Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
COLD FEET 

Hello dear Stella, I have been a follower of your blog for years now but this is my first time of writing in. I will be very glad if you post this so I can get views from my fellow BVs.

I met my fiance very early this year and he proposed marriage almost immediately. I accepted because I had already fallen in love with him. But now I am having second thoughts about him. Reasons are: Firstly when we met, he reduced his age by 6 years and I just found out recently when he unknowingly mentioned it during our discussion. 

Secondly, he said he was a graduate from a private university meanwhile he didn't even cross the four walls of the University. Just last month in one of our conversations, he said he dropped out of school to start a business but I am 100percent sure he didn't even get into school because he is not conversant with common university terms like CGPA, excess credit loads, etc. I just found out all this recently because we don't live in the same city. He smokes cigarettes a lot though he promised to stop entirely when I found out that January. But up till now, he still hasn't stopped and he's always saying he is trying to stop. I understand it is already an addiction to him. I also recently found out that he has been cheating on me with random girls on a hookup App.

He apologized and cried and I still forgave him. My fear now is we have been having unprotected sex since March till now even during my ovulation period yet I haven't gotten pregnant. Could it be as a result of his smoking habit? I do regular checkups every three months so I am sure my system is okay. 

We are yet to fix a date for the wedding but I'm just pondering on all of these and wondering if this is the right decision I am making. I know smoking causes infertility problems in men and I really don't want to suffer for someone else's mistakes. Generally, he is a good and caring guy and his family adores me. 

Please I need to hear views from other people. The whole thing is driving me crazy. Please keep me anonymous too. Thanks.

*Dont Marry this man abeg you cos a man that lies more than a woman is a time bomb waiting to happen............

139 comments:

1. Let me shout this too run. The foundation of the relationship has been built on lies and he won't change because he has no reason to tell lies.

2. I concur RUUUUUUUUNNNN. Why are you trying to get pregnant??? Close those legs, sharp, sharp and fornicate no more.

3. But why do people play with their lives? You are having unprotected sex because he said marriage, with all these Waka Waka disease. May God help you.

4. With all these stated above, you still want to open your korokoro eyes and marry this guy? Pity is your name if you don't pick race now

5. Madam, he is a liar, a cheat, has a smoking habit you can’t tolerate and you want to use your body to confirm his fertility? All within 6 months? Ndeewo, jisike.
      Let me give fellow bvs space. 89 comments within 2 hours?! You go hear am.

6. There are red flags everywhere, God is showing you signs that's why you are catching him in little things now. There is more to him that you don't know and this are the small things. Marriage is a huge steps and let me tell you ignoring your instincts is something you look back and cry. Sometimes the answer we seek is right in front of us. Do not marry a smoker if u do not like one cos bad habits are hard to quit and with humans promises can be nothing. If u think something is off and you can't sleep my dear it is. God is trying to save you from regrets or answering a divorcee. E no easy at all and not for the faint hearted. E better not to enter or cancel out and waiting cos good things abound still.

7. Poster you are trying to conceive on top girl friend and boy friend matter? Nawoooooo

8. ohhh madam, borrow Usain Bolt leg and run faster than him. don't even look back if he is coming after u. just RUUUUNNNNNN!!!!

9. Which signs?! Abi the guy is deliberately doing things that will piss her off so she will be the one to call off the relationship herself. He's already gotten what he wanted.

10. Elizabeth Bathory9 June 2019 at 18:47

'He proposed marriage almost immediately'. You just met someone and accepted the marriage proposal without even getting to know him. You obviously know nothing about who you're dating, you people haven't fixed a marriage date yet? That marriage is not in view my dear.
      You fell for a cheap stunt.

