Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, June 03, 2019

Monday IHN

Good day everyone.......The weather here is very funny....Raining seriously and very hot!!!!...Shuo!!!!

Let me do the usual....Guess what it is and win yourself data....lol

AMAKA COVERS MONDAY IHN

Hi Stellz, please this is my friend Amaka. I want her pics to grace your Face Of In House News. It is my way of welcoming her to the blog, as she is a new bv.#Winks#

Amaka darling,welcome...you are very beautiful...I am sure you fellow BV's will drop words of advice for you On how to survive this place..LMAO

................................................................................................................................................................

DR ANTHONY ULOKO COVERS IHN

Exactly a year ago, I was featured in SDK and celebrated by BVs during my induction/oath taking ceremony into the Dental Profession.

Join me again as I celebrate ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY INTO THE DENTAL PROFESSION/INDUCTION AND OATH TAKING CEREMONY. Dr. Uloko Imonikhe Anthony (BDS, BENIN).

Greatest UNIBEN Students!
Greatest UNIBEN Alumni!
Greatest NIGERIAN YOUTHS!

"Gratitude is a constant attitude of thankfulness and appreciation for life as it unfolds. Living in the moment, we are open to the abundance around us and within us. We express appreciation freely. We contemplate the richness of our life. In life’s trials, we seek to understand, to accept, to learn. Gratitude is a continual celebration of life."

Thank You Stella, thanks BVs.

How are you Doctor ........Greateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeest UNIBEN!!!!!Greatesssssssssssssssssssssssssst UNIBEN...greatest of the greatest of the greatest..................GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAA............

You will not understand this if you didnt go through Uniben

..........................................................................................................

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU TRUST

Good day everyone ...worst day of my life Stella... Thinking i have recovered from the robbery incidents then they strike again... Was in my office when i started receiving different alert about ATM withdrawals from my account and before i could reach the bank they had withdrew 100k.... I fainted on the road... Got to the bank and froze my account....

Now here is a twist ..i use the ATM on Tuesday last...nd it was wit me as at yesterday afternoon in my purse and i didn't check till today... I was asked i gave anyone my ATM pin and i remembered my friend who used my ATM for a week... She visited me today in the office... All finger points to her... Stella am so hurt.... I was told to come back to the bank for photo identification and they will take it from there... Trust no human with your bank details ... I mean no one Stellz!!!

I will pull through i know... Put me in your prayers bvs... Thanks stells

WOW...well executed armed robbery in broad day light...what a friend!!...please keep us updated on this OK?

...........................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED BV FROM PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED BV

I read a physically challenged comment on yesterday's spontaneous post. Thumbs up to the advice you gave. Its good but please if you don't mind, I would love to speak with her even if its just through mail. That is if the lady won't mind though.

PS: I am also physically challenged, like Akin and Pawpaw height with displaced legs. So I am not doing this to make jest of her. I want to speak with her as someone that has gone through the stage she's going through now. My shakara is even much more than someone that is claiming not be challenged now. Lol.

'Build your self esteem' is something people in this category have heard over and over again that it now sounds just like a cliché to them because most of them do not really know how to go about it. They might build it to 97% today and in the next minute its down to 0% because of external pressure.

I feel her pain and I will want to share with her how I overcame mine psychologically and if she's still young and willing to go for an operation, I can direct her to where she can get it done.

Yes, there are some opportunities that might not come because of the environment we live in but the biggest disfavour she will do herself is to personally short change herself. If husband which is the biggest issues disturbing her comes- Glory to God and if he doesn't, fine she must make sure she not just existing but LIVING. Those that are physically challenged get married though - that is if she can bring value and not self pity to the table. Confidence attracts. She must find a dream to pursue, that alone gives life.

Little thing like enrolling for a course , learning a trade or getting clothes that fits their unique physique can boost self esteem but so many of us like wallowing in self pity and lock our self indoors and expect our life's to change.

Of a truth, being physically challenged can be exhausting especially when it is conspicuous - when people get to meet your challenges before meeting your real self.

Please help me tell her to send you a mail. Then ask her if she's willing to talk to someone.

I don't want to type this on the blog because some bvs can impersonate her for reasons best known to them and they can be funny at times.

