Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #goodday #reflectionforanewweek #positiveoxygen #crazybrouhaha #ishupandan #churchisforfellowship #Godisinyourheart #oshey

Good Morning People......

Thanks for contributing to Saturday in house gists post on the shocking things Children say,I had a damn good laugh.Hope you did as well...

As the new week approaches,I pray for positive drama to fill our Internet space.....The bickering back and forth is really really negatively draining,don't you all think?

.....So I finally watched Una Maid en Manhattan up to where Christabel and Marissa married.....Please does anyone know if it continues?lol..na  beg i dey beg.

I understand some of you downloaded SDK blog app but the truth is that i really do not have a blog app..what happens is that most of these IT people make Blog apps for websites with traffic and place adverts from adsense and others on the app..This is how they earn a living and i wont begrudge them oh but i don't have an official app coming from me anymore cos these same IT people will rip you off and frustrate you....

I just thought i should let you people that whatever app you have on your phone is not coming from me directly.

May today be a perfect day for everyone.......

Send in your adverts already for Monday in house news....

Kisses to ya'all.

123 comments:

1. Happy Sunday to y'all...

Good morning Special people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Hi guys..
      Please my fellow bvs in the UK that uses Body Shop products. Can you recommend some of their products that can give me that glow, my skin looks dull and i was brighter than this. So i want my glow back, be it cleanser, face mask or scrub. Help please. God bless.

2. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all..

2. I woke up this morning hoping it was all a nightmare but sadly, it is not. My handsome oyibo is dead. Our unofficial last born who had no issue going on errands for anyone. My sweet lil cousin who would always smile and tell me; "my aunty yoyo anything for your B?" You were taller than me but I would pull your ears and scream at you when you piss me off.
    Who will steal my trousers and slimfit them now? I don't know how being the last child feels like anymore. I watched you grow from that lil toddler who came into our house and stole my place to this young handsome teenager. You would have been 18 by October why did you have to go? Even after I promised to get you the new Samsung phone you wanted if you got better.
    Mehn it hurts so much. The pain is so bad. Lord help me, help my mum. I don't know how she would be feeling if I feel this hurt.
    I miss you my Oyibo. Your aunty-aunty loves you very much!! RIP

1. Oh dear God!!!! Please what happened to him? Or her?
      So sorry. Please take heart...

2. So sorry about this.May you,your family members and loved ones never witness such again.

3. So sorry for your lost. Accept
      My condolences

4. Please take heart. God knows best.

5. I'm so sorry. So sorry

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

6. He visited home (biological home) and got sick, tuberculosis the doctor said. He has always had a weak immune system but mum managed him well. She always knew when he looked pale and about to fall ill. He lasted this long only because my mum visited and noticed how pale he looked. His people didn't know.
      I wish he didn't go home, I wish he was here, he wouldn't have caught the disease he would have been here. Oh God!!

7. So sorry. May the Lord comfort you and your family. It is well.

8. Oh God!!! This is really sad,may God console ur family

9. Soo sorry May God fill the void in your family
      It’s well

10. It is well. May His soul rest in peace. Please be strong.

11. Oh my God! My heart bleeds. RIP

12. Please stay strong for the family.... May his soul rest in peace.

13. Chai. May God comfort you & your family. Take heart.

14. So sorry for your loss. Eternal rest grant him o Lord.

15. Ohh this is so sad. May God confort you and your family, and grant your cousin eternal rest in his bossom. Please be strong.

16. I am sorry for your loss.
      My condolences.

17. This is so sad. Sorry for your loss

18. So sorry for your lost dear.

19. Eyshhhh dis is so sad,pls accept my sympathy, really sorry for ur loss

20. This brought tears to my eyes. .. May the good Lord rest his soul in peace. Take heart annon...he is in a better place.

