Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha 94

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wedding Night Brouhaha 94

It's the WNBrouhahaaaaaaaa!!!!

Hi Stells.
Been longing for my wedding night to come so I could send this.

So I got married traditionally this Easter. After the event, we went to my husband's village which is not far from mine and upon our arrival we met another party at his father's house. This party was like a traditional way of welcoming their new wife. While the party was on and the attention was off me a bit, hubby came to me and whispered in my ears "babe I need your help, pls come with me" I followed him to the car and he took the keys from the driver and sped off to our own house.

WEDDING NIGHT

When we got into the house, he tried to unzip my dress but the zip got stuck so he got scissors and ripped it off me. He Carried me into the kitchen and placed me on the kitchen slab. I was still wondering what we were doing in the kitchen when he opened the fridge and got an ice cube and put it in his mouth. With the ice cube he tickled my nips , I felt the rush from my vjay. It was unexplainable. He made his way down there and at this point, his mum who we didn't know had come there to get some rest from all the noise at his dad's house walked in.

I almost jumped off the slab. He caught me greeted her. She adjusted her glasses and walked away giggling. He quickly reached for a new kitchen towel and covered me partly. As he was carrying me upstairs, I buried my face on hubby's chest in shame cos MIL was in the living room. He took me to the pent house bathroom instead of the first floor when he noticed I was embarrassed then he whispered baby its fine, feel free to scream, nobody can hear u from here baby and we both giggled. While he showered me, he went down and gave me d best head I've ever had, he came up to my nips again which was already charged and I tried to pull him up to kiss him cos i was still so embarrassed and he said "no kiss until you squirt baby". 

He carried me to the bedroom and positioned on 69, while he was doing his thing I grabbed his junior which was already hard and sucked d hell out of it. He couldn't take it anymore so he flipped me over, put a pillow under me and whispered again "my wifey", he slid into me and I screamed. It had been just 5 days since we did it but this was different. He had never been that adventurous.

He just kept pounding away while I kept screaming all sorts. I can't even remember most of it. We did different styles. Our phones kept ringing but we didn't care.I can't count how many times I came, I kept begging him not to stop yet. When he saw I was at the peak, he stood up and sat on the chair across and stared at me smiling from there. 

I had so many mixed emotions, I covered my face with the duvet and started crying. He came back to join me under the duvet and I said pls baby kiss me. He kissed me so passionately and slipped one finger in, in a few seconds I squirted like a broken pipe. I screamed so loud I'm sure people in the next compound could hear me. At this point I didn't care that MIL was home.

He had to put his junior in my mouth to shut me up, I sucked him till he poured in my mouth( first time of tasting cum) We watched a late night movie before sleeping off.

Next morning I had to have breakfast with MIL . Was so shy. Cant wait for our white wedding and honeymoon.

*Pheeeeew!!!!!

123 comments:

1. We sight you Sandy.

Wishing you marital bliss.

1. I'm sorry I got it all wrong.

Your WNB is so Erotic.

Enjoy.

2. My mum inlaw to be is fond of entering my fiances room without knocking. Noticed her come in and peep ard 6am while we were sleeping dis Easter period. And I was naked under the covers. He doesn't live in the country but stays with his parents when visiting.
      She barges in all the time,when you know you have a 32yr old man in the house.
      And guy man has lost room key,we can't even lock it. He doesn't even care even if the mother catches us having sex but it's embarrasing for me.

3. this is not cool joor he should change d locks.. if na me fear will no even allow me concentrate

4. @15:25
      So why are you having sex, has he married you?
      So if he dumps you now, you write chronicles?

2. Congratulations once again Sandy yo my one and only blog mama. In nine months time, you shall dedicate your twinsπŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’

1. She got married on Tuesday and today is thursday. This is not her

2. Aww. This ain't Sandy.
      One baby at a time biko. How would the erotic sex continue with twins screaming at night? Lol

3. Noted @Swaggiee. Thanks for the clarification.
      @poster,may God bless your home greatly. Thanks for sharing your WNB with us.

4. Eleyi gidigan o,this one high o.

5. Thank you my dear @Princess. Twins eeh fall on moi.πŸ˜€πŸ™ This isn't me tho.
      Thanks for the clarification @Swaggie.