I just feel she might adjust if someone with the issue talk to her.

I hope whoever dropped that comment reads this and feels better,you are not forced to make contact with me OK?I hope you feel the love i am sending your way.....Kisses.

...........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My bf confided in me o. The reason he has been forming distance, is becos of his colleagues discouraging this him about me. Saying he has everything to lose if he falls too deep with me. Hes married with 2 kids, but their relationship is shaky, his colleagues saying stuff like, get to communicate with your wife bla bla. Well, something that is yours will be yours, i will let him chill and try make up with his wife.

When hes ready, he will come back, when a marriage destroys, its not skin deep, but people think just a few discussions will sort it. I am separated myself and every time i try make up with my hubby, i find it hard to fall back in love with him. Hence why i chose to love my married bf, but lemme give him chance too, but i know his heart belongs to me.

He will come back looking for me. Not all marriage is meant to survive the tide, sometimes we have to let go. I will keep y'all updated.

On top married man?

CLAP FOR YOURSELF PLEASE

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I need people’s view on this:

This afternoon I had a terrifying dream which I don’t know the meaning, I am currently squatting with a friend but she’s not around now she traveled home since about a week now , to come back next week; so this afternoon I had a dream that I was indoor when I heard a know on the door when I got there it was a man and a woman they were holding a black cock/hen they asked if my friend and I told them she’s not around, so they told me she bought something from them and that she’s yet to pay them , I asked them to let me call her to confirm if what they are saying is true when I called here she told me to give them the phone which I did and I went back inside::::

They called me when they were through with the call and said my friend told them to ask me to pay on her behalf but I told them I don’t have any money on me so they left angrily, and I woke up, please who knows what this means, I have nowhere to stay for now so I’m squatting with her for at least the next two months before I get my own place.

*Maybe she wants you to pay for staying with her....Abeg hurry up and leave that place..I hope the dream interpreters dont scare you with what they have to say....

VACANCY

A fast Growing food, small chops and cake outlet requires the services of a

1. Cook

2. Kitchen assistant

3. Sales girl
Requirements:
**Must have basic knowledge of baking and cooking or willing to learn fast
**Must be passionate and willing to learn always
**Have a cultured and friendly approach to Customers and others
**SSCE/OND required
**Living around Ugbor, GRA, Benson Idahosa University and Sapele Road will be a plus
Send your CV with the post being applied for e.g. "SALES GIRL" as Subject to piquantsoupsandmore@gmail.com

MAKE UP ARTISTE NEEDED

Please I need a MUA in Abuja , nyanya, karu side to be precise , please kindly help me ask BVs if there's anyone in this axis. My phone number is 08062574046

Also , there was a lady that taught us makeup sometimes ago , she lives in gwanrinpa, Abuja . I got her contact from this blog.
Please kindly contact me if you're the one . 

.......................................................................................................................................................

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED

Am in urgent need of a 2 bedroom tiled apartment. Preferably around Idimu/Council axis of Ikotun.

Will like to deal directly with the landlord/lady as my budget of N350k will not allow me the luxury of Agents.
Please, I can be reached on this number: 08087464807.

:............................................................................................................................................................

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...

Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official and casual) for 7k.
Shirt gowns also available. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.

IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide 😉

Made in Nigeria 💯%

............................................................................................................

SINGLE ROOM NEEDED

Happy new months family

Please am in dire need of a single room self around fadeyi, yaba axis and I won't mind having a direct contact with the landlord... Pls you can reach me on 09050542799. Thanks in advance

You all guys wanting to have direct contact with Landlords,the Landlords also have a way of collecting agent fees too....In fact some of the agents are the real Landlords of the houses they wanna rent out...LOL

................................................................................................................................................................

PROMO PROMO PROMO

Are you getting married between June and September 2019?
Do you need beautiful and classy decoration but on a strict budget?

Pay N200k for 250 guests
N300k for 350 guests
N450 for 500guests

The first 5 persons to book their event dates with us gets a free engagement decor(same date and same venue.)
For more enquiries, call/whatsapp 09028896614
IG: @sugarBevents

.............................................................................................................................................................

New arrivals.

This is the type of beddings you sleep on and you smile all day. Therefore, averting depression.

