Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Naira Marley's Prison Narrative....

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Musician Naira Marley's Prison Narrative....

Musician Naira Marley spent 35 days in jail for alleged Online fraud and he came out with plenty stories to tell.....

If he can channel all his Energy into becoming an activist ,it would be great!!!

22 comments:

1. Does EFCC lock people up in jail? i thot that they have their own cell? #thinking

1. Yea but once you are charged to court, you will be remanded in prison custody until your bail is perfected.

2. So many people are suffering in prison. Many are forgotten. I know a pastor that has been held in prison for seven years because one pastor in his church wants to teach him a lesson.

May God help His children. Those looking for their missing families should try police stations or governmental agencies

1. Pastor you say?? 😯what do they preach

3. God help this country. Too many innocent citizens in prison with no formal and fair trial.

4. He's feeling like Bob Marley's lost son. Talk is cheap, bro.

Good luck!

5. I think I like this new you.

This is Nigeria and it's a pity such things are happening. Lord have mercy.

6. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Must he use nigga is there no other adjectives to use?

8. The truth is ninety percent of people in prison are innocent

1. And where did you get this your data from. ??

9. Help fight for their freedom na

10. There’s no harm in him trying to help out.
    So many people there are innocent and suffering terribly.
    May God equip Marley to do this.

11. Poverty is a bastard!
    If you are poor and you have no body to fight for you,I pity you.
    Justice is a luxury!

12. Naira marley, i am waiting to hear about those of them you helped. thanks in advance

13. No wonder God regretted creating man. So many wickedness in this world. For every innocent person in the prison. God please send them an angel of freedom.. Amen

14. Story story stooooory,once upon in a jail...Nigeria is a country.

15. This your going to jail is good because it has made you a freedom fighter. God please use Naira marley to help those innocent prisoners get their freedom

16. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…18 June 2019 at 13:52

Naira Marley went to Prison and found his Purpose! πŸ˜‰

17. Hope you don learn lesson? No be only to dey post sob stories of other people predicament wey you meet for jail.