Monday, May 13, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Somebody watched GOT......lol

57 comments:

1. Monalisa ❤❤❤πŸ’‹

Tobi!!! ❤πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ‘

1. I really love monalisa. Ah ah. What rubbish is chika posing? This genro now annoys me so much now. And to think that his little angel looks soooo much like him. Wow!

2. She is in a class of her own. Very classy chic

2. Last pic is so disgusting,GTFOH.
    I love Ezinne's shoesπŸ’ž
    Chika looks deformed here. What happen that that hip she being flaunting all this while?

1. Chika Ike is stressing me with this off again-on again hips of hers.

I legit included her in my good BBL surgery list. 😳😳

2. Princess u dey fuck so?? Bcos u act like blokos is ur enemy? Or r u a freak in the sheets kinda lass??πŸ˜œπŸ˜†

3. Sometimes it the angle from which the picture was taken and also the pose

4. Kelvin you can talk thrash sha. Hope all is well with you upstairs? Learn to act your bodysize if you can't act your age. That your question above is very appalling and condescending

3. God, god, god, god, god. fk,god,fk
    Which god?
    The two don't mix now?
    And it seems like Stella's tailors struggled to close the vagina of that
    girl in the last picture? 😯😯😯😯

4. What does the last lady mean by she bleached her life?

1. Shey you saw her username? Oya go and ask her

5. Lmao. who is that Bukola character? 🀣

1. I think she got here cos of the person that liked the picture.

6. No be every picture suppose come online. Eg; that last picture.

Tobi and his girly pose everytime.

1. Some ppl dont know wat to delete and wat to display

2. Their page their choice

3. Yaba left escapee13 May 2019 at 19:19

Our eye, Our opinion.

7. Gbenro looks like that boy in your neighborhood you never talk to not to talk of dating. 🀷🏾‍♀️

1. I know that type...
      Theyre never good NEVER!!!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Chika Chika,I'd love to make sweet love to her. It'd be a wonderful experience.

9. Haunty Bukola,eku bleaching o.........why is chika ike's butt looking like that for pete's sake?

10. Chika u are too fakeeeeee
    Kim k wannabe

1. It's not a bad thing if you have someone you look up to and wanna be like

11. Tobo G ♥♥♥♥

Bukola kiloshele, close those legs

I don't think people fasting will be free on I.G
    Before they will spoil their fast seeing different pictures.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 they should also fast from social media, I think that’s the best.

12. Gbenro is drying up, he looked fresh whem he just got married but he is missing out on something else

1. Osas Ighodaro his ATM CASHCOW has locked up. No dollar for Gbenro.
      Ife ana eme adiro easy.

13. Is Chika Ike beginning to look like Bobrisky or it's just this picture?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abeg you people should not kill me with laughter o.

14. Wetin Chike Ike dey do chopu Γ²kpΓΉ na iro bikonu. The last pix and her quote is so damn distasteful.
    Kunle Remi and his usual famzing abi Flirting i go call am, always making such flirty comment on Genevieve's pictures and they dont seem to even recognise him.

1. You really seem to have time to know what he's always doing on their page

15. Monalisa is such a beautiful lady

16. See the way that razz person scattered yansh all in the name of posing. Tueh!!
    The person that snapped it is a cow.
    Bukola that posted it is a bigger cow! πŸ˜’

17. Gbenro no see money barb hair for US..... he had to cut it himselfπŸ˜‚

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Wicked @kikki😭😒

18. Tobo G😍

19. Why is gbenro looking like a bricklayer?

20. Tobi 😍😍😍 too cute

21. The last pic though πŸ™„

22. These commentsπŸ˜‚ “Celebs” must have really thick skin.

23. This yeye bukola who snatched my friend's husband, nonsense and ingredient, isi ewu

24. Ezinne akudo 😍😍😍 I don’t understand bukola’s pose in that picture....some pictures are not meant for the public

25. Whenever I look at this Gbenro, I always wonder what Osas saw in him.. .
    Even if u give me 2 of him for free, I no take abeg

1. Chai, even a BOGOF???🀣🀣🀣

26. Hmmmm the shadow that took Tobi’s picture has the same physique as Alex

1. You have got a sharp eyes.

2. Lady FBIπŸ˜‚

27. Your eyes dey work🀣🀣🀣

28. Wicked commentsπŸ˜‚

29. Feminine tobi and miracle! If you know,you know! Wink! Wink!