Available in duvet set and bedsheets
We do hotel sheets too.

Rush it will stock last.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Instagram: @hf.cotton.bedsheets

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY

A Hospital in Port Harcourt is looking for Marketing Executives. Anyone who's qualified and has experience in the marketing world kindly call 08112182193 for more info and direction and please come with all necessary credentials.. Date: Tuesday 4th June. Time 9am: Location: Port Harcourt.

............................................................................................................................................................

Precix Children's Bookshop Abeokuta

Books and stories fills a child's mind with knowledge.
Knowledge is what makes the difference.

Get a book for your child today.
Library set up available
Nation wide delivery
Call or WhatsApp 08037758532

I PASS MY NEIGHBOUR GENERATOR FOR SALE

A brand new Tiger generator (I pass my neighbor) for sale. It's not been opened from the carton. I have the receipt.

Price is 25k, location is Abuja.
Call 08132149222.

Want your child looking fab on her birthday, photoshoot event,or cake smashing session?then our luxury fluffy tutu is for you.We make and sell customized full and fluffy cloud tutu skirt for kids.you can chat us on 08069215153 or visit us at ETTETE GRA BENIN CITY.

...............................................................................................................................................................

I just started this take away supply business. I sell wholesales and retail at prices cheaper than the market. For Ilorin bvs that are planning for party,restaurant operators, please patronize me and help my ministry.

Free delivery available withing Ilorin metropolis. Contact number is 07039159264

VACANCY

A fast Growing food, small chops and cake outlet requires the services of a

1. Cook
2. Kitchen assistant
3. Sales girl

Requirements:

**Must have basic knowledge of baking and cooking or willing to learn fast
**Must be passionate and willing to learn always
**Have a cultured and friendly approach to Customers and others
**SSCE/OND required
**Living around Ugbor, GRA, Benson Idahosa University and Sapele Road will be a plus.......
Send your CV with the post being applied for e.g. "SALES GIRL" as Subject to piquantsoupsandmore@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................................................................

Call/WhatsApp 07017108022.
IG @ankarakulture.
Location is Lagos.
Asoebi for events/bulk purchase/resale are also available.
Delivery is nationwide/worldwide.

...............................................................................................................................

150 comments:

1. IHN has landed. Good afternoon everyone

1. Ihn, good afternoon, sunny day have a nice day 😘.

2. Good afternoon to you too

There's this story I read here that has refused to leave my mind...
      The sister in law that was angry that her brother's wife was pregnant because her brother was impotent...ehh how did the family meeting go. How can you keep us in suspense like this...Ejoor come and finish the story 🙂🙂

3. Stella, you want to eat.

2. Happy new week dearies😍😍
    Looking to partner with a reliable logistics company for food delivery.Kindly recommend any one you know.

Thank you

1. Stella you want to go pick your kids from school.

2. i used to be his favorite girlfriend
      i thot when you love someone walking out on that person no matter the reason it will start be a difficult move, yet it looked and seemed easy for you to give up on ,me after 3years
      life is not fair
      love is not fair
      if i ever get out of this pain
      ill be tankful to God that's if he cares about me because i thot he loved me yet he allowed bf to just leave me easily

3. Ceaser, o! Ceaser!!!! Who did this to you? Do u need a hug? Why the hate on women?? Fine, some ladies on this might have applauded u at some point, or even make reference to you pertaining some chronicles, but Bro! (thats if u are) it's all for fun mehn!, How cld u let that get in your head and u slip up like that? Wtf!!... See, ICYMI women complete us! (Men) they are still by far the most beautiful of all creatures! Except you are GAY! Then I'd understand!.. All in all I think u need to get laid, as in serious lashing!... Anyways, I hope this puts an end to all these insults on women, bro u are going out of line!... This is coming with no hate! But love Bro!

1. I remember what someone said about you some time ago @Kelvin, and I laughed so hard, "If you can't have sense according to your age,at least have sense according to your size" 😂😂😂😂

2. Ceasar needs therapy and Jesus .
      A hug wouldn't do much the toxin in his whole being needs more than a hug.

3. Anon 14:54, you mean someone actually said that? That wasn't a nice thing to say naaaa to uncle Kelvin. But how come I didn't get to read it that day? Honestly, Bv's play too much here.

