Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

Good Afternoon indeed!!!!

SHOCKING MAIL FROM KNOWN BV

Hi Stella,

I'm a lab scientist with an MSc in virology. I worked in a laboratory in Abuja for sometime last year but now I'm in ***** and some things have been happening that break my heart as a health worker.

First of all, doctors in the general hospital carry out surgeries using torchlights. No electricity supply for weeks now due to tribal conflicts between Benue indigenes and Taraba indigenes. The disco at Benue severed power lines. Generator sets have overworked or simply don't get switched on for surgeries because of nonchalance.

Secondly, rapid diagnostic test kits for Hepatitis B and C are not sensitive enough. In the same packet of strips a sample can have discordant results. Even HIV test kits have been known to give problems occasionally. SON and NAFDAC are not doing their jobs. Blood transfusions heavily rely on these rapid test kit results and the reports are worrisome. Blood grouping antisera are not left out. The expiry date may be far but due to storage or transport, the active compounds decompose and wrong blood groups are given. 

I feel NBTS, MLSCN, NAFDAC and SON need to standardize test kits to prevent the disaster in the health sector that's about to happen.

A Canadian expatriate at my former place of work advised me to leave Nigeria if I ever want to enjoy being a health practitioner. It's sad but the glaring truth.

Please help to put this on IHN or where you feel appropriate, hopefully one influential person is reading. Thank you.

*Father Lord in heaven!!!!....please spread this on until someone sees this....
I am just tired of Nigeria,every where you turn things are so wrong!!!ah ah....

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -DEMON POSSESED BV

Good day everyone. I need serious deliverance. Im Demon Possessed. I know this for a truth. Weird things I do could only be demons manifesting them through me. The thing is I run away from deliverance when I hear it. Not me the demons. Yes demons not demon. 

Before now, I never bothered but now Im beginning to worry. I go to church o still these demons and their whole community member still follows to church or anywhere I go. Let me not narrate all the strange things they do because its not me. 

Now they are pushing me to another weird things as usual. All the pastors who gave up on me too soon, its not my fault that you all couldnt combat the demons in me. So when next you see me act strangely, just look at the demons inside me because its not me. I really need help for real.

Do the demons drop comments?Cos there are some comments i see that shock the living daylights outta me..Please dont give up trying to find help ooooooh...I dont know what to tell you at all.....Are you male or female?

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Dear BVs. I have been married for 14 months and trying to conceive. What drugs can I take in preparation and to boost fertility. A friend mentioned. Folic acid, vitamin C and D for me. Please help with more suggestions. Thanks.  

The ones your friend told you is enough and also stop worrying and just relax ok?

TEEJAYS CORNER
QUITTING A NEGATIVE ADDICTION.

Quitting a negative addiction doesn't comes easy, sometimes people becomes helpless over it and give up entirely as they find it difficult to overcome their weaknesses.

Addiction doesn't just build up in few days but actions overtime. If we must have control over our lives, we must take cognizance of our day to day activities, for they are the basis in which our lives are been driven and directed. A victim becomes helpless when the mental strength and will power have been taken over by the force of addiction.

One scary thing in life is when an addiction becomes too routine to an individual, they find it difficult to quit or change.

Do you wish to quit an addiction? Be it excessive smoking or drinking, gambling, borrowing, drugs, masturbation, porn, prostitution, cheating, clubbing, gossiping, lies etc. This may be a guide to you.

• Psychologically it has been proven that in stopping a habit there should be a gradual process to it. If you must overcome an addiction, it must follow a gradual process and not a thing of force. It doesn't requires pressure on oneself but a little day to day effort to restrain does the magic.

• Constantly remind yourself of the damages & negative effect it will leave on you at the long run. Your life can be ruined as a result of it. Place a mental view and pictures of those who had suffered addiction problems in life and ask yourself if that is how you wish to end up too.

• Develop a strong hatred and abhorrence towards negative addiction/ habits. See it as a destroyer of a fulfilled life and destiny. Why settle for a temporary satisfaction and gratification now that will leave you permanently in regrets in the future???.

Yes You Can Quit... Just Develop The Will Power.

