Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle Prays For A Husband Before Her 30th Birthday...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle Prays For A Husband Before Her 30th Birthday...

Wow...what a prayer point!

Are men not put under pressure by prayers like this????

24 comments:

1. She should not go and pose with onye Eze sha

1. Nothing like pressure in this prayer. Shes just prophesying into her life and may it come to pass for her.

2. Engagement alert, all i see is an engagement ring. well, congratulation to you.

1. Hantyyyyyy read with understanding..set pic...I repeat set pic

2. Anon 10:05 you are wicket πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. We are actually on top of the pressure

4. That waist is/was not snatched by any tea πŸ˜’. Her colleague married a whitey so nothing is impossible. She should just know that the possibility of a Nigerian man marrying her is closer to nil than 1 because she don't over cast. Best they will do is buy her bags and shoes or a car and lust over her body.

1. Did she say a tea helped her ??

2. 11.42, check her hashtags.

3. I tell you! No be any tea perform that magic on her waist! People will start searching for the tea with hope of achieving a waist like hersπŸ™„

She's A BABE tho! 😍 #nohomo

5. This girls' body is beginning to look scary or do I say disjointed!
    Please, whatever it is she's doing, isn't it high time she stopped?

6. That your waist is not merely snatched o , its completely nonexistent

7. May God answer your prayer.

8. She try,this is pure pressure,after the marriage,then comes divorce.
    Ladies tend to put undue pressure on themselves for nothing,establish yourself in your chosen career path before anything else.
    Anyway,what do i know,every mallam with him kettle.

9. May her wishes be granted unto her

10. I don't understand her waist.

11. why will someone pick a nickname that sounds like nickname of a UTI or STD?

12. So this lady is not up to 30 yet? Wow!

13. Whenever I see her,I just keep wondering where Belle will stay in that non-existent middle...
    Ọlọrun ku isẹ!

14. So shall it be in Jesus name..Amen

15. Where is the man that bought her Brabus

16. So shall it be

17. Shyngle waist is not snatched or trained. She had her lower ribs removed to give her the shape. Do not fall for the waist training trickery. She is being paid for that one. No go carry fufu belle feel say trainer go hepp. Change diet, exercise, AND add the trainer. Na full package