Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

WEDNESDAY IHN

Una good afternoon oh...........................#hungry #lol

JUDITH COVERS WEDNESDAY IHN

I just want to say thanks to God Almighty for life we all have. & for this blog community you have given us,something is always learnt here each day.
Cheers to you Madam SDK.

WOW babe your make up is so beautiful

..........................................................................................................

URGENT HELP NEEDED IN ABUJA FOR A CASE OF CHILD ABUSE

Dear SDK

I'm at my wits end and trust that if you get this message, we'll get the help we need.

My neighbor is a serial maid abuser. Whenever she gets a maid, she constantly beats them to a pulp. Often drawing out blood from delicate parts of their bodies.

Now, she went to get a 10 year old child! Worse still, she has passed the baton to her children. Her adolescent daughter is now the chief abuser of the helpless child.

My husband and I could not tolerate the shriek from the child yesterday morning, we banged at their door and the child escaped into our arms.

The woman's daughter had the effrontery to tell us that she had her mother's permission. So I told her that when I involve the police, she and her mother will understand what infringement on human rights means.

The mother currently traveled. Their father leaves as early as 6:30am and sneaks in at past 12am.

We took in the girl. The woman called my husband to beg that she will be back today. She does not want us to involve the police cos she currently has a pending case.

You need to see how the girl ate like a starved being throughout yesterday. She said the last time she ate was the morning before and it was the leftovers from the children's dishes she washed.

Just one day of care, the child looks at my husband and I like gods who've come to save her soul.

I googled child protection agencies in Abuja, saw three helplines for child abuse under the Federal Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development (Abuja), but of course, all three lines are switched off.

If I do not follow through on this matter, this woman and her family will continue in this wicked act.
I do not want to just return the child. I need to know where they brought her from so we can reach out to her people.

Please SDK, post this so that relevant authorities can advise/take up the matter. This 10 year old child and all other maids these people may get in the future, must be saved.

Please if anyone knows how this little person can be saved,let us know or mail me inbox....
Some people are worse than the devil!!!

............................................................................................................

NO LIGHT EEEEEEEEEEEH

We've been in darkness for almost three months in Sangotedo Buckers Hotel area. We don't know how long Eko Electricity distribution company will leave us in the dark like this. Are we going to remain like this for one year, two years or till eternity? Please let Nigerian Electricity Regulation Company NERC and other relevant authorities come to our aid. Please help us

.............................................................................................................

If you made this comment,please contact me inbox OK?Someone wants to replace the money....Kisses to you ad say hello to mama ehi

..........................................................................................................

Please keep your orders coming in bv's, promo list is shown below:

* Next discounted training services comes up next month, June, 2019.
- Student/Corpers fee : 25k
- working class : 30k
- Home training : 50k
Limited slots available!

* All 10" birthday cake orders for this month goes for a price slash of 8k instead of 10k and 12" cake for 10k

Calls/ WhatsApp: 08058418988
IG: kuinscakes
Twitter: kuinscakes

Uzzy kiddies planet.

I make dresses for female kids and teenage girls at giveaway prices. Call or WhatsApp these numbers to place orders. 08035369107, 08184257913.

ORIGINAL PHONE CHARGER AND POWERBANK AT GLOSSY-MART

Hello,Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.

Also get original Android fast charger for all phones..our products range from Samsung,Amazon,Infinix,Tecno etc..

Free delivery for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at VERY affordable prices..

Call or whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..

..............................................................................................................

Samsung S5 Gold 32gb

Phone is in good working condition and selling with a phone pouch and a charger. Crack is on the screen protector and did not affect the phone in any way.

Please serious buyers
Watsapp Only: 08036425850

............................................................................................................

Like what you see?

Need Asoebi for your upcoming event?
We have tissue lace, tuille lace, ankara, cashmere and other fabric in stock.
Our ready to wear are made perfectly for you and styled to fit.
Contact us for more.
Instagram: Fikz_Haven

Facebook: Fikz Haven
WhatsApp: 08098224532
Call:0902 246 9992 ,0706 817 3529
Email: fikzhaven@gmail.com

RECHARGEABLE LAMPS

Are you tired of buying rechargeable lamps always? Do u wish to have a long lasting lamp without the use of PHCN to charge it? GDliting brings a super bright LED solar lamp. It uses the sun to recharge & can also charge your phones. Amount:8k. Location: Lagos. Call: 07034823076

.............................................................................................................

