MBGN Tourism 2013 winner Powede Lawrence and her husband, Ikenna are pregnant with baby number two.
She shared the good news on her Instagram page with some lovely maternity photos.
The couple got married in 2017 and had their first child, a son in 2018....
Congratulations beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI knew she was pregnant but i didn't know she was far gone. I wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteand they will have this one in 2019 🤣🤣 naso my own take hook me, one year difference.
DeleteI was collecting the D until I come carry belle and the first was just 8months,wasn't so happy now I am super grateful, I have never met a happier child.
Chai!!! I'm sitting pretty on this table and I have been crying my eyes out.
DeleteI'm so sorry for being ungrateful Father
Congratulations Powede.... Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThis one is just falling pregnant anyhow.
ReplyDeleteSomeone should tell her husband to stop slipping.
JK
E b like say labour no dey pain again. anytime i remember ehnn my legs no dey gree open o
DeleteI have just one son who is turning 5. People have talk tire about us having a 2nd child. And I am 3yrs to 40.
DeleteIf I remember what pregnancy did not only my body but my mind last time. The whole year was tough plus delivery.
Plus iv just found it so convenient looking after just one child because i have a very hectic job and oga is not of any help at home.
Nanny sef I still do most things. I don't know how working mother's of 3/4 do it.
We also have this close bond I don't want to loose. Like my forever baby.
12:31 I feel you, sis. You re a Queen.
DeleteThis hypocrite powede . Congrats. Bye
ReplyDeleteHi hater
DeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteOh wow issa back to back something. This type is definitely not planned. This is falling pregnant. Lols. Safe delivery babe.
ReplyDeleteMy exact thought..she must have 'fell' pregnant..😁😁😁
DeleteCyclone as you dey their house na! My brother had his kids back to back and now dey are done. So don't assume what you don't know
DeleteIts so easy for some to get pregnant. God please have mercy on me
ReplyDeleteDon't worry he will visit you too
DeleteMy dear. I also wish it was so easy for me too. After my miscarriage, no show since then. God please help us.
DeleteAmen. It is well.
DeleteI thought as much, pregnancy no dey hide at all, if you like put billboard for your front
ReplyDeleteWow! I fear who no fear SDK womb watchers. Someone actually mentioned it days back. Congratulations powede. You will carry your baby to full terms.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. Someone mentioned her covering belle with handbag a few days ago. Double hands, twale for bvs.
DeleteHer husband is not joking at all.....
ReplyDeletejust like adesuwa.
ReplyDeleteshe is really glowing.
Stella give us the gist na
Mummy MAA, why her husband go joke...wetin else e go dey do when Powede will fly and land on his dick? U expect him to just stand up and leave? Nahhh....our guys no dey dull. Oga, fire on, no be you say make Lord Lugard amalgamate us for 1914.
ReplyDeleteSee Anaebiere commenting...she will be feeling this was her and Flavour. Baby wake up and smell the coffee, better hitch a man now that u are still pretty and leave Flavour for his village people.
Congratulations.
ReplyDelete3 years, 2 kids. Make I rest. The second pregnancy was not easy.
ReplyDeleteShe had a baby in 2018 and about to have another in 2019?
ReplyDeleteStrong woman!
Lovely maternity dress, congrats
ReplyDeleteIn few days she will post the baby pic,i am sure the baby is already here.
ReplyDelete16:02 anonymous you are very correct. Your head dey there wella!!!
DeleteAbeg rush it n rest next year sef birth another