Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

...I used to think that if a mans body touches a female whilst walking on the road,she gets pregnant...........lol

136 comments:

1. When I was little, I thought I’d be a nun ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I thought I had superpowers

2. I used to think while walking and looking at the moon, that the moon moves along with you.

I used to think when people die after some years they will come back.

3. Just Bella, this is so me. I will even run so fast to see if the moon is following me.๐Ÿ˜€

4. OK lemme perch here. I used to think babies are birthed thought the anus, so I normally practice mine with strong sh*t when I'm in d toilet and be like "it's not even painful, so why do women scream during childbirth"... but now I know better. mtchewww #proudmomma๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ”ฅ

5. I used to think everybody loves me and everybody is good. I grew up and realised my parents only shielded us within our walls, provided for us and had people around who were loyal to wealth.

This adulthood ehn... I have seen the opposite. Makes the world so scary and unsafe. Somedays I hate my parents for the shielding. I would have prepared ontime.

6. I thought pregnant women's tummy were cut open and the baby brought out, when my mum gave birth to our 3rd born and i didnt see any wound on her stomach, I concluded that babies were vomited๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. I used to think snow is the same ice like the one in fridges.

1. Chai,my chest ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Before I got into secondary school at 10, I was warned not to play with boys. I was told if any boy touched me, I will become pregnant. I was a day student then, everyday I used to cry from school telling everybody I was pregnant. My mum and my sister had to do another brain resetting for me. Life eh, see me today praying to get pregnant even once. It's well .

3. The good Lord will open your womb...you shall experience conception, the pain of labour and the joy of safe delivery.. We shall all rejoice with you soon in Jesus Mighty Name!

3. Say what, Stellz? Lol...

1. Lol.stella own funny sha.

4. I used to think where the baby comes out from. When I got pregnant and my mom lectured me on where the baby would come out from, I thought and thought and thought about it for days and I never believed her, until i had my baby.

1. I'm perplexed but I don't wanna sound insensitive by asking you questions. ๐Ÿค—

2. haaaaaaaaaa!!!

But u know where the d**k enters

3. So where does the baby come from, tell us now?

4. I'm sorry to say but this sound so silly.

5. How did you know where to put the deek if i may ask?

6. Perxian you know this.
      Miss ess was a teenage mum then

5. I used to think been an adult was easy and fun.

1. Truly! I couldn't wait to become an adult.lol...

2. Me too, but now reality has set in.

Adulthood na scam, las las we go dey alright

3. BEING an adult is ...

4. I used to think that all adults are knowledgeable and have wisdom

6. ...that fine girls don't shit (as in 'can't' shit self). The way they move and swing their butts made me think nothing like shit could come of it!

1. I don't shit or fart still. ๐Ÿ˜‹

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. This is crazy. I have only seen a baby’s( 2yrs and 3yrs ) vivi once, we had a cuz staying with them den, wen I saw it I pounced on this guy, insulted him and gave him a stern warning never to be seen alone with them or baf them, it was so crazy there Mum kept asking me what d problem was but I didn’t say, I just kept saying, allow d female help baf them! I was wounded in my heart thinking he molested the girls.
      I had my baby girl, everywhere the way it is supposed to be( in my head) then I think wen she turned 6or so , I was bafing her and saw a tiny hole! I freaked out and started making calls. My mum said, pls did u drink or smoke something? Was it supposed to b sealed up? Honestly I tot breaking of virgin was opening that place with a dick o! Or at some point as a teenager. Infact I didn’t know kids have openings,Never knew it opens on its own. Shame on me

4. Perxian take it easy na, we r humans

7. I used to think menstrual cycle is a disease. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I used to think having hazel coloured eyes is deformity. ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Huh? Hazel eyes that look so cute & sexy! Deformity kwa?!

2. Did people stare at you awkwardly when you were little?

You know sexy now cos you grown.

3. @Perxain I remembered when I started seeing my period, one day I was quarreling with my younger sister and she called me menses girl. I wept so much thinking that seeing menses is a sin. If I had known......

4. Haha, Princess. ๐Ÿค—

5. In other words, you have hazel coloured eyes. Nice ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Obviously, that's what she's hinting at. I bow.

7. Perxian your eyes must be gorgeous!!! Once wore Gray,Honey contacts.

8. I used to think that none of my parents/siblings would die. I was so sure that a discovery on how to live forever would have been made.

