Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Preaches The Word Of God To Those Hurting;Says ''Train Your Spirit To Trust God''

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Preaches The Word Of God To Those Hurting;Says ''Train Your Spirit To Trust God''

Currently trending controversial instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh has a word from God for you....
She sets everywhere on fire with her Worldly behaviour and then calms everyone down with the word of God....WOW!!

47 comments:

1. Tonyo and God shouldnt be in the same sentence

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚there are gods and there is a God
      Lemme run before her swam of supporters sting me

πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🚣🏽‍♀️🏍🏍🏍🚡🏽‍♀️πŸπŸπŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

2. Why Am I having this weird feeling this woman is serio7sly sick and have been told by her doctors she might not have much time.

God forbid.

3. Everytime I see anything about Tonto, I remember Zeus the Greek god of thunder.

4. Jesus PA😏 That's why Bible said prostitutes will make it to heaven before so called Christians. Only God knows HIS own!

5. 13.14 which portion says so? Repent because prostitutes will not make it to heaven unless the repent.

2. This woman knows what she is doing walahi! She is a PR maverick. Intelligently blowing hot and cold. All for traffic and clicks and income.

1. I Stan with you on this

2. I thought same too .

3. You only think so because you are intelligent. She's outright crazy, and not in the painter or poet kind of way: it's actual insanity, the disgusting kind.

Fortunately for her, some members of her clan give her the cheering and money she needs to avoid being placed in an asylum until the sun rises in the West.

4. Tonto intelligent with the way she is carrying on?

I.dont think so.

3. Oh Chim! 🐀🐀

4. Oh well, y'all always say 'Pick the message and forget the messenger'.....

It's well, God's gift is without repentance!!!

5. I didn't read but I hope she sees a therapist. She needs help urgently.

6. i swear dis lady has multiple personality disorder

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. She is medically certified as “bipolar”

1. Lmao
      who certified her ?
      Please pretty Mike your comment or don't comment .

πŸ€₯🀫🚡🏽‍♀️🚡🏽‍♀️

2. Lol @ prettymike your comment. You na no go kee perzin with lafta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. hmmmmmmm Tonto is not given us a break rara

9. God will not let our matter turn us to person wey people go dey avoid like Ebola. She doesn't have good people around her,when she finish Ranting I hope she finds a good man to wife her.

1. On behalf of all the good men out there I reject it o. Hian.

2. On behalf of all the good men out there I reject it o. Hian.

3. Marriage isn't a means of livelihood,this is 2019 ,keep up with the times darling.

4. ...as if being wifed is the greatest achievement 😏

5. You think everyone values marriage , is no big achievement

6. No sane man will ever have anything to do with her. To those saying not everyone value marriage, if she didn't valued her crashed marriage, she wouldn't be barking like a rabid dog after two years.

7. Don fix in your real name ..Do us all the favour

8. Tonto marry ke, its her son I feel for because I sincerely pity anyone who lets their daughter marries Tontos son. That boy is gonna be seriously messed up plus Tonto will be a bad MIL 😏😏😏😏😏😑

10. Preaching kata kata ATUress 😝😝😝😝

1. There is a church behind my house
      And they are singing Radical for Jesus πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      The thing is making me laugh so hard

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. Oh my God

11. Tontolet...

She promised to secure the bag this year and she's clearly not stopping at anything to ensure she does that.

Endorsements with Daniel Amokachi from a Chinese restaurant, Amstel Malta ambassador and you think she doesn't need the publicity.

Whether good or bad, all na PR stunt.

Lemme be going first

I need to make this money as well

12. God will just be looking like na me create this lady so...

Tonto no go kill person

13. Replies
    1. god of thunder abi god of yemoja.

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 oh oh radical for Scissors, oh oh radical for scissors, she is a radical for scissorsπŸŽ€πŸŽΉπŸŽΈπŸŽ·πŸŽΆπŸ”ŠπŸ“―

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      There's a church
      Behind my house, the moment I heard them sing
      I started laughing.

15. Reminds me of the movie "Split" Seems like Charity is having the light today πŸ˜… Tonto will collect it back tomorrow.

16. This lady is suffering from bipolar disorder .