Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Covers EM Magazine

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Reality Star Alex Covers EM Magazine

Reality Star Alex is the fashion muse for Exquisite Magazine.....

84 comments:

1. Mmmkay.. underwhelming.

1. Keep on hating. Your life is not half as good

2. Mtcheew, nonsense over edited pics everywhere!!! Rubbish pussy spreading bixxh

3. Nothin to hate here, bih. I like Alex..the pics, not so much.

4. This goes to show that not everyone with the height and physique is a model

5. Really?

Bitterness at it's peak.

In fact shove your opinion down you 'Ike'. You like Alex,liar liar pant on fire!
      #haterperxian

6. Badbelemedicine prescription needed here

7. This is high fashion the type u see in Vogue Magazine. Beautiful

2. Lovely pictures ! Nice height and physique.

1. I agree
      The only thing lacking is poise
      The pictures look really tacky esp the one with the big white fluff on her head

2. Model scout indeed🙄

3. Never looks polished. So not believable as a muse.

1. Lol.
      Ask her what being polished look like now she will say its being 'classy'
      Most people who describe people are worst of the adjective used.

2. Don't mind the fool! It's so annoying that when Ceec is posted people cheer or keep mum but when Alex is posted you will see vile coming out. What the fuss about biko? I don't want to accuse Spartant abi what's their name but why can't you all support or just keep mum? Why start abusing her? See that amom 17.18 spreading nile everywhere. Ogini?

3. 19:30 you must be blind for you not to see the vile comments on Ceec's posts.

4. 1.Yes I look polished and expensive.

2. By polished I am mean the very opposite of how she looks here.

3. That you immediately referred to Ceec indicates that you are completely aware of what I meant when I described these pics as they are.

5. You are a liar and the blind one madam aboki. Alex fans ignore Ceec's post these days.

6. Miss aboki shattapp abeg. Alex fans ignore Ceecs post but you people won't let Alex be. The thunder that will fire all your people that attack her is coming. Ewu people

4. I love the pictures.

5. I dont LIKE D PICTURES BUT D RED OUTFITS IS NICE.

1. You don't have to.
      Now quit shouting atop your lungs, else you burst an artery☺.
      Really...it's okay😙.

6. Not a fan so I’m out🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️

1. Keep it moving. ..asta lavista urg

2. While at it...kindly shut the door behind you darling.

7. Rubbish!!!!!

8. Baby girl should go into full time modeling. She's got the physique

9. Get a grip of your future Alex, for now I just don’t understand whatcha doing with ya life 🤦🏻‍♂️

1. Future-teller!
      I hail o.

Stupid people everywhere thinking all they see is the definition of someone's life.

Mtcheeeee

2. Excuse me! You don't understand'someone's life'?
      Keep trolling without common sense.

3. Excuse you,you don't understand someone's life?Have you finished understanding your own life?I'm sure you are not even half as successful as she is but you're here opening your mouth to condemn another.Please go take care of your future first.

4. Once you understand your own future then come back and let us know! For now gtho

10. Alex the model... That's your call. Beautiful!!!!

11. Nice pictures, she better “employ” this stylist.

12. This girl get haters for this blog Sha.

1. You decided to use a name?

We know it's one anonymous all over the place.
      #tongue out

13. The first picture with green dress is horrible. Come and beat me, I have pulled over.

1. Don’t pull over. Keep driving before they snatch you and your car ��

2. Shut up and drive!

14. I love the creativity, nice one Alex

15. Alex you look beautiful.

I love how creative the pix flow.

16. Lexyy with the height.
    Girl you too make sense Jo.

17. Beautiful lady, chocolate muse!

18. Genevieve didn't need to invite Omotola to her party as they are not that close, but to prove a point that women need to squash sm beef and stand together, she did. Its shameful to still see female fans pushing cee/alex beef. None of the men are beefing not even Tobi & Leo, even male fans are not. Only Nigerian women..I have traveled widely and I am yet to see such hate, anger, vile, shaming, competition among any other females in the world. Oh yes you may see competition..for investments, politics, career accomplishments, not for the attention of men. Comeon Nigerian women, the time is 2019. We can do better.

1. Infact, it's tiring.

2. Tobie, your comment deserves a million likes. Fan of this, Fan of that.... These celebs do not even know you exist! Imagine the hate all over this thread! Choi!

3. Heart breaking annoying. For Aw long will dis continue? Smh🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽

19. That first picture is her best so far!!!
    That ponytail is goals😍😍😍😍 So neat.
    The second one is really good too.

That purple coat could have been tailored well or excluded. The last picture... Nope.

1. She actually looks more modelesque with short hair. Most of her wigs are usually atrocious. She needs to find her strong points and develop them. She is too scattered.

20. I love the pony tail photo the best. Kudos to the team for trying to push boundaries. The creative in me likes seeing something quirky and different.

21. Alexander is So so Adorable...

22. She looks lovely,
    Lovely pictures
    The Pony tail is beautiful

23. What’s going on here🙄

1. You will find out darling....you will find out😙😙😙

2. @Iphie...😁💁🏼‍♀️💁🏼‍♀️💁🏼‍♀️

24. The Unusual Alex.
    You're indeed a child of grace,no baga can pull ever pull you down..
    Enjoy jare!

1. Please if you love her tell her the truth. What is unusual about her. She is always jumping all over the place. It is not helping her. She needs to find her center.

2. Femilicious, she is getting there. Just because you found yours as soon as you were born doesn't mean her story should be the same. There's no competition here. Do you while she does her. She has forever to be whoever she wants to be. You guys bring down more than lift up and it's really sad abeg!

3. Femilicious jumping where to where I think you should define yourself first and stop hating.

25. Wow!!! She looks wow....she doesn't fit in the normal, just give her unusual and watch her pop out

1. You know this!!
      This is breathtakingly beautiful🙃🙃🙃🙃

26. That last one🤗. If you aren't in the industry,don't bother. You won't understand.
    My cousin keep saying she is going yo connect her to khloe.....something about signing her up to model for good american brand. I Have to show her these pictures.

27. These are very beautiful pictures of Alex.
    Creativity at work with that ponytail hairstyle.

Alex is a very beautiful girl with a very gorgeous body 😍😍😍💖💖💖

28. The ponytail picture is Beautiful...

29. Ponytail and red gown where she is sitting onbthe floor is top notch

But the other ones. Hain!!! Let me just be going

30. Awww... Nwa oma,chai! Lexy is beautiful for centuries, kai..I love you scatter.

31. Terrible pics!
    Tacky dresses!
    Uurgghhh

32. The green dress is so ugly, dont believe it made the cover!

33. Alex, hook up with Tiwa, to hook you up with wiz kid who can then hook u to Naomi Campbell sorry if the the spelling is wrong. You got her shape, color, don't know if you are as tall. She will take u places, be kiaful sha o. Auntie Naomi erm coughs, just use the hook up so gbo, child of grace.

34. Whao,she looks so lovely in these pictures.Her height is everything.

35. Alex you are beautiful they keep hating or beefing cos they can never be you!

36. Trollers and haters continue living your life for this babe o😆😆😆😆😆. She is making her money while una wan die of hate for her matter. If it was ceecs pic up there,I hardly see comments trolling her. Una go die on top alex growth cos grace wont allow her near her village. Idiots. Continue wasting time hating and having chest pain for nothing,no go solve una spiritual and financial issues. It's obvious you lack love in your life. Continue to carry BBN for head. See them,ozuo

37. My dear, don't give yourself headache. Alex is a super star hence the hate she gets. They are only afraid because she has lasted and much more successful than they could ever fathom.