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Please i have a question for the married women and men on this blog. How did you cope with a partner you caught red-handed cheating on you in your home? Did you forgive? If yes how did you move on? Did you get divorced or separated? Please i need help.

AH!!!!

............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I am requesting for a room and parlour or self contain withing Surulere that i can be paying monthly rental. please its urgent.

Anyone helper should contact me on 07053131272

.............................................................................................................

FARM FRESH EGGS FOR SALE

Fresh, Straight from the farm eggs for sale at Shikini money.
Doctors usually advise that an egg a day is very good. Do you know that the freshness of your egg is determined by how much nutrients lies therein.
Are you also aware that where you buy your eggs really matter.
We sell our eggs at 850 naira per crate. Each crate consists of big/medium sizes.
We are located at Ikorodu here in Lagos but we deliver to all major bus stops free of charge for orders above 20 crates. Please call or WhatsApp 08167561826 or contact us via Instagram @florishfarm

Why do you deliver to Bus stops and not directly to buyer at home or shop?

...........................................................................................................

PLAIN AND PATTERN FABRICS SALES

Order for your QUALITY English Plain and Pattern fabrics, at wholesale price only and our prices are pocket friendly.
Guess what?... you can become your own boss with as low as 16k and make more money daily.
To place order Call/whatsapp: 07068689868
Nationwide delivery| Serious buyers only | wholesale price available|

...........................................................................................................................................................

CLASSY BAGS AT GLOSSY-MART ENTERPRISE

Make you shopping easier and get this 100% leather bags from us..
All our bags are foreign and of the best quality.
Call or whatsapp-08116202737
Location is Lagos and we deliver nationwide at VERY AFFORDABLE prices

...........................................................................................................

At Jovarems beauty concept,our services include
*Make up
*Facial treatment
*Body massage
*Pedicure
*Manicure
*Nail technician
*Fixing of false lashes
*Eye brow trimming
With over 7 years of experience, we're sure to give you the best

...............................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Toyota matrix (2014 model, unregistered) car for sale
Price:1.6m

Fairly used items for sale
Please contact:08188861083

..........................................................................................................

SECOND HAND TV NEEDED

I'm looking to buy a small fairly used TV for a token. Location is Abuja. I can be reached on 0902 519 6101

.............................................................................................................

Having Children is a life changing experience, everyday children are accidentally injured by avoidable hazards in our homes, this risks can be reduced or prevented using our inexpensive Home Safety Fittings.
At ImageScale Ltd. We deal in Home Safety Accessories to protect our children

Spice up your bedroom,living room and dinning table with pops of colours and decor.Get our fibre throw pillows for 1500only. (Available in different colours and shapes)Table lace cover: 1500naira only.

Olawealth Ankara Distribution

Ankara business has taken a new dimension
Make #50,000 in a Month.

We are still in May, make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

VACANCIES

PROMOTERS
EDUCATIONAL REQUIREMENTS:SSCE/OND ONLY
DAILY PAY OPTION AVAILABLE
ACCOMMODATION AND STAFF BUS AVAILABLE.
If interested WhatsApp/Text 08175330924

HR INTERN
EDUCATIONAL REQUIREMENTS:OND/HND
SALARY:35000

PERSONAL ASSISTANT
EDUCATIONAL REQUIREMENTS:OND/HMD/BSC
SALARY:35000-50000

MARKETING/SALES INTERNS
EDUCATIONAL REQUIREMENTS:Undergrad/Partime students/NYSC/OND/HND
SALARY:up to 50000

:..........................................................................................................

159 comments:

1. Everything happens for a reason. That reason causes change. Sometimes it hurts. Sometimes it's hard. But,in the end,it's all for the best. Never stop trusting God and believing in His plan.

1. Stella if you on Germany is tired of naija, you can't better understand the situation of those in the country. I am fed up. I have tgat I didn't leave when I had the chance. Now it haunts me everyday

2. Grateful and thankful... Good afternoon everyone

3. Why is it a crime if a woman gives birth and decides to sell the child? To a Family who wants the child, how is this a Criminal offence? Am Linda lost!

