Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

YES.....

66 comments:

1. I'm patiently waiting for our beloved Naija girls to come out and shout no,never, mbanu,oti kolewerk,INA...😏😏😏😏😏

2. I can’t even kiss/ smoosh/ or do one 9t with an ex ex. Ewwwh. The tot alone of sharing my precious body with someone that has done nasty nasty with my friend or ex mks my skin craw

2. E go hard o cos chances are they will still codedly sleep together.

1. @Blackey
      Okwa ighotago,
      Break and shatter beds behind ya back or under ya nose?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. No big deal
    YES
    If he is in love with and I'm in love too
    Their light quench, no means say we no go pour kerosine light new one.

1. You are funny babe 👋🏿

2. When a lady feels her fellow lady is higher up there , or is envious of her hat her friend has, that’s d only time such nonsense comes to play! Wen u respect FRIENDSHIP such tot won’t even come close

4. No No No No....... Never!

I will never knowingly marry a man that have had sexual relationship with my any of my friends.

5. If he’s well packaged down there 😂 I mean 🍆
    Why not 💁🏿‍♂️

1. Ndi slutty akwuna kwunas jisie nu ike o
      Must it be all about fork?
      Ah ah, there is more to life than fork na
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

2. Madam fork,stop bullying slutty,you hear?
      She is being honest here and you are trying to shut her up by calling her a whore.
      Abeg face ya front!

3. I know this slutty chick na one runs girl I could notice from all your comments, you better be careful ko ma lo kandin ninu iyo

4. You people shouting slutty is a "runs girl" hope you're without sin... Have you thought that babe might just be having fun with you judgemental lot with her comments?

6. YES...As long he/she gives you peace of mind and you find love,comfort and happiness been with them then the answer to this question should be YES to any sane mind reading this post.

LEP😛

7. Yes, sleeping with her could be a one night stand sth or they were in a rlship but have broken up long ago before we become official couple.

8. Of course why not. I married my ex boyfriend s friend and it has been bliss. No one is a Saint. Your husband had a life before you and vice versa

9. Hmmmm,maybe on condition

10. Yes, absolutely.

11. I don't have any close friend.

12. And who are those snatching friends and their blood sister's husband? Since everyone is saying NO.

13. E get as e be. Even if they dated & are done for good, & even if my close friend doesn’t care or mind me marrying him, feelings could reignite gradually btw them when my friend comes visiting & I may end up blaming my self for going into the union, so never.

14. Depends on when the 'sleeping with' happened. If it was before I dated this person, no cause for alarm .Yes. (almost) Everyone is somebody's ex or was someone's sex partner.

15. Yes, if I was not aware before I started the relationship, NO, if I know about their gbensh, I won't even start a relationship with my best/close friend's ex in the first place.

16. Is sex the only reason for marriage?

17. YES.
    Is all about knowing whom you are settling down with
    (TRUST and LOVE).
    I'm married hence my Opinion. marriage is far more than what the ear hears and the eyes sees.
    is better experienced than imagine, fantasize, predict and read.
    Observe, study, know and trust God: then the rest will be a natural occurrences.

18. that will be me making a significant blunder not to abjure such insignificant issue. prudently, my presupposed lucid sixth sense will monotonously forget to remember such triviality.

Yeah, with a constant low significant state, it's likely for the above, to be significantly possible. Just that the indecisiveness of the 'state level' is the significant problem here and not the actual event parsed in the question above

1. Anakogheri. Kama isi eeh ma obu mba ya na ko da marcy sim olo.

2. Bros all these vocabularies for a simple question.

3. Sir,my eye is paining my head

19. Very risky bcoz what we were discussing here few days ago about having feelings for an ex even after marriage might occur between them. Won’t my close friend be coming around to see us? Playing with time bomb.

20. If they parted ways amicably I can but if other wise I can't.

21. yes I will not only that, my friend go get emergency enemy because I nor wan hear stories that touch the vagina and penis.. Warri people say old fire wood they quick dey light.. My dear friendship end oh, I nor go fit climb na for ground dem dey talk am..

22. yes I will not only that, my friend go get emergency enemy because I nor wan hear stories that touch the vagina and penis.. Warri people say old fire wood they quick dey light.. My dear friendship end oh, I nor go fit climb na for ground dem dey talk am..

23. Lol, i don't know o.
    Thank you sdk, i got the data

24. If they smashed without feelings, then why not? But if they had genuine feelings for each other, then I won't dare. Old firewood dey catch fire pass new one.

25. Yes!!!! if he's a good man and I fall in love with him, yes I will gallantly marry him. I had a life before , he's had a life before we met, so yes, but he dare not think Okafors law will work oh because Na HENNESSEY BOTTLE I dey break for people head, ORIEWU!!!

26. I can actually. I don’t have strength to explain but I absolutely can.

27. There is no big deal.

28. Me that I want someone I slept with his friend to marry me na?

29. No. A guy was interested in me and slept with my friend's sister since then every plan to marry me, I rejected

30. Any lady that my friend slept with is just an appetizer. We usually pass such ladies around for the fun of it. My friends do, then give me her details and weak points and I go for the kill. Over my dead body will I marry her. I den craze? Abi women dey scarce. Everything wey dey soup na ntanta.