11. You're just senseless.. Imagine having unprotected sex with a man who you know cheats.. Are you normal at all??

So the plenty lies never do to quit, cheating now joined it and you still remained like a tree that you are. . . You really don't like yourself

12. so let me get this straight, you are considering tying yourself down to a lying, uneducated, cheating, chain smoker? something is wrong with you

13. Lolzzzz..... @busybee, love you summarized description of this guy, very apt!

14. Hmmmm better run faster than Usain Bolt!!!

2. It seems this chronicle has been treated before. All the same, dude is not a good person. Run.....

1. Smokers can have sweet mouth eh, they can convince you that watching Game of thrones will boost your IQ level, lol.... that is what he has done to her, how can a lady see all these obvious strong lies and still be opening leg, then shes even worried why she isnt pregnant yet.... i hail that guy, that one pass yahoo boy!!!! She doesnt even know God is blocking that sperm from reaching her egg.

2. Poster so your problem is the fact that you can't get pregnant? Sorry is your first name should you decide to marry him. You better flee before it is too late.

3. The least of your problems with this guy is his smoking and trust me, u don't want to get pregnant with his baby.

4. Hmmmmm.... priorities in different people's lives can make u laugh, seriously lady!!!!!
      You see red flags dripping blood and you are worried about not getting pregnant, you re sleeping on a bike and u had better wake up so dat u don't have a fatal fall.
      You do not know this guy, his truth will break you and slow your progress real bad. You need to get off this train already.

BORROW LEGS AND JOIN YOUR LEGS TO HELP YOU RUN FASTER!!!!

3. You have issues o, are you that desperate? With all these things you mentioned about this man, you’re busy worried about his fertility instead of running away as fast as your legs can carry you.

Stop having unprotected sex, pregnancy shouldn’t be your biggest worry. This man is a liar and it’s possible there are other things he is hiding from you. Knowing women, you won’t leave this man, so I wish you a happy married life in advance. God won’t come down to drag you out of his life, hopefully you won’t get humbled by something that would be irreversible on top “I must marry syndrome”.

1. I lost it the moment she mentioned she has conceived yet .
      Some people deserve what they get with all she has stated she's still so anxious and perpetually that she hasn't been able to conceive.
      It's just terrible .

2. I lost it the moment she mentioned she has conceived yet .
      Some people deserve what they get with all she has stated she's still so anxious and perpetually that she hasn't been able to conceive.
      It's just terrible .

3. I don’t even get the poster. I’m thinking she’s here wanting to get out of the relationship, then she hit us with a “I’m worried about fertility”. Bruv, like pick a struggle!!! With all these red flags you’re still trying to get pregnant by this dude? Goodness me, how were some of y’all raised?? My advice, get out of there STAT!!!!!

4. I guess she is confused or probably advancing in age and doesn't want to stay single again even if the man is not making her happy but it is wrong.

4. Don't tell me you were considering getting pregnant for him...

1. That's what she's telling you....

2. @Blackey
      Naija Sisi wey open tohtoh dey chop left right and center
      even when she dey lay egg for ovulation...
      Okay she is considering getting a flat for him inugo

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

3. Blackie she was oooo. I cant with some of these girls walahi. In just 2 months of meeting the man she was already trying to get pregnant by him. O chim

4. Poster, please add 'will you marry me' to the list of lies he has told you. Because, obviously that proposal is a lie.

How do You meet someone and 2months later, you're having unprotected sex with him? A man that you don't know anything about? Not his real age, educational background, habits, sex life, full names perhaps!
      Please stop being an NFA, stop playing draft with your health, and face your front!

Madam pregnancy...

5. One chance o. The lies are too much biko! Poster get ready for more lies. There are so many things you don't know about him yet. why won't his family adore you! them don see mugu na! don't be surprise he has a baby somewhere. or fe gas mental ish. All these you will find out after the marriage. better shine your eyes.

1. *he has* can't type well cos of ma long nails

6. Your relationship is founded on lies and so it cannot stand.
    Your best bet is to walk away.
    As for you not being able to get pregnant, why do you think it’s his fault?
    Never heard that smoking makes one infertile , though some medical practitioners advice against it while trying to make a baby.