Who watches Doom Patrol here? Anyone? Are lost like me?

1. You speak like one whose parents should probably have sold to the highest bidder.

For heaven's sake,how is converting a human being to an article of merchandise not morally and legally wrong???

2. Anon 16:06, you just cracked me up with this comment. Why are you like this? Truth be told, it's not just criminal but also evil and pure wickedness. The only people authorized to sell babies are the orphanage homes licenced by law after the buyer must have been thoroughly investigated.

3. Teejay you did you really type that? Orphanage sell baby ke?

4. When I hear ladies in their late twenties complain about not being married, I laugh in Greek.
    Enjoy your single life and establish yourself. If marriage comes, fine but if it doesn't, keep living.
    Never be desperate. Take your time. Ask questions. Do your investigations
    Don't allow society to pressure you into marriage. It should be at your own pace

1. Tell us your regrets

2. I can never be desperate for marriage, in fact I am scared of getting married

3. With these foods you are giving us. I will beat that man that is scaring you to get married

4. Recent findings; its happier to be single, than to be sad when dating..👍👍

1. I want peppered snail with noodles 😜

2. Hahhahahahaa,you are far away would have made it happen @Olori.😍😍

3. Michaaka I want fried rice and roasted chicken.

6. Womb watchers should better leave me alone. God will bless me at his time

1. Amen. God will make it happen for you

2. Yori yori MoMA how u, thanks anyways to you, blessed princess and co for the get well message under my comment on Friday SP. Sorry I'm just replying now, it's just that I'm always busy at work. Thank to you guys, I appreciate.

3. @Strawberry you are welcome. God will heal you completely

7. Ile aiye fungba die ni oooo,omo araiye eese rere

8. e no get as lizard wan dey inside water reach e no fit be crocodile

#GOAT™

9. Does marrying an osu have spiritual implications?

1. Osu caste system have been abolished. Purge your mind from whatever you read or heard.

2. We are still talking about osu in 2019?

3. My dear don't allow anyone to ask you to marry an OSU. Many of our eastern people will never want their children to enter into marriage with them.

Don't be deceived that church has taken over.

4. Yes. Please run away from OSU because it can be passed down from generation to generation. Forget love for this matter. OSU is a no no

5. no spiritual implication but physical discrimination.

if you can't bear the heat kindly puo from the kitchen maka umu gi in future

6. Princess are you serious? Aren't they human being like me and you? But if the person is super rich they will rush him abi? Do they write Osu on their forehead or do they smell it or does their blood test shows it?

7. Is Osu a sickness? I used to think is a caste thing?

8. The people that abolished it, did they give their sons or daughters out? Until I see their sons marry OSU, then I know it has been abolished.

Leave what is written on bolekeja and enter motor

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Yori yori, with your level in Christianity,or is this what your Bishop taught you? I am really shaking my head for you. you're so fake.

11. May God forgive you for referring to a fellow human being as an Osu first, 2ndly does your Bible have Osu in it. Na wa for some people. Please if u don't love the person move on don't come now if headache catch u after marriage u blame Osu spirit.

12. Princess you are not a good person at all, it's a caste system and you speak as though the people have Ebola. My dear if na your type be the good type from the way you sound on this post, I am not Igbo but this Osu must be a better option to you. You sound evil right now.

13. Please change your name from Blessed princess because nothing about you is blessed or princess like. A blessed person has brains am sorry you lack it in full.

14. Please let me correct an impression here, I am not the one that instituted Osu rather our Ancestors did. Some body asked a question seeking for an answer before she take the most important decision of her life. All I am doing is to let her know how it is in Black and White. I am sorry if my comment offended anyone. But the truth remains that OSU Castle system is still very much around. Sad though but it is the truth. I pray God intervenes soon and abolish it. #Onelove#

15. How do God intervene on this Princess? The knowledge bestowed upon us by Him, isn't that enough blessing to act rightly and treat everyone equally?

Please study that your newly acquired bible and understand what Christ meant when He said He came for the Gentiles. No one should be segregated of whatsoever, for they didn't create themselves or chose where to be born.

