Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko Allegedly Just Joined Instagram

Friday, June 21, 2019

Senator Ned Nwoko Allegedly Just Joined Instagram

Actress Regina Daniels asked question on Insta-story for her followers to guess who just joined Instagran and her step son Emzy Ned Nwoko Jnr welcomed his Father.....

What????So the Official account I have been following for 'Amebo' is fake?..I dont get it..That account recently thanked all his PR team and i called one of them to confirm that it was him and confirmation was made......So excuse me with all this PR stunt upandan abeg!!!

26 comments:

1. I hope he wont be carried away by another young beauty on the gram. Them full there o.

1. Naaah, Regina will be his last bus stop.πŸ‘€

2. @ Sandy yo,,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Amen to your comment for Regina Daniels

3. Sandy yo!πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”« me😁😁😁😁

4. Possibly, it's Regina that open the account and will be managing it as well. All ye slay Queens hoping to slide to DM, think wella

2. That Ned's fake account is being handled by Alex the pimp!

3. Good for those following fake account all in the name of gossip.

4. Stella you're funny. You even went ahead to call for confirmation?
    Your own amebo carry weight oπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. The real account is @iamned_nwoko
    Regina and somadina follows the account.

6. Wait I thought people followed those accounts for banter?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Even Parody pages get Verified. Copy cats with huge following get verified too. People take advantage of a trending topic or person to quickly set up a page, later delete everything and start selling market😁It is not Ned’s doing

1. 😁😁😁... Too much sense!

7. Even the Emzy na fake account

8. why do i think this will be a big mistake for him...he should realise in his 60s ..forget about all this and carry yourself with dignity..insta will cause unnecessary problems for him by the time 100 girls send their toto pic to him

9. yes na in this era of fake account everywhere. You have to be sure you have the person right social media account as a good journalist

10. chai!!! all does girls using kayamata and showing off the soft butts... hope regina wont loose her man o. all in the DM.

11. Stella your antenal is πŸ’―% active..
    Your Amebo no get rival..

12. Have any of u thought bout the fact that regina is behind this account. to praise herself

13. Regina open that account & runs it, madam attention seeker we are about forgetting her & boom she brings in another drama

14. Ned want to be Taata again so that's the main Regina's JD in the house. Next they will play hide and seek and post for us too.. he no wan old

15. Regina opened the account. Tonto only you can save us from small madam Regina stories abeg.

16. 7th wife loading....

17. Lol. Otedola opened IG account and is heading for broke. Ned done enter IG. Not just losing Senate e go end.