1. Let me perch under your umbrella. I used to think that the ass was where women used in delivering kids, Infact not till I grew up well and realised it wasn’t so. Come and see the shock on the people around me the day I realised it. Btw e don tey small oh. Lol

9. ... That if I swallowed an orange seed, it will grow in my belly and sprout out from my mouth..
    ... That noon naps(siesta) was a punishment..I hated it so much, (my mum ehn, disciplinary much, gotta love her๐Ÿ˜˜).. Now I wish I could but... *tsk tsk*

1. In my case, it was Star Apple seeds. I used to swallow them on purpose then.

2. Hahahaha,on purpose? you were clearly an adventurous child.
      I actually cried when I 'mistakenly' swallowed dem seeds.*smh*

10. I used to think that rich people don't have any Worries at all.....

11. I used to think that as soon as a mana and woman get married, they'd automatically get pregnant. I had no idea how babies happen and I just assumed, oh as soon as one is married, God automatically put a child in the woman's tummy and she'd give birth.

When I used to hear young girls who got pregnant without being married, I used to be so surprised at how it happened. It's was unbelievable to me.

I didn't know what sex was until muchhhh later when I started reading books and novels.

Don't laugh. I grew up closeted and sheltered๐Ÿ˜…

1. This was so meee! I actually called my uncle's wife 'ashawo' for allowing my uncle have sex with her (I saw them doing it). Chai! I embarrassed the poor woman in the village eh.

12. i used to think those who were shot in movies are truly dead.

13. I used to think God hid in the sky

14. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 18:21

I used to think if a ship can float on water, anything can float...
    I can bet most BVs still dont know why a ship as big as titanic can float on water.

1. Pls educate us, i'd like to know.

2. Haha. Gravitation & Displacement 101

3. Please tell me cos I don’t know .

4. YLE,I still don't know. Do yo mind lecturing me on that.

5. I actually don't. Will google it. Same as airplanes floating in the sky.

Thanks

6. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 19:10

Subscribe to my YouTube channel and find out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. thats the latest talk abi

7. The principles of Archimedes.

8. Yaba left obviously doesn't even know sef! Mtcheew!
      18:49
      Airplanes don't float.

15. I use to think after menses they will take u to hospital to replenish the blood lost...and i use to think if u own a car u are a millionaire...

1. Ditto on the car. Adults still think so but to be fair, you are a millionaire if you own certain cars. Lol

16. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 18:25

I used to also think you have to be handsome or beautiful to get a good job, then the ugly ones get bad jobs...

17. When I was little, I used to think India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ was the place where the earth touches down.

I used to think clergymen were stainless..

I used to think women were born princesses and menstrual period and getting married turn them into Queens

18. That sex was sweater than honey.

Now I know better.

.it is overrated mbok

1. This is false though. Sex is the most pleasurable thing in life.

2. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 18:37

You were correct as a child, it is actually sweeter than honey...

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. You used to think about sex when you were little? ๐Ÿ˜•

5. That thing is so painful abeg

6. I used to think the only style for bed breaking is missionary. I didn't even know the d**k enters the vj. I used to think the man will just lie on top d woman or vice versa and be pounding on their own. But now I know better

19. I thought menstrual fluid was blue because of the commercials for tampons and pads.

thought commercials were filmed live every time. Like they would get the actors and record the commercial every time they played it

Finally....That adults have absolute control on their lives ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♂️. Jokes on me!
    Hello people!

1. I missed you..
      Welcome back dude..

2. Thank you anon 20:40
      Hellooo dainty T

20. That if you mistakenly swallow a strand of hair it would cut your intestines.

21. I used to think babies come out from anus. Never knew veejay was this elastic.. God you too much

1. Me too !!!
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

22. When I was younger, I thought the white lives in the thick cloud, as some point I was thinking of getting a long ladder to reach the cloud so I could join them there

1. Me too!!! Courtesy of the book 'Jack and the beanstalk' ladybird storybook.

23. I use to think all those pictures on obituaries,That they actually Place the dead on chairs or stand them up to take those pictures

24. I used to think that people in the television could see me.

25. I used to wonder where babies come out of their mothers from.

26. That you deliver a baby from the shithole.

27. Life will never have challenges.

28. I used to think I was going to come sooner but they won't just allow me.

29. Tega use to that when you eat swallow chewing gum , it will glue your intestine together...
    Then I use to think Heaven is the sky (the cloud)

30. I used to think the reason Indians never went for World cup was because they turned into Lion heads close to the Goal post and scored 100goals. They were eventually banned cos Sam Okparaji died while playing them on the field๐Ÿ™ˆ

I thought Urine and a baby came out from the same place. Got to know the truth in secondary school. Senior secondary to be precise.

1. That urine and a baby was so me too.
      I thought women urinated and menstruated from the same hole. Unlike you, I only got to know the truth in uni.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

31. I used to think all adults have plenty money, once you become an adult automatically become a millionaire..

32. ...that my dad was the strongest man on earth.