U's POSHIE FASHION 

We are a unisex online shop for shoes and bags where Quality meets Affordability.
Contact us today for your Quality UK high street brands like Zara, New look, Ted Baker, River Island etc.
100percent Quality
Visit us on Facebook at U's Poshie.
Call/WhatsApp on 08036767992/08135211382

..............................................................................................................

Precix Children's Bookshop, Abeokuta

Start now to develop your children's reading culture, so that you don't complain later. Don't say they will tear it. The goal is for them to read it.

Books available for all ages

10% discount for SDK Bvs

Whatsapp or call 08037758532
Nation wide delivery

Free delivery within Abeokuta

............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

A food Company is in urgent need of A Dispatch Rider

Responsibilities

-Pick up from us and deliver within Lagos and some parts of Ogun state
-Deliver items to customers door step.
-Ensure the safety of the packages in his possession while on duty.
-Must be patient and very courteous to customers.
-Must be familiar with numerous areas around Lagos state

-Must have Rider's permit
-Must live within Yaba,EbuteMetta,Mushin,Oyingbo,Surulere Akoka Bariga and it's Environs:

Kindly contact us Via 08072791651

..................................................................................................................................................................

118 comments:

1. Omg!Face of IHN,we look alike.Only diff is that I am alot lighter.
      I got goosebumps.

You are so beautiful😊

2. Judith, you are pretty, God bless that angel, mama ehi, you are also blessed. Stella I love you.

3. That phone should be flushed down the toilet

4. Lmao! Shooter Gyal, what's wrong with you? 😢😣

5. as in ehn..... the phone is all I see. wakanda phone is that? and you even have the guts to sell it with the pouch??? pouch that is crying for freedom. you could not even remove the cracked screen guard and replace it so it will look presentable. even the pouch set na die! who will buy that one? some people don't even know how to do biz. I won't buy that phone for 2k. sorry if you dash me sef I go use am stone you

6. you cannot buy screen guard N500 and pouch N1500 or better still, remove the pouch. i wonder what the phone would look like without d pouch. are you that stingy? I wonder if the mouth piece and charging port is still working

2. Very calm and cool day so far..🤗🤗🤗

Just that " no light "

3. It may take months or years but what’s meant for you will always find its way to you.

It may take a lot of patience, a lot of overcoming challenges, a lot of moments of despair and a lot of heartbreaks, but what’s meant for you will always be worth the wait.

It may require an exorbitant dose of strength and resilience but eventually what’s meant for you will come when you’re ready to appreciate every little bit of it. It will make sense. It will make the painful years a little easier to swallow. It will make the journey a little sweeter to look back on.

4. How is my day going?

Remind me not to go to Oyingbo market on a rainy day like this.

If I were to do a giveaway which will you prefer? Fingerfoods or Rice & co?🤔🤔

1. I love finger food. Rice is our national anthem

2. Thank you for even mentioning giveaway. I love the sound of it. Please do finger food. (Don't know what is entails) though)

3. Anyone o. So far as it's giveaway. There's famine in the land. Aguu n'echi people onu n'ala.

4. I prefer rice ooh. I can eat rice everyday throughout the year without getting tired😀😀😀😀😀

5. Hahahaha looks like Fingerfoods is winning..Ok I will draw a lil menu and the winners get to choose what they want.(so help me God Amen)

Its going to be in such a way ABJ bvs won't be left out inspired by @Castle's response yesterday.lol

I've already said too much(😊), God help me fufill this soonest.Will keep you all posted.Thank you for the response and encouragement.

@Blessed Princess :lmao,this your comment made me laugh so much.Are you Lagos based?

6. Don't forget to add my peppered snail and gizzard

7. Rice & co eeeh. I'm more interested in that "co".😂😂

8. God will help you fulfill it, Amen!

5. Netflix needs to chill! It's not every movie you acquire! Jeez! Hollywood is churning out so much crappy movies! Pls make it stop!!!! 😓

1. Movie movie movie...
      Young man u need to use ur time well n act ur age

6. Ndi Pharisees/Sadducees and Herodians
    A na m ekene o -I dey greet.
    😜😜😜😜
    Make una no shoot(off), unu anugo?

1. Madam ajuju nese oku,is that you? Ajuju ajooo😁😁😝😝😝

2. @Princess
      Ajuju gi adighi ese okwu; ya question no dey cause trouble at all at all
      Na when I throway my own commot, Naija Pharisee girls go dey for ogba aghara
      like that Herodian woman up there

7. Something funny happened to me yesterday. My guy said he was out of town and I saw him yesterday Koro Koro then turned away. Since yesterday he's been talking to me cautiously cos he's not sure if I saw him lol

People who have been in this situation before, how did you burst the liar?