21. this really sad .may God strengthen you

22. My condolences dearie.. God grant his soul enternal peace..

23. So sad. RIP to your lil cousin

24. So sorry for your lost,pls accept my condolences.

25. Take heart, may the Lord comfort you and your family.

26. May God console you and your family. Sorry dear!

27. Kids dying is so unfair can't imagine. Sorry for your loss

28. goodvibesonly5 May 2019 at 09:49

I'm sorry for your loss dear

29. So sorry for your loss!
      This is so sad, I pray strength and courage upon you and your family in this sad time.

30. My deepest condolences

31. Sorry dear, take heart pls.

32. So sorry maam..pls take heart.May God comfort your mum

33. Sorry for your loss dear. May his soul rest in peace.

34. i can imagine ur pain. take heart dear.

35. Sorry for your loss,RIP too your cousin.may God console your famiy

36. Accept my sympathy dear. God knows best.May his soul rest in peace.

37. Am so sorry for your loss. Please be strong

38. This is really sad, may his soul rest in peace.

3. Pleasant Sunday to all of us! Good morning.

4. Happy new week. Barely slept oh God I need sleep ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง

5. Happy happy Sunday everyone. Lets make today a great one ✌๐Ÿฟ

6. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone

7. Happy Sunday to you all beautiful people of SDK lร  familia.

It is church day for me and my boy.

About the SDK App, I almost downloaded it on my phone, but when I saw that it comes with different add, I changed my mind and I also saw that it wasn't originally from Stella herself.
    It is better to browse the blog through normal browsers than through the downloaded version.

Anyways, today is a beautiful day and everything around me is bright and beautiful.

All things bright and beautiful...
    All creatures great and small...
    The Lord God made them all.

You all have a peaceful Sunday.

8. Happy Sunday people!

1. Woke up very sad this morning, my husband and I had an argument yesterday and he slapped my thigh I told him it was painful to stop he did it again and I returned the slap on his chest, that was how we started exchanging slaps till he descended on me and beat me so bad, my marriage is 3 years and I have never experienced this with him ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ, and he came back to beg me but since yesterday I have not been talking to him and I don't even know what to do,I feel like hurting him so bad to feel this pain and betrayal I'm feeling right now. Me that I use to say I will walk away from domestic violence,my parents are not in this state with us but I think I will go to my big uncle to report him this morning or what do I do? Should I run away from home let him start looking for me

2. Annon 8;29, this thing that happened btw u and ur hubby has led to big fights just from play o. When I'm playing this kinda play with anyone and I sense that it's becoming serious or malicious, I stop whether I'm winning or not cos I know that it can turn into a serious fight as each person is trying to be the last to hit or make a more painful hit. I'll advice that u let it go today but stop engaging in such playful fights. You no know if ur husband don dey mean u before. #knowwhentoquitplaying

3. Don’t go anywhere.
      Stay there and sort it out.he didn’t do well hitting you but don’t hurt him.
      But since he’s apologized and you say he’s never done it before, forgive him. But warn him to make sure it never happens again.
      If you must report him to someone, tell his parents or one of his senior siblings.
      Cos if you tell any member of your family, it won’t go well.
      If my child calls me to tell me her husband hit her, I’ll descend on him badly.

4. This is a tough one. Unfortunately a door has now been opened. If you keep quiet and dont do anything, he will see as license to continue. I suggest you report him and INSIST he goes for counselling with you. He has deep seated anger issues against you. You yourself mmust also speak to organisations that are against domestic violence so you can understand triggers etc.

5. I don't know what to advice you but you should have stopped. I just pray this is not the 1st of many, I don't know what you can do to make it not happen again. Truth is that when it happens 1nce it might happen again. Some1 once told me that and I argued away but it came to pass. I pray yours will be different.

6. Oh my God, I guess it was supposed to be a playful slap, since he slapped you on your thigh.

Please, try and speak to him, tell him that he has hurt you and that you feel betrayed.
      If he promised never to do it again and apologize to you, please forgive him.

Gosh, the devil is working so hard to keep destroying marriages.

You said it is the first time this is happening, try and find a place in your heart to forgive him and do not hurt him for the end result is not always favorable.

I wish you strength and grace dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

7. This is terrible! I hate beating plays because it can turn from 0-100 within a twinkle of an eye. Talk to him about it, let him know you won’t take it next time then watch him closely to see if he is remorseful. He should show you signs that he is ashamed it happened. Don’t go anywhere just yet and I would have said don’t tell anyone yet but me, I would tell my mom gaskiya just in case. It is well fa.