7. This shows that Men also get to the edge of insecurity. Reducing one’s age it’s a major sign. And it’s quite disturbing.

1. The age reduction actually made made me laugh

2. When a very bad boy meets a naive foolish girl with a promising future, he'd do anything to keep you blind till he marries you.... reducing age is even small na, i'm sure she expressed her fears of marrying a much older man.

8. Lol. Wetin you still dey wait for? You will regret your life after marrying him trust me. You are wasting your time. Don't wait anymore, run.

9. You want to get pregnant for him???
    And you 're asking questions.
    Na wah for waec

10. A man that lies more than a woman is a time bomb*
    Didn't know one should be a better liar then the other.
    Happy Sunday.

1. Right!!! That was hella wrong @Stella
      Please a lie is a lie is a lie is a lie. No gender should be lying better or more than the other. That’s just silly smh

2. Me too oh.
      That stella line weak me too

11. Run!!! If you go ahead with this marriage, you will regret it for eternity. Only God knows what other lies you have yet to discover. The worst type of person to marry is a chronic pathological liar. Please go and do a very comprehensive STD check at the hospital.

12. You are in danger girl

13. Faulty Foundation ,
    All the lies and deceit coming out one after another ... a broken engagement would do you a better good than going into marriage with further belief that he would change.

Bdw I didn't know men about their age as well 😂😂😂

14. Stella plz don't advise her,let her marry him, you claim to be a graduate but you have no sense, already sleeping with a man whose attitude or background you don't know, you actually deserve that man.

15. Dude is bad news. Walk away already! Only him liar and uneducated 🙄

16. dear poster, pls walk away from dis disaster..its not worth it..u have forever to go with dis man and trust me, its not worth it. how can a grown up lie dat much. pls dear move on God ll give u better man

17. What's your definition of a good man?
    He is a good man yet he cheats on you randomly ,
    He lies with reckless abandon and is nonconscientous towards you ,
    Please stay away from toxicity I wonder why the definition of a good man is depreciating by the kind of chronicles I read here please these attributes you have stated lacks the virtues and attributes of a good man .

Be guided .

1. Naija girl's definition of good man;
      1. Doles out money
      2. Abroad
      ihotago?
      If im like, make im dey fork every hole on the planet
      including doughnut hole.
      😯😯😯

2. 😂😂😂😂ANG just when I was praising you on another post
      Yaff come here to show ya sef kilode??😂😂

18. There are so many things which he is hiding from you o. This one is full of lies.

1. Yet conception is her major worry smh . I wish her well .

19. If it were to be only the part where he claimed to be a graduate or school drop out & the age thing I would have said OK over look it ,I mean since he's doing well in his business.
    But its a whole lot, cheating recklessly, smoking plus a whole lot of others you are not aware of. Seems like one chance. Tell him you need more time, talk about your fears,ask for medical examination, seek Gods face. If you don't find your peace in this stand then forget him & move on.

1. There's no need to seek God's face here. All the signs and red flags are glaring. She should save her prayers for better things. This one is dead on arrival.

20. Before you go marry a cheating chimney that is not worth any of these stress..for now stop all the sexing ,seek God concerning this issue.

21. Seems you met my hubby,this your gist is exactly how he lies to girls when talking to them.....
    Babe Run,Run,Run..

1. 😂😂😂😂run to where ? Does she sound like she wants to run ? Better make room for her .

2. Sounds like your hubby? And that's when he is lying to other girls? So you are truly the perfect person to advise her.

Madam keep enjoying ur marriage o.

