Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Holds Meet And Greet Session At FUNAAB -Photos

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Holds Meet And Greet Session At FUNAAB -Photos

Cegar CEO Cynthia Nwadiora A.K.A CeeC on Friday June 14,2019 held a Special Meet and Greet with students of Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta, FUNAAB.

51 comments:

1. Who is that wearing blazers on jogger pants? Na wa o

2. Keep soaring girl. Beautiful outfit you've got. Lady in red .

3. Stella grab these pictures before she deleted them from her page.

4. Go ,Cynthia . Remain focused & prayerful. Looking cute.

5. This babe can dress to kill.Always on point

1. Her fashion sense and carriage is everything .

2. She's really Classy

6. She was invited for an event in the school not a meet and greet. She looks so beautiful.

1. She had a Meet and Greet.

7. I think d meet & greet stuff has to do with introduction of & promoting a film she took part in , with Mercy Aigbe & others. It’s well with u, CeeC. Love your dress.

8. CeeC this...CeeC that.....
    fuck this media attention seeking ho!

1. E pain am lmao

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:06

Fuck you, Media attention seeking troll

9. The kind of love I have for Ceec, is the same with that of Genevieve, these two can do no wrong in my eyes. Even when they do I'll still love them...

1. God will continue to bless you and bless us all

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:38

I know right😍😍.Love her too.

AMEN @Blessed Princess

10. See prof Idowu oh,this man showed us hell in Zoo363. The way I passed that course na tru apian way, lol.
    Proud Funaabite

11. More grease to yor elbow girl. You look very beautiful here

12. Cynthia Nwadiora, na wa o o!!! This God is mysterious. Good luck ,CeeC.

1. God works in mysterious ways.

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:39

Yeah...GOD is not man.

13. Looks like a stuffed sausage. The body magic cannot hide her fat arms.

1. No go choke sha. This stuffed sausage will be in your face for a long long time.

2. hahaha...You can't body shame Ceec. You no reach. The Girl is super peng. Her Carriage and Self Confidence, you Can't take away from her. Infact it's her Class and Carriage that makes her more attractive.

3. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:45

Choke on your own bile,hater. And we Love her Arms like that. Infact we Love her warts and all.

14. CEO of life. One of the best things that has happen to me so far is loving you. Vitamin c God got you. Keep soaring higher. Onwebeghi ihe ha huru, ha na akpukeshi.

1. You 're not alone my darling. We 're sooooooo many that loves her,and 're emotionally attached to her.

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:40

Awwww.....I love the way you Love Ceec😍

3. Only you 15 replies, you are either the ceec herself or a very jobless somebody.

15. All the best, CeeC. Keep moving, don’t look back, you will get there, someday.

16. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…15 June 2019 at 20:10

She had a Meet and Greet , and the Premier of #AnotherFathersDay Movie. Fun and exciting day.

17. The Movie is Very Interesting and hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. A break from the usual nollywood norm. All the Cast brought in their A game. Wale Ojo was superb..He is a method Actor. Mercy was good too. Broda Shaggi tried. Omg Frank Donga,Crazy guy🀣. Ceec played the role of an Executive Nanny.Never knew she was that talented. She's a talent to watch out forπŸ‘Œ. Those kids, They 're super dope. Infact the Movie is a Must WatchπŸ‘ŒπŸ’š

1. very, cast, actor, movie... What's with the unnecessary capitalization.

18. Gorgeous Ceec

19. Not An Ass Licker has resumed duty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…16 June 2019 at 17:18

Yes naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Joblessness, unless you are her family member.

21. Ceec my lover

22. Keep soaring higher Ceec ❤️