4. Stellz u want to go and piss then sleep!

5. Chaiiii.. Transaction has failed this hot afternoon ooo.. Almost all bank Apps ain't going..

Omaa wa ga bayi oo

People just dey stranded anyhow..
    Network break down..

Chuuuuu...😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

Very frustrating afternoon

6. Stella, the usual is eating na, as you're always hungry.

7. Fine Amaka, this one wey you dey shine teeth this early morning, you wan catch? 😯😯
    This ya jagua top mmmmhhh, you dey bite?
    And ya pants, that one get camel 🤐🤐🤐 for the second picture?
    You prepare well well o.

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. @Shuga

Thank God you confirm say I no dey MAKE trouble
      I go dey my lane nwayooly, them go manufacture trouble come drop am
      gidigba.
      Yarn fine fine, Naija girls make them no dey manufacture trouble inugo?
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

8. Lol

My boss lady, what else apart from food.

Meanwhile if you have not gotten your airtel data, please forward me your alternate network. Sorry for the inconveniences.

1. I want to sincerely apologize for the airtel delay up till now....for now I am completely out of airtel data for sales and will only sell other networks as my airtel provider is incapable of vending airtel for me and it is affecting my brand hugely.....I sincerely apologize to all the airtel recipients yet to receive theirs and also SDK for such a delay in supplying the data to everyone,my apologies boss and I hope to settle this latest today.Those yet to get are free to drop alternative networks number or request for airtime of the data worth to be sent if they cant provide any other network thanks

2. Me I will wait until your vendor starts supplying Airtel again. Thank you for understanding 😆

3. I have gotten my data. Thank you beloved. Thank you stella. I am very greatfull.

9. I don't know why I'm feeling anxious, I need someone who can understand me to talk to
    tested positive to HIV, been on treatment for years , I look so healthy but I've been thinking about it lately , I don't know maybe it's the switch to once daily drug or not, I'm just scared , I don't want to add high bp to it , I need help

1. Jeez, go to the hospital na?

2. it is well dear
      my own issue is that I'm also positive hubby is not, and he wants us to relocate, I'm scared I will be a stumbling block to his plans with my status
      someone help, Can an HIV positive relocate outside the country

3. Please calm down dear. If you know you don't want to add high blood pressure to your condition then why worry? Dont you realize you are giving the devil a chance to make what you fear become a reality?

Please instead of wasting time with worry why not spend time being grateful. Some have multiple health challenges with no means of getting medication.

A grateful heart is the remedy for negative thoughts. God bless you.

4. How did you get it?

5. thanks 14:35 God bless you
      shakara thanks too

6. Calm down my dear. You will be fine.

The one that wants to relocate, I know someone with HIV travelled to the UK for training. HIV is not death sentence. It is all over the world. See our big men and wonen dem carry am plenty and they travel anyhow.

So my dear, just continue taking the drugs and you will be finel

7. Anon tell that to your doctor. It just might be one of the aide effects of the medication you are currently on.
      Please don't stop the drugs abruptly though.

8. Common Hiv u r worried? Hisss my healthy Uncle was killed in Nkor on the 1st. Just like that. Leaving over 5small children behind
      No HIV doesn’t limit relocation, Anxious friend, get ur mind off it. Nothing dey happen, Hiv patience looks fresh and healthy with medication, endeavor to take ur meds and pray
      Cancer has no cure! Have u tot of that?

10. Thanks Stella, you are the best.

Its my people, rush this ones ooo. Beautiful designs.

Shout out to my most recent ph customer.
    Thank you so much ma for your patronage.
    Stella, kisses to u.

11. Ah ah madam, since your own marriage didn't work, u tryna scatter another woman's own? Haaaaaaaaa...try get small conscience naa, no wonder!

1. Blackey don dey preach?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Praise the Lord!
      Hallelujah!
      The Pharisee sect don lose one soul today!
      😊😊😊😊😊😊
      I go dey follow you up, make you dey read
      ya bible inugo -especially wetin Jesus yarn for
      New Testament inugo?
      And make you no break beds again inugo?