1. PLEASE THIS IS A REJOINDER;THIS IS NOT SANDY YO's wedding night brouhaha..Abeg the poster is reading.

2. So shocked reading Bvs calling Sandy here. Is she the only one that got married this Easter? Assumption is a lowest form of information.

Having said that, now I feel like getting married already after reading this Lol.

3. Nawa womb watcher, she just got married and you're already putting her under pressure to have babies...leave her to enjoy her honey moon. She didn't say they want kids already

4. Thanks ma'am @Stella.
      Y'all shouldn't expect WNB from me biko cos it's nothing spectacular if you know what I mean.πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚

5. Ha Sandy,this one that its nothing spectacular...abeg let it be spectacular o.

4. Hian! So we should be expecting the continuation of this erotica....

1. But you read the erotica, abi you no like am?
      Talk true make the Pharisees get shame 😁😁😁😁
      This is called legitimate poundings

2. awaiting part 2

3. Queen Pharisee where have you been ?

5. Kuku kill us na πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£I played all the scenes in my head. Thank you oo!

1. Chooiiii nne nri nka di kwa raw biko πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. In nine months time oga di kwa oku!

I wish u both a happy married life beautiful couple.

6. is this Sandy Yo? Na wah na mojo you wan give us read

7. Ah...I'm wetπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

1. Go and shower biko.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @Mrs. Sharon
      And you are a Mrs.?
      Ambush oga na, collect ya own legitimate pounding
      and get going πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. okay, i must confess...reading this TURNED me on so bad! Can't wait to get back home tonight. Hubby's d**k is so gonna hear it ehn!

If trado marriage ended with such crazy s*x, abeg i can't wait to read your honeymoon brouhaha....

happy married life Sis! Welcome to the world of uncensored sex!

1. Lmaoooo it turned me on tooo.I read it twice. Real erotica..lol
      God bless your home dear

2. Lol sorry to turn u on. My white wedding is in 3 weeks. I hope its gonna make u drip. Lol. Amen to your prayer

9. WNB is heeeeree.That mil part got me shy too choooi!! Congrats,BTW why do I sense this is our new bride in the house.

10. Is this person who I'm thinking?

11. Choiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sandi yo AKA Mrs E na you????????????????????????????????????

12. Married people they enjoy oh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. So romantic, I cried reading this. Please try and sustain this tempo. Congratulations!!!

1. Gbenshing cry! nne small small o!

2. I can't stop laughing... You cried, how did you type if you cried?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una harsh for this blog πŸ˜„.

14. Xvideo tinz, happy gbengshing married life πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

15. Well done Sandy,

u did well!!!

16. Wow
    Issa hot hot WNB
    Make una keep enjoying ooo

1. I go like this kind enjoyment ooh. Let me go and look for my own bride hahahahaha.

17. I like the fact that you both knew that after the payment of bride price, you are his wife and he has the godly legal right to do what he did.
    But I was confused by "it's been 5 days since we did it" ... meaning you've been doing it before the ceremony?
    This "squirting like a broken pipe", isn't it urination you were talking about?
    Happy married life and know that when the going gets tough, you should not
    bolt out, settle issues like you did
    in this story.

1. Squirting isnt urination.

2. Keep deceiving yourselves o. Fluids from squirting is 100% urine, which is released as a result of pressure caused by the cock on the uterus. Men! Na piss una dey lick and die for so o

3. Squirting isn't urination. Its clearly p*ssy juice/when a lady releases just like a man in ecstacy...or ejaculation

4. @14:22
      So what is it, please describe

5. @Goodness
      So have you released and analysed it before and it wasn't urine?

6. Its urine bikoooo...next time you squirt make sure u touch and smell it

7. Yes love we weren't celibate.We started gbenshing once we started dating. NO REGRETS

8. Yes love, we weren't celibate. Started gbenshing weeks after we started dating. NO REGRETS

9. Mysstique those that squirt from head nko,who pressured their uterus? Since when the urine start coming out from the uterus?

10. Mysstique those that squirt from head nko,who pressured their uterus? Since when the urine start coming out from the uterus?

11. 14.59 yes,it was juice, it wasn't urine biko.

12. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere25 April 2019 at 19:45

Poster don’t mind them, they are all having sex with their boyfriends and even the virgins amongst them are involved in heavy smooching. When I said it’s ok to do so once you are in a committed relationship and the lady is super sure of her guy’s loyalty, some piranhas came after me trying to eat me alive. I stand by my point, most of you are alabosi (pretenders) anyway so I am not bothered.

13. @Poster,
      You may not regret fornicating now but later, maybe in eternity if you don't repent.
      @goodness
      You are a pretentious fornicator too. Pretentious because you claim to be a Christian?

18. Shuoooooooooooo!
    See legitimate pounding?
    😲😲😲😲😲

1. Lool it is different from normal pounding.. lol. I can't wait to be married.
      I envy married peeps ooo

2. @14:08
      That thing wey you dey call "normal pounding' no normal at all
      Na "stolen fork"
      E dey wound well well.
      The Naija sisis end up collecting diseases, strange belle and shooting off
      innocent pikins 😭😭😭😭😭
      Legitimate poundings dey give peace of mind
      If belle show, anyi eje tuara chukwu mma mma 😁😁😁😁

19. Chai am at work oo, I wish to love and be loved. Love please find me.😍😍

20. Chai am at work oo, I wish to love and be loved. Love please find me.😍😍

21. Na wa. Na real wa!!

22. So this one is just the traditional marriage wnb. Issokay... Welcome to the club. Sandy yo is this you?

23. I'm sorry but this did not stir me in any way. Happy married life

1. Since you're a fire wood we understand you.

2. I'm no firewood honey. The story just sounds so over embellished dassall.

3. It isnt. Some guys sabi. I met someone newly, we did 69 and it was super. I was wet ehn, and i have dumped my husband just to be with him.

4. It sounds over embellished and that's my opinion. Sheesh

24. Na waho like a romantic movie, was just playing every thing on my head, so nice.

25. It is always like this in the beginning.I experienced this too but now hmmmnnn!

1. 14:41 spice up your home,been married for over 8years sex life still hot as the first time I pray it remains same.

2. 14:51
      about LOUD IT so people at the back can hear. I'm in my 9th year of marriage now & the gbenshing is OUT OF THIS WORLD...hehehehehe. After reading this ehn, i just called hubby & told him to get ready for tonight...

26. This WNB sounds so made up. Oh well! Wishing you marital bliss...

1. is not made up. being married for 5yrs...sex is heaven on earth ...

27. You people are not ready for my own WNB oooo. Make I just find husband first looooool

28. this one na soft porn ooo

29. Congrats to you Sandy Bride.. you're so lucky... I have to go Anon on this... I won't lie this just made me sad... I noted that you mentioned that this was your first time tasting cum... I tasted cum for the first time 2 Sundays ago and it was f@#&!n horrible...
    I can't go into all the embarrassing details but the long and short of it is that I went to his house bc I thought I could handle a FWB relationship. I was so wrong. I felt like a call girl in the uber. The driver even used style to poke fun at me. The only reason I didn't react is bc I'm still a virgin. Havent used an uber before so I didn't end the trip .. got there, the fool already had an erection. Didn't even bother with a half decent convo before making his move. Kiss nko... 0, foreplay and all... 0...

Fortunately/unfortunately for me I was on my period. He had work so I guess he was on a time line. I wasn't surprised when 5 mins later he asked me for a bj..

Never given one before so that was my first time. I guess I was curious so I asked him to stand while I sat on the couch. After giggling over his erect penis for like 3mins I gave a few pecks and awkwardly started to suck. It felt so strange. I had an oversized tasteless sausage in my mouth... He didn't make any noise except for once while I was at it... He tried to put his hand on my head but I stopped him.. he the put it on my shoulders and leaned me back and forth over his junk..

I stopped after sometime and thought a hand job to finish off will do. But he said he didn't want one. He Asked if he could come in my mouth... And I'm like whaaaa?!. He sat on the couch with a dull face and refused to say anything.. I couldn't leave cos he stays in an estate bq in phase 1. I asked y he was looking
    morosely like that... he said it's cos of his dick... I know this was a stupid choice but II decide "what the heck, let's try .." that's how I continued...