When Peter was instructed to kill and eat and he called it unclean, what was the response he got? Dear, you don't call what God created in His own image and likeness an out caste(Osu) because certain people were descendants or from a particular lineage.

What then is the place of Christianity in all this? Isn't it time we begin to reason as a civilized people and not like those still in the medieval age? Being black to me is really a crime I must said. The blacks are still enslaved.

16. You sound humane now ur comments were highly insensitive.

10. Depression is real. Check up on your family and friends.

11. Hello

Demons comment.... Japa 🏃 🏃

Buyers fall on all sellers

1. Trying to conceive mom, please add vitamin E with 1,000 I. U.... Preferably Everdestiny

12. Good afternoon everyone. Stella I saw your face of IHN. His cute and the glasses fit him very well.

1. Good afternoon bvs, ihn is here lovely things , I love does bags, customers locate you guys.

13. I have concluded that most women are not smart no matter their level of education.it is very easy to know a lazy .stupid n gold digger.but they will come n be asking stupid questions.like the doctor n her benin boyfriend or the wife that wants to give her useless husband 1 million naira.are you guys even suppose to write to a blog.when its very obvious i am very angry.nonsense.men will never behave this way.mumus!!.by the way i am a guy. I have concluded that most women are not smart no matter their level of education.it is very easy to know a lazy .stupid n gold digger.but they will come n be asking stupid questions.like the doctor n her benin boyfriend or the wife that wants to give her useless husband 1 million naira.are you guys even suppose to write to a blog.when its very obvious i am very angry.nonsense.men will never behave this way.mumus!!.by the way i am a guy.

1. Minister for smartness and mumu detection. Well done. Please, take a look at what you wrote. You couldn't capitalise the first letters of your sentences, see full stop everywhere. It is very easy to know illiterates like you.

14. Finally God has done it again....... I just bought myself a brand new 2019 model KJV Bible..... satan your own down finish. Copied

15. Teejay how your leg.are you still in the hospital

1. Hahahahaha. Una no go let tj rest.

2. We want to collectively pay him a visit

16. Nigerian Immigrantion Service is one of the most inept organisation in the whole country. I have been at their office for over 4 hours just to collect passport after they said it is ready. God help me I don't give birth to my children in this godforsaken country.

1. Your own is small. Three weeks I was going to Nigeria house. One problem or the other. I finally collected yesterday. I felt like i won a lottery. You guys at home are lucky in that area. And the fee keep increasing despite all the wahala.

17. Hubby wants sex much more than I do. An unhappy person obviously doesn't think about sex. It's putting a strain on our marriage.

1. Did you tell him how unhappy you are. Or you are the type that bottled up. Communicate with him so that the strain will be less

2. Why did you get married if you don't want sex? You can't seperate sex from marriage otherwise be ready to give your hubby a side chic. You better wake up and stop sleeping with panties and night gown. Open your leg wide and let your hubby F**k the living day light out of you.

Intentionally forget your breast in hubby's mouth

3. 16:31 please keep the details to yourself biko. TMI too much information

18. Thanks TEEJAY,you are on point. It dangerous to give up alcohol addiction at once it should be a gradual process.

1. Thanks Fluffy, it's a gradual process exercise.

2. Thank for the Article up there, Teejay... It resonate with me... I went from weed addiction to Nicotene, the struggle to stop is real. I'd buy a packet of cigarette & throw away half of the sticks in order to control how much of it i smoke, then i find myself going back to get another when i run out of it... #whew!

3. Anon 15:27, thanks for the compliment. Like I said, it's a gradual process thing. Just don't force yourself but keep trying little by little in your intake.

Mostly importantly look at the damages it will result to you in years to come and see if that is what you have dreamt for in life. I wish you success in overcoming.

19. Our medical sector is and has always been a total write off. Just imagine the level of negligence. This is human life we're talking about! Visit the hospital because of headache, come back with a bonus of HIV or hepatitis, all because of negligence. It is really appalling.

Being a Nigerian living in Nigeria is an extreme sport.

1. Our health workers are top notch, evident by the number of health practitioners relocating, our government however and regulatory agencies need to sit up.