22. My sister run for your life.

23. I can not even believe you are still trying to conceive. God is not even allowing it happen and you are worried. I think you still wait 12 months, so more info can be given during the course of your discussion. You just want to use your leg to enter fire

24. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Awon desperado oshi.
    See all the things you listed and lying, impersonation, cheating etc and I was thinking eiyaa you want to ask how to halt the ongoing marriage process having come to your senses 😂😂😂.
    This one off me abeg.
    Bye 🚶🏾

1. He's a good man and his family adores her loool
      Na wa o hmm I'm speechless .

2. This definition of "a good man" is turninoniown

25. Re U kidding me, girl? Hmmm...
    The whole thing is driving U crazy, yet U re still init?
    Why re U tryna get pregnant before the wedding though?
    I'm wondering, what is the attraction here? Don't U realize U fell in love with a lie?!
    U see the second thought U re having, the doubts...That is ur spirit of discernment guiding U...
    The guy U described up there is insecure, a liar, an addict, a manipulator...& U wanna walk into it with ur eyes wide open? C'mon girl, don't be desperate please...
    If U care so much about him, U don't have to marry him to help him, just know this...

Stop having unprotected sex please, that's no wisdom!

1. You forgot to add he is also a cheat. I pity this poster sha

26. Poster I expected to read down the line, that you dumped this guy after you found out he is cheating with random girls. You didn't dump him but continued to date him. Wow! Your self-esteem must be very low. Where do we begin? The lies or the cheating or the smoking? On top of that you're having unprotected sex with him mindless of the possibilities of contacting STDs and even getting pregnant and the marriage doesn't hold. You're not afraid of things you should be afraid of. How can you walk into marriage with this type with your eyes wide open? Get ready to send in more chronicles because you and I both know this guy will not change.

1. Does she even know the meaning of self esteem?
      Someone that typed that in all he is a good man and his family adores her
      Please let her let us know when the wedding takes place .

27. You sound so desperate..pls take a chill pill.
    He cheats on you with random girls yet you do have unprotected sex with him..
    Pls run.

28. I am surprised the issue bothering you is his smoking and probable infertility and not his character defects. Lies, womanising, etc.

Well, since smoking is your only problem, it shouldn't stop you marrying him. God is d giver of children. Many don't smoke or drink and they still don't have.
    Stop the premarital sex and wait for marriage. And when you marry him, ask God for children and he will give you.

29. My dear, you better run. I once dated someone like the person you described. Hope his name is not Steve. This guy lied about being a graduate of a private uni, lied about who his family was, lied about his family name, lied abt his age, always collected money from me, turned me to his domestic staff, infact the guy was a liar from the pit of hell. Just run for your life cos if you marry such a person, you will wake up to find out you know nothing about him.

30. Have you ever gotten pregnant? What if you're the one with the problem? (God forbid). Something I noticed about some bad marriages is that they initially suffer from infertility. It's like God is giving you a sign to seperate immediately before you have a child that will tie you permanently to them.
    Again, you continued to stubbornly and desperately have unprotected relations with someone who is cheating on you with many women and somehow you are even more concerned that you are not getting pregnant. You do realise that infections can cause infertility right?
    I will advise you to go for std and fertility tests.
    Rushed proposals should make you bring out your magnifying glass. This is not just cold feet. This is a red flag matching band parade.

1. Your first paragraph is so false, a retard would sniff the BS. Yes, she might be the one with the problem. Most likely she's the one with the problem because no physician would do fertility check up for you every three months. Her check up is probably a physical health one not fertility so I would agree that her questions about her failure to conceive should be directed at herself first before the man. Now, your next lines after that are absolute bull crap. Most rubbish and crap marriages in Nigeria produce off springs easily and very quickly too. I dare say that the infertile couples actually have better marriages for the most part. They usually don't see themselves as breeding machines rather they live in love and hope. I lived infertility and been around infertiles so I know!

My uncle has been married 26 years no child still very much with his wife and happy. My aunt's been married 23 years still happy and in love with her husband, no child or step children. Me, myself and I 8 years going on 9 with my heart beat, we have no children. We actually stopped trying 3 years ago, after we tried for 4. Our marriage would most likely never produce children but we are happy. To be fair, both of us were never head over heels concerning children so at this point it is a whatever situation. My partner's elder sister has been trying for 14 years to have a child, yet nothing. She has been with the same man for all that time although they are not married.