1. My dear get plan B. What he is trying to do is no trust. When no trust, not good

2. I'm just waiting for him to "come back" so I can go and carry some things I left there then block him everywhere. Rubbish

3. Where did you see him...?and with who?
      Abeg complete the gist.

4. He is a full blown lier. You can beat him to his game by playing along

5. Sweedy can't you just let him go? Is this not the same guy you said he not a giver? And now lying? Cant you see he not so into you? i know it not easy but start this second and make up your mind. So sorry okay

6. Anon 15:41 yes.
      I've been playing along and he's been super nice but I'm sooooo done. Thank you

7. Kokolet, keep playing along until you are ready to leave.
      Then vanish.
      Don't waste time on trash.
      You're worth far more.
      Besides if it was you, he would have dumped you like a used rag.

8. Get off the clearance rank really got me

1. Yaba left escapee15 May 2019 at 14:46

...got me laughing also 😂😂😂.
      The difference between okrika wears & boutique wears na mostly about the packaging, if customers have to bend down and select clothes from a mountain of them, half the work has been done already 😂😂... just as a crazy colleague will happily announce that if a girl agrees to doggystyle the 1st time youre having sex with her, shes cheap 😂😂😂

2. YLE like seriously? cheap bcs of doggie?
      so me that doggy is d only sex I enjoy should not have sex again abi, when my bf n I would have sex for d first time, I turn back give am sharply, oga laughed ehn. that ur colleague must be an escapee too, check am well.

9. Judith
    That ya make up good well well
    This one no be emulsion spray at all.
    make you watch ya hair line make e no
    richasia inugo?
    Ajuju esena okwu ooo.

😆😆😆😆😆

10. S5 seller, haba! U for refurbish the phone Na, and that crack I am seeing there is not screen protector crack Na, haba!

1. sometimes you just don't make assumptions to be famous.
      yea, i'm the seller and double yes the crack is on the screen protector cos its a good one.
      If i refurbish how much more will i sell as i need to get a phone for my mum.

Thank you.

2. Throw that phone away. What's wrong with you?

3. clean up your phone. it looks bad and ll pobably sell for 1 pound 50

4. Why should he/she throw the phone away? Can't you waka pass? Forming posh on top of another person's item. Bunch of empty barrels.

11. Beautiful face up there.
    Nawa for some wicked,satanic women who abuse other children,don't worry,you shall reap whatever you sow. I know some women on this blog are also wicked to their maids,may GOD give you repentant heart.
    The seller's up there,more patronage.
    Good luck to that anonymous that lots 3000k,may this be the beginning of good f to come.
    Stella,keep up the good work

12. Port harcourt BVs pls who has fairly used baby car seat carrier? I want to buy at an affordable price. Thanks.🙏🏻

13. My Period was late fr 3days,I did pt and it was begative, is it possible I did d test too early?

1. Our body can so play tricks with us. I am a ttc, last 2months my period was 2days late, i was so happy it had happened, the very minute i went to buy PT test to confirm my happiness, boom there came the fucking period.
      My sis, just relax and dont get too anxious, it is possible God has done it for you. Wait till one more week and do another test. I pray you get what you hope for. We shall all testify soon in Jesus name Amen

2. God will bless you both soonest

3. Amen tanks a lot,we shall testify

4. God will answer you, just keep praising God and thank him for your husband

14. Happy wedding Anniversary To you and your Hubby Stella,God Bless Your Home.

Welcome Ihn...I Love Today Lagos Weather.

15. Lovely dresses, I wish I have a daughter, but always grateful to God for my boys

16. May God bless d helper,d lite in my area is no more constant since 2wks ago,Tiswell wt our country

17. Good afternoon. May God bless the giver. Indeed love reigns here. @Martin I like the fact that you are into phones and computer accessories. We the BVS believe In you when it comes to matters concerning phones. May God bring customers to you, amen.

1. Yaba left escapee15 May 2019 at 14:49

Martins don enter Bra and Undies too oh, by December he'd sell vibrators and dildos for horny & lonely BVs.

2. And so YLE? So? Redundant comment. Martin is doing his honest work so don't try and subtly undermine him.

3. I don’t see any undermining here. You guys take things seriously too much.

4. Well, that's you, I do. You are free to waka pass since you take things lightly. Martin, keep up your hustle and ignore detractors.

18. It's Ramadan Day 10, Alhamdullilah.
    Good afternoon lovelies..

May help locate the 10years old girl, so sad.