2. ANG the Huntress
      I greet you.
      Ji si ike nwanyi smooth yansh .

3. Na u teach me how to break bed.

4. Don't mind that aunty Agbaya, bent on breaking someones home since hers didn't work...see her mouth like I cant love my husband again but she can love another woman's husband...like one silly divorcee called Rukayat who was bent on breaking my home like say na me break her own...hoes everywhere.

12. Welcome Amaka you're beautiful...

Congrats Dr Anthony... More grace to you...

Good afternoon all

13. The separated whore waiting for someone's marriage to scatter igo shock you how that marriage will bounce back. Devil incarnate

1. @Pharisee Fan
      Good yarns
      But make you dey yarn that one for them wey
      dey fornicate, become third baby mama to a manboy, live with him
      when im never drop bride price...
      Yarn correct yarns and not selected hypocritical yarns inugo?
      🦁🦁🦁

2. Hahahahahaha..between you and Ang, I don't know who is more persistent in your crusade.

3. Ha Becky I give Beyonce hands for Ang ooo... She be baba!!

Agn the deference is that Chioma is dating a single guy na,we are not even sure they are having sex😎 Abi no be so?

4. @Pharisee Fan
      Una see me see this Sadducee girl o.
      "you are not sure they are having sex?"
      Mbanu, they are having prayer meeting and night vigil/bible school
      in that house where they live together.
      If those baby mamas be one of your sisters, you go dey yarn this rubbish throway?
      Ibu ezigbote onye isi ndi Pharisee.
      🦉🦉🦉🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

14. Lady claiming ownership on top of another woman's husband you don't have conscience at all.

1. it goes to show why she separated from her husband,i hope that man carries DNA test on d kids

2. You sometimes I feel like most of these stories are untrue , I'm not trying to sound naive o, but its just really bewildering that these things are happening.
      Very scary something.

15. BV Marriedchic, I pray God will visit your home, your heart and the heart of your husband and uproot whatever seed of discord that has been planted by the devil and may He seal every loopholes in Jesus Christ name.
    May He make peace reign in your home and joy and love abound.

You made a great mistake writing about your home with your ID, never you try it again. You see the way I am being troll here..., it is because they know a little about my story and they hate it that I am happy and I still got a lot of guts to say my mind without mincing words. They hate it so much that I am not crying and begging for help. They hate it that I do not bash or trash talk men. Yes, most of the trolls have known 🆔, they go under anonymous to vent their anger and frustration with life. Few ids forgot to go under anonymous the other day.

People are angry with life and unhappy with people who are happy and living a successful life.

Have a different view from them, you become a target.

I pray everything will end in praise for you and your family.

I can imagine how many hate comments from some frustrated BVs Stella has continously dumped in her pot of bad comments.

Happy anniversary Dr. Uloko. God bless the work of your hands.

BV Amaka is very beautiful, you're welcome to sdk blog.

Back to my busy life.

1. Oh pls Ms A...basher of single ladies when U were married....if everyone has forgotten I haven't...
      Now that the table has turned U want to stay positive....been on this blog long enough...
      Stella put my comment forbid pot of soup

2. How is writing with someone's ID a crime here ?
      What's the big deal? Is that her real identity, what if her story would help others? Especially seeing how bold she was in not going anon?
      P.s I dont have a blog ID cos I only started reading this blog recently and I enjoy it would create one and I'd love to be identified with my ID.

3. Shut up @Fuckyou,there was never a time I bashed single ladies on this blog.

I was always against bad acts of people (and I still am) whether they were married or not.
      So, shut da fack up and stop lying.

Go get any of my past comments where I bashed single ladies.

Your hatred will not allow you see road and think straight.

4. Oh dear
      I've been away for some time,what happened to marriedchic?

5. If you are really concerned about her being trolled, why write about what she wrote here again? It’s like reminding the so called trolls. Nobody said anything negative to her in the morning so why are you using your own case to automatically think that would be her lot too?
      I will tell you this and I know a lot of people think the same. Get over yourself woman. I don’t think anybody expects you to trash talk men because your marriage failed. I absolutely do not think so. People have different opinions on a regular. The question now is why is your own case different? You state your opinions on here and put people down while at it. I just read and pass most times.
      For the records, I have never gone anonymous to troll you or anyone in case you start getting ideas. I don’t know you and I don’t wish to know you. Check your self madam. This is me being as objective as I can.
      Aren’t we all busy?

