Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah..lol

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ABROAD HUSBAND COMES CALLING...

Good day Stella and bvs,Stella,please make me anonymous,you can post on ihn because it is urgent.I will be 28years by May 31,i have been praying and believing God for a godly man to settle down with.....

Recently I met a man who lives and works outside Nigeria who came home on vacation.He took an interest in me and wants to settle down as soon as possible
My problem:I am really worried about how to bring up the issue of dick size to him.I have not seen his but I don't also want to regret after marriage.

Please experienced people should advise me on what to do because I don't want to have sex with him before marriage but I want to know his dick size or should I just leave everything to God?

*LMAOOOOOOOO.......you are bothered about deek size?what about genotype?have you checked?have you both been to the hospital to do all the necessary check up....Abroad husbands are not always God sent ooooooooh...Shine your eyes do the right thing...

99 comments:

1. If he's around, you guys should go for check up, then tell him you want to see, abi no be marry him wan marry you? Don't demand for a picture o. See with your eyes open.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa...... I just spat out my tea.... hahahahahaahaha
      Nne! I like you, you know your priority, seek size ur concern, really? Have you asked to he sure of what he is doing in the abroad and the status of his documents? Do you know him well enuf to be comfortable with him or if he has some things to worry about? Na sex be the poster's priority. Is okay....

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa...... I just spat out my tea.... hahahahahaahaha
      Nne! I like you, you know your priority, seek size ur concern, really? Have you asked to he sure of what he is doing in the abroad and the status of his documents? Do you know him well enuf to be comfortable with him or if he has some things to worry about? Na sex be the poster's priority. Is okay....

4. Mtscheewww. Just shows how vain you are. You don't even know this guy beyond hello hi yet and your biggest problem is his penis size? Someone like you will close your eyes to all the important parts of a relationship and start complaining later on.
      Ang will have advice for you madam big preek.

5. I am so loving this trend mehn... It's now women that make all the silly demands and prerequisites b4 marriage from men. Thank God that in this my life time I get to witness that the ball is not squarely on men's court anymore. Those days when men demanded virgin's...hahahahahahahah now women get to make demands of your virility and potency too. We even go further to shame men with small peepee and 40second men.
      This trend is so welcome.

6. I like..Now the table has turned..We need to be sure we r not settling for sizes as small as our pinky finger.Anything normal and above is okay..But the Look be say...O ma kwa eme??(Can he perform?) Some get size but lack the proficiency to use and make a lady reach orgasm.It's not even about lashing your woman ..As you dey reach Mount Everest,,no forget am for Low land..

2. This one na ANG department...
    Nne, biko ask him to show U, simple!
    He'll understand...

1. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 15:19

She should also spread and show hers... he needs to know how wide, who wan jump inside well?

2. That's what o told poster too. ANG will have answers for her.

3. Stella, don't dismiss the question. It is important to her. Lol

4. Say it out the way it is na, tell him you both need to run necessary medical tests ,then you be like I will also like to see the size of the big man down there, since its really important to you na, cos I don't think there's any other way you can say it.

5. Well I always ask to see it so if you are bold like me, just ask him on a good day you want to see it. If he wants you, he will show you, I personally have seen a lot. 😂😂 you are on your own on the outcome sha

6. Well, how big is his feet? 🙄

You can always check out the car even if you don't wanna test drive.

1. LOL, trust me, big feet is no longer a pointer for big dicks.

2. Babe check his fingers too especially middle ones. Are they thick and fleshy? If so, you get hope🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Nor full yourself with that shoe size ish o. It dose not always apply especially if the guy is big guy. My ex finance was 6.3ft tall and huge so his shoe size was 46. Guess what. He is smaller than your little finger.
      Meanwhile my boyfriend during youth service is the most petite guy I ever dated. He was 5.4ft tall and very slim. None, him gbola is the thickest and longest I have seen. Yes. And his shoe size is 38.