8. He has crossed the line with you and the truth is; he will never stop.
      Same thing happened to me once with a potential toaster.He said something funny, so i was like"go joor" in a playful way.

Mind you I am very petite and have got "cute fingers"so there was no way he got hurt.
      I touched him slightly. But what happened next shocked me!.The guy slapped my thigh real hard like really hard and he had really big and strong fingers.
      I almost cried, not because it was painful but because I playfully tapped him and he hit me so hard.

I stopped because at that point i knew he had taken it personally. I couldn't bring my self to date him. So i told him i wasn't interested; but he didnt know it was because of that singular act.I think people like that are low-key aggressive.I couldn't be in a relationship with someone like that.

I am really sorry for what happened to you. You need to take action by not letting it slide so easily, to prevent future occurrence.Don't just accept his sorry.
      Next time that happens don't indulge, just move away from the person or place.

9. Good morning beeveeleons๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Had one crazy dream yesterday..
    I was in VIP section with Wizkid..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

On the table was Ciroc, wades of cash and other things..

The atmosphere was lit thou.. After some time came in Ladies in dozens, they wanted to have a talk Wizkid and I..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Saw some bvs gan there, can't just mention names.. See them jumping and feeling excited๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Seems I saw Finny there sef, with that her big mouth๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Woke up and I was just laughing..

Can someone interpret the dream??๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. you have iba ocha na anya.
      you need lumapil , multiple dose because your case is serious.

do you enjoy being under the sun lately? if yes, your iba level is high.

2. You are on your way to stardom ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

3. Dis got me laughing so hard๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. hahahahahahaahhaha if u catch you ba.

10. Martins comment on that IHG made me laugh..

Bv Debbie me, come let's dialogue. kedu ka isi eshi UC nwa Aba the sponge iji wee choo ishigbu ya eshigbu ? Lmao
    icho ishikapu ya anu ahu?
    biko take it easy na Aba ma ndi Aba..

hahahahahaha

11. So grateful to God for the gift of life and good health. I tell you, nothing beats that.

Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone. May we have reasons to dance!

12. Please has anyone used bio oil to positive results please?

13. A lot of people are having second thoughts to marriage this days but I tell you

Marriage is beautiful as with anything in life there are ups and downs. It’s just like a jobless person saying he regrets going to school as soon as he gets a good job, he’ll be so happy he went to school.

2. Never use someone’s words as your standard, the Bible is your guide, God instituted marriage, pray to Him,
    3. That the wife/ husband is outwardly beautiful doesn’t mean she’s not giving the guy/lady inward madness
    4. People get overwhelmed with responsibilities and sometimes wish they were single but still won’t trade marriage and fruits for anything

In all trust God and do adequate research on your would be spouse. May God help us
    Also note that people change and that’s what breaks marriages.

14. Happy Sunday everyone.

My boy is going to church for the first time. I'm happy. Thank you Jesus.

Have a blessed day my people.

1. Happy first time church to your baby boy.

2. So happy for you. Please let him enjoy his church ooo. Get ready for lots of people carrying him.

Congrats again

3. Congratulations CY baibe.

15. What is wrong with me? How can i dislike the child i gave birth to? How on earth did i arrived here,God please take this pain away,i am loosing it everyday, i no longer pray as i use to ,i flogged my kids at any slightest provocation, i wish i can just run away from it all,please, i need ur collective prayers,this life is no more interested to me,i am just getting lean day after day,just a word into my life

1. May God through May Devotion to our blessed Virgin Mary, help of Christians, heal you from everything troubling you madam.

2. Madam seek help before you kill your children.see a psychologist and get over your extreme anger issues.

3. Biko madam, take it easy .
      We don’t run away from problems, we stand and face them.
      You need to talk to someone.