Stella please post. It is not from a hateful place.

6. Thanks Ms A for the compliment i appreciate.

7. Kiks, are you single? Asking for a rich handsome brother. We would love to have you in the family.

8. Get off my comment kiks, I know your type here.... Neither cold nor warm.

9. Ms A, have you forgotten Chi Exotic called you out after you announced your divorce? You always had bad things to say about single girls, divorced women and single mothers till you became one. the anons on your case only remind you that those in glass houses do not throw stones.
      No sane person will troll married chick bcos she has always been a nice person. I cant say that for you or even myself.

10. Kiks is right. If you weren't in yo feelings, you 'd see it for what it is..Constructive criticism.

11. Alright madam. 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

12. Like...abeg leave dis one
      Miss aboki...oh ho...Thank God U remember.... because we don't comment often like before know mean say we know dey here... Most time my comments just enter Stella's pot of soup...

13. Miss Aboki,it seems you're one of those with limited memory.

I wasn't bashing chi exotic with my comment because she was a sing girl. My comment was in reply to what she said and she got upset .

I know you like to dance dirty and naked in a smelling portholes but I won't be dancing with you.
      You are liar.
      Yes, I'm against women downgrading themselves to just babymamas and I will continue to be against it whether you hate me not, I don't care.

No where have I shamed single ladies or divorced mothers on this blog.

If you say i spoke against women getting pregnant outside wedlock, I will not deny it but, coming here to lie will still not change your present situation

16. Has tomorrow and next been declared public holiday?

17. That dreaming girl

That thing na life exchange o.
    The currency in the kingdom of darkness
    is blood and there is life in the blood.
    Your friend is about to die and she is covenanted somewhere, it is time
    and you are the exchange.
    First thing -begin a daily fast till evening and confess your sins. They will come back again because of "leaving angrily"
    and you will have
    the victory.

18. Stella, I guess you're going to use the Loo

19. Thank you very much for posting the vacancy sweetest SDK😘😍

20. The snatching lady;

So you carry hand scatter ya marriage
    and you wan scatter another sisi own
    okwa ya eh onye oshi amu?

The fire of God's judgment go soon blast you if you no repent. See her mouth -"his heart belongs to me",
    You pay for am; you die for im sin?
    You dey play with fire o.
    Naija girls and them tohtoh earthquakes 😯😯😯😯
    Common run away osiso 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🧗‍♀️

21. Happy anniversary doctor. Abeg, leave another person husband alone, poster

22. Me that give security men my ATM pin and ATM card to assist me and make withdrawals. Anyways i have plenty accounts the one with heavy balance the pin is with me alone. Have a great week everyone.

1. @excited courtesy you don't say!
      So you have several bank accounts and one with heavy balance yet you are always here applying for cash giveaways? Starting from new bride giveaway to 100k giveaway for business and even 10k comment giveaway, you will mark register. Some of you here are very greedy.

2. Anon calm down. What heavy means to you is not what it is to others. Heavy can be 50k or 20k.

3. @ Lafresh, let her go and use that 20k/50k to start a business and stop being greedy.

4. Lmaooooooo!!!!

23. Piquant Bites 080343024993 June 2019 at 14:18

At the guess....cookies and cream ni oo

24. Stella, the usual is #cookiesandcream
    Good afternoon everyone.

25. beautiful items.
    biko make una patronize us.

i don't understand the kind of beans, aboki people sell this days.
    i cook 1cup of beans for 1hr with almost 2liters of water and it refuse to be soft!

i just hope chemical infuse beans have not penetrate the nigeria market.

1. experienced same thing, u go cook taya...the beans no go ever soft

2. Lols,I cook my beans for 4to 5hours

3. Use pressure pot/cooker for beans and meat... .It will only take 45mins for beans and it is done. It will save your gas and time. Pressure cooker is sold for 8k... A good brand. You will thank me later

4. You go cook am so tey na you go taya. If the beans think say e stubborn,show am say na you stubborn pass am

5. It depends on the specie of beans. There was one my Dad used to bring from Maiduguri, 4 hours to boil. But now I cook strictly honey beans , known as olo oyin in Yoruba. Takes 1 hour plus with normal gas cooker and ordinary pots. I avoid pressure cookers, I have seen the steam go haywire.