1. I used to think my uncle was the tallest man on earth.

Now, we are almost the same height.

2. Yeah anon, that too.
      Now he's old, I tower over him. He looks up when talking to me. This life...

33. That married folks would just say a prayer and boom the woman will go to the hospital and bring a baby.
    I felt that way till I was about 10

1. Is that not how it happens, tell us if there is anything else you know.

2. My thoughts are still evolving,hopefully you can teach me.

34. I used to think...the light from all vehicles are provided by NEPA. Use to wonder how the light came about if we don't have light at home.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

35. that I would have my own family. I don't think it will ever happen. I am now so old no one bothers praying for me now.

1. I pray for you tonight; that the good Lord will perfect all that concerns you. He will send you a companion that will complete you in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™. You can also adopt a baby to make your joy complete. Do not despair, Jesus loves you

2. God is forever faithful. He will definitely surprise you anon. Do not give up. He is still and forever able to do all He's promised to do.

3. There's nothing too late for God. He will give you a testimony that is unbelievable. Just be happy and keep praising him

4. Aww. You BVs are the best. May God also hear your heartfelt pleas.

36. I used to think.. that wen I mistakenly swallow orange seed. It will start growing in my tummy as orange tree.

37. New Jerusalem is in heaven but will come down to earth
    during Messiah's earthly reign... see Revelation 21:21

38. True love exist
    All lies!

39. I use to think the masquerades are ghosts

40. I used to think that the cloud was made of fufu.
    That if a woman wants to give birth, the doctor will either cut her stomach square or circle, depending on her preference.
    That I can travel to America on a paper plane.

41. I used to pose for pictures anytime lightening strikes

42. I used to pose for pictures anytime lightening strikes

43. I used to pose for pictures anytime lightening strikes

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

44. I used to think that the father of the groom will teach him how to gbensh with his bride. And also, I have to eat a lot of food to get pregnant, just as my daughter thinks now. She tells me,"mummy eat a lot of food so that your tummy will be big and you will give birth to a baby girl".

45. Katelyn Montana30 May 2019 at 20:30

I used to think singing and begging a group of flying eagles in the sky can make the eagles polish my fingers.Then as children we still used to see marks on our fingers we could attest to our achievement.๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿผ
    I also used to think a child comes from the navel until I entered the theater with my dad.
    I didn’t know how people position to do the do until I was in the university. I thought they used to stand and hug themselves naked.

1. Loollllll. I'm singing that Yoruba song right here. Lekeleke bami leke....

46. I used to think that babies are birthed from the mouth or by cutting the stomach. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

47. I used to think that siblings marry each other.. it always made me sad cause my elder was mean to me while growing up..

48. I thought adulthood was fun life,filled with glitz and glamour. I really wanted to grow up ,I grew up realizing childhood was the best .

49. I used to think oyibo no dey shit. Even after finding out that they invented the WC, I still thought they invented it for us to use. Infact I never believed the whites use the toilet until I became much older.

50. I was flogged so much I thought my parents (especially my dad) were not my biological parents. I felt like I was adopted, 'borrowed' or used as a collateral to settle some debts or something.

I was so convinced that I once angrily asked my mother who my real father is... The slap that landed on my cheeks that day CHANGED my Life! God! My brain just reset one time! Nobody tell me say 'You are the real son of your father'! *Fada Fada eeerrrh, adikwalum loyal eh, fada fada eeeeh...*in Phyno's Voice๐Ÿ˜

51. I used to think bleaching meant pouring very hot water on the body to achieve a desired result!!!

52. Lmao๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I can totally relate

53. My mother is fair and we call her Mommy. So I used to think that dark mothers should be addressed as mama by their children while the fair Mothers should be called Mommy.

54. I used to think fire will burn somebody's head if they don't wash off relaxer on time.

55. I use to wonder how fireflies got their lught. I still wonder now. Iremember I use to catch some and open them up.

56. When I was little, someone once mentioned that dstv showed things happening around the the world. I used to think that dstv would also capture me. So i was always worried that it had seen me taking meat from the pot, or evading some of my house chores, and I would be showed to the world.

57. I use to think it's only Gun that can kill a person. whenever i heard that someone died, i will think he /she was shot to death

58. I used to think the characters I saw on tv were actually in the TV box until a day our TV was faulty and my dad called an electrician to fix it . I watched keenly as he opened the TV box expecting to see the cartoon characters I loved watching but was disappointed as all I could see was different wires

59. I thought fainting and dying were the same. A neighbour fainted and i rushed home to tell my mum that she was dead. You need to see the panic scare i caused that day before it was discovered that she only fainted.