In fact I am yet to see a couple married or not who has as solid a relationship as the people I mentioned, myself included. Your argument would only hold water if you make a case that you are talking about Nigerians residing in Nigeria other than that, your infertility and compatibility statement is as true as a $3 bill.

As for the Chronicle writer, smoking is more likely to affect a woman's fertility than a man's fertility. Besides it takes an average of one year of regular sexual intercourse for one to become pregnant or for physicians to even take a look into your case as an infertility issue. So you shouldn't be bothered yet. I really have no opinion on the rest of your chronicle.

2. What you wrote about infertility in some marriages, I think it’s right to some extent.
      Unhappy in marriage and TTC but I feel this me getting a second chance to leave before children become involved. How I wish divorce is not a big deal in this part of the world

Poster leave that man and never look back

If only I was bold enough to send my story here I’m sure I would’ve been advised against marrying this man.

3. Hi, I know you might not get to see this. But peradventure you do, there is nothing, I mean absolutely nothing God can not do. Trust GOD

31. Are you so desperate? Cant believe you are even considering marrying him.

32. So many lies within such a short period
    How do you even have unprotected sex carelessly,infections or diseases no Dey show for face aunty
    Please end this 'situationship' and be patient, someone way better will come along

33. Wawu!
    "He is a nice and caring guy..."
    You have either seen money or abroad loading...
    Umu Naija girls. Na you carry ya own mouth disqualify
    the man before us and you wan make you say we advised you to
    waka enter gutter okwa ya?
    Anybody wey dey smoke is addicted to cigarette, you hear?
    Na only Jesus fit make persin like that stop fiaaam, without going
    thorough therapy -which fails a lot.
    And make I yarn you, that ya reproductive organs etc. dey intact no
    mean say you go fit have babies o. Na God dey give children.
    If you like keep forking fornication inugo?
    And when the belle comes and the man dumps or you dump, no shoot off o
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
    If you waka enter, make you write and yarn us how go dey go.
    😉😉😉😉😉

34. Some women are just desperate .. You know all these and you are still writing chronicles** Stella please be screening chronicles , enough of Chronicles from these girls that only think of marriage.Focus on your career , your Spiritual life and other beautiful things, read books, make good friends.

35. What are u still waiting for?? Start running!!

36. Aunty run o please. Once you are in it, it's almost impossible to leave. You dont want to do this to yourself

Stop trying to get pregnant, someone else would come eventually.

Allow this one go please!

37. l lol when Stella said you should not marry him...the guy himself won't marry you cos he is just using you to pass out time since you can't do without having sex. the guy realised the only thing that will make you open Ur leg is wen you hear marriage and that is wat he did to have access so it's not about you to marry him,he won't even marry you

38. "cos a man that lies more than a woman is a time bomb waiting to happen............" this one cracked me up big time..lol

39. I'm sending you a truckload of 'hankie' in advance babygirl because you shall be needing a lot of it should you go ahead with marrying this liar liar man you call fiance. Thats all.
    I have no single advise for you.

1. What is the definition of good man, with all his lies? Please walk out of that relationship

2. 😂😂😂😂lmao.@ Hankie.
      I'm just waiting for the part 2 of this Chronicle (after marriage )
      We go dey here to read update.

40. An uneducated cheating, lying smoker. Sis more is yet to come. RUN!

41. I’m surprised you’re still asking questions. By now you should have broken off the engagement and cut ties with him.

He is a liar, a cheat and a LIAR. Liars are horrible people to do anything with how much more spend the rest of your life with. He is so wrong for you, your reproductive system is hesitant to start a future with him.

Please you seem reasonable and enlightened. Do the reasonable thing and FLEE.

God bless and keep you.

