Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Replies IG Troll On Her EX Maje Ayida Wasting 13 Years Of Her Life

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Toke Makinwa Replies IG Troll On Her EX Maje Ayida Wasting 13 Years Of Her Life

Media personality Toke Makinwa and her Ex Husband Maje Ayida are currently in court battling over defamation issues on the book she wrote and trolls will not let the matter be......

42 comments:

1. That's a sensible advise from that handle, I won't call that trolling because the person made perfect sense.

1. First off that was a joke to begin with and some people start dating from teens so it's not always a waste of time

2. Since she did not tell the person he wasted 13 years of her life of call his name in her post, that is a senseless advice from a mischievous person, who needs to spend less time minding other people’s business. That’s a nosey troll.

1. 1st cut is d deepest

2. Ofcourse she is...
      She cant know a greater love.
      Shes happy this court case is getting them together once in a while

3. Naaah bro, I do not think so!!

4. Are you sure you are not hearing your delusion? What reaponse would have not sounded like that? And where is that rule written. Would she have referenced him if an idiot did not fe l the need to? People need to learn to read and scroll on along, without reaching to be funny or trend.

3. But...... I didn't expect that "we die here" slang from Toke. She claimed to be a feminist and also that she doesn't give a damn if a man stays or leave 🤔🤔🤔🙄🙄🙄

In a bid to give a Savage clapback, she shot herself on the leg with her reply and her misspelling waste for waist 😏😏😏

1. It's just a quote Ms A. Som' she probably saw on her whatsapp and decided to use cos the photo fits.

Let's stop putting Toke in a box, she aint perfect and never claimed so.

2. So you can't get a joke when you see it? Do you need someone to spell it out for you first that she was messing around, even her emoji should tell you so and yes nobody is above mistakes

3. Perxian...
      Some things are better off left where they are, especially wen u know it relates to your life.

4. And why does she need to live by your rules, and leave be things you think should be left? Are you God? Leave things you want and she will choose the ones she wants to leave. Who cares if she cannot spell in a foreign language, though I am sure it is a mistake we all make? You think every English person can spell in English?

4. Afi 'waist" na. No be only "waist", what of leg.

1. He has the waist for 13yrs and got tired...
      She wants to die there.

2. She's thinking of a waist trainer na or do some job on her waist

5. If a guy drops you, he obviously doesn't want the rest of your life either, so why die there? Bad advice.

6. Toke makes grammatical blunders too? 🤭

1. Nobody is above that

2. Who doesnt?

3. She's an English graduate. Listen to her speak on radio, the gbagaun na die

7. Ada Eji Eje Mba 118 May 2019 at 11:49

Waist Toke, waist as in waist line??

1. Don't you make mistakes too?

2. Yeah...I guess so. New waist, who's this?

8. Maje surely wasted your time ooh. So why did you write that on becoming book. You even mentioned your ex-mother in law knew Maje was wasting your time.

I actually feel that comment was coming from a good place and not a diss ....

1. The “good” place is a place good for nosey mischief, knowing others will latch on. The comment is daft, given how the original post had no bearing to Maje. But if the person meant well but was too immature or ignorant to know the comment is uncalled for or understand boundaries, he or she could have shown the good intentions by sending a private message and may have been ignored as a well intentioned immature person. That’s an attention seeking gossip up to no good.

9. Maje and Toke should just get married ! They deserve each other!

10. Atleast you'll console yourself with that, but deep down you know the truth .

11. Sha don't do a rejoinder that it was typo!...Toke, Toke, Waist! Na so Maje faya ur waist? Ikwawkakawkakwa!! Oh I dreamt of Toke, God y!?😢

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi(Stellz Cousin)

12. But it was time that left maje, he came back for her

13. Sometimes, all these so called blunders are from d auto whatever. Before u finish typing, especially with IPhone, it will give u another word that sounds same with what u intended ,but with a diff meaning & if u are in a hurry to post , without proofreading, u will find out d mess later. It happens to me always, so I’ve learnt to cross check b4 posting.

1. Thank you and most people don't proofread before posting, simple

2. Push up you aren't any better.😘😘

14. They still love each other..I hope they reconcile.

15. Did Toke just spell waste as waist?