Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus Posts Photos From Younger Sister'S Wedding...

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Actress Stephanie Linus Posts Photos From Younger Sister'S Wedding...

Nollywood A List actress Stephnaie announced that her youngr sister got married!!!

Congrats to her!!!

35 comments:

1. Her sister's husband kinda resembles Stephanie's husband. Congrats.

1. My exact thought!
      Happy Married Life to the newly weds!

2. My fellow Anon, you are in the spirit

3. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 17:22

Me i de see Funke husband for the guy face.

4. I had to do a double take. Na wa!

5. Congratulations, happy married life.
      They sure have a type in the Family.

2. Congrats and happy married life to them.

3. Happy married life beautiful

4. Congts dear .
    God bless ur home

5. So cute😍
    I wish her a long and happy married life free from social media drama.

6. Beautiful..... Congratulations to them

7. Congratulations to the newly married couple.
    I will not marry my enemy in Jesus name. Amen

8. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 15:43

I zoomed the last picture.
    Shes wearing white undies..... I almost 4got to say Congratulations!!

1. Enter your reply...Yaba right!!!😀😁😂

2. I refuse to be tempted to zoom. Lol. Congratulations to them.

3. The same sister that slept with her 1st husband? Na question I ask o

9. She’s pretty and her husband kinda looks like Stephanie’s husband. Stephanie no be small pikin if this is her younger sis.

10. Why guys de wear sunglasses on their wedding day.

1. ...to form cool, rubbish cool.
      Wearing sunshades indoors, nothing they wont copy blindly. Jim iyke work.

2. Anon you are so right, this just rang a bell in my head now. My DH wore sunshade on our wedding day. No be small cool😆

3. Anon 17:21, take it easy, you sound so bitter. Is sth eating u up?It is not that deep c'mon.

4. Because they are red eyed and sleepy af. After over indulging at the stag night.

11. The husband almost looks like Idahosa. Congrats to her.

12. Aww... Lovely pics... Wishing her a blissful union..

13. love the concept of the first picture. Congratulations to the new couple 👫

14. The photographer is good, I love all the angles he/she shot.
    May your home be blessed.
    Congratulations!

15. Congratulations..
    May God bless your home dear..