1. As in her reproductive system at this point has more sense than her

42. Hmmmmm, the lies are too much.... Is he a politician?

43. In Duncan mighty's voice,tuama o

44. He lied about some basic info..age ..achievements, he cheats ..madam..just run...the lies is a deal breaker.

45. You'll make very terrible mistake that you'll regret bitterly if you should marry this man. My ex was like this man you described, just that he doesn't smoke.
    Your man cheats, tells lies about his age, education & you say he treats you well? Most likely has no savings or plans. That's his dick talking thru you. Babe, you deserve better. Where is your self esteem?? His family treats you well my small arse!! Dump that liar! Walk away! Improve yourself.. you deserve more, you're a queen, stop accepting less than you deserve.

But if you think we're all blabbing, marry him. You never begin write chronicle. Nonsense!!

46. Want to get pregnant to this guy?You know nothing about him naw,you are even lucky to know the FEW ones,this is June and you met this year;that is like 4months ago. More LIES to be uncovered soonest if you no pick race. E gba mi,u wanna get pregnant already ke. Why won't you be adored by him and his household? Awon obinrin kan sha

47. Please do not, i repeat, do not marry that man you have just described up there

48. Some women are architects of their own problems. The moment you found out that he lied about his educational background,you should have ended the relationship. Most people who lie about their educational background are most likely lying about the true nature of their business or finances. I mean, have you ever seen an igbo man who is doing very well in his business lying that he's a graduate when he's not?

To think you're still considering marrying him and you're having unprotected sex with him when he's a serial cheat. Madam, your desperation level is high o.
    How old are you that he had to lie about his age by 6 years? Wait, did he increase or reduce his age by six years? I'm assuming the man increased his age by 6 years, which would mean he's a young guy hoping to take advantage of an older financially well off woman likely in her 30s or 40s hence her focus on having kids. If he reduced his age by 6 years, that means he's an older man looking for a younger woman to trap.

I have a feeling we're just wasting our time advising her. If she finds out she's pregnant tomorrow, she's marrying the guy.

No

1. Then good for her! she would be digging her own grave with her own hands.

49. MY SISTER RUN

THIS WAS MY STORY WHEN I MET MY HUB HE SMOKES LIED LIES

HE WAS A GOID MAN LIKE YOU SAID

BUT MY DEAR NOT FOR MARRIAGE

RUN AND NO PREMARITAL SEX

PRAY GOD WILL BRING YOURS

50. Your major concern is his sperm count? God has tried every single way to deliver you from that liar but you don't want to hear.
    Only him reduced age with a whooping 6years!! 6years! That is almost a decade off his age.

Only him lied that he went to school when he didn't. Even added private university on top for spice.
    This man is a wicked liar.

And then he womanises??? Save yourself.

1. Don't mind poster..the signs are so glaring,but love will make their senses dormant . Tomorrow we'll start reading sad chronicles..."I saw the signs but I thought he will change after marriage" . It's well.

51. I'm perplexed u still want to settle n have babies with him not minding all u wrote above. I'm also quite aware nobody is perfect but my dear,this relationship is based on deceit n pure lies.
    Are u that desperate or is the clock ticking fast??

I think u are more bothered about his smoking addiction than his promiscuous behaviours and the numerous lies he has told u so far. Why not set your priorities straight?? He might be good and caring n his family might adore u to the moon and back...but ask yourself if u will he happy with that man knowing fully well he might not stop smoking, pursuing women ,etc.
    Does his vision ,goals and missions tally with yours??
    Can u stand being married to him?
    Do u want to raise kids who will be look up to him ?
    Will he be a role model to his/your kids?
    Are you guys Compatible? Are u two religiously in sync?
    What can he bring to the table other than donating his sperm??

While u are having it raw with him,hope u know u might contact STDs,since he has other sex mates...Is it safe to have it raw with him??
    If u so keen on getting pregnant,them wait till it's official .
    Good luck.

1. Are you guys compatible????
      Very important question before making that lifelong decision
      Compatible in as many aspects as possible
      Spirituality
      Religion
      Sex
      Finance
      Food
      Hobbies
      Pets
      Habits
      Education
      Fashion
      Etc

52. How can you be bothered about pregnancy with all you just stated?he lied about his AGE,age that never goes away tori olohun,what else is there to believe?you sleep with him unprotected and he hooks up with random girls.... It is well o!!