4. How big *are* his feet?...

5. Thank you 16:52. Better person

6. One of my bedmates is 6'2 and his something is just average. Because he weigh 130kg I was expecting something huge but just normal... Scouting for a slim guy now since I'm just 5'3 chubby babe

7. I will try to check out his feet and fingers,thank you

7. Okay your worries are valid but let’s imagine he sends you a picture since you don’t want to test before marriage and the thing looks like an instrument of mass destruction in the image but after marriage you experience it and find out it falls down after 5 seconds what will you do?

Women are always bothered about the wrong things while courting this is why many run from pillar to post when real issues that should have been checked before marriage occur. I’m sure you don’t know what he does for a living, his values, or what he thinks about domestic violence.

He is an abroadian and you’re 28 years that’s what’s most important to you. I really hope that you don’t marry this man and find out he is a Satyriasis, he’d put the dick in your noise and ears so you can belleful since that’s your problem in life. I feel sorry for you, happy birthday in advance and married life.

1. D is important abeg

2. 😂😂😂
      See misplaced priorities
      Spot on Doppelgänger

3. Doppelganger are you having a bad day? How sure are you she hasn't discussed at length with this man on the other topics you mentioned? You think discussing the size is not important? I lol.

Poster please ask him to see it and also ask him how long he lasts in bed if he's not a virgin. Please ask any and every question that you deem important. Don't let anyone tell you what to ask and what not to. You know yourself better and know what you want in a man so please ask any questions that will put your mind at rest.

4. Misplacement of priority indeed😂😂😂

5. LOL....what's important to A might not be important to B. Dick size is her priority, so be it. I have met someone who said she wouldn't mind to soak garri with a man who has a distinction in that department rather than marry someone who has everything 'correct' but with a small dick or weak in that department. To each his own abeg

6. See them getting upset..Doppelganger are u small down there?Ooh,same way u men select Virgins and ladies with tight p*ssy is invariably tge reason the poster is bothered about settling with pinky holder.
      This is not wrong in any way.Someone above me termed it "misplaced Priority".Was it not last month we saw a case of a Pastor'wife who said she has had enough of her husbands' smally and filed for divorce. We also saw the divorced lady's mail to Alibaba (Nigeria Comedian) I'm far away...so many of you married ladies are also on this table.U go to bed and night and imagine a bigger and more durable deek nacking u.But you console yourself by enduring because he is rich nice ,compatible and take care of your and your kids.Those adventurous one will either use dildo or meet men outside their marriage.I repeat an average ,normal and above deek is of topmost important in a marriage nd the poster isn't wrong at all.

7. Mehnnnn some people's 'I too know' is like garbage on their head.
      Poster ask the questions that are important to YOU. Yes you.
      You are an individual.
      What is important to you might be trivial to another person.
      Such is life.
      Don't let anyone make you feel silly for asking what ever you want.
      Noone will be there to bear whatever you will face in your marriage.
      'Misplaced priorities' yadi yadi yagu see mouth like second hand rubber bands.

You that all your priorities are supposedly in place, why is your life like dross? Mtsheeeew.

8. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 15:08

.....of all things to worry about, its his dick size, so much for prioritizing marital issues!
    You didnt state if youre craving for plantain size or average banana size, to avoid being bashed abi? Maybe he should also ask how wide & deep you are!

9. You’re marrying him
    Just say u want to see him nude
    The end

10. It is well with you poster

11. Your are not serious, you are more concern about irrelevant things.
    tell him to send you a picture of his D***k, since na that wan the disturb you.mtcheeeeeeew!!!

1. Dick6is irrelevant in marriage? I pity you.

12. F**k no go feed you for marriage. Talk about more important things. Some pple with big dick no dey fit use am sef.

13. Don't worry dear .. Abroad is more important than dick, don't you want better life for yourself and unborn children...Big dick can't provide financially stable life, be wise😘

14. Lol, Imagine what topped your priority list about marriage. I'm in no place to fault you,but one thing I know is,with time you'd get tired of this thing you prioritized so much,either big or small. Whatever happens to if he's Godfearing, caring ,never married, not into crime, respect,personal hygiene,if hes not narcissistic, health status e.t c. I won't completely tell you to ignore that, but to me it shouldn't be the basis. It's not like you'd back out when adviced otherwise, I believe you're an adult, do that which you feel is right.