20. Appreciate what you have before life teaches you to love what you lost.

My life right now. I lost a good man
    Trying so hard to get him off my mind but it is not happening.
    I wonder how long it will take to mend my heart I broke by myself

1. Someone said, some broken hearts never mend. I don't know how true that could be.

2. We're in same whatsapp group oh, mine is 1yr and 5months now.. still lying awake thinking of it all.

3. It is well. God will comfort you and give you a man you will cherished

4. Money has misled alot of young ppl..... alot!!! Na u sabi.. im sure u tortured him well well, na your turn

5. If you haven't done so before, apologise to him as a human being. No, not as an ex girlfriend who wants him back. Just as a human being.

And then, forgive yourself.

It might help you move forward.

6. Dear forgive urself. Seriously i can't stress it enough. Move on
      . When u meet someone else u work on ur flaws. U fight for it. U hold on to it.Become better.

7. Focus on yourself and love yourself more. With time everything will fall into place. Cheer up. God got you.

8. 14:28 you don't even know the circumstances and you've concluded it's money.

9. Your own is better Nne, i was rejected by a man i fell helplessly in love with. I let go actually, but just cant stop thinking about it, my heart has refused to piece back together. God will take care of us though, just believe this okay?

10. Anon 14.15,please forgive Anon 14.28.It could be the demon possessed BV.

11. Go and get him back
      I tried that and realized he wasn’t a good man after all. Free yourself by trying

21. Olori Orente and Blessed Princess thanks for the birthday greetings. May the good Lord Bless You🙏

1. Cheers to good life ❤❤❤❤

2. Amen. Things of joy and celebration will not depart from you.

22. Slow news but NEWS all the way

23. Hello its been a while here,how is everyone?shout out to sdk and bvs

24. Is it you or the demon in you that is seeking deliverance?

I'm asking cos your message is giving off bragging undertones as opposed to sombre plea for help. 😕

1. I think maybe the demon sent in that post through its human host....🙆

2. its d demon typing, not her.

25. Just 14 months into marriage and you are already TTC worried sick? 😕

1. You are saying just. Don't say just ooo. As you dey marry, mil will give just 3 months.

Allow her to seek help but she should put God Almighty inside all she does.

He is the Giver

2. Yori the joker. Today you are a Christian, tomorrow you are a mamalawo. Na only you go encourage runs girls , condemn osu a human being like yourself yet you are a Christian?? No wonder the church is in chaos.

3. Eayah anon it is well with your soul. Don't be bitter ooo. God will heal your heart

26. Good afternoon peeps!
    Nigerian is a dead zone believe it or not. my heart bleeds for this country, nothing works. It's saddened my heart.

The demon lady with God you will be delivered.

Madam, your marriage is still too young for worries over pregnancy. Relax,for your hormones needs it for conception.

27. I really need a smoke right now. Tensed.

28. OMG to the demon poster. I feel your frustration. Not all pastors are gifted to be patient with their members. The one I hate is flogging people or boxing them all in the name of deliverance.

Hold on to God Almighty. The demons dont have fear folliwing you inside church that are not spirutually strong.

Change and go a hot bible believing church and you will see the difference. Like i said still put God Almighty in evetything that you do.

Beautiful bags at martins. Lovely sales to you all. Amenn

1. Yori, are you for real that some pastors flog and box their members in the name of deliverance?

2. Hahahahaha TJ. Yes ooo. When they came to see my Bishop, he saw some marks and asked them, they confirmed. Some are tied. Some flogged with better egba

3. The poster kinda sounds excited about the demons though... May help come through for him/her..

4. Flogging and boxing people all in name of deliverance?😂😂😂😂😂😂 so funny

5. 15:33 Exactly!

29. General hospitals sha,Lord have mercy

30. Good afternoon gbogbo ile. Guess lady bug has gotten a job.
    The job vacancy is in which location?
    Glossy mart, you've got beautiful bags. May customers fall on you.

1. Keep looking to be trolled, U hear? its like U re bored..

31. Hello house

Enjoy the rest of your day everyone 😘😘

32. PLS WHEN DID NIGERIANS START COMMITTING SUICIDE?

1. When they saw it was good with oyibo people and no one condemned it in the abroad, they had to follow follow.

Am sure it became worst 2016 when new government came in

2. it started when buhari became Nigeria president in 2015.
      it multiplied when he was re-elected in 2019 with rigging.

