Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz And Husband Tunde Demuren Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

OAP Toolz And Husband Tunde Demuren Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary

On Air Personality Tolu Oniru AKA Toolz and her Hubby Tunde Demuren are celebrating three years as a couple....

Congrats to them........

26 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. more happy years ahead.

2. So sweet,3 years already?how time flies.May you both grow old together

3. Congratulations to the Pilot and his Queen.

4. Nice one
    These things are bedroom talk and not social media

1. What is bedroom about this talk? Biko leave them to Express their words how and where dey feel like it

2. @12:47
      Nobody is holding them
      But they will be the first to shout
      "please respect our privacy"

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them

6. Congrats to them. I love this couple. God bless their home. I wish them forever together.

7. Captain with the dimples 😍😍
    Happy Anniversary, I love you guys aplenty!

8. It's their choice to flaunt their love & thanksgiving on SM,so let them be. Besides, this did not start with them & will continue after them , all over the world, in the lives of celebs. Congrats, Double T

9. Happy wedding anniversary to them, wow!!! How time flies

10. Happy anniversary to you and yours .God bless your marriage .

11. Happy wedding anniversary, may you grow old together in love and peace

12. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss

13. congrats... just like yesterday..happy wedding anniversary.

14. Happy anniversary to them

15. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them...

16. Happy anniversary. Many more years if togetherness