Bv Hajia_Teemah, I saw your comment this morning and no you didn't get me wrong, I was talking to you.

Is there a baker in kaduna here, I need one even though our birthdays is during fast something has to be done anyway. I'm 28th of May, hubby is June 1st and my son is June 3rd. Just days apart, thank God for life.

Em jay, hope you are good?

1. Because of the fasting period and food is not really allowed during the day including cake, I will advise you to turn it to giveaway. Happy birthday in advance to you and your hubby.

2. Everything is giveaway for this girl. Go and read that sign out quote again please.

3. Salaam Elegant, there is a very good baker in KD. Check teeteetah cakes on Instagram. She comes highly recommended. Good luck.

4. OK ma..you sound like my Aunt, she is far away at Taraba.

May Allah ease our affairs.. Happy Birthday in advance

19. Good afternoon house

Judith, you are beautiful

Nice things on sale, may customers and profits fall on you all

Enjoy the rest of your day 💕

20. Thank you Stella for the advert.
    Bvs please patronize us at U's Poshie Fashion

21. There is a pothole just at the beginning of Ikeja bridge when coming from Agege. Very big pothole. It is usually the cause of traffic in the morning when going to work and Ikeja LGA isnt far from there.

Good afternoon .

22. So my help got power bank for a whole 7kplus or thereabout. 🤔🤔
    Chile, i'm confiscating it.

1. Aunty
      7k powerbank is not too much for a ‘help’ to own
      🙄🙄🙄

2. Your money lose?

3. That means you pay her well.

4. So as a help she cannot and should not afford it??
      Perxie I like you too much for this.
      No dey reason like that!

5. Chill, lemme explain.

He's 15 and in SS2, my mom gave him to me when she travelled so I cater for him.

I bought his phone. He's not supposed to afford it, i don't pay him. He's not my cleaner.

Am I overreacting?

6. Might I add that he's only here as M's companion since I shuttle between my place and my man's. It's not easy being in a relationship as a working mom.

7. Your help is a human and can decide to save for it.if your money no lost pls allow e help enjoy what he or she wants.and also at times buy what he help likes even if it's expensive

8. Phew! Thank goodness you explained better!
      Have a talk with him. Know how he got the money/ power bank. If his answers are unsatisfactory, then you could sieze it. 😅

9. @perxian it's simple call him and know how he was able to afford it.then if the explanation is not clear monitor him so you don't regret later

10. Thank you @Troll darl and Oliseh. Will do.

23. Good afternoon, beautiful BVs. Stella, I love you . God bless you for reaching out to this BV

24. @ Blog visitor looking for help,May God direct you to the right authorities in Abuja..Some pple are wicked and heartless.
    No feelings for human beings like them...
    I pray that God will intervene in the little girl case..

25. Good customers fall on all the sellers in da house...
    Plenty plenty lovely goods🖕👆☝🖕👆☝🖕👆

26. Welcome Ihn

Beautiful shoes..

Plenty customers locate all the sellers

27. Hi Everyone... IHN don land gidigba.
    I'm so loving this weather, need to tan...

28. Beautiful Judith.

Those kiddies gowns are really pretty.

May customers locate all the sellers today.

1. Thanks very much dear for admiring our gowns

29. Why is it that women are the most wicked creatures ever lived?
    How can a woman be so loving and protective of her own, yet so mean and brutal towards another's?
    How can we be so soft and tender, quick to feel pain, yet do not blink when inflicting pain on another?
    How is it that we cringe at the shrieking of our children, yet we don't flinch when we go all out to cause pain and traumatize other people's children...
    How then do we expect the world to see us as vessels of love and honour?
    How did we get to this point where we habour so much wickedness and cruelty in our hearts?

The world would only be a better place the day we women begin to see every child the way we see ours. When we see children and the only thing we can think of is love, hope, light, and see them as somebody's everything!
    Because that's what our children are to us, our EVERYTHING...

1. Mama mia,I'm tired of reading about man inhuman act towards his fellow man. May God send help to that little girl's way.

30. That posters' neighbor has done a very good job and succeeded in raising another monster!
    If only the government can look into this matter and pass a law that;
    Whatever anyone does to his/her domestic staff should be meted out to them in full measure, it would put an end to all this brutality...

31. Great weather we've got here in Bayelsa. To the trying to help the little maid,may hell locate you soon. Some persons are the devil itself.enjoy the rest of the folks.