53. Stupid story, you’ve found out all these lies and to top that he cheats on you with random girls. Why you still wanna get pregnant for him is beyond me, Is it that you don’t have self worth or you think if you take a walk you won’t find someone better? Make it make sense🤦🏾‍♀️

54. I suggest you marry this guy, because he is the bone of your bones and flesh of your flesh. He was actually designed by God with you in mind.... nonsense senseless graduate.

1. How didnt I see this comment earlier ? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Kai !!!

55. So men also do age reduction? A whole 6years?! Okokobioko!
    The fact that he is busy lying about things that doesn't need to be hidden or a shame (yes not going to the university is not a shame) is very worrisome and is a red flag because Sis if he can lie about those mundane things, then he can bury a life cow with lies! coupled with the face that he cheats and has a vice that you can't tolerate. I for one can't stand smoking, the smell alone triggers me and I instantly feel nauseous and for him to be a chain smoker, it will take the grace of God and the help of the Holy Spirit for him to overcome the addiction.
    So what exactly does he have going for him? A man who lies and cheats like this is not a good man as far as am concerned. Also know that you are getting married to him 1st and his family 2nd, so whatever negativity he dishes out can never be balanced out by his good family once you sign those dotted lines.
    First of all, Tie your legs together like a mermaid so that you can think properly because your senses are muddled. You deserve better than a man who behaves like this. You are not even scared to have unprotected sex with a serial cheater like him? You don't love oh yourself because if you do, you would know that you deserve better!
    I don't know why once some women hears marriage, their senses take a leave.

56. How you can consider this man as marriage material, I just don't understand. You still need many more years of wisdom and maturity dear girl. I would have said love has blinded you but honestly, you're being very foolish. Don't do it. Your spirit knows it. Your heart knows it. But your flesh is shouting louder because of the pleasures its getting. But the flesh has nothing to offer you. Please end this illicit relationship, desist from these risky behaviors and learn to love yourself.

57. Generally, he’s a good nd caring man.. A good and caring man indeed, good and caring men don’t cheat on their partners

58. CONS
    1. addicted smoker
    2. addicted flirter
    3. addicted liar

PROS
    1. He loves you
    2. You love him
    3. His family adores you

from the above, this what appeals rational to me:
    1. for a liar, how how you sure his congenial love aint fictitious. I mean, he wasn't lying to save a sole. its inherent in him.

2. when you love someone, you tend to overlook his inconsistencies, or better still, inspire him to adjust positively but what's the assurance that he is gonna change. don't just take risk for its mere sake, but take a calculated risk of which you've got high hopes for.

3. his family adoration is more like a gesture to compensate for what yoh about to get into in regards to his true character

just my own view though.

1. Save a sole as per shoemaker abi?

2. hahahaha...think it's a typo error ...sole indeed

3. 😁. homophonic error. thanks

59. This man cheats with random girls and you're still worried about getting pregnant? Please leave him.

60. Darling, I don't get it. You met a guy early this year, he proposed almost immediately and you agreed because you've already fallen in love with him? How well do you know this dude? If all these were revealed within 6 months, can you imagine the revelations that will be unveiled 1 year later? I know a guy can sweep you off your feet almost immediately you meet but you don't have to say "yes" to a marriage proposal until you are sure he is the right guy for you. Why don't people enjoy courtship anymore? People rarely date for a year or two, nowadays. Why the rush?
    This man has given you the proverbial 99 reasons to end the relationship but here you are hoping against hope for solidarity. No, my love, he is not a good man. A good man wouldn't cheat on his 6 month old FIANCÈ with any woman, let alone random girls on a hookup App. Meanwhile you are having unprotected sex with him. Can't you see he has issues with commitment and fidelity? Just so you know, crying and begging means nothing without noticeable changes. A good man would not lie about his age or qualifications. Smoking is a life threatening habit but I wouldn't hold it against him because to each his own and it's you who would determine if smoking is a deal breaker.

