that you don't know about. Or you know what it is but you don't know the implications. For some people, it's something as simple as the legal name they bear or even a nickname. Is there a name you were called, even a native name, that doesn't glorify God?

I wrote something about identifying evil covenants yesterday or the day before as a comment; I don't remember the post on this blog. I think it was a spontaneous post. Go and check it to start the breaking of the marriage covenant between you and the evil thing.

There's a process cos even between human beings, a marriage isn't broken by simply saying you no do again. Until you can reverse what was done to make the marriage come into being in the first place, you're just speaking grammar. So for instance, till brideprice for an Igbo woman is returned, that marriage still stands no matter what the couple is doing. Even if they're killing each other. They can get a divorce at the registry but if they married traditionally, they need to do whatever it takes to get divorced traditionally too. If not, even if the woman goes and has children with someone else, traditionally those are the children of the man whose brideprice wasn't returned. No matter what DNA says, "my brideprice wasn't returned, therefore she's still my wife and any children born in the union are mine" is what he can stand on. And as unfair as it seems, it's legal so it will stand.

This isn't the same for everyone cos sometimes a covenant has actually been dealt with and the spirit spouse is just trying their luck on their way out. But for you, do you have anything in your possession that is giving a spiritual husband the right to visit you at night?

15. Fellow BVs, abeg how I go dey take remove this thing on my thighs.

Few days ago, I noticed that I now have cellulite thighs. My thighs used to be smooth and fresh, I font know what happened o! 😞😞

1. Anybody pour sperm for ur thighs?

2. me too. I want to know.

3. Stop using that cream.

4. Could it be the "familiar$ cream that I used last month that caused it. Used it when my cream finished

16. Happiness never decreases by being shared. Happiness is the art of never holding in your mind the memory of any unpleasant thing that has passed. To be happy,we must not be too concerned with others.

Finny,castle,Ese and everyone that insulted me yesterday on IHN.
    I'm really sorry I wouldn't lie guys it really got to me and I was so messed up after all the bashing.
    Seriously everything you guys said wasn't what actually happened.

Note,I never said I started dating my fiancee November,I was just making a reference to when I met her and we had nothing going on.

There was nothing like leading on between I and the said anonymous, no love, no emotional attachment,we talked for a week or 2 and I can remember she was the one that stopped picking my calls and replying my text and later on I did not hear from her then I moved on.I asked my fiancee out December 20th and she replied December 26th.

If the anonymous can be honest she can attest to all this that there was no emotional involvement while we talked.
    I know she thought I was in a relationship when I participated in the SNM and that was why she made that comment.

Dear anonymous you know with the little time we talked you know very well I was very transparent and I wouldn't do such,that was not what happened I was never in a relationship when I participated. you know very well between me,you and God I never lead you on.

To finny,castle,ese and every anonymous who called me out yesterday
    I'm really sorry guys,find it in your heart to forgive me, she honestly knew what happened,she was just curious if i was in a relationship when i participated in the SNM and it is nothing close to what you guys think of me.

Teejay thanks man I really appreciate for having my back even though you got part of the lashing I'm sorry for that.....Olori thank you so much ma for the heads up.

17. When you stain your tongue with slander, backbiting and gossip, your spirituality goes down significantly. You may think you’re harming the other person but in actual fact, you’re harming yourself. So learn to hold your tongue because it has the power to make you or break you!

I'm outtie

18. God thank you for a day like this.

Bv Blessed Princess kedu ka imere?
    amam na udo di.

1. Adim mma nwannem nwoke. Kedu ka eke si anya anwu?

19. Please bvs I need your help, my boyfriends under feet, side and top of his feet hurts. Walking is painful sometimes. If you know of any cream or ointment that can help, I would appreciate it. Thank you. Stella please post.

1. Hmm.... today na day of spiritual and body defects wahala

2. go buy noww noww ointment, work like magic. you can get it in any pharmacy?

3. i dont know what that question mark is doing there lol.

4. Hahahaha. Some of you people are not good at all.

Abeg I don't want to laugh much o

5. He stands up a lot, next time let him lie down.

6. @blackberry😁😁😁😁

20. Good morning house,
    So about yesterday's "ebawarma" post.
    If you have to gag or show disgust for every time you see something foreign either in food or culture,then you're very uncultured. Why do you have to use such disgusting terms to describe food or someone's creativity? If you don't like it,keep it moving please. Variety is the spice of life. Duh!
    Cheers to the weekend.

21. Good morning bvs
    Congratulations Sdk on your win.

22. Sometimes the prettiest smiles hide the deepest secrets. The prettiest eyes have cried the most tears and the kindest hearts have felt the most pain!
    Good morning all. TGIF!!!

23. Any ideas for gifts to someone relocating?

I don't want anything that will make packing more difficult and just something light.

Thank you in advance.

24. Good morning kings and queens 😘
    i love you all.

25. I overheard a heated argument by two passengers in a coaster bus.
    "You're a bitch-ass nigga". The guy screamed at the lady.

Bitch-ass nigga in a molue under hot sun? Nigerians are frustrated.

1. Hahaha... Really frustrated people I am telling you.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Can you blame them?