1. Ehn x2 😂😂😂

2. What??! Wtf did she just say?

3. Tbabe where in Bayelsa. A State for thieves.
      The State capital that is worse that a village. No development nothing is working here
      Obodo ndi oshi

Chinwe

32. I'm just so tired of the situationship.
    One month you love me like your life depends on me and another month you ghost me. I don't understand you. Maybe it's better I just stay single. I'm tired, I've tried my best, maybe am not your spec.

1. Plz plz. ...The year is still very much early for such. Hes either all in or out. U should'nt let anybody treat u like that.

2. My dear don't allow anyone to be your source of happiness as this gives them the chance to decide how you live your life.when them ghost you also ghost the person back no one has the has the monopoly of ghosting .

33. so a member of colleague is seriously wants to settle down but he is unlucky to get a woman who will love him for who he is.
    He is a very shy type and talk less.

He had toasted all the so claimed slay queens and decided to go for the humble and easy going ladies after the last slay queen duped him.

There is this bread seller that passes our office each morning.
    He told me that he likes the girl.
    I told him to call the girl when next she passes and pretends as if he wants to buy bread.

So this morning, the lady was passing, he called her.
    When the lady came,he told her that she wants to see her,she replied that she will come back later that she wasn't going far.

This guy loves sleeping that the sleep has occupied space in his body.
    once fan touches his head,he begins dozing.
    He was struggling with sleep and I was telling him to stay awake to know when the girl passes.

After some minutes, the girl returned and met him sleeping.
    I was watching him from my desk.
    The lady called him 'brother'

He woke up immediately and started stammering and mumbling words even me could nt understand.

The girl was confused and asked if he wants to buy bread,he answered No.

He came to meet me that the lady is here.
    He had begged me to help him talk to the lady when she comes back.

I told him until the lady accepted to be his friend,that he should collect her phone number.

He went back to ask the lady for her number, she refused and left,lol.
    He felt bad.
    I told him to try again tomorrow.

1. You.
      Your 'member of colleague'.
      Your Olajumoke bread seller...
      All of you shege, what nonsense tata story is this?
      See me reading till the end thinking there was something serious to glean from this.
      Nonsense somborri.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃 anon 9:03 U dey vex o

34. thanks you so much Stella and my angel, I'm the lady that dropped the comment in boredom eliminating post yesterday
    I have sent you a mail ma, my name is iyabo.thanks ma

1. congratulations and remember to share with mama ehis too o

35. SDK, thank you so much.

Please, let's help this little girl. Please.

36. Wow is that Esomchim I see on that cake? Just wow.

1. Funny! I thought of YOU when i say it as well! (smiles)

How're you doing? And how's our Lil Princess.

37. Good afternoon lovelies

I need advice on this.
    I noticed my neighbor who has a gas plant right beside the house overprice her gas and it doesn't last me. I fill 12kg. Now I am thinking of trying someone else but I am scared she may get angry. I have told her countless times about my complains with no changes.

I don't want enemy at the same time I want to please myself. so confused.

1. You should try a different source, compare and contrast .
      Its your money we are talking about here you need value for your money.

38. There is this video of a mother and her three children deported from Germany. It’s the saddest video I’ve seen this year. She was practically asking for help, very saddening. The fault is not from the German government, it’s this Buhari administration that decides to sell its citizens cheap. Jobs,infrastructures, healthcare,education eat al you can’t provide, citizens will find their way out to a better life outside the country, you will still go sign one yeye bilateral agreement selling your citizens cheap, what the hell is going on with this country, what’s the fault of its citizens, even with all the abundant natural resources, you can’t provide the good life for your citizens, yet you won’t leave those that find their way out alone,Buhari recently said he is sad at the level of poverty in the country, the country was even called the poverty capital of the world recently, what effort is this administration doing to alleviate poverty, me I tire o, those children now, how will they cope, the mother, where do they want her to start from? I’ve never being this sad in a long while, may God help us and answer our prayers for this country, my God, don’t forget me too, I beg you, because you are the only one I look up to, please don’t disappoint me cause you are a God who never disappoint those that look up to you🙏

39. Good afternoon bvs,please I just got an apartment with all my entire savings and I need a good samaritan to bless me with a bed whether old or new at least to lay my body after a stressful day at work. May my helper locate me in JESUS name. Amen

1. And you're anonymous. how would dey locate you now?

2. Where’s your location?

@Fifie

3. What's your location

40. The lady in Abuja who rescued a maid, please do whatever you can so that that little girl does not return to your neighbour.

41. Thanks very much Stella for posting my advert.
    #uzzy kiddies

42. Please on the issue of child abuse, report the matter to the police
    I believe they will have contact of relevant agencies.