Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Hosts 2019 BET Awards -Photos

Monday, June 24, 2019

DJ Cuppy Hosts 2019 BET Awards -Photos

Billionaire's daughter DJ Cuppy was a part host at the 2019 BET Awards which held at the Microsoft Theater on Sunday,June 23, 2019 in Los Angeles, California. 

She shared some photos on her Instagram handle.

39 comments:

1. Ehm Ehm I've forgotten what I wanted to say.
    These pictures are not flattering at all, maybe the angle, or the sunlight direction.
    Teni I love her vibes but not that outfit.
    Abeg who is Jidennas tailor?

1. Teni does not ever get it right in any outfit. It is not even about her weight. Always looking clumsy like late baba Sala the comedian.

2. Cameo appearance

3. Cuppy girl πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Rule your world

4. I THINK I NOW LOVE DIS BABE.SHE IS JUST LIVING HER LIFE TO THE FULLEST.NO DULL MOMENT.

5. So burna boy was there but his mother collected the award on his behalf. He comes across to me as a very shy person. A friend of mine close to his gang says he hardly talks even in house.

1. They said he went to look for snacks when he was called so his mama had to collect on his behalf.

6. Beautiful pictures except for the 2nd one.
    Why’s her face like that? Looks like someone that was bathed with acid 🧐

7. Cuppy should please change her phone or change her forehead. They are rich, surgery would do.

1. Change her forehead? Even amadioha is upset with this your reasoning and did it occur to you that the pictures might not have been taken with her phone?

2. Amadioha kuma? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. You people will not allow Amadioha nap in peace πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Annoy 19:41 please for heaven sake change your brain since you know where they change forehead. Γ’nΓ­ sokuso,Γ²nΓ­ kokuko.

5. Jus d way a condom would have saved do whole stress of u being in existence

8. Lmao!
    The guy on the 7th picture looks like GEJ my presido!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Florence abi ki lon ko re,I don't hate or like you so I'll pass!πŸƒ‍♀️

9. I love her make up and hair but u see that dress is a no no for me cos to me it looks like Xmas tree

10. Teni self,πŸ€”πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€.

1. Everybody must not dress girly or fashionable. As an artist they have their style and she has chosen that,learn to live with that

2. You are right, everyone must not dress girly but at least be presentable!!!

3. Ogbeni that's her style so leave it for her. How does her choice of dressing effect you?

11. I love teni....unique ❤️

12. Way to go girlπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Im surprised she didn't go there in Iro and Buba.

14. Teni Iya Rainbow 🌈

15. Am very proud of our brothers and sisters. They are truly representing us well. Go Cuppy!

16. Am very proud of our brothers and sisters. They are truly representing us well. Thumps up Cuppy!

17. Teni sef Na waoh. Sexuality apart, at least be presentable Na. Which one u just Dey like woman wey come catch her husband sidechick. Very unpalatable.

18. Which DJ cuppy? Didn't see her on the official BET red carpet. She was Probably just one corner talking to Africans

19. Finally u changed ur sneakers. You for no go wear heels. U think Americans have this nonsense behavior u guys exhibit in naija by wearing sneakers on everything. Oversized ones mostly.

20. Teni looks like agbero boys...she needs to change her entire wardrobe

21. Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!. νŒŒμ›Œλ ˆμΈμ € λ¨ΉνŠ€