Humulity is the key to most doors.............
Sunday, June 09, 2019
29 comments:
Humulity ? π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteI don see new word today
One Naija sisi dey ride horse with her
both legs on same side? π€π€π€
Make I no talk more
NO actress today? Wawu
Rita ain't an actress, akwaya? mouthed Satanic anonymous...
DeleteEbube πππππ
DeleteSimi and Alex are in the same WhatsApp group π
@17:25
DeleteI did not see Riri there but I've seen her now.
And you wey call me "Satanic", you are not mouthed okwa ya?
Okay na for ghost mode you go hide yarn that ataba wey you yarn there.
Tipu mmanwu gi and come out make we yarn inugo?
πππππππ
Simi, what exactly is your fashion problem?
ReplyDeleteReedee and Waje ππ
ReplyDeleteThat guy up there looks cool
ReplyDeleteVery cool.
DeleteSimilar, smh
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteReedee nice one mama!
ReplyDeleteEbube nice pose... but why is your shadow confused?
Icebreg Julie's Panadol, I love the casual look.
Simi, how in the name of fashion did we offend you?
Rukky go and thank your stars, that you didn't fall down from that horse in your bid to slay on Instagram you didn't hold on to that horse. continue risky your life.
Hehehehehehehe @ your simi's comment. I think Simi and her husband always have a bet on who will dress most awkwardly, and I think Simi wins every damn time πππππ
DeleteJust Bella risking not risky
DeleteThis Ebube set die! Ah ah! See her legs!
ReplyDeleteSimi, this low cut ehh, you are not really pulling it off well.
Riri's look is captivating..simisola so ara e o..abi kilode gan.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is all I see.
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful super star Riri. Heart you mama
ReplyDeleteSimi, please stop.
ReplyDeleteRukky, you look different evertime but not in a good way.
Simi and her yeezy look ( scattered look).
ReplyDeleteIceberg is one fine guy except for his alligator hairstyle.
Rukky don’t try this stunt again on a horse. Sitting pretty on a horse means sitting the right way. It’s a horse not a chair! I don’t know who you guys are trying to impress?
I see people setting fashion standards for simi, As long as you're comfortable in your own way my dear.. Keep it up. Rita can never miss it!
ReplyDeleteBest comment @kemikane
DeleteSimi needs a wardrobe makeover. Swanky to her rescue
ReplyDeleteSimi looking like a maltreated maid
ReplyDeleteBeautiful riri
Poshest EB we can see u
Haaa
DeleteMaltreated maid keh?
Simi please this your fashion no follow at all at all,riri love u Mamaππ.
ReplyDeleteGodess Waje,hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteRita, beauty
Sister Ebube, I heard you were once a gospel singer. I can imagine your shoulder pad coats then.
Iceslimberg- omo olowoporoku ,who said you're ugly? You're so cute!
Aunty Ruka, this look suit you,unlike the up Nepa.
Hope rukky has her self covered in sunscreen. Sun burn and bleachers don’t get along.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...my Ririπππ
ReplyDeleteRiri❤❤❤❤❤mad love for you babe