1. We have checked all the checkables

15. Dick size ??? I thought she will even talk of the man's character,his values,if he has a legit job abroad and will be a good husband and provider as you hardly know this man.

16. Take measurement tape and go to his house, when you get there tell him to go naked, when you see his peepee you use your hand to rub it, so it can stand gidigba and when it has, bring out the tape and measure the peepee. Goodluck.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😸😸😸😸😸 just Bella when did you become this Savage? 😸😸😸

3. graci_collections30 May 2019 at 16:41

Lool, mo GBE oh.

4. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaa....... Bella have kih the world ooo....

5. ikwakwakwakwa 😁😁😁😁😂 is this the real @Just Bella or another? ikwakwakwakwa 😅😅😅 Stella Biko this is a major comment relive. measurement tape what!!! oh my days 😂😂😂😀

6. Thanks for the tips

7. Anon 17:38, I'm the one joor. used my office computer to comment then.

17. Naija girls heads are full of fork and abroad marriage😍😍
    Any abroad man na godly man. You are not concerned about whether he married to get papers, whether a white lady with loaded gun is waiting to scatter ya head?
    Ajuju
    Na rod size you dey crack ya head for?
    Ya 🐺 dey salivate?
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😏😏😏

18. What if its 9inches n thick?

19. She nor check weda na yahoo plus or drug dealer or incompatible genotype na dick size be her problem make the guy use the dick stone you.

20. I gotta ask..

Will you be offended if he ask to see your lady parts as well?

21. A priest in a seminar once said for ladies who don't want to have sex with their fiancée before marriage but want to know the size of his dick should seductively play with him and arouse him, then stylishly have a look at the something lol.... After that, you turn a sober mood that you don't feel like doing this before marriage.

I don't know if this can work for you ooh.

1. Which kind priest be that?

2. Correct guy. Poster thats the answer to your question. The ball is now in your court

3. This is way better than asking upfront to see his dick for size. Cos if it's like that he might ask to put his finger to ensure u are tight enough for him. Use Teejay's method, but don't get carried away ooo and forget why u want to find out, in the first place

22. Hmmmmm, feel it with your hand whenever you see him

23. Don't dare tell him to send his naked pictures, if you do, just be ready to send him yours too.

I think sexual satisfaction is the most important thing to you in marriage.
    As Stella rightly said up there, have you gone for general medical tests with him, know his genotype and bloodgroup, if he moves around with STIs or STDs e.g, the different types of hepatitis etc.

Do you love his character, his personality and his stands on issues that affect you as a woman..
    Does he have a stable job
    Does he love God?
    All these should be your utmost concern about him before even considering the size of his member and how well he can use it.

Be very careful with this "abroad husband"

1. Thanks dear,we have checked blood group and genotype and we are OK on that but not general test yet.I am also getting to know him better;he has a stable job,good fearing and all

2. I have gone for genotype and bloodgroup but not general test with him and we are OK.I have also done my findings on him and he appears like a good guy,but I need to know his size at least

3. good fearing and all. We'll be here when you write chronicles later

24. You seem to be comfortable with everything about this guy.
    His dick size shouldn't be the only problem here.
    What about his sex skills?
    If you really want to know his dick size,then find a way to shower with him,you will see his dick but be ready to show him your breast and yash😛.
    Is it not better to fuck this this guy and decide?
    After all,what will be will be.😘

25. u don check his character, abi if wife dey abroad n u go be home base wife...living abroad doesn't mean a tin in marriage

26. Madam..knowing his dick size should not be your first point of call when it comes to marriage..you are putting the wrong foot first for someone you barely know.

1. Pls she will ask her mother how to check his character. She can’t ask her mother about this that’s why she asked us. Una just help her and go abeg

27. Poster better fuck that dick before you enter one chance.
    It’s not all about dick size....some are just big and soft for nothing.
    When it’s hammering you, you won’t feel much.
    But you see those dicks that are solid... you feel the hardness inside of you. They are the best.
    It filling and satisfies you ��

28. This is a misplaced priority...out of the several things u should have been worried about,the dick size is ur issue...