How are you, darl? Happy weekend to you and babygirl.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Blac Chyna has been admitted into Harvard Business school.Will always be Kardashian wannabe anyday anytime.but is good as hoes are getting educated.

1. Remove Kim from that hoes list.

2. Online school but yup! I will take a smart hoe over a bird brain hoe. 😁

27. Happy birthday to the love of my life, hubby,father of our son. I'm just grateful to God for you. More blessings, more win for you in Jesus name.

Congrats on your well deserved award Stella, more to come in Jesus name.

Have a blessed day everyone.

1. Happy birthday to your hubby
      Wish him long life and happy memories

2. Is he a bv?

3. Happy birthday to your hubby.

4. Happy birthday to your hubby. May God bless his new age greatly, increase him and multiply his blessings on every side.

5. Happy~Birthday to your hubby, wish him the best of life.

6. Happy birthday to your hubby Cy.

7. Happy birthday to your husband

8. Happy birthday to your hubby.

9. Happy birthday to him. Long life and prosperity. Many happy returns.

10. Happy birthday to your hubby

11. Happy birthday to your hubby. More years

12. Happy birthday to your hubby

28. Congrats Stella on ur win. Wish u much bigger awards and recognition.

29. Wow Stella you won? Congrats!!

Used to think I was stingy I didn't know it was lack of money..hmm which means if God blesses me I will do great things

30. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

Yaaaaaay, we won πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations SDK momma
    More great awards loading..... Well deserved

31. Yes o our Iyalode of the blogosphere SDK won the African female bloggers award. Thanks to all that voted o.
    #dancesouttapost

1. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss too. You did well

32. Oh I forgot to congratulations Stella. Congratulations, more wins to you our Iya

1. U really tried.. May God bless u too

2. Yeah she tried @ Sharon, she was always sharing the link whenever she comment since the beginning of the voting. God bless you mummy J .
      Congrats Stella

33. What a beautiful Friday!.wishing us a great weekend ahead.if you want to make the world a better place,take a look at yourself and make a change... My best words from MJ

34. Bv Bella, I sent you a mail. Pls check your inbox and revert. Thanks

1. Your multiple blog ID is no longer enough. It's now anonymous. Lolz

2. I don't have multiple blog ids anon. How do you people sit down and judge someone that is in anonymous mode? be careful in order not incur the wrath of God through false accusations

35. It's my birthday, baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy birthday to me.

36. I want to get a power bank, don't really know much about it. @ Martin Aboy and BVs, your suggestions πŸ™?

1. Martin what make is the power bank.

I have used three power banks but they all packed within one year.

2. You ppl just like stressing someone, you want to buy power bank, you mean to tell me you dont know anyone using power bank? How did u know about it? You didnt ask them questions about it? C'mon go to where they sell it and ask all the questions... Martins this, Martins that! Have u sent him 100naira recharge card b4? Why not ask him the sex position you'd enjoy most.
      Users!!!

3. Locate any slot office and get one with a 20000mah capacity

4. Try new age 15600mah. Got it at N7000 since December and it's been a great ride. Charges my phone from 0-100 at least 2 times with power left

5. Penny wise Pound foolish...
      You'd be buying power bank of 2-3k, how do u expect a genuine one with such amount? Now youve bought it 3x, why not close eye & buy a 10-15k Power bank, i have one power bank i bought since 2015, ive used it for 4yrs & its still strong, i bought it then for 7k.

37. Yippee! I made it today. Still grateful oh Lord. #stillburialmode#

38. Congrats Stella. You will keep on winning,in Jesus name, Amen!!

39. Thank God it's Friday more customers to our businesses....

40. Why were people bashing that guy on IHN? Shey Sandy yo also had a bf and still participated in the SNM? So why is his different? You people are the ones that will advise a girl not to put all her eggs in one basket but when that advise doesn't favour a girl you all bash the guy. As long as the guy never asked her out he did her no wrong, that a guy always calls you or is always dere for you doesnt neccesarily mean he wants a relationship from you. Ladies always need to learn how to ask and define things, stop jumping into conclusions in your head and start crying foul when it doesnt turn out like you expected

41. Congratulations are in order for you Stella bae!

42. So I saw some people on ihn yesterday arguing that Igbo women love to be independent before getting married that is why we have many single Igbo ladies.

Iffa hear!
    Independe fire!
    Igbo tribe has the highest rate of full housewives in the world.
    Look for something else to give as reasons for your plenty spinsters or we follow bv Ceasar's reasons.

1. Do not lie. Each tribe has its own fair share of full housewives. Which survey did u carry out to arrive at such conclusion

2. You can follow ceaser reason. That guy has been hurt badly. See the way he talked about Igbo women as if they are the cause of his frustration

3. How ignorant can you be Anon 08:29. No im not igbo but you can never see an igbo man or woman sit down and fold his/her hands without a side business. The day i saw an igbo woman who is a house wife without any side business i was shocked. i don't like replying but your ignorant is something else. And if any is an housewife then she well taken care of by the husband, even with that there must be a side business. remember im not igbo but i couldn't just scroll pass this kind of lie. it like saying igbo man is lazy lialia instead they steal than to stay like that

43. Lovely morning all.

Congrats Stella. Congrats to all who needs congratulations.

