Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Humulity is the key to most doors.............

29 comments:

1. Humulity ? 🀐🀐🀐
    I don see new word today

One Naija sisi dey ride horse with her
    both legs on same side? 🀐🀐🀐
    Make I no talk more

NO actress today? Wawu

1. Rita ain't an actress, akwaya? mouthed Satanic anonymous...

2. Ebube 😘😘😘😘😘

Simi and Alex are in the same WhatsApp group 😏

3. @17:25
      I did not see Riri there but I've seen her now.
      And you wey call me "Satanic", you are not mouthed okwa ya?
      Okay na for ghost mode you go hide yarn that ataba wey you yarn there.
      Tipu mmanwu gi and come out make we yarn inugo?

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Simi, what exactly is your fashion problem?

3. Reedee and Waje 😍😍

4. That guy up there looks cool

5. Rita Dominic is so beautiful.

6. Reedee nice one mama!

Ebube nice pose... but why is your shadow confused?

Icebreg Julie's Panadol, I love the casual look.

Simi, how in the name of fashion did we offend you?

Rukky go and thank your stars, that you didn't fall down from that horse in your bid to slay on Instagram you didn't hold on to that horse. continue risky your life.

1. Hehehehehehehe @ your simi's comment. I think Simi and her husband always have a bet on who will dress most awkwardly, and I think Simi wins every damn time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Just Bella risking not risky

7. This Ebube set die! Ah ah! See her legs!

Simi, this low cut ehh, you are not really pulling it off well.

8. Riri's look is captivating..simisola so ara e o..abi kilode gan.

9. My beautiful super star Riri. Heart you mama

10. Elizabeth Bathory9 June 2019 at 18:19

Simi, please stop.
    Rukky, you look different evertime but not in a good way.

11. Simi and her yeezy look ( scattered look).
    Iceberg is one fine guy except for his alligator hairstyle.
    Rukky don’t try this stunt again on a horse. Sitting pretty on a horse means sitting the right way. It’s a horse not a chair! I don’t know who you guys are trying to impress?

12. I see people setting fashion standards for simi, As long as you're comfortable in your own way my dear.. Keep it up. Rita can never miss it!

13. Simi needs a wardrobe makeover. Swanky to her rescue

14. Simi looking like a maltreated maid
    Beautiful riri
    Poshest EB we can see u

15. Simi please this your fashion no follow at all at all,riri love u Mama😍😍.

16. Godess Waje,hmmmm.
    Rita, beauty
    Sister Ebube, I heard you were once a gospel singer. I can imagine your shoulder pad coats then.
    Iceslimberg- omo olowoporoku ,who said you're ugly? You're so cute!
    Aunty Ruka, this look suit you,unlike the up Nepa.

17. Hope rukky has her self covered in sunscreen. Sun burn and bleachers don’t get along.

18. Enter your comment...my Riri😍😍😍

19. Riri❤❤❤❤❤mad love for you babe