I leaned over him sitting while he reclined against the chair.. I had to dribble my saliva on his d1#k so I won't have had to swallow.. it helped...

It was going ok for some minutes before I guess he wanted to come.. he started making moaning noises.. held my shoulders and started shoving against himself as I was down there. I tried to raise myself Abit but I guess he was far gone.. he pushed me and thrust his dick in my mouth... I held on to the base so I didn't gag.. he also was thrusting his hips as he did this .. My jaw was hurting but I couldn't do anything. He was caught up and moaning while my jaw and cheek region were kinda on fire...

When he suddenly came and I tasted it.. it tasted so bitter... Toxic came to mind... I quickly jerked off him. When I looked up his face was turned away while he held the dick. When he recovered, he looked at me.. I guess my mouth was scrunched up with all the yamayama dick saliva and small cum... He said there is a bathroom if you want to spit or something... I went... Rinsed my mouth and used mouth wash...

1. Eyaa kpele. I hope u know he treated you or assumed you are a call girl. Pls don't see him again.

2. Wait for your man. Who will come marry you and treat you with love, care and pamper you.

3. YUCK. Why are you giving a random guy a Bj. Aunty you ain't a virgin nothing.
      I find bj so personal that I didn't give one until i was married. Guys I had dated had asked but I never thought any of them deserved me sucking on their balls,sex yes but I find Bj too personal. Much less them coming in my mouth. Even now I warn my husband not to. We just do it to start off. Healthwise it isn't even good just sucking any one. You.can catch something.
      Pls know you have a right to say NO. I didn't care,I said No all the time when guys suggested bj. My ex use to go down on me but I never returned the favour and he didn't mind. It was his choice to do it.

4. Your husband? He doesn't sound romantic or the carrying type. Sorry

5. I am so sorry dear, the oaf took advantage of you.
      I also suspect he drinks heavily hence the bad taste

6. Aww. It shouldn't so bad tho. It tasted kinda salty tho o couldn't swallow it

7. I am not understanding. did he force you? anything worth doing is worth doing well. you should have said no since it wasn't from your mind. what if he raped you at that point? hian! cant deal abeg. how old are you again? this is so disgusting. let me goan wash my mouth on your bahalf

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I love this!!! So erotica! Love is sweet ooh.

I pray love finds Me again soon.

Poster your wedding will be successful too in Jesus name.

Please don't forget to send us wedding night own too oh.

33. This one hard gan. Pheeew!

34. Praise, I will definitely find you here.

35. Choiii see sweet fuck πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

36. Choi, sweeting things. cant wait to be married o, this one i have been celibate for over a year. Hubby oya come o lets get married. Happy Married life o

37. The kind of fuck i had yesterday, this WNB is just learning work. One of my legs was on top the TV while the drilling was going on... We nearly broke the innocent television, bvs please pray for us
    Happy married life poster

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pls what shld pray for. That you shld not break decoder this time.
      What will I not read on SDK.

3. Nawa ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. A moment of silence for the innocent πŸ“Ί as QueenAmylovesAccessBank and her fuckernizer embark on this fruitful journey.
      Bad shildren everywhere πŸ˜„.

38. This one na die ooo.... Chai! I can't just wait to get married!! Congrats dear, ur wedding is already a success....

39. Thanks Stella for my post!!

40. Please, make una take am easy dey describe coitus. I am still a virgin and want to remain celibate for now.
    This thing just gave me an erection.
    😭😭😭

1. You are truly a Virgin because na them Dey refer to sax as ‘Coitus’. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

41. I literally got WET reading this! Now I cnt wait to get back home😭

The real ....
    Tess-baby

42. Congrats and God bless your home.

43. I enjoyed your story.

May God shower his blessing on your union

44. Oluwa oπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜­πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

45. Awoooo poster dis na die kilode #TeamNoSexFor5YearsNow

46. Dear father in heaven, pls give me an amazing and wonderful husband. The kind only the throne of grace can provide. I ask through Jesus Christ my lord. Amen.

47. Wow,I was laughing reading this.
    Congrats babe.
    God, I don't mind if you bless me with a man that will love and care for me for life.
    I sincerely need a second chance,my first marriage was horrible. Heaven knows
    Poster enjoy yourself.