Have you all commanded your day. Most don't and rush out of the house all the time. The devil is still prowling, looking for whom yo devour.

Wishing everyone of us a beautiful day filled with happiness Amen.

44. I think I smell bv Queen Arabella in some comments here. I always knew those old bvs got another blog ids for themselves

1. Inukwa! You smell a bv??...Police dog??!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

45. Bigbanty the serial lover, where art thou?

46. Good morning bvs.
    Congratulation stella on your win.. wish you many more win.

47. What a stressed week,thank God its friday, traveling to lagos after jumping from one state to another.

Good morning people

48. Biko when will school resume? My neighbours children will lot allow us the singles to sleep soundly at night . They will watch cartoon and shout till early hours of the morning and when we go to work in the daytime they sleep. If you talk now, they will tell you to go and marry and see how raising children is. Which kain wahala be this na?

#internationaltailor

1. Nothing annoys me more than parents not controlling their noisy kids

2. Don't mind them. That is how some kids will be running around people's flat on a hot Saturday afternoon that we have time to sleep and rest from the day's work. I'm waiting to get pregnant before I tell them to always play in front of their flat and I will blame my complaints on my belle.
      When I told hubby not to rent house in a compound with kids, he didn't listen. now the two of us are being disturbed with their running around and noise on Saturdays .

3. It's well. God will do it sooner than you expect

49. Congratulatuons stella on your win,blog PA beloved,it is well with you always.This week is going gradually,still expecting that miracle,i know and believe you are still my God and still exists and show up in the affairs of man.I am praying this morning Father Lord that you show me the path i will thread to make it in this life.I refuse to be a rejection,disappointment,and sorrow to my parents and myself.I believe God for that dream job and i claim it,i believe God for a settled marital life and i claim it.Amen.Goodmorning bvs.Today is gonna be testimony filled for us.Amen.

50. congrats sdk. and to the bvs who voted we all rock.

51. Good morning everyone, congratulations on your win Stella.

52. Congratulations Stella on the award.God bless and enlarge your coast more in Jesus name.
    Thank God for the success of beloved father's burial. May God continue to strengthen you and your family.
    Thanks Bv Amy for representing the blog, may you never lack helpers in Jesus name.
    Bv castle, how are you and your mini-me?
    Miss A, hope you are doing good.
    Bv Tetrina, it's been awhile.
    Bv Kidjo,hope you are doing good.
    And to all bvs the Lord continue to bless and keep you all.
    Good morning everyone.

53. Good Morning Bvs,

Congrats Stella on your win..

54. Congrats Stella. More feathers to your cap

55. Congrats Stella on your will. Tomorrow my princess will be 6yrs and i can't stop thanking God for giving her to us.

56. TGIF
    congratulations Stella you deserve it😍😍.
    Good morning people

57. Hi guyz....
    Plz hw much is hp pavilion Intel core i3

58. The fact that you keep rehearsing  possibility is evidence that you haven't surrendered the issue. God doesn't deal with the pondering of maybe. He only moves in absolutes......Morning BVs,Congrats Stella the Mama.

59. I'm inclined to agree with that anon. Igbo women do have the highest number of trophy housewives at least in Nigeria. Our single before married ones are more independent.

I have made my research so you better come smart if you wanna sound awf.

60. Good morning Stella, TGIF
    Good morning bvs
    Good morning my favourite people here,Teejay
    yori yori my princess
    Sharon Aminu
    shooter Gyal
    anonymous of yesterday thank you sooo much ma God bless you,as for the late coming,I still apologise for that,it wasn't intentional and I promise it won't happen again

Mrs Sharon AminuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I saw the advertisement ooo,omg I couldn't stop laughing yesterday, u talked about vegetable soup,tell me ur location and I will send to u 😘😘😘

Yori yori my princess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I will bring the vegetable soup for u but i think the best thing to eat it with is fufu instead of Eba, I enjoy eating vegetable soup with fufu,don't worry,don't bring Eba, I will come with fufu for u insteadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Martins Aboy thanks I saw ur response, I will do just that

Thanks blog crush for the prayer, I say amen to that

Ron πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ do u know I was Reading the comments in front of people yesterday when I saw ur comment,I just burst laughterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and the people were just looking at me like I was mad,especially when you talked about ur ancestors, that got me rollingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pls don't do me like that next time, light skin or not,Manchester or not, we are all unique in our own way 😘😘😘

I saw one post yesterday on Instagram about heartbreak, what I saw there Wasn't funny,like I couldn't relate, because I believe in my head that I have built around me a wall that will take the special Grace of God to break, so I don't think I can ever allow anyone into my head that much or let alone want to commit suicide once they leave me, anyways all those that are heart broken I pray God heals ur broken heart because it is obviously not easy,the stories I saw yesterday wasn't funny mehn

TGIF guys,off to hustle

61. Please can someone tell me how to spot the difference between original bio oil and the fake?
    There's so many fake ones around, I am confused!