3. Mental health is not just a western thing. No wonder we don't take depression seriously. smh

4. Because Nigerians are a special breed that are allergic to suicide abi???
      It’s a mental issue and isn’t relegated to a particular location/zone.
      Well, these days, emotional intelligence is really lacking and people decide to end it all instead of confiding in someone else. Sheesh!
      Others will say it’s because we’re enabling weak character that’s why people choose the supposed easier way instead of staying strong and fighting further.
      I sincerely hope I made sense.

5. Its a human thing my dear, Nigerians re not immune to it...

6. It has been happening since just that the advent of social media brought it to light

7. 😂😂😂😂 Chike igadi Ok las las.
      Wetin ‘consign’ rigging for that matter 🤣😄.

33. Ihn has landed

Good afternoon good people of sdk blog

34. To the lady who caught her husband cheating ,am not yet married but will advice you settle this with your husband try to give him the benefit of doubt .i know it can be difficult but in every relationship there is always one problem or the other .so talk it out with him and if there is no change you can do otherwise.
    Our hospitals Na God go really help us because I don't think even the doctors do sit and think that this rubbish will affect any of their love one someday.
    The lady that demon is possessing pls try and seek God's face as you already know say your actions weird.

1. Which one is give him benefit of doubts. You are a man that is why you will support

2. So shameful for a man or a woman to defile their matrimonial bed. That act alone is so disgraceful. Poster make sure you know his medical status before having unprotected sex with him.

3. Truth be told I moved out and we are divorced, it's 1 thing to cheat but bringing them home was another plus there was a public disgrace attached to mine cos he was not sorry and made a scene acknowledging the lady. Today he is very sorry cos he is in a sorry state.

4. Maybe with time I'll forgive him. I pray this never happens to anyone i know. Right now we are practically living like strangers in the house. Marriage is overrated. I just pray i get a job soon so i can move on with my life.

5. 16:34... I agree with U, rubbing it in like that is disrespectful...

6. smh! Give a person that brings in another into your matrimonial home a chance. God forbid. Cheating is a deal breaker for me. Thanks God I have a very good job and live in a country where it;s man that will leave the house. I don't hang my happiness and hop on a man. Cheat and that's the end of the marriage. My husband knows this!

35. Only God will save us from the harvoc caused by MBuhari and his administration. Nothing about Nigeria now is safe. Both human and animals, even insects are not safe again. They will all be flushed out sooner than they think in JESUS name AMEN. imagine risking lives after giving out expensive bills to patients and they end up worse not knowing that the hospital/lab/Govt caused it. We go dey alright las las

1. But it didn't just start today under Buhari naaa? Even though he came and aggravate things and couldn't handle it, the blame shouldn't be on this government alone.

2. My dear, if you go to igbobi, you will know karki is not a leather. We had to pay for our loved ones who was owing up to a million ooo.

I wonder those that dont have if they wont die when they see their bills h

36. TEEJAY @NEGATIVE ADDICTION AND HABIT. ITS A MIND THING AND DETERMINATION

FOR NEGATIVE ADDICTION-IF I CAN STOP STEALING. ANYONE CAN STOP ANY BAD ADDICTION
    FOR BAD HABIT IF I CAN STOP DRINKING COCACOLA ONE CRATE IN 2DAYS. YOU TOO CAN STOP ANY BAD HABIT

1. I want to stop Pepsi ooo, God bless help me.

2. Yea!!! Talking about determination, the will power comes into place. I met a chronic gambler and his testimony of freedom was encouraging.

3. I think addiction is a habit though, while stealing is in the character... U have had this tendency for a long time, probably transferred through genes.

