Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Sends Message To Naysayers....

Monday, May 20, 2019

Controversial Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Sends Message To Naysayers....

Tonto Dikehs whose claim to fame is Nollywood posted on Instagram a message
to those who think they can play ''god'' in her life....
She calls her post food for Bloggers....LOL

69 comments:

1. Sharap there too! Yeye woman.

1. Yaba left escapee20 May 2019 at 20:32

Lol..
      Sandy yo,
      I've been sensing aggressiveness from your end lately, whatsup?

2. Is she back on DRUGS?

3. leave her make she dy decieve herself...fear dn dy catch her. age dn dy tell on her

4. Hahahahahahahahaha... Tonto no go kill me..... epic look!

5. Age? Tonto is b/w 82-84 na. She went to federal girls college Aboloma with my cousin, they were class mates then.
      Na fine woman sha.. her crase no start today.

6. @Osnac. You are just talking like you know her personally. She didn't go to Fggc Abuloma. She attended Fgc Rumokoro and got admission into UST but she didn't complete university before her stardom. she wasn't crazy from start. She used to be calm when her name was still Charity.

7. Abuloma ke. Please wht set?

8. See them famzers! Charity went to FGC not FGGC and she was born 1985. Age detector oshi.

9. Wow! See punches from everywhere !!! In Rocha's voice. Calm down gurlsss Correction in a calm ciilized manner won't cause any harm ok.

Ok, maybe I mixed up the schools, I'm sorry.
      Now you guys can keep drinking water. anon 00:13 so early.

2. Sdk na no 1 blogger tey tey.
    If ATUress serve blogger food, she go collect come share for her shildren.
    My papa teach me say, if one persin cook for crowd, them go finish am.
    But if crowd come cook for persin, how she go finish am kwanu eh?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. with her attitude the door of marriage has changed its locks and threw d keys into the bermuda triangle

1. What is this one saying??? 🙄🙄🙄

2. What a shallow mindset.... it would shock u that she can get the best husband ever and she would be an absolutely wonderful wife to him, he would change her life forever and bring out the best in her.....

3. Abeg tell them jare sue

4. @Sue biko loud it cos that's my prayer for her.

#TeamRadicalForJesus

5. U will be surprised i swaer this think called marriage is not a reward for good attitude. Some women worse pass tonto but they are still in marriage. Dont be too sure. Because Grace defers

6. Thank God,you are not God.

4. That facial expression of Tonto is so epic and corresponding. I bet you men will still ask for her hands in marriage even after this whole brouhaha. What my Tonto need is true and sincere love. A man who gives her this, may change and turn her life around.

1. True and sincere love from Teejay 🙂

2. Teejay why not do the honours and propose to her ..i think you will make her happy

3. Anon 21:22 Yes ooh... Oh I didn't say to you I am crushing on her already?

Anon 21:28 I never get that kind money to maintain her beauty and a woman of her type naaa. I will gladly do if I have the resources. I love Poko baby like crazy... Isn't she beautiful to you????

4. TEEJAY, I admire your personality on this blog.
      I see how people come for you here and I get so irritated, but it doesn’t seem to affect you. I just felt the need to place a comment here. Kudos!!! Keep doing you. Okay?!
      Best wishes...
      💕☀️🌈😍😍

5. I love you teejay, keep ignoring them trolls. ❤️

5. It's By the way not Between 😏😏.

1. I wonder.
      So many people make this mistake.
      Does the sentence even make sense to her?

2. It obviously made sense to her which is why it is even in caps.

3. Even ChyAdaJesus dey correct people nowadays. Thank you Jesus!

4. The between she used is a shade at the follower that responded to Churchill's post on Instagram...

5. When you type btw as a short form, autocorrect changes it to between. That’s why a lot of peeps have been making that mistake lately

6. She like quarrel pass fight.

7. I still love her regardless.... 💋💓❤ #TeamRadicalForJesus

1. Love her more.... Those ones saying no man will marry her are definitely gwegs. Tryna console themselves and shit

2. Lol.... @Shooter Gyal, they are coming for you 😁💃

3. Shooter, pray u won't be consoling urself one day. Go ask the person who introduced 'gwegs' on this blog.

8. This woman need to see a therapist.

1. For what actually? Please explain.

2. Teejay SMH...
      You actyally need explanation to why a nutcase needs therapy?
      You probably do too if u must ask that dumb question.

3. Teejay always want an explanation, dont you have sense? You also need therapy

4. Anno 21:40 how is she a nutcase? That she expresses her self freely and doesnt care about soclad society thoughts?

9. What is between you smell nice? Lmao old woman thought btw meant between.....tueh! Dumb slay mamas.

10. Oh lawd! Not again

11. Drama queen.. 👀👀👀👀

12. Why do people mix up between and by the way....mscheeew

Did that statement with Between make any sense to you....mscheew

13. Lol Tonto is just too funny. Na only foreigner fit marry her, no be Naija men. No matter how much d Man loves her,his family won't allow him.that is the fact. With the way she insulted Churchill's mum,ha no be naija we dey. She dey deceive herself.loool

1. So naija is full of male dummies who are controlled by their family, bah?

2. Naah! Full of loving sons who understand decency and respect.

14. Kelechi iheanacho got married last weekend, thought he was Onyii Alex man oooo

15. Please go and sleep! I don't wish you for my worst enemy...a woman that cannot keep her act together is a receipe for disaster! Women are going through worse yet choose to handle it like a boss.....well,there is a method to madness..maybe a man that needs brain resetting will come your way......i support women when it comes to issues like this...but your attitude is a mighty turn off!! Radical for Churchill is more like it...😏

16. How hard is it for her to just ignore and go on about her life?

She's really her own worst enemy.

1. The same way it's hard for you to see a post about her and skip hahahahahahaha....

2. Teejay you will not die young fa. They will moan, whine but will still comment on her post. Who is actually the mad one?

3. God bless you Teejay!!

4. Well said, Perxian.

17. Why cant she shut up for once ???

Gosh ... I pity the next man !

1. Which next man?
      Where will he come from?
      Singleness till death

2. You have you shut up for once when you see her post without making a comment. The next man didn't ask for your pity, he asked for Tontoh's love so pls jump and pass. We all have big peck in our eyes but we criticise others...y can't she this or that but her post gets the highest comments simply because we all don't drink water n mind our business. We all shook mouth so how are WWE too different..

18. This woman looks like Cardi B seriously

19. This amugbo sick woman at it again