Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Okocha Celebrates Birthday Today

Friday, July 05, 2019

Actor Charles Okocha Celebrates Birthday Today

Nollywood actor Charles Okocha a.k.a Igwe 2Pac is a year older today 5th.

Happy Birthday to him,please what is the meaning of nunugang

25 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him.....

2. Unintended optical illusion, looks like he's standing on the table.
    Happy birthday.

1. He IS standing on the table

2. Chai! This guy is crazy like that...
      Happy birthday igwe 2pac..

3. Igwe 2pac remained true to his creativity ( gangster cult boy) watch his movies 15yrs ago. Till date he is still same craft.
      HBD Eze ndi Ala 1. More grace

4. He can't be standing on the table, there is no way a person would have a good balance standing at the EDGE of a table.

5. That's how you people ll be arguing blindly. Buy better phone use,you cannot.

there is no way yen yen yen

notice that you can see all of his footwear. you couldn't do that if he wasnt standing on the table.

this man annoys the hell out of me. onye fii

3. Happy birthday Igwe 2pac. Many more years dear

4. Nunugang is birdgang I think.

5. He was the one that started the Accolades slang so all accolades to him today!!. He seems like an easygoing guy.

6. SDK this guy is a bv and also an anonymous giver aka angel here. Dont ask me how i know.lol i know things

7. Stella I know there's a milk called Nunu milk. I don't know if thaz what he means.

Happy birthday Tupac guy...his movies just makes me laugh.

8. You deserve some accolades.happy birthday

9. Happy birthday to you Igwe Tupac, wishing you more prosperous years ahead

10. Happy Birthday Charles. I remember when you were roasting me that year but your toasting Na proud toasting lmao! Many more accolades unto you!!! Im really proud of what you.

1. Oniranu if na lukukuku or pariolodo toast you, you go come out come tell us?

11. Happy Birthday Charles. My love for this guy. I wish you Long life, Good Health, Peace and Prosperity. All the best in life. Enjoy your day.

Stellz Nunu is a kind of milk, fresh milk. He is referring to "frosh people" .

12. I can't stand this guy