4. Happy Sunday bvs,I love some Sunday afternoon service na rest for the day.

5. God will take all your pains away but please don't let your children hate you. You made me remember this movie I watched last week "Ehi's Bitters". Please madame, stop taking your frustrations out on your children. God bless you

6. Eayah too many pains
      Maybe you are depression a little. May God Almighty come for you Amen.

Please that child is not your problem and dont hurt him. Learn to love little by littleo

7. Madam you are taking out your life frustrations on your kids, when people don't have any. This one wants to kill them. May God heal u.

8. I pray God see you through this sudden anger and bitterness...

I think you need to go for counseling and maybe go with your partner too.

I hate transfer of aggression, kids and helps always suffer it the most from couples.

Please, you need help before you hurt your child.

9. May God heal you and give internal joy that flows like a river, Amen.

16. Blessed week to everyone.

May we accomplish all positive things we set out to do this new week.

Good morning.

17. Good morning house. Let's all have a pleasant Sunday.
    Back to my question; I'm a lady and planning on going into Uber/taxify business. I just need more information on it.
    Thank you in anticipation of your earnest response.

18. To you Lord, be all the glory. Thank you Jesus for the air we breathe.
    Goodmorning Stella and bvs.

19. Children can make one panic.
    My son made all sorts of funny sounds last night while sleeping. We were so worried and couldn't sleep waiting for daybreak to at least take him to the hospital.
    Now, all known symptoms have simply vanished. How do I convince the doctors on what I heard?

Happy Sunday BVs.
    If you have a mother, please always bless and appreciate her. I miss you mom. It hurts. I can't successfully watch a movie without relating the scenes to her.

1. It is well with you. God will take care of your children Amen

2. he could be having inflamed adenoids or tonsillitis. see a paediatrician tomorrow

3. Pls take your baby to hospital if the sound continues.

4. Pls take your baby to hospital if the sound continues.

20. I missed IHG yesterday shocking things children say,let me drop the one I experience.

My paternal grandma was sick so she was admitted to the hospital,so everyone was there to see her.
    While gisting with her my 5 years old nephew just climbed up to her bed to talk to her.

The next thing we heard was grandma please dont die my daddy does not have money for cow yet.... Everyone bursted into laugh even the nurse with us in the room.

21. Good morning......Miss aboki can I also use the fresh tigernuts to do the kunu aya if I don't have the dry one?

1. Yes you can... Good morning babe ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Yes you can.
      I actually prefer the fresh ones because i dont have to soak them and i feel like they are juicier

3. Yes na.is d fresh one that is even needed,cos u will have to soak d dry one to become fresh.

4. Yes you can. Just ensure you have chilled water for filtering.

5. I feel like the fresh ones taste raw.

6. Lumiere, you dont have to soak the tigernut. The secret behind a thick and naturally delicious kunun Aya is to wash your tigernut(without soaking) and blending. Soaking it will make it juicier but it would taste diluted and sort of raw.

22. Goodmorning my neighborhood.. Yes! Yes!...

23. Beautiful morning. God Almighty bless all who despite situations never looked back to worship God every Sunday service. I say the God Almighty I serve comes through for you all Amen.

To those in pains God Almighty comfort you all Amen.

Love you

24. Good morning bvs,I have been trying to take in for a while now,my child is 3+,I conceive her the month I did wedding,I don't know y this is taking long.pls pray for me,bec beca my husband keep saying there is nothing wrong, since I conceived immediately for my first child

1. Relax and enjoy s*x ,God will do it soon.

2. I took in immediately after my wedding too.my baby is a year and 3 months when I started trying again.I thought it will be easier too the way it was.finally,after 6 months I took in.currently a month pregnant.make sure u know ur ovulation days.make love a day before your ovulation,then two days into your ovulation,then the last day of your ovulation.don't rush to stand up too.elevate ur legs.this is the pattern I used.God will do it for u and all others

25. Trust me Anon 8:00am I know how you're feeling. I lost my elder sister last week, and till now I still can't believe it's real. My mind can't just comprehend it. I've just gone blank .
    I remember asking BVs here to pray for her, but God knows best.

1. so sorry Nne. May God grant you and your family the comfort you need

2. Omg. So sorry. May God Almighty console and comfort your family Amen