Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Talks About Raising A True Gentleman..

Friday, May 31, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Talks About Raising A True Gentleman..

Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna's alleged estranged wife Sonia says a man is what you raise them to be.....

Chei,hips of life!!!

27 comments:

1. Chaiiiii.....Dis Bae make sense die aswear..!!!!! Name sake u fucked up Big time Bruh..!#Sadface

1. A woman's worth is not about how large her hips are nor how beautiful she is, after marriage all dis things go tire person.
      Na quality of character make sense pass..jooo

2. @deenity sealord...exactly why married couple cheats...marriage is just overrated!!!

2. Why do her hips look abnormally enlarged in this pic?
    🤔🤔

1. I dey reason the same thing o,.. See her right knee.. Which kain large a** thigh/knee cap be that?

3. The bitter truth. Many women complain of being in a bad relationship or marriage but yet they train their boys to be lazy and with the mentality of "this work in the house is for women, and as a man I wont do it". Forgetting that tomorrow, they will still be someone else husband, and the cycle continues.

4. Hmmmm this hips is not too much

5. Make women leave men alone nau,haba,wveryday one werey woman must get advice for men,leave us alone oooooooo,amy woman when nor like mean is free to go and be a lesbian, leave men alone.

1. Hahaha. Take it easy please.

2. I love your comment @Tabuzz. Women are problematic and control freaks who feel they can control all you do either as a male or female;even they can't stand their fellow women who does better than them either beauty wise or money wise; hence the problems of the world!!!!

6. Sonia! Wetin do your right knee? SMH, Easy on the filter abeg!!!!!

7. At Tabuzz can you keep a woman for house,every dick and harry open mouth to talk to women even the ones their wife feed.

8. Yaba left escapee31 May 2019 at 14:22

Where are those ladies that chant "my man cannot cheat on me" bla bla bla.... imagine him accidentally locked up in an elevator or room with this curvy lady for some hours, them no born that man well to control his blood pressure level.

1. Dear Yaba left,there are still decent,disciplined and God fearing men around and so not all men will want a piece of her. Speak for yourself bro

2. Yaba left escapee31 May 2019 at 16:19

Youre right!
      Men with ED wouldnt want.

3. Lmao... U re mouthed, guy!

4. Haaahaaahaaa! YLE, your case is hopeless 🙆🙆

9. She has a very nice physique.

10. Photoshop of laive! 🙆 hips be looking like the backside of a hippo. What's wrong with your body that you need extra Photoshop? The touch up wasn't enough?
    Is a sugar girl allowed to preach about gentlemen's behavior?

11. Nice one !! I can see you're now a celebrity in Nigeria.

1. She married a celeb na... plus her skin & backside got her the fame, her motivational talks too

12. Word, i agree with her on this

13. She looks so heavy here.