26. By this time ast week was in the hospital waiting patiently for time to be taken to the theater. Thank God he surgery was successful, I was discharged on Saturday. Will be visiting the hospital tomorrow.

House who have advise to give to me on things I should void eating in order to avoid fibroid recurring?

1. Thank God for a successful surgery. Maybe you should check that on Google.

2. P. Scheherazade3 June 2019 at 15:12

Avoid all processed food. It seems like a lot, but it’s your life.
      Basically do NOT eat any food that your grandmother would not have eaten or recognised.
      A lot of ailments and diseases started multiplying in Nigeria when we stopped eating our ancestral foods and starting eating crap like indomie, spaghetti, pizza, sugar filled snacks and cereals, hydrogenated oils (margarine), synthetic oils like sunflower, soy, cotton seed and all others. That’s why diseases like cancer were initially referred to as “big man disease” because back then, it was mostly the rich eating these things.
      Now, unfortunately, you find mothers giving their children indomie for lunch and dinner, cereal for breakfast, cooking with bad oils and even children now suffer from diabetes and heart problems. It wasn’t so in the time of our grand parents. If you must eat these foods, they should be the exception not the norm, so that your body can heal and purge itself of them.

Use only palm oil, coconut oil or olive oil (all unrefined) for cooking. Stay away from unfermented soy and soy products (read labels if you must buy processed foods).

Eat your yam, rice and beans especially with lots of cooked greens... eat garri and fufu, rather than wheat and oat swallow. Unfermented grains are very inflammatory and can cause bloating while garri and fufu are fermented and have lots of good bacteria that are beneficial for your gut health.

Lastly. Be proactive. Spend your data researching on issues that affect your health, not everytime instablog gist. Don’t wait to fall ill before you do so.

I pray that affliction never arises a second time for you, amen.

Pardon any typos pls.

3. Complete recovery to you. Thank God for the success

4. i saw your post and wish to advice you please as from hence forth eat only natural foods avoid anything processed buy native salt (iyor ibile) and use only knorr cube to cook your foods, no pasteries of any kind avoid sugar replace with natural pure honey.

5. The lord is your strength,please don't stress yourself too much because you need to heal up and if you are trying to conceive, now is the time for gbenshing oooo don't mi

nd those that will say wait for six months bla bla, and watch what you eat as

P. Scheherazade has said

6. Don't gbensh anything my dear, give it at least 2 months so you can heal better. No heavy lifting and take it easy.All the best, so happy your surgery went well.

7. I had mine Dec 23rd 2017 , then I stopped eating anything that has carbs for over a month and I looked like one with HIV. But people were complaining that I was not looking health so I started eating foods with carbs. But since then I not taken Malt, minerals but I have take red wine like twice. I don't take sugar. CU

27. Who wants to hang out in Enugu this evening?
    I am female

28. Beautiful Amaka, welcome to the blog.

That one up there claiming on top another person's hubby, well done you hear?

1. Thank you dear for the compliment i appreciate.Am Amaka

29. Is cynhams cakes still here?
    Please comment under me so I can talk to you.

30. City chocolate3 June 2019 at 14:28

Stella the usual is your hungry. Lol
    Have a great day everyone.

31. The Lady with the dream please you need serious prayers. I can't tell you all here but talk to your pastor and pray this prayers.

I reverse any spiritual evil exchange done to me in my dream
    I will not use my head to pay for what I didn't buy in Jesus name. Stay safe sid and be careful.

32. To the physically challenged bv that dropped the comment.
    Please find this movie(I AM POTENTIAL) and watch.

33. Lmao. Sis, you want your married boyfriend to leave his family for you.

The week is still too early for this level of silliness. Smh

34. Stella it sex lolzzzz. That woman that wants to scatter another woman home, plz just repent from such act

35. Stella the Answer is food/eating

36. Stellz you are about to whipped cookie and cream😋😋

37. stells,i sent in stuff fr IHN,it wasn't posted..what did do na.. the pictures were taken by me, didnt take anyones picture
    Btw i guess the usual is cookies and cream

38. Amaka the new bv, I greet you. May God deliver us from unfriendly friends o!

You are loved beautiful lady and no, your physical features does not define your being.