Sweetheart, put a higher premium on yourself, you deserve much more from a man. In this case, that his family adores you, goes to no issue because they have a son with too many issues. I can't believe you are trying to get knocked up by this guy. You are even worried that you haven't achieved your goal in 6 months. You should be thanking God for His mercies.

Sweetheart, I worry for you because you don't seem to get it. How can you be worrying about a burnt pot of soup when your roof is on fire? You aren't worried about your future with a man who lies with ease, a man who is already cheating on you with multiple ladies, a man whose educational background is suspect and below yours, all you seem worried about is whether his smoking is or will later make him sterile. So you don't care if you have a horrible marriage as long as he can sire your children? Honey, can't you see that you have no idea what marriage is all about and you have your priorities all messed up? You need to work on your self-worth and learn more about marriage before you think of settling down. Know that whatever you condone now will be carried over into your marriage in a more massive scale and you can't complain then because you are allowing them now. With all we read here, I can't believe you are still contemplating marrying this man. I pray you make the right decision and save yourself a life full of anguish and regrets.
    e-hugs and kisses.

61. are you sure he isn't related to Churchill (obasanjo's son),poster that guy is also a fraudster, what does he do, maybe you're rich or from a rich family and that's the main reason he proposed to you quickly

62. On top of all his disgusting faults he even cheats on you and you still fuck him raw?? Are you well? You no fear HIV?? Please continue so we can all sing the I told you so song.

63. One chance! But na wa o! Have ladies become this desperate? A Ned Nwoko is a far better choice than this ugly pathetic liar. What makes you think he plans to marry you sef? He could be a married man for all you know. With kids sef. That sex was too quick plus RECKLESS dear. A sensible girl would at least use protection. Just bcos you heard marriage, chai! Do you think Rita Dominic doesn't get advances and proposals everyday?! As a lady, you ought to take your time and decide whether you also want a guy or not. Whether he is good enough for you. At the mention of marriage, you done "bo pata e". I advise you to go cold turkey on him with immediate effect. No excuses. And proceed to test yourself for STIs and repeat after three months. Imagine, she's worried about not getting pregnant for a time bomb.

64. with all this signs u want to marry him nawo babes plz run for ur dear life it takes the grace of God for somker to quit just like that

65. Don't try it you are locky you found out before marriage am telling from experience me am stock he lied to me that he is a graduate I found out after wedding that what he has is OND in junarisim very lazy whenbi say lazy in fact he is the laziness people talk about He is a very good man the family adores me because they know their son is useless you will now become jaki working as the husband and he will become the wife don't try it you will live to regret it.all the responsibility in the home will be shifted to you please let him go what you describe there is my husband of 10 years with 2 kids that I have been responsible for.

1. Junarisim?????or u mean Journalism?? gbaguan no go kill us here..

2. My dear nah typo error thank you

3. If I had found out earlier I wouldn't have married him I was already deep before the sister told me

66. My sister run o!

67. He who has ears should hear....May any blocked part of the brain be loosened. May better sense fall on u, Poster. May any memory of ikpu ararara (fuckery) be wiped away.
    May a better man come into your life.
    May sense , wisdom, understanding, insight, self worth /value ,ability to decipher wrong and right all fall on you in Jesus name, Amen.

68. run for your life...

69. Its a No No for me nothing more to say, don't start what u will spend the rest of ur life regretting.

70. Youre still asking what to do? You dont know liars can kill you? Better run and get a HIV test too

71. Youre still asking what to do? You dont know liars can kill you? Better run and get a HIV test too

72. This is a no no situation ship.

73. She has to marry him so this blog can have more chronicles. Cos she will definitely send in some more. I don't understand the foolishness.

74. some girls are so stupid aswear. abeg smell off this post joo...mumu, desperado. God forgive me for insulting you but you honestly vexed me