4. Anon 15:39, character then becomes ones habit. Don't you think so?

37. Ttc lady try fertilaid and vitamin b6(after ovulation).you can also check health sector of nairaland on trying to conceive for more info.may God grant us our heart desires.Amen

38. To the demon possessed.

Kindly download these electronics books on amazon. They helped me
    I went to churches/men of god and all that happened was "falling under the anointing"
    The demons got more angry for my "humiliating them"
    once we returned and they dealt with me:

1. Beauty for ashes (a book on fasting/prayer/warfare)
    2. Sin in the House -a revelation of the blood covenant (purple cover)
    For your growth, find books from Kimberly Daniel's page.

I read these book and obeyed every step in them and those demons
    ran. Jesus set me free!

39. Throw pillow seller you don't have contact?

40. Lady that caught her husband red handed. Just know that trust is no longer there even if you decide to accept him.

Tell him to buy new bed and mattress. Use anointing and annoint your bed against any strange woman.

If you can't forgive, you might want to divorce him and move on with your life. It is in the Bible divorce when caught in the act.

1. I have tried to forgive him to see if things will go back to the way they were but i can't. Anytime i remember it, it hurts like the first time. I know i don't trust him. To even think that the marriage is not up to 7 months. Thank you

2. Sorry you are still hurting considering how young your marriage is.

What is his stand on this. He is remorseful or he is still at it. Most men are just stupid

3. My dear do what makes you happy. It's one thing to cheat o and don't get caught and if u are caught let it be outside your home. Bringing it home is the biggest sign of disrespect and makes it harder to forgive. Cheating outside has an undertone of a little respect and fear. Nne if u can forgive it's bad but not something you can't forgive. I know if som1 who forgave a worse sin. The man changed today he is a different man and they are happy. Pray about it and ask God to help you. It's a gradual process but you can forgive.

4. Actually most men are stupid. I don't know if he's remorseful or not I'm just trying to see how i can get a job and move on with my life. I have never felt so much hatred and disgust for someone in my life and i don't like the way its making me feel. Sometimes i just feel like I'm loosing my mind.

5. my husband cheated barely 3days when i was still recovering from a miscarriage.. you can imagine the the double pain and to think he told the whore about me made me go crazy. He cried, knelt and apologised i hated him with every inch of me. Yes i tried forgiving him and he did it again barely a month into my pregnancy. got to know our bestman arranged the girls and all.. I cursed our stupid Bestman, cursed the whore( omo she threatend to get me arrested so i will take back the curses)and i dealt with my so called husband. You know i used to cry over silly things but i didnt this time.. i challenged him like a mad woman didnt even know where the strength came from because i was weak ( morning sickness ) told him whatever love, care, attention, i had for him is gone with the wind. to think i married this man a virgin, should have followed my instinct a day before the wedding, wore black on my wedding eve because of i realized i made the wrong decision and didnt even look him in the face when saying the damn wedding vows!! and no i was not desperate for marriage was just 23 (. dated him for 4yrs,distant relationship, so the signs were not there. almost called off our engagement but mum wont hear of it cos he is wealthy and no we aint poor just average). feel absolutely nothing for him now. cant forgive nor forget it still hurts like yesterday !!! should i write a chronicle?

6. Anon 19:45 its like you're me o. Our cheating story is similar. 3 months plus into the marriage was when i caught him with the girl and a month after he repeated same thing. I dated him for 4 years too, long distance relationship and no signs too. I am think I'll let him go. I still have my life ahead of me. Can't let man issues tie me down at 28

41. Good day house, hope everyone is fine and bubbling. I don't really comment often we due to the nature of my job. I love you all and I pray that God bless the works of your hands. Amen

42. Fully loaded ihn, Teejay ur write up is true tho

43. Good afternoon Stella and BVs.
    Teejay well done. 👏
    Glossy Mart, your wares are beautiful.
    Olawealth, plenty customers for you.
    Fresh eggs, beautiful plain and pattern fabrics. That home fittings wow, would really make sense. May customers patronise you all. Amen.
    Una doh.

44. Good afternoon everyone.
    I am here to mark attendance. 😀😀😀

45. Good afternoon everyone

46. Thanks to you all for your kind words..

Every patronage means a lot and would be appreciated..

@MARTINS ABOY

47. Biko for the demon posses o, look for him or her this might be a suicide note, this was how the unn boy killed himself o