Stella, you are so right,the landlords now disguise as agents in order to collect the commission. That money is a big deal to them o.

#itwillendinpraise

39. Stella go and eat oooo as usual. My guess should be on point

40. Stella your cookies and cream is back. That is the 'usual' that you are talking about.

41. Please any reliable travel agent in the house?

42. Thank God for successful surgery. Did the surgeon use surgical mesh to prevent it from re-occurring.

43. To that lady who is waiting for someone's marriage to scatter, it will never happen in Jesus Name Amen. Happy anniversary doctor.

44. The lady who is waiting for her married boyfriend marriage to crash, that is not nice, I believe because you feel your's didn't work out, his own will not work out too. I will like you to step back, take a deep breathe, evaluate and ask your self certain questions like, am I doing the right thing? What you feel for him is not love, but lust because LOVE is kind, in short read 1cor 13 : 4- 7. I am not judging you, because i don't understand your struggle and pain, but you are making another woman go through pain as well, which isn't fair.

I wish you the best and may God heal your heart.

45. Stella the Answer is food/eating

46. a very good afternoon to everyone..and happy salah in advance

47. Stella you're eating. The poster waiting for someone's marriage to crash that's bad na wah oh.

48. Good afternoon everyone

Welcome Amaka, you are beautiful

1. Am Amaka thanks dear for the compliment i appreciate.

49. Thank You Stella for posting my ad. God bless you

50. Dream lady, I suggest you move out of your friends house. I know it is not easy. You do have families or relations you can put up with. Also you have to be very strong in prayers. Do midnight prayers by 12 am. It will be bad if they come back because I know they are strategizing. Start the prayer today night.

The devil don't play. If you have a strong pastor, let him tell you what to do and help you. It is well.

The lady looking for married man, I did not read, will go back and read.

Amaka disappoint me, iyene confusion. You are beautiful. Don't mind me.

Event centre hmmmmmm. Congrats to all.

When you borrow money to people, the kind of stories you hear hmmmmmm

Una good afternoon

1. Thanks dear for the compliment i appreciate but i no dey disappoint o

51. Welcome beautiful Amy baby..
    Stay put....

1. thanks dear for the compliment i appreciate

52. Replies
    1. Mhzzbee go back and read again. The person never said it has been used, he/she said it's still new and hasn't been opened.

53. @ Blog visitors waiting for someone's marriage to scatter be healed in your heart now and beyond..
    Receive conscience now...

54. Concerning the ATM stuff pls trust no body,had a similar experience with a friend .

55. Thank you for the ad ma...God bless you. Sugarbevents

56. Thanks to those who gave me Bible verses on SP concerning my fasting and prayer. Anon 12:00, I went anon for fear of bullying and mockery here whenever I comment. Thanks

1. Why will you go anon. Nobody prays for bad things to befall people. Just know that anyone who mocks you, is giving God the upper hands in your matter.

Don't worry, God will do it for you. A lot are going through life. Just be rest assured God will come through for you.

It is well

57. The dream lady
    Google the dream. It helps. Then start doing fasting and midnight prayers. That will wade off evil, hopefully. I just started mine today.

1. Add exodus 22:18. Numbers 49: 24 to 26. It is well with you

2. Yori yori, the book if Numbers stops at chapter 36. Where did you get your own Bible with 49 chapters?

3. Numbers 49 Yori yori😲🤓

4. Anon thanks. It is Isaiah 49: 24 to 26. No vex. I was thinking of money I was supposed to collect.

Since you are interested kindly add psalm 35. Numbers 23:23. You will be surprised.

Anon 20:01 you no well

58. Please BVs I need advice on a good remedy for hair growth. I had to cut my hair due to dandruff, now I want it to grow back, rapidly and smoothly. please help a sister. Lucile where art thou, I don't just need any breakage as it happens before I decided to cut it. Thanks.

59. Is anyone looking to get into the business of buying and selling?
    I live in the UK and can help source for top brands at very good discounts.

60. Beautiful Amy...welcome to our blog of life