Hmmmm,,,ok ooooo..i cant tell u how to know the size cuz seeing might turn tp testing cuz no sex before marriage means,u wont be able to see it ma

1. I have checked other things,why must dick size be a taboo

29. Aunty Dickometer, dick size is highly overrated. You can be married to a man with enormous dick and live the rest of your married life without reaching orgasm or even worse be in a sexless marriage, I know you're wondering "that's not possible". Nobody openly discusses it, the woman would be ridiculed for not being sexy enough at home, off course Oga is probably getting it out there. The time you should have used to learn an understand the type of man you are about to marry, you are using it to measure dick. Wehdone!

30. This is the most absurd thing I've read in awhile. Since Dickleburgh size is your only concern, you no get problem. Carry go...

1. More than absurd, waste of chronicle space

31. Lmao! This table this sister is shaking! Lemme run along 😂😂😂😂
    But why is the size of a man penis so important to women these days?

32. Hahaha. Different strokes for different folks sha. So many important things to look into, na dick size you remember. Na wao. I laughed reading this.

33. Well have sex with him and you would know. Or better still send him your breasts and clitoris pictures and also your vulva. Spread it very well when sending the picture so he can gauge the width of your vagina. When he has received yours, you can now ask for his. He will surely oblige.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. I can tell you that dick size got nothing to do with how much you will enjoy sex... my ex was so big I got scared when I saw it for the first time. I actually ask to see it bc we were doing a six month courtship without sex. Then I decided to try n test run. My dear, he did not even keep that python up during romance talk less of penetration. I ran without looking back. Penis size has nothing to do with enjoying sex

36. style by Lynn welldone.help me ask world people if it is their priority?i know this kind of woman,all she need is a dick***gy that will give her factory reset as thy creator made us.she need good screwing to forgive in advance....any of his crime

37. I dont see anything wrong in wanting to know his size biko, marriage is a life time sumtin.Just as other areas are important so is this as well. when she no go dey belleful in d odaz room come back here with another Chronicle, thesame judginas wey they run their mouth go still talk. Nne if u dont want to do the do but want to knw the size of his machine gun by all means, find a way.

38. Dick size is very important,what if she is disappointed after marriage and ends up cheating.shey society will heap the blame on her forgetting the man might have a toothpick kinda dick

39. what wrong with the young girls of these days , of all things and requirement its the size of his manhood that matters to you.... I shake my head for the next generation of children that will be raised.

40. It's is very important to avoid future stories.Basically,he should go for Sperm count checkup as well to ascertain his sperm quality.Be sure he can father a child before you leap.

41. My priorities are not misplaced aswear,i have asked and researched about him.We have done some tests that came back OK,i only asked this question because it confuses me,i don't know how to go about it

1. Judging from your response, I'll advise you to relax for now. It's not as if you people are getting married tomorrow morning. When you people get more comfortable with each other, just tell him to send you a pic holding a familiar object beside it so you can approximate the size. But don't bother us witg another chronicle if he asks for an xray of your vagina and scan of womb in return. Sometimes you should turn the table around first and see how it feels. I expect you to be more concerned about other likely causes of incompatibility but since you said dick size is your priority, what can I say? Who dick size epp?

42. Thank you Stella and everyone who took out time to read my Chronicle and advise me.I am grateful and I will do the necessary things

43. Nne,
    Did u worry about ED too? Erectile dysfunction is a big issue..oh!

Also blood test (genotype, uncurable diseases & genetic propblems) should be on ur top priority list!!!!

Anyway I wish u goodluck!
    At least divorce is a better option for an unfulfilled marriage, saves u agonies, heavy tears & time / money to be wasted on pastors, counsellors & chronicle reader sympathisers.🏃

44. Make I read comment.

1. Nne, simple. ASK HIM TO FOLLOW YOU TO SWIM IN A SWIMMING POOL. MAKE SURE HE DRESS TO SWIM. WHILE U ARE INSIDE D WATER, SWIM CLOSE TO HIM AND PACK D THING IN UR HANDS. U CAN DO IT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO DETERMINE